Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 127 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent staff, but not as advertised.

    By

    February 11, 2016

    The staff was great, but we received a smaller suite with a different layout than we had originally booked.

    Decided not to be difficult and just enjoyed the stay in spite of that let down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Staff

    By

    January 27, 2016

    The entire hotel staff from the front desk , house keeping maintenance personnel every single person I came in contact was polite, courtesy and just genuine friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and atmosphere were excellent!!!

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Very friendly staff, always looked forward to returning to the hotel because I was always greeted when I walked through the door. If I needed anything, the staff was always quick to respond.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breehan Fullen Property Leader
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Around Excellence

    By

    December 11, 2015

    club

    From the moment I walked through the door, I felt comfortable. Every aspect of my stay was beyond expectation! The staff was friendly and helpfull, the room was warm and welcoming, the food was spot on! Thank you SO much for the hospitality!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breehan Fullen Property Leader
    Read More
    Read Less

    cleaniness of hotel

    By

    December 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    very good stay enjoyed going to a movie and shopping also the Christmas lights at a church school

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breehan Fullen Property Leader
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel

    By

    December 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is nice enough with friendly staff, but the breakfast is fairly typical of mid range hotels, ie. not very healthy, and the fitness center is a bit cramped. Overall though the rooms are nice and comfortable though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.. On your next trip to Tulsa please take use of Gold's Gym to get a better gym experience. Our guests do receive access for free by just showing your key card. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Breehan Fullen Property Leader
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    First time at a Staybridge Suites. The hotel was well kept and the beds were comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    The customer service was excellent from both the day and night desk clerks they where very helpful and friendly.

    There was disappointment in the breakfast. One day the hot food was depleted even though there was about half an hour left for it to be served while there was workers standing around talking. On the others days the food was not hot. We contributed that to coming down later. But on Saturday morning we were there when it first opened and it still was not hot. The gravy for the biscuits was not even lukewarm although it was very tasty.

    Where our room was located on the second floor it was near the opening for the dining area and the TV and people talking was quite noisy. I think having the hall door being closed might of helped with the noise.

    The coffee in the room was not replenished and we had to go to the desk to get it. On another day we did not receive clean wash clothes.

    All in all this is a very nice hotel and the location is fantastic. I would stay there again. I just wanted to point out these things that happened so they may be corrected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and supply us with feedback about your stay. We take pride in our hotel and want each guest to feel at home while staying with us. While I am happy to see overall your experience was good, I do want to take the time to apologize for the issues you did encounter. I have addressed the issues with my team. We hope to see you again should your travels return you to the Tulsa area. Sincerely, Breehan Fullen Property Leader
    Read More
    Read Less

    I hate surveys

    By

    December 02, 2015

    Room was fine, your survey is too long and redundant

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently great place to stay

    By

    December 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    We usually come once a year to visit relatives. We stay 2 to 6 nights. We book at the Tulsa Staybridge whenever we come to Tulsa.

    We like knowing that there will be no unpleasant surprises and that the staff is more than willing to help make our stay an excellent one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fill in form

    By

    November 24, 2015

    Everything was great. Sorry but I am not gifted in writing flowery notes.

    If in Tulsa again will
    stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable size room.

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and a clean enviornment make staying at a hotel a better expierence. There were many dining opportunities close by. I felt like I was a valued customer.

    Read More
    Read Less