Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 143 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean nice place to stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    This is a nice place for the money.
    They have good amenities, friendly helpful staff.
    The breakfast hard boiled eggs were from a previous boil..or something. They were so rubbery I could not eat them. The grounds were nice, and it was close to restaurants, shops, and the freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Tulsa OK

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Very nice, clean, comfortable. Nice staff. good breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying at this location and I plan on staying there again in the future. Conveniently located with easy access to everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just don't count on breakfast

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The cabinets were adequately stocked with dishes and utensils. There is plenty of closet space and dresser for your clothes.

    The staff is friendly and make you feel welcome from check-in to departure.

    The only thing that was lacking during my stay was the breakfast was terrible. The coffee was always empty and the eggs were watered down. The selection was limited on yogurt and other side items. I would plan on doing meals offsite and just making coffee in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy room, decent staff, terrible breakfast.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    We had multiple noise complaints about the group in the room above us and made a minimum of 5 calls to the front desk. While I understand the staff cannot predict or control the behavior of other guests I expected the noise issue to be resolved. It was so unreasonably loud late into the night and then first thing the next morning that we barely slept. Not my idea of a hotel getaway. Suite itself was very nice and a great value for the price. Breakfast was terrible and not worthwhile to even be included as an amenity.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Lexi G, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating on room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise during your stay and breakfast. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent customer service and room size

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Traveling with extended family, was great to find the suites so large and well-equipped. The staff was eager to please and met all our requests. We booked our next visit before we checked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Tulsa

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Overall a nice hotel. Comfortable beds and handy kitchen area. The only complaint is other guests with dogs that make noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slim pickings for Breakfast

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Usually Staybridge has really nice breakfast selections , this hotel has a minimal selection , only a few things our , not great
    Coffee is Horrid , Wolfgang puck brand ........cant get it down
    otherwise hotel is fine.
    I will not be returning mainly because I like my coffee and this brand will not do.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Bertrrr, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We are pleased you liked our room cleanliness and found our location to be good. On the other hand, please accept my sincerest apology if the breakfast served during your travel was not at par with your expectations. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to Woodland Hills. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    clean location, great amenities and friendly staff make your stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel. Great Location. Great Value.

    By

    March 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found this hotel to be one of the best I've stayed in during a business trip. The hotel itself is very clean and updated. I found my room to be immaculate and I felt right at home. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was great! The hotel staff was tremendously courteous and welcoming. The location is great because it's near many restaurants, a large movie theater, shopping centers and a large mall. This hotel is well worth the price. Great hotel. Great location. Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was average. Check in was terrible

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    Check in was unacceptable. We arrived 1 hour before check in and just thought we'd check to see if the room was ready. It wasn't and was told it would be ready at 3:00 - regular check-in time. We gave them a little extra time (which was inconvenient for us since we had driven in 5 hours to Tulsa) and we returned at 4:00. Waited 15 minutes again to see if room was ready. It was not. And they told us it would be another 20 minutes. We wasted all that time because we wanted to clean up before our conference at 5:00pm across town. We weren't even offered a discount or a comp on one nights stay for our inconvenience. The tv controller did not work in the living area as well. The rooms were comfortable. The bath stopper leaked and had to keep a washcloth over it while bathing. If it hadn't been for the check in experience it would have been an ok place to stay. And it was the Manger that told us it would be ready at 3... and no apologies at all when we returned and it still wasn't ready. Very frustrated to say the least.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 22, 2016
    Dear crm1955, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the room. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding your check in experience and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Place to Stay with Pets

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    I stayed with my two yorkies for about a week. The room was great , the staff were attentive and friendly, and I felt safe staying there. The only issue is that the area where my pets were to do their "business" was not clean. Apparently, some people did not clean up after their pets. I ended up walking them in other areas (as I do pick up after mine!).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel Staff

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Your hotel staff was super friendly and very helpful. Joe at the front desk went out of his way to help me unload and store to 50" flat screens I bought that evening for the BassMasters event. He stored them in a secure location until the next morning when we needed to deliver them to the Cox Business Center in downtown.

    Thank you Joe!

    Our entire GES staff stayed at your hotel and had a great experience. This was one less thing my team had to worry about while producing the BassMasters classic in Tulsa this year.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Tulsa area.

    Read More
    Read Less