Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 161 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Long time customer

    By

    25 July 2016

    Sad all the older manage and staff gone

    Small changes happening affect quality

    I guess we no longer have corporate rate.my rate is always adjusted at check in time but not anymore

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissappointed

    By

    20 July 2016

    club

    During strong storms and after, the staff was not receptive or helpful. Family had to fend for ourselves as tornado warnings rang throughout Tulsa in what the power company called the worst storm in 103 years. Staff let building unsecured at night and never tried to communicate with me or my family as to how they could help us.

    Too bad. The hotel has so much potential.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel in area

    By

    18 July 2016

    Just like most of this type hotel, great staff good quality

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge has my vote

    By

    15 July 2016

    club

    In the last month, stay in O'Fallon, MO, Tulsa, OK, Albuquerque, NM Staybridges for a total of six nights. I love the concept of evening meals, especially after a long day of driving or sight seeing.

    Being able to grill you own dinner and have use of a full kitchen for almost the same price as a regular hotel is great. The Breakfast at Staybridge is a cut above any other hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for a great review, we hope to see you in the future thanks.
    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG Members - Watch your points!

    By

    15 July 2016

    Six months after a month long stay at this hotel, 5000 points were arbitrarily removed from my account. No explanation, no apologies. No, I did not use them. My account clearly shows that the hotel adjusted them off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. And for staying with us we will look further into this situation please accept our apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homelike stay, friendly staff

    By

    05 July 2016

    club

    Overall great stay. Minor issues that were immediately resolved. Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms are roomy and comfortable, great place to stay.

    By

    15 June 2016

    club

    Overall a wonderful experience. We love to stay at Staybridge Suites, you can't beat it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 June 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review on our property. It brings us great pleasure to meet all of our guests expectations. We truly look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations for an enjoyable hotel experience.

    By

    07 June 2016

    club

    I thoroughly recommend this hotel for booking stays. They offer suites with kitchenettes complete with dining ware and even a stove top! Friendly staff and safe environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, safe neighborhood, excellent staff

    By

    07 June 2016

    club

    I would recommend staying here if you are in the Tulsa area. Great suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 June 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent handicap amenities

    By

    07 June 2016

    Well thought detail in accomodating the handicapped. Plenty of room for maneuverability.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 June 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    24 May 2016

    club

    Very pleased with my 3 day stay. The only complaint I would have is the breakfast wasn't great on the day I tried to go downstairs to eat. The set up was weird so it was hard to get to the toaster area due to people standing around a bar and talking, it blocked the whole area. Other than that, my stay was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 May 2016
    JMack18 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean hotel

    By

    18 May 2016

    platinumelite

    Good stay. A bit noisy from external AC units (3-4 of them).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 May 2016
    BNNV Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review.
    Read More
    Read Less