Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 178 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Help full Staff

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Rooms are rooms at most hotel chains the difference comes from the staff that inact with us the customers, they make us want to return to your Utica Site. From helpfull and deadicated managers like Paula Potter to the lady making me my breakfast in the morning it all adds up to repeat Business. This is the key to you and your chains sucsess.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Firefighter Barry - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Ontario. You made my Monday morning with your kind words regarding our staff and my personal shout out. We are delighted that you look forward to returning to the Utica area. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was excellent

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    My stay was reasonable and I was very pleased with the cleanliness and the staff of the hotel. The amenities were not a contributing factor in my stay at all. The location was good for my need and I really needed 2 nights of quality sleep. The room was clean, furnished, temperature was good but the bed was terrible. The mattress was weak, worn and I felt the coils in my body all night because I couldn't sleep. If the bed had been a much better quality and comfortable, I could not have asked for a more pleasant stay. Considering I didn't sleep much at all the 2 nights I was there, it was a very disappointing stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dseals48 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Nashville, TN. I am sincerely sorry that you were not comfortable in your bed and did not sleep well as a result. While we appreciate your kind words regarding our staff it is unacceptable that you were unable to sleep. We are scheduled for a complete renovation of the hotel. I hope we are able to accommodate you in the future when our renovation is completed. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful place, needs better beds

    By

    January 25, 2016

    I came here after surgery for a quiet, stress free place to be. The room and atmosphere were great, but the bed was horrible. I took every pillow in the room and laid on top of the to make myself comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Teachlm - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were recovering from your surgery. I am sincerely sorry that our bed was not comfortable especially since your sole purpose of your stay was to rest. We are scheduled for a hotel wide renovation that will include new mattresses. I would be delighted to accommodate you again when our renovation has been completed. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    Made for a wonderful trip. The service was excellent. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating (we required a late check out and there were no issues). The suite was a REAL suite with the bed area separate from the rest of the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Petrunia - Thank you for staying with us with us recently. I am thrilled that you had a wonderful trip and enjoyed your suite. It is awesome to be called out for great service. We appreciate your kind words. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Felt like home... The room really had a good feeling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Moyecito - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Nashville. I love to start my Monday mornings with a satisfied guest and 5 star review! I was so happy to read that you felt like you were at home and had a great stay. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service and a great place for a good nights rest!

    By

    January 08, 2016

    We always stay at this Staybridge hotel when we are in the area. Staff very friendly, rooms are always clean and very comfy bed. Thank you staybridge staff!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Tomcra12 - Thank you for staying with us again and posting a 5 star review. We certainly appreciate your kind words! I will share your review with our staff at lunch tomorrow. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    I travel the country for my job and I stay in all different brands of hotels 250-300 days of the year. This was one of the best experiences I had at any that I've stayed in. They served excellent meals 3 evenings per week and had a hot breakfast every morning.

    My only 2 complaints would be the housekeeper knocking on the door to clean when I had put the do not disturb sign out and not enough variety for the morning breakfast.

    I highly recommend this hotel. Staff is excellent and very nice and it's well kept and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    mamahen11 - Thank you for staying with us recently and posting a 5 star review. I am sincerely sorry that our housekeeping department knocked on your door in the morning. It is unacceptable and I have shared your review with our Housekeeping Manager to prevent this from happening again. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good experience

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Overall good. I will recommend others to stay here for convenience and reasonable service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    sppk - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Toronto. We appreciate your words of recommendation and are happy you had a good experience with us. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing!

    By

    January 01, 2016

    This is by far my favorite hotel in the Detroit area. Everything works great, the breakfast is awesome, the rooms are very confortable and the staff is the best ! They are excellent, friendly, and catering. This is my second home. Love this place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    Very excellent service! Thank you so much! We greatly enjoyed my our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Anonymous - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and it makes me even happier to read that you had very excellent service. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair conditions in Utica

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Hotel is showing some wear and tear. Service is efficient but not friendly. Pet friendly hotel is not so friendly for customers without fury family members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    petronella69 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you where in town from Ontario. I am sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel is slatted for a complete renovation that will begin in 2016. In addition, it was completely unacceptable that our service was not friendly. Our friendly staff is the heart and soul of our hotel. Unfortunately, it only takes one pet owner that does not follow our strict guidelines to create an unpleasant atmosphere for our other guests. We have instituted a new pet policy and have waste bags available in the dog run area. I would welcome the opportunity to accommodate you again after our renovation has been completed. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable Room

    By

    December 27, 2015

    I have stayed at this Staybridge in the past and always find it to be reasonably priced, clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    katy.did - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in the Utica area. We are always delighted to welcome back our repeat guests! I was happy to read that you received a good value for your travel dollar. Our staff works very hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests so we really appreciate the positive feedback. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less