Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families This is the fist hotel to consider families with older kids and has enough room and beds that you can really be comfortable. We all loved it and plan on making staybridge suites our number one choice of places to stay. Staff was very polite and knew what they were doing. Breakfast was great. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pilows Everything was good or excellent except the bathroom and the towels that I had to mention to the staff twice till the cleaning lady finally showed up the second day and cleaned the bathroom. Other than that everything was really comfortable. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Great property to stay at on your next visit to Tulsa, Oklahoma. The area is nice, close to the mall, and eating establishments. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The two bedroom suite - one of the rooms had 2 queen beds in it and a single queen bed in the other room. I was very surprised to see that. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Springhill Suites Tulsa First of all I felt like the rates were inflated compared to other hotels in the area. It was somewhat difficult to locate do to the address and sign being on different streets. The room was not very clean, I picked up food particles from the previous guest. Then there is the the breakfast selections not following morning. The food that was supposed to be hot, scrambled eggs and breakfast meats, were not even luke warm. I ended up throwing it away and eating cold cereal. I would only recommend this hotel if it was the absolute last resort. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Great place to stay! Convenient location, comfortable beds, nice rooms! Loved the lobby area for family games and visiting. Our family has stayed here twice in the last two years and we were very pleased. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bed and bath If you travel and want relax all night you and you family this the place we use a suite two bedrooms for all my family keep all together and comfortable nice service nice breakfast maybe you not want leave the hotel June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Rooms/Friendly & Helpful Staff We are 9 women who have been friends for 57 years - we live across the United States and get together every year at different locations. This is our THIRD stay with Staybridge Suites in Tulsa, Oklahoma - we all graduated from Will Rogers High School so we return here for the memories! We have been treated with such kindness, friendliness, and help starting with the excellent management on every shift, the housekeepers who provide us with things we now "forget" - just a great experience and we will NEVER consider staying anywhere else when we are in Tulsa. Highly recommend - wonderful memories! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality, friendliness, service-oriented attitude Have been going to the Woodland Hills location for several years and would highly recommend this location to the business traveler. Everyone is friendly, courteous and has a service-oriented attitude. Minase and Sharon always make me feel welcome... they even know my room preferences and try to accommodate whenever possible. Although I personally don't participate in the evening social activities, they are very well attended and the other guests truly seem to enjoy this relaxing time at the end of the day. If you have two people traveling together, consider one of the two-room suites. Each person has private bedroom and bathroom, but shared kitchen / living area... very cost effective. Great location with grocery store next door and a variety of restaurants within short walking distance. - Denise March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The property is located in a great location, but that is about all I can say. This is an older property that has been recently upgraded. The heat and air units in the room are really loud. That's ok if your a heavy sleeper. The breakfast bar was a mess! The food quality was very poor. The eggs were floating in water and the so called fresh fruit was frozen. The bread and muffins were stale and the coffee dispensers were empty. To make this even worse...good luck communicating to the breakfast staff unless you speak Spanish. There are several Holiday Inn Expresses down the street that are far superior to this property (and cheaper). I lodged several complaints and to date still have not been contacted by the Manager of this location. I have stayed at several Staybridge Hotels and always enjoyed the experience. This property should not be a Staybridge. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations! I've stayed at Tulsa Staybridge a number of times. The staff is always friendly and accommodates requests without issue such as staying later than checkout when I have a late departure flight. Evening food on weekdays is a plus and breakfast included too. It's nice to feel like you are at "home", with the accommodations they provide when you are away from home! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff (Minase) The hotel was great! Wonderful rooms, etc. Minase at the front desk was AWESOME! December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good Good room, friendly staff, adequate fitness center, great breakfast. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast could be served a little earlier, 6:30 is late for most of the clients staying on this property. There is always a wait and they are never on time..... October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Quiet Rooms I have stayed at this location several times a year for about 5 years. The staff is amazingly friendly and responsive. The full kitchen allows you to stock up at the grocery store next door and avoid eating out so much... although there are several good restaurants just across the street if you prefer. Despite the fact that it is almost full all the time, it is surprisingly quiet. Very little noise from hall or rooms next door. Would highly recommend to business travelers who need a quiet place to work and rest. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel update pains This hotel is updating, the rooms and still getting the final touches done to them, the lobby area and halls walls were getting updated pictures hung. No exercise room, washer and dryers are a mess!! Spoke to the manager about the dryers and was told they are on order (1 dryer out of the 4 only works) 2 of 3 washers worked well the other one keep thrown a breaker switch. When I first made my reservations I requested a 1 bed room suite, they could not put me in one right away, 21/2 weeks, I am finally in a suite......Bathroom door was broken on the top hinge and making the door not close right reported this the next day, later on that night, was told the following day, it had to be ordered and nothing would be handled till Monday, garbage disposal not working that also would be looked at Monday, asked about change my room off the first floor and that had to wait till Monday (my view on the bottom floor one of the trash area's.) I know these are little things that could of been overlooked, but for two weeks it has been one thing after another in this hotel. My first room garbage disposal not working, no hot water two days after I got there, took 4 Hours to do laundry!! I really think this hotel will be wonderful in the future but right now, for anyone that has to stay a length of time.....it just wears you out, due to all the daily issues. Staff really do try to help but they are limited. The rooms need to have a check list of things that the guest will see and need to be fixed before it is rented out! Hotel's need their guest, but this one need final work through and final punch before they should have guest in the rooms. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quite Quick in and out. Comfortable room and nice staff. Breakfast was so so. Booked one night and ended up booking two more. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed are stay It was a little confusing when we pulled in the parking lot, there is no sign telling us we were in the correct place. The room we stayed in was very clean, the beds were comfy, the staff was friendly and very polite. We have never stayed in a Staybridge before and found that it was more enjoyable then most places we have stayed in. To the owner and staff keep up the good work if I am ever back in town I will be staying here again! July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but 1 issue The only problem was the bedroom with 2 beds was not cooling down with the Air conditioning on full blast. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff Loved our visit even though the bottom floor was still undergoing construction and the pool closed. Great room and staff as well as a good breakfast. Close to shopping, movies and many restaurants. Just two blocks from the freeway which got us to our various destinations quickly. Will stay here again. Loved our two bedroom two bath suite. Pam June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have stayed here frequently over the past 6 months. Even with the renovations I have had no "bad" experiences. Sharon at the front desk is wonderful and very helpful in what ever you need. Breakfast is always hot and the social evenings provide good food every evening. Rooms are clean and well tended with all the amenities of home. Great place to stay when in Tulsa. June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction issues All of the reasons for downgrading the hotel have to do with the remodeling in progress at this property. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. We did not have a couch or desk chair for the first six days of our eight night stay. The desk chair never did show up. Again, this is due to the remodeling. I will give this hotel another try once the remodeling is completed and expect that all ratings will be fine. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Tulsa Overall this is an extremely nice Staybridge. It has been completely remodeled, so the rooms are just like new. The entire staff has been helpful and very nice. They have a new format for meals, so the food is as good or better than some other Staybridges I have stayed at. I highly recommend this place, and will stay here every time I am in Tulsa. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk. This hotel is going through renovations and will look nice once complete but it is somewhat inconvenient for guest now. Sharon, the front desk agent did an excellent job meeting my needs during this contruction period. Because of her this hotel is and will continue to be my prefered hotel when ever I'm in Tulsa. K April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AVOID THIS PLACE!!! My family and I intended to stay a week and we ended it after one night. First off, there was no exterior sign, anywhere, that said Staybridge Suites, even on the door! The place was under renovation and that wasn't told us the three times, in advance, that I spoke to someone at that particular place. As soon as it was noticed that I had three boys I was told that my boys would have to be quiet because they had day-sleepers (my boys are disciplined and well-behaved in public). The room was atrociously dirty and extremely cramped! I asked immediately for a better room or a larger room and was told there was nothing. Found a dead roach in the living room. Paint was literally peeled off of the wall, exposing the drywall in the kitchen. The bedroom doors would not shut. The double bed mattress was so old that my wife and I rolled to the middle as soon as we got into bed. Extremely dated - everything! Good they're renovating - but it's being done way to late. Breakfast was indelible for my entire family - VERY bad! GREAT LOCATION THOUGH!!! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal Service! This Staybridge has become the only place I will stay in Tulsa. It's a place where I feel comfortable and at home. The staff go above and beyond to make sure that I am happy and provide a very warm atmosphere. I don't even mind that they know my name :) November 21, 2012
<<prev2