• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

ONLY Dogs allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights per dog up to 150 for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. MUST CONTACT HOTEL DIRECTLY TO CONFIRM PET ROOM AVAILABLE.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cinemark 20 & IMAX Theatre
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Woodland Hills Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample well lit parking spaces.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:85
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OK323

Stay with Ease in Tulsa, OK at Hotel's Great Location

Take a deep breath, drop those heavy bags and "Get Comfortable" at the Staybridge Suites® Tulsa - Woodland Hills hotel. Situated southeast of the cosmopolitan city of Tulsa, the hotel has everything people staying for business, vacation or corporate relocation desire in an accommodation.

The hotel's location in Tulsa, OK is a stone's throw from major corporations that draw many business travelers to the area. Some of these
View More

Stay with Ease in Tulsa, OK at Hotel's Great Location

Take a deep breath, drop those heavy bags and "Get Comfortable" at the Staybridge Suites® Tulsa - Woodland Hills hotel. Situated southeast of the cosmopolitan city of Tulsa, the hotel has everything people staying for business, vacation or corporate relocation desire in an accommodation.

The hotel's location in Tulsa, OK is a stone's throw from major corporations that draw many business travelers to the area. Some of these businesses are State Farm Insurance, Spirit Aerosystems and Nordam Group. The fast and free, wired and wireless Internet access and on-site Business Center are wonderful perks for corporate guests.

Visitors are swept away by the area's Midwestern charm and the vibrant city lifestyle. You can learn about sea creatures at the Oklahoma Aquarium, see an event at UMAC or visit one of the many impressive museums in the city, including the popular Philbrook Museum of Art. You can spend time over at nearby Woodland Hills Mall for an afternoon of fantastic shopping.

We are confident that after one stay at this hotel, it will become one of your favorite hotels in Tulsa, OK. The Great Room with its inviting fireplace, the large outdoor pool and the complimentary, hot breakfast bar are just a few of the amenities that make you feel welcome. We invite you to experience the difference found at this hotel on your next visit to Tulsa!

View Less
Features
You will be treated like you're a member of the family when you stay with us in Tulsa, OK. The hotel's Quality Excellence Award was received for excellent customer service, as rated by our guests.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you The staff makes it easy to feel right at home, as usual thank you for the enjoyable stay and look forward to seeing you all again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Thank you to the staff for the Motel experience i have had in a long time, I stay at a number of Motels across the nation but this is the one i look forward to making it back to on a regular basis. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Enough This hotel was good enough for business purposes. However, without a car, there are few choices for eating or shopping. Drive or rent! October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Hotel The price was right for this hotel. It was clean, but the room smelled funny and I never could connect to their Wi-Fi. Good for a overnight stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi suite is a great value. The Jacuzzi Suite is one of the best values offered in this hotel. With a large bathroom, sitting room, kitchenette and bedroom, the jacuzzi tub was an added bonus. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Owasso Great staff and breakfast! Room was clean and a great location if you are visiting Owasso. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Owasso, OK Holiday Inn We were staying for a wedding so I know the hotel was full but the staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and the breakfast bar was kept supplied. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Water and Cookies Holiday Inn is the first hotel that provided water and cookies upon entering my room. I arrived late at night and this was a very nice gesture. The front office staff were all very nice. I will be returning to Tulsa and will book my stay at this same hotel. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Yet This is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at yet. What makes it outstanding the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. It isn't just one or two of them but all staff members that I have encountered have been great. They make a big deal out of being a priority club member with a "gift" basket of treats and water. They offered an upgrade without having to ask for one and I got a great room. This hotel will be my home for the next several months while I'm working in the area. I'm glad I found such a good one. We'll done all! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, friendly staff, great price Rooms was spacious. Staff very friendly, and much lower priced than nearby properties. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I felt the receptionist was very nice and helpful when I checked that afternoon. I will definitely be staying here again if I am in the area. September 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service and no profesional courtesy I had a paper confirmation from IHG website along with me and a confirmation number 65808766 that showed I was to arrive September 9 th through 13 th at this location to stay for buisness. The Location had different dates on thier computer so they refused a room as they were full and based on the fact that I had not shown up according to what they had on cpu. Even as I had physical proof in my hand showing that I was not at fault and had a confirmation I had to go to another location to stay and this location still charged my credit card and the manager of this location refused meeting with me for the following three days that I attempted to meet with him to resolve this issue. Three weeks have gone buy and I am now just getting minimal assistance from IHG and no contact from the hotel location or the manager whom has done very little to help resolve this matter. It looks as though Our department for buisness travel needs to find a company with better managment and courtesy when IHG makes the mistake. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again and again Keep up the great work! the staff was friendly and gracious. No problems what-so-ever! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay!! It is a great place to stay with a great value. The staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend and stay here again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, safe area, reasonable price Recently stayed here for one night. Location was good and safe. Room was clean except the bathtub needed cleaning which I did on my own. Bed was very comfortable. Staff great! I would definitely stay here again. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Room was well equiped, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was well stocked. Accidentally left my rechargeable flasnlight (cost $135.00) and they could not find it. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I always enjoy staying here, great location while in Tulsa August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons When I first arrived Heather checked me in she was a very courteous young lady she had a smile from ear to ear and seemed to genuinely care about any concerns I may have during my stay. I would have to definitely say her overall professionalism “made my stay enjoyable”. On the other hand the room was at best an average room biggest disappointment there was the fact the A/C was not thermostat controlled you had to manually operate it at unit. The pool needs a little more upkeep it didn’t seem to be circulating properly and the painted concrete liner seemed to be pealing. The sauna was “Out of Service” during my stay so I cannot comment on that but the out door patio area has a wall down losing that privacy factor and it would be nice to see some type of outdoor furniture outside on patio. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shower clogged First night went to take shower it was over my ankles when I finished showering. Called front rest said did not have any one to fix it. Ask attendant to bring plunger I helped him try to fix it. Did not work. Said he would fix in the morning while we were away. Came back to same situation that night. Could not fix it I guess. I think I would get a plumber if you are charging for a nice room. Also gold card holder no water or did not ask if we wanted any. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location We stayed here overnight to attend a party in Collinsville. It is close and was an easy drive to get to our party destination. Our room was quiet, the bed was comfortable and the shower/bathroom was clean. The shower had great water pressure. We had fresh cookies in our room with a welcome bag (for being priority club members) with some snacks and a bottle of water. The breakfast was good and the coffee was very good. We got the room for a very good price and would stay here again when in the area. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars We had a great stay.. Heather was amazing, friendly and had great customer service by recommending the Holiday Inn points rewards to us. Thanks Heather! Bed was comfortable.. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff were nice and I was able to relax peacefully. The location is not that bad either. The only thing I disliked was the way to get into Holiday Inn. Before entering the parking lot, you have to pass an oncoming highway traffic ramp that has a sort of ambiguous "stop" sign for people going one way and the highway traffic is allowed to keep riding (dangerous). July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You can't go wrong here! I stay in comparable properties, on average, 24 days a month. This property is conveniently located, well staffed, with all of the 'expected' amenities. What makes this hotel stand out, is it's employees! The crew here ROCKS !! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great place Everything was great the service the room even the staff all great frontdesk was very helpful and friendly rooms were very nice and comfortable made me feel at home....Heather and Kyle are very very helpful... July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, comfortable room We stayed for six nights right after the fourth of July. Very pleased with staff and service. We had one room which seemed damp, (205), had a few very minor aging issues (shower head getting kinda rusty) I think something was wrong with the A/C. Our other room (207) was in better condition overall and with no A/C issue. Probably my only significant complaint is that the carpets seemed to need cleaning. (you couldn't tell because of the dark color, but when I went barefoot, my feet would get dirty). Overall, both rooms were quite comfortable, beds were very good, with nice linens. Liked the handy blue fleece throw on the beds for daytime lounging. The curved showercurtain bar, shower inserts with lots of shelves and nice showerheads were and unexpected treat in this range. We would definitely stay here again. Loved the cookies and complimentary USA Today paper! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting the Grand Children We stayed 4 nights and had a great time. Sure wish they had a hot tub as listed. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Owasso HIE Best hospitality of all all the HEI I've been in! Room ready with a very nice PC Rewards gift bag (some places it's a bottle of water or NOTHING) . I even had fresh cookies included. Breakfast was fast and good. Always a little noise in the vacation season to be expected. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room& excellent staff This is he second time this summer we have stayed at this property. Would recommend it. May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Check-In I had a reservation but I will admit that I got there a little early It was around 2pm and check in was not until 3pm. I asked if my room was ready and the clerk said that it was and he checked me in. When I got to the room and opened the door I found that the room had not been cleaned from the last person to stay in the room. I called the desk I was on the second floor and they told me to stay there and they would bring me up a key to another room. I am a large man over 6' and over 250 lbs. so I ask for a King size bed. I receive a key for a room on the 3rd floor and when I arrive in this room it is clean but it has two regular beds. I call the office again and they assure me they have a room back down on the second floor. I receive a key and go down to the second floor where I find I am in a handy cap room. I was tired of moving and carrying my stuff so I just stayed in that room which the worst thing was the hand held shower which would not stay on the wall so you had to hold it to take a shower, I travel for a living so I have had things like this happen before, You asked so I was just letting You know. Also they were doing some repair on the entrance where you dive up and while my car was parked at the motel it was filled with some little foam balls that came thru the vent somehow. Thanks Doug May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very friendly and efficient staff My 3 day stay was for a business trip and everything there made it a great experience. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The breakfast choices were excellent and changed daily. I will choose this Holiday Inn Express when I return to Owasso in the fall. May 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Select to close.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading