• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

ONLY Dogs allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights per dog up to 150 for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. MUST CONTACT HOTEL DIRECTLY TO CONFIRM PET ROOM AVAILABLE.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cinemark 20 & IMAX Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Woodland Hills Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample well lit parking spaces.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:85
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OK323

Stay with Ease in Tulsa, OK at Hotel's Great Location

Take a deep breath, drop those heavy bags and "Get Comfortable" at the Staybridge Suites® Tulsa - Woodland Hills hotel. Situated southeast of the cosmopolitan city of Tulsa, the hotel has everything people staying for business, vacation or corporate relocation desire in an accommodation.

The hotel's location in Tulsa, OK is a stone's throw from major corporations that draw many business travelers to the area. Some of these
View More

Stay with Ease in Tulsa, OK at Hotel's Great Location

Take a deep breath, drop those heavy bags and "Get Comfortable" at the Staybridge Suites® Tulsa - Woodland Hills hotel. Situated southeast of the cosmopolitan city of Tulsa, the hotel has everything people staying for business, vacation or corporate relocation desire in an accommodation.

The hotel's location in Tulsa, OK is a stone's throw from major corporations that draw many business travelers to the area. Some of these businesses are State Farm Insurance, Spirit Aerosystems and Nordam Group. The fast and free, wired and wireless Internet access and on-site Business Center are wonderful perks for corporate guests.

Visitors are swept away by the area's Midwestern charm and the vibrant city lifestyle. You can learn about sea creatures at the Oklahoma Aquarium, see an event at UMAC or visit one of the many impressive museums in the city, including the popular Philbrook Museum of Art. You can spend time over at nearby Woodland Hills Mall for an afternoon of fantastic shopping.

We are confident that after one stay at this hotel, it will become one of your favorite hotels in Tulsa, OK. The Great Room with its inviting fireplace, the large outdoor pool and the complimentary, hot breakfast bar are just a few of the amenities that make you feel welcome. We invite you to experience the difference found at this hotel on your next visit to Tulsa!

View Less
Features
You will be treated like you're a member of the family when you stay with us in Tulsa, OK. The hotel's Quality Excellence Award was received for excellent customer service, as rated by our guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, wonderful amenities and comfy bed Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Broken Arrow. Staff was very polite and helpful. made sure our needs were taken care of. the accomodations were fabulous. Clean and cozy room. Bed was very comfortable and plenty of pillows. we even got to enjoy a round of Miniature golf. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I was very pleased with this hotel in many regards. As soon as you walk in, this one seems like an upper echelon hotels, with high end floors and an overall appearance of something very nice. Also, the pretty girls up front doesn't hurt either. Ha Great hotel.....the only problem was the AC in my room would not adjust very well the temperature, and I could not get very comfortable. Other than that, if you have business in the area, great hotel overall. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel/great staff Stayed for a week visiting family; hotel staff very accommodating to larger group; very clean; nice pool and mini golf area; great breakfast; highly recommend this hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and Great Facility This facility is a great place to meet with family members and enjoy the pool, miniature golf, and just hanging out at a very comfortable and attractive facility. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping They would leave their LARGE carts in the middle of the hall way so sometime it was a pain to get around (with luggage or with a luggage cart). We took our luggage to the car on check out morning (we put the little do not disturb card on the door), went to Breakfast and was planning to go back to the room for a potty break and wash and house keeping was already in our room cleaning up, and this was around 10:00AM. (we didn't turn in our room card yet ( NOT COOL). We got a little short changed there. And the house keepers need to be a little more pleasant "MAYBE SMILE A LITTLE!" Its not bad work, I did for many years and it beats the Heck out of working out doors. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Our Anniversary usually falls on or near Memorial Day Weekend. Versus going to the lake or fighting the crowds anywhere else, we just drive a few miles up the road and stay at your hotel. We stay in the Ambassador Suite and it fits our needs very well. Great Staff, clean room and very appetizing breakfast to start the day. Also recommend this hotel to any visitors I have if they need accommodations. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids loved the golf... The grandkids loved the miniature golf course and the indoor swimming pool.. The location was close to our destination, and the front desk was always helpful. We will stay here that next time we come to Tulsa. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Arrow Hoilday Inn This hotel was great for the whole family. Great staff, very knowledgeable. Will recommend it to anybody. Stay in tis hotel and you will enjoy it also. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite hotel This is our favourite hotel the only thing is the beds are very hard. Breakfast is great! Staff are amazing, rooms are very clean. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very comfortable I have stayed her many times in past and have always been satisfied May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable stay It's a good experience for my family, my 21 months old twins love it. It's like home away from home for them. Thanks May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This hotel is clean and modern. The room was comfortable enough for my one night stay. Although the mattress was very good, I am used to sleeping on an adjustable Tempur-Pedic, so I almost always have trouble sleeping in a hotel. Ample pillows were provided and I like that they are labeled firm and soft.. Staff was pleasant. I had no issues during my stay. The hot breakfast was typical for a Holiday Inn Express and was maintained adequately. Breakfast area was clean. I have no real complaints. I would stay here again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Quality We have stayed at this hotel over a few years. It is good to know the quality will be there each time we visit. It must have very good management. The only two small downsides in my opinion are: Purified water not available except at breakfast, and I love it when they have separate switches for the bathroom lights and vent fan so I can hear the TV while getting ready. This hotel lacks the separate switches. These two shortcomings are minor and I would definitely recommend this hotel and location. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back.... Very much enjoyed my stay. Great room, wonderful staff, clean...clean...clean. Thank you, I'll be back. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience great We were staying for business and family time. The Hotel Staff was friendly and professional. You will find the Hotel clean and restful. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but needs some changes I stay at 95% IHG hotels and I stay 3 weeks a month on the road working. I always stay here when in Tulsa as this hotel is nice and the location is great. Being a Platinum member I get automatically upgraded to a nicer room at every IHG hotel I stay.. not this one. You have to ask for a room with a refrigerator and I have yet to stay in a room at this hotel that has a desk. Its like being a Platinum member means nothing to this hotel. Overall great stays, just kind of frustrating to a regular traveler. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs more training hospitality industry 1 Was not recognized as Platinum level 2 Staff was not as pleasant and inviting as most Holiday Inn Express' I've stayed before 3 Breakfast items were not always replenished timely. It is still a nice place and I always stay in IHG hotels unless not available. I will give an IHG hotel the benefit of the doubt. I still gave this hotel a good rating hoping specific constructive feedback will help them improve. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff Not only was this hotel very clean and convient to the highway, the staff was amazing. We were there for a soccer tournament and had lots of questions. They were all so friendly and helpful. It made a huge difference. In a world where customer service seems to lacking, this place was amazing. Great trip! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay in Facility on 4/26 Excellent Hotel. Professional, friendly and helpful Staff. I definitely would stay there again, and I will recommend the place to any of my friends, who visit that area of Tulsa/Broken Arrow. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by third stay for soccer tournaments Great hotel. Great staff, clean, accessible. The hotel is the nicest in the area for the money and otherwise. Close to shopping, restaurant's, and soccer fields. Excellent choice as always for our needs. Bass pro and other large stores are close for convenience. Will definitely use this location again. Staff always available for any needs we had. Professional and courteous. Beds were great. If I had a complaint it would be internet, even my cell phone was spotty while talking on it in the room and outside. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Benefits We used to get a free beverage and snack upon check-in, but was not even greeted as a Rewards customer. We really were disappointed and had it not been for our friends suggesting this motel, we probably would not have picked this one to take our grandchildren to for their annual "Grandkids' Night Out." April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! We stay here twice a year while we are in the Tulsa area. This hotel is a cut above the rest! It is consistently clean, plenty of towels, nice bathroom amenities and great beds. The breakfast bar is well-stocked and the tables are clean. The staff is friendly and eager to please. See you in November! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in shape The fitness center was great equipment worked and plenty of room. Pool area clean good for recovery swim. Staff is friendly rooms clean. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service When had reserved a smoking room, which in this hotel, we found out there was only one smoking room. We checked into the hotel and Jonathan was working the front desk. He did a very good job of getting us checked in very quickly. He also told us the information about breakfast and the other typical things they tell you when you check in. I inquired about coffee in the morning, as we don't like the coffee from the coffee makers in the rooms. Jonathan said that they usually have coffee made 24/7, and he inquired what time we thought we would be getting up. I told him about 5 am, and he said that he tell the night manager, so that fresh coffee would be available. We got to the room and found that there were no ashtrays and the heat wasn't working. I responded to the desk and let Jonathan know. Within 5 minutes, he was at the door with an ashtray. He also showed informed us that the circuit breaker for the heater had been tripped. He reset it and said that if it happened again, he would be more than happy to move us to another room. I would like to pass on thanks to Jonathan. He was one of the better people when it comes to customer service at any of the hotels that we have stayed at. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Room, Uncomfortable Beds, Noisy Always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, everywhere we go....Tulsa S Broken Arrow has the WORST beds anywhere! Have been staying here for 2 years, same bad beds..need to be replaced! People in room above us stomped around, ran water and showered all night long! No bananas on breakfast bar or gravy for the biscuits Monday morning. Kitchen staff said 'No gravy 'til tomorrow'. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great hotel. Good access from highway, newer building, clean and classy. Would stay here again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation As a family traveling with 2 kids across three states, I found this hotel as one of the best during our week of travel. The hotel is easy access to most freeway and close to destination. Great staff greeted us as we checked in from a day of activities. Hot popcorn waiting in the lobby for guest. What a treat.. Our family stayed in one of the King Size suites with a room with bunk beds for the kids. Excellent pool area and gym for the family. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Tulsa. Plus it's very reasonably priced. Texas family March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, less than stellar mattresses The hotel is great, clean and the staff is super friendly. The only real complaint was with the mattresses in our rooms (1 King, 2 Queens in separate rooms). They were uncomfortable and made it hard to sleep, which is the purpose of a hotel. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, could use updating The room was nice, we had the kids' suite w/bunkbeds. The kids area had quite a bit of room. Would have been nice to be able to close it off tho. The furnishings seemed dated--our bedspread was ripped. King bed was rather hard--it was okay if you slept on top of the comforter. Breakfast was fine--not a huge selection tho and they ran out quite frequently. Bananas, pancake mix, eggs, all went fast. One day we ate about an hour before breakfast was over and there were no bananas, no milk, no yogurt, no eggs, etc. The pool was fine tho a hot tub would make it more appealing for parents to join their kids in the pool. March 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Library Sports Court BBQ Pavillon
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading