Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 365 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    365reviews

    • 5 Stars
      318
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    If you are looking for a great place to stay while enjoying a lively atmosphere; this is the place for you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear Long Term Visit, What a great review! Thank you so much for being a guest with us ​at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so glad to hear that your stay ​has been a ​great experience. We hope to see you again​ very​ ​s​oon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel! It was great for an extended stay on business. Staff was helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area for business or with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear CaCo123, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review!!! We love to get guest feedback. It truly helps us to improve our guests experience. Everyone here at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area are committed to giving great customer service every time! We look forward hosting your stay the next time you are in the Tyler area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value for the price

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I am happy while stay in this hotel for the services. Can't complain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind review!!! We love to get guest feedback. It truly helps us to improve our guests experience. Everyone here at Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area are committed to giving great customer service every time! We look forward hosting your stay the next time you are in the Tyler area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Small Town

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Despite the size of Tyler, the overall experience during my meeting/conference was good. Expect for the desk clerk at check-out not being attentive I would definitely recommend this establishment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear Jazzyj76, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It helps us to know where we need to make improvements in order to make our guests have the best stay possible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again if you travel back to the Tyler area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Queen studio suite

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I decided to extend my stay one day but was initially told the hotel was booked. The hostess noted my request and the next day I was notified that I would indeed be able to stay the additional night at Staybridge. Very courteous and helpful staff throughout the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear Lovely Voice, Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area. We appreciate the kind review and feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should you return to the Tyler area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelent breakfast

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    one of the best breakfast I had for this hotel category

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear tylertyler, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with us at Staybridge Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tyler!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    July 14, 2016

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Tyler TX for just one night.
    Actually, I could live there year round. The suite was spacious, nice and very clean. It was quiet and comfortable. I had a small sampling of the dinner, very good, and the breakfast was perfect.
    I will definitely look for Staybridge Suites in the future, hope they are all as nice as this one was.
    The staff were very attentive and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with us at Staybridge Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tyler! --
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was great and the staff was amazing, Great experience and stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Timmy1967, Thank you for taking the time to give us such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay at Staybridge Suites Tyler-University Area was a great experience. Thank you for the compliment to our staff. Customer service is our top priority. We look forward to hosting you again on your next! trip to the Tyler area
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superfantastic Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 13, 2016

    This hotel was great, easy to find, access to fast food, restaurants and shopping, clean, comfortable, spacious and the staff was friendly. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Rsekots, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review! We appreciate all the nice compliments on our staff and rooms! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the Tyler area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    I'd highly recommend the Staybridge in Tyler. Great staff, food, and accommodations. I

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Mbkirk, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with us at Staybridge Tyler-University Area. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tyler!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel.

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. Suite was roomy and comfortable. Only complaint was that we were not properly advised that we would not receive clean towels on weekend stay overs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Smitty5335, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize that you were not told about the weekend housekeeping schedule. I know that was very frustrating. I have addressed this issue with the front desk so that we can prevent issues like this in the future. I hope you will give us the opportunity to host your stay should you return to the Tyler area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Tyler

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Overall the stay was great. The rooms had everything I needed to make this a home from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are very happy that you had such a great experience with us at Staybridge Tyler-University Area. We look forward to hosting your stay again the next time you are in Tyler!
    Read More
    Read Less