Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 110 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    this survey takes too long

    By

    June 27, 2015

    room cleanliness 0 as the toilet was plugged
    didnt get the room we booked
    this has been at least the 4th time that this has happened when we booked ahead

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Anonymous - Thank you for staying with us recently and posting a review. I am sincerely sorry that your toilet was plugged and you felt our survey took to long to complete. The room type you were referring to each time you stayed with us was a complimentary upgrade that is based on availability at check in. Unfortunately, we are not able to guarantee upgrades. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional in every wat.

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Starting with the personalized handwritten welcoming note at check-in from the Manager throughout the entire stay - experience was "WOW"!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Ster43 - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town from St. Paul, MN. I was so happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home!

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    In the three years i have been visiting in Michigan, this is the only place i will stay in Utica...! Paula presents a very quiet, down to earth, home atmosphere. The breakfasts and dinners are of very good quality, with lots of options too. Two private computers and a full service printer for use. Price is very friendly to the pocketbook...even better for military patrons. Pets are welcome. The rooms are spacious, and fully accomodating. A pleasant feeling of home...away from home. Thank you to Sierra, Isaac, and the rest of Paula's staff. I will be back at my soonest chance.

    Matthew Pascone
    9513238500

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Matthew - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from California. We certainly appreciate you being a loyal repeat guest. I always honor last room availability for my Military and Government rates. Thus, I was happy to read that you receive a good value for your travel dollar when you stay with us. I will pass along your kind words and 5 star review to our staff. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Greta service

    By

    June 20, 2015

    All of the employees at this location treat you like family. The entire stay makes you feel like you are at a home away from home. Paula is warm and caring and always concerned about the quality of your stay. She is the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Jibber14 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Buffalo, NY. I was so happy to read that you feel at home and like family when you stay with us. I certainly appreciate your kind words. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close