Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel, and most of the staff. The hotel was very clean, and a nice well kept facility. The clerk at the front desk (Jeremy) who took my reservation was absolutely wonderful. He was kind and understand since my sister and I were looking for a place to rest while staying near the East Texas Midical Center with our termally ill father. Jeremy gave us a great rate and was most understanding. Because of sad healt declines in our father, we ended up needing to arrive after Jeremy had left for the evening. I called ahead and warned them we'd not arrive until sometime early in the morning, and Jeremy made sure everything would work out for us. Sadly, when we arrived we were greeted by Pam who was not as happy to see us as Jeremy would have been. She grumbled about the rate Jeremy gave us, even though it was 2:30 in the morning by this point. She said he would be written up for his kindness to us, and we were pretty upset by her surly greeting. Pam continued to fuss with us, her weary customers attempting to sooth her until finally she conceeded to give Jeremy a break. Most unwelcoming, and unprofessional of her. The hotel was quiet, clean and well kept. Every other staff member we encountered was wonderful. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel stay and service was great especially all the help Amber did to accommodate all our needs for every guest that was staying there for wedding in Tyler. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds were comfortable. Highly recommend if you need to stay for a few days or more. Thanks Amber, Pam & Markie for everything you did to make my stay comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights in Tyler, TX Everything was very nice, clean and friendly. The only glitch was confusion over a late check out. I felt rushed out of the room and left on a sour note. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite place to stay in Tyler The only negative thing I could say would be the pillows are not my favorite. Otherwise Top Notch Hotel and Staff! October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired of their excuses I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites a number of times. It has been, until now, the only hotel I stay at in Tyler. Each visit has revealed declining service. I didn't mind paying the premium rate for the larger room, but the inconvenience of problems that arise with your reservation, room availability, noise level, mediocre breakfast, missing toiletries, room not ready yet, unavailable late check-out, etc. has resulted in this traveler taking her business elsewhere. I will say, the front desk manager is young but very sweet. I guess she needs to be because she spends most of her time apologizing to guests. If you're only going to stay here once, enjoy. But if you have to come back frequently, beware and double check everything 2-3 times before arrival. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! We came to Tyler for a wedding and this was the suites the bride & groom had blocked off for their guests. I expected a normal looking hotel room (especially for the low cost) but was pleasantly surprised! The room was huge and had a full kitchen with the works. We even opened all the cabinets to find silverware, pots & pans, and complimentary pop corn. I would recommend Staybridge to anyone thinking about staying in Tyler. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My husband and I always stay at Staybridge Suites in Tyler when we have Doctors appointments. Have never been disappointed in the staff and service. Rooms are very comfortable and always clean. The week night receptions are great. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Stay Very friendly, clean and nice rooms! I would highly recommend to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but room not cleaned prior to my arrival I was happy with the front desk service and the room. However, I came in on a Sunday evening, went to take a shower, and found hair on the shower wall and the floor towel was still wet. Obviously this room was not cleaned prior to my arrival. I notified the front desk manager that next morning. She assured me she would address it and have the problem addressed immediately. I came back to the hotel that evening around 5:30 or 6 and found it was still not cleaned. I notified the same manager and she offered to clean it herself. I went out and when I came back a couple hours later, I found she has cleaned it. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall great experience. The lady ( I forget her name) that checked me in Thursday night (around 7pm) September 12th was awesome! I was having car troubles, locked my key in my room, etc. And she helped me in the most calm and professional manner! She even went to her car to get me tools, that is great customer service! Please do congratulate her on her great service! The housekeeping and maintenance staff was great but could use roomside manner. I had a maintenance worker enter my room while I was in the room. I was sleeping but it still is startling to hear someone random in your room. Maybe a phone call to the room asking if it would be a good time to enter, rather than banging on my door and then entering without permission. The wireless connection is also not that great, and being in the facility for a week long school event this was a definite con. Overall great experience, and clean facility! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality This is my favorite place to stay in Tyler Texas! The beds are comfortable as well. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super rooms at an incredible value. I tried to find something wrong with our room but couldn't. The sheets smelled brand new, the decor rivaled the Hotel Derek in Houston. Lots of attention was paid to the aesthetics; full kitchen, wine glasses, exceptionally clean. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive suite Our two-bedroom suite was clean, well-layed out, and overall impressive and a good value. However the overall experience was dampened when they charged my credit card for an item missing from the kitchen (didn't even use the kitchen). They took the charge off but I would recommend that you check your credit card bill for "extra" charges. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION We loved this hotel! The location is prime for when we visit our son at college. We will DEFINITELY be back!! Very spacious rooms! Nice breakfast. Super service. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DVD/TV Sound -BOO! Barking dogs, no ice, & more! Lovely Room though :) I must say that all of the wonderful reviews before visiting caused me to think I'd love the place. I was not impressed. But, it was a lovely room & facility. The young lady who I first spoke to over the phone was very friendly & informative when I called to ask about the hotel. However, customer service, in person, upon check in was not what I expected it would be. There were 3 staff standing off to the corner, behind the desk when I walked in. None of which "greeted" me & finally one walked over to assist me. She was not pleasant at all, in my opinion. However, my next encounter with her was "normal" & more of what I expected from hotel staff. Still, not "over the top". There was only one elevator that required a lengthy wait on numerous occasions. Barking dogs were annoying. The bed was comfortable, BUT the tucked in bed clothes were a pain to deal with all night. The next night, we had to pull them all from under the mattress to get a better night's sleep, by being able to "pull the covers up" to our neck/head. The kitchen was fine. There was not an ice machine available in the hotel, as we were told we would have an ice machine in our refrigerator. We did, but it was empty upon arrival & turned off. We had to drop the lever ourselves for it to start making ice. So, all night, we heard ice dropping & still didn't have a "full serving" of ice for our 2 night stay. This was annoying as well & kept us awake too. The view from our room, of the courtyard, was pretty. In addition, I understand not wanting the TVs to be loud in a hotel, so as not to disturb other guests. But, the sound was set soooo low that we could not hear the tv! Before knowing this, we borrowed DVDs from the hotel DVD library, which were worthless to us, as we couldn't hear the words. The sound was even lower when playing DVDs. I called the operator to ask about this & she told me they were all pre-set to 30 & could not be changed. Why offer a DVD library if the customer can't hear the movie? Not a perk! They allow barking dogs to disturb other guests, but not tvs. Hmmm. The breakfast food was good, but not plentiful. We had to ask both mornings for them to replenish items to even get a 1st serving. There was kitchen staff in & out of the area the whole time, who you would of thought noticed. The juices were watered down & the meat/egg items were not labeled. I say this because there was what looked like "scrambled" eggs, but was instead something that had beans or the like, in it. My husband said it was gross & he would not of chosen it, if it had been labeled. They should stick to the basics when trying to serve foods, not odd things with "secret ingredients". ;) One side of the toaster was broken, causing others to have to wait longer to use it. But, the dining area was pretty. I had to go to the "store" within the hotel one of the nights, around 3 am, to obtain something for my husband's heartburn & again found the night staff to be less than pleasant. Maybe he was sleepy too. There was no room service to clean the rooms on the weekend, which was fine. But, that also meant there was only one pkg of coffee & one set of towels for a weekend stay. We asked the staff in the hall for more towels. At the time we didn't realize there was only one pkg of coffee. Had to get coffee downstairs in the dining room the next morning. We didn't like that customers & staff were allowed to stand outside the main entrance to smoke. This should not be allowed. In order to obtain a price that was not as expensive as others, we had to book & pay in full, in advance & it was non-refundable. Just when I thought I was getting a good deal, I arrived & departed the hotel to learn that it was a bad choice. Not worth the lower cost at all. I will not stay at this hotel again. I want to sleep well, watch tv, not listen to barking dogs or breathe cigarette smoke when I'm paying these prices for a little getaway to relax. It was anything but relaxing. But, if you don't care to watch tv, don't want ice in your drink, like barking dogs, like "secret ingredients" in your food, moody/bad customer service, non-refundable prices, cigarette smoke & bed clothes you can't move, then it's the place for you! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Last minute reservation due to change in plans. From the time we checked in, until we left, we were all happy. Lots to offer here: full size frig, microwave, two-burner cook top, dishwasher, and they even had plates, glasses, silverware and a few pans. Laundry room was free, fitness center was great...not just treadmill. Pool and hot tub were inside and kept clean. Hot items available at breakfast along with fruit, cereals, bagels, breakfast breads, waffles, etc. During the week, Tues-Thurs, they have social evenings offering free beer, wine, soft drinks and heavy appetizers for free. Outside, there are plenty areas available for setting outside and relaxing at the fountain, or a covered area with flat screen TV. Music is piped in at several areas outside and in some of the halls. The beds and pillows were awesome! The entire facility was clean and well kept. All staff I came in contact with were friendly and very helpful. First time at a Staybridge, but won't be my last, especially when I come to Tyler. Oh, and it is conveniently located right on the loop. BOOK IT! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spectacular stay! I have stayed in Hotels in 46 states...this is the number ONE Hotel! Hopefully I will get the opportunity to stay again. Thanks Pam! You are great! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Clean We stayed here for the first time. The staff was very helpful and we were very happy with our stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this place!! I look forward to staying here each week. The staff is so friendly and make you feel at home. The rooms are quiet and very large and comfortable! I recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Tyler area!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place--only 2 things needed perfect except: 1. need to move smoking area far away from hotel entrance so that customers don't have to 'walk thru' the smoke. 2. need tv programming guide for channels. EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very spacious and comfortable beds We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with 2 baths and it was everything we could have asked for and more. The full kitchen complete with dishwasher,, having two real bedrooms with doors that closed complete with an attached bath for each room was great. I wish more hotels had a 2B/2B option! The breakfast provided was very good as well. Liked how it was located off the main road and loved the decor. will definitely return! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Security, Comfort, & Service Excellence Very happy with this property. Managers are accessible and constantly check on your comfort and satisfaction. Other businesses could take a lesson from your staff! Thank you for making my weekly travel more pleasureable. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond This is a great place to stay. We have stayed twice and this time did not disappoint us. The staff was very caring and went the extra mile for me. We had a mix up with our reservation and the staff found me another place to stay for the night and then fixed the problem and got me back the next day for the rest of the week. One of the front desk staff "Pam" was just super in her time she took to make sure I was ok and followed up with me afterwards. Thanks again for making my stay enjoyable! It helps make traveling easier. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home This last year, I traveled weekly and was away from home on average 3 days a week. Every time I went to the Tyler area, I stayed here and made it my central point. The rooms are such a nice size and have a kitchenette. Since I travel so much, I love the kitchen because I get very sick of eating out all the time. Some of the staff knew who I was when I checked in and I always felt welcome at Staybridge. I will never stay anywhere else in Tyler and if Staybridge is an option in other cities, I will always choose them! July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business touchdown spot I was very comfortable and happy with my stay here in Tyler. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service and great room Our stay at Staybridge Suites in Tyler, Texas was one of our best experience when staying away from home. The staff was great, could not have ask for a more comfortable room and a great breakfast. The next time we travel we will make an effort to stay at one of your suites. Shirley S. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SATISFIED TO THE FULLEST!!!! THIS IS WHERE YOU WANT TO STAY WHEN AWAY FROM HOME!!!!! INDOOR POOL WITH HOT TUB PATIO AND COURTYARD IS VERY SPACIOUS, WITH FLAT SCREEN TV. COOKING AREA FOR MULTIPLE FAMILIES. PRIVATE GAZEEBOS. MY 1 BDRM HAD 2 QUEEN BEDS WITH S\FLAT SCREEN TV. AND FRENCH DOORS THAT LOCK FOR PRIVACY!! FULL KITCHEN W/ ALL COOKWARE PROVIDED, LIVING AREA HAD FLAT SCREEN TV WITH SLEEPER SOFA AND DESK. I WILL BE BACK SOONER THAN LATER!!! MY ONLY CON IS BREAKFAST: THE JUICE IS WATERED DOWN. THE EGGS AND SAUSAGE IS VERY BLAND NO SEASONING WHAT SO EVER. WAFFLES ARE AMAZING. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding group We rented for a wedding gathering and had a total of 10 - 11 rooms. Everyone was very complimentary on the facility. We also had a gathering of friends and family for a catered event one evening and the hotel management took care of every detail for us, from setting up the tables, taking care of the catering details, and clean up. They bent over backwards to make sure we we're all on the same page and that the evening was a success. I was completely satisfied with our stay and the customer care. Would do it again the same way. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable! We felt very comfortable during our stay. The staff doesn't just greet you, they make sure your stay is great! The breakfast and dinner are fantastic and puts all other hotels to shame. The bedding is very comfortable and even the sofa bed was nice. We have brought our grandchildren here and I even brought my mother-in-law to this hotel so I had to be sure it was outstanding, and it was! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I travel all over Texas for work, I've stayed in many hotels, I have to say Staybridge in Tyler is the BEST I repeat the BEST Hotel I've been in so far. They have a beautiful property when driving up, well lit up at night and the friendliest staff ever. I have returned several times to this hotel even if it's a little out of my way when traveling because I feel so comfortable here. Rooms are spacious, and very clean. Breakfast is great, there is a big variety to choose from. I recently was there and brought along 3 other co-workers who have never stayed here before and they were all thanking me for recommending this hotel for our stay. June 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>