Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole family enjoyed it. We checked in and asked the desk staff for a local place to eat. They recommended a local kid friendly restaurant. It was a winner. The night was quiet, dark and cool. All five of us slept like we were at home. The staff treated the kids great. We will be back. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Tyler We have stayed at this hotel 3 times my husband and I and we love it. We plan on staying here again when we travel to Tyler, TX August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Overall good stay; however, all the channels did not work the last few times I went. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, and service Rooms were very clean, and comfortable. Service was very efficient, very friendly staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Place to Stay We stayed here recently and it was excellent! the staff are fantastic and the room was great as well. The breakfast was more than a typical continental breakfast, oatmeal was very good and there were a lot of items to choose from. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay quite i love the room each time i go their it get better the front desk r so nice and they will accommodate if possible. i always try to get a special room and they try to make it possible for me. i really like staying thei,r like i said before i've been coming their about a year and it has always been very nice. i love my i really hate leaving. its just being in a apartment u can cook but u dont have to clean. just love it, July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel The Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are extermely clean, the beds are comfortable and they have great breakfast. Very professional customer service. Will stay here again! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We had a little family reunion and the hotel was great. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you are looking for a clean and neat hotel, this is the place! I love this hotel. Everything aspect of this hotel appeared neat and clean. Staff was very respectful and accomodating. The suites are really nice and relaxing. The television line-up seemed to include a variety of channels and more than what I typically see when visiting a hotel. During the week, dinner and breakfast is provided. The food is of very good quality! This is coming from a person that does not usually eat hotel food. This is one of the first hotels that I have actually wanted to try the food. I was impressed. Plus, they offer beer, wine and non-alcoholic drinks to compliment your meal. Everyone here goes out of their way to ensure that you have a great experience. I will definitely choose this hotel the next time I am in Tyler. This is one of the best hotels I've visited in the state of Texas. I've stayed in a lot of hotels that are considered upscale and have not been impressed. What impressed me the most: CLEANLINESS, COMFORT, AND EXTREMELY NICE STAFF. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel and loved my room , very clean, fresh and modern. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend ! Our room was very clean and up to date. The a/c was on making our stay pleasant from the start. Personnel were friendly and attentive. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Comfortable Hotel Great Hotel with very responsive managers. I plan on staying there every time I am in Tyler. The only negative things I have to say is one of the front desk clerks was not very helpful and she said no to every request. Couldn't tell if that was because she was young and new. Other than her the staff was great. The only other thing is that the beds edges were very sharp and scratched my legs every time I ran into them. I didn't say anything because they surely have heard that before. Other than that it is a great hotel and probably is the best in Tyler July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly accommodations. Great place to stay in Tyler. Close to UT Tyler and Tyler JC. Love the kitchen. Good breakfast, social hour much appreciated at the end of the day. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DOORS Like I said before everything was PERFECT!!!! The only thing I had a issue with was the slamming of the doors.It was very loud. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites never disappoints. We always know what to expect with great service, clean and spacious rooms and nice breakfasts. The lounge area inside and outside are welcoming and comfortable. It's a great value for what you all get. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Comfortable rooms and good staff. Will stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean modern suite I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Tyler area. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Darden/Franklin Wedding Reception There are so many words to describe the excellent customer service of this hotel staff. I stayed at this property for a couple days in January 2014 and I thought customer service was 100 percent then, I did not know the more you do in this hotel and the longer you stay, the customer service gets better and better and better. Jeff, Laura, Amber and the whole staff, made our whole experience great! Preparing for a wedding in and of it self brings about stress, but you would not know it with this staff, no matter how many times you needed them to assist with anything, they were quick to assist you and give you any extra help that you might not have thought of. Our whole wedding party that stayed at this beautiful, extra clean establishment all had very positive comments on the staff and hotel, even the guest that did not stay but attended the wedding reception was very impress with the hotel and staff. The hot breakfast was an added plus. There are some nice hotels in Tyler and I've stayed at or had events at most of them but to list them in order Staybridge Suites would be at the top of the list every time. Jeff we are so very grateful for you and your staff, you guys went way above and beyond for our family, friends and guest. Thank you so very much for all your help in making our daughters wedding a big success! As far as we are concern this is the best place to stay in Tyler and to host an event. Mother of the Bride Kentucky June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I felt comfortable and right at home. Everything was clean and just right. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Tyler. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience Met all my needs and is an excellent choice of lodging. Through the years I have stayed at numerous Staybridge Suites, for a night or two at a time up to several months and they always meet my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Picture Perfect The pictures that you see on their website is exactly what you get. Amateur photos don't do the hotel justice. The suite is beautiful and comfortable. The happy hour appetizers are actually full meals. There were brats and Greek salad that you can dress however you like with fountain drinks, beer, wine, coffee, and cookies! It was a great stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! We have stayed twice in the month and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was most accommodating and also very friendly. In our opinion, it's the best place to stay in Tyler! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size and amenities We have never stayed in a StayBridge before. This was most enjoyable. Would stay here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Owner to Business Manager My experience with my stay last week at your hotel was outstanding. "From booking the appointment (Amanda) to checking out" It is very obvious that management has hired good people and implemented a quality training program. All personnel were professional and made me feel that they were happy representing Stay Bridge Hotel. I am from Dallas and I am an owner of a business in Tyler that markets to the public sector. I have suggested to our General Manager that each employee stay at your Hotel to see the experience from beginning to end with all involved and to make sure we do the same thing. Congratulations to your staff!! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. Customer service is exceptional-I MEAN-EXCEPTIONAL!!!. My husband and I travel alot, and the service we received here surpasses most expensive hotels. I will definetely be staying again.. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoyed Phone call at 2:00 Sunday morning with someone saying we were stomping and woke them up fro a dead sleep was not appreciated. Everyone in the room was asleep until we received the call and then the 5 month old baby was awake screaming after that.. I think before you start calling the rooms you should do something different too make sure the people are telling the truth. It seems like someone was trying to be funny. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled vet I requested a disable room and I just assumed the people who designed this facility knew what that meant. Not a second floor all the way down the hall to the very end for from the elevator. Fortunately the manager on duty was very accommodating and gave us a room on the first floor somewhat close to a side door. Also pooring down rain and no cover to remove luggage or my husband without getting soaked. I will not stay at this hotel again not very accomadating for our needs. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This was by far the best hotel I have stayed in. It is clean, quiet and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again and again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I hate pet friendly Even though they proclaim they deep clean rooms, you could smell pet urine.. We had to request another room and thank goodness we got one.. whats the deal with pet friendly anyway.. Do you really want to sleep on a bed that someones dog has been laying on..? December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was our first stay at Staybridge. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel. The layout of the community areas is outstanding, giving privacy where needed and an openness for discussion and interaction when desired. The hotel was spotless, from top to bottom. I am retired Navy and have done my share of "white glove" inspections. This hotel would easily pass! The staff was friendly, outgoing and helpful. Guests were treated like family. This hotel is a must for anyone who desires to explore the East Texas area and Tyler in particular. It is situated close to all attractions. As the rooms are efficiency apartments, you can cook your own meals and cut down on the expenses. We will make it a point to stay here when we come to Tyler again. Thank you Jeff for your hospitality and professionalism. Great job! December 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>