Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 194 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Service was awesome!

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Was greeted with kindness and humor. Something I value greatly! Staff was friendly and attentive! Overall a most pleasant experience! Internet service was fast and reliable as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Guest Service in All of Michigan

    By

    April 09, 2016

    I have been staying at this hotel for past 4 years when in area for business. The staff are very professional and always looking out for not only me but all the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Anonymous - Thank you for staying with us the last 4 years while you were in town on business. I am delighted that our staff has taken good care of you! "The Best Guest Service in All of Michigan" is a huge statement and I can't wait to share your kind words with our staff. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful! Best Experience Ever!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    We are a family of seven and were in the Utica area for Good Friday/Easter church services. The hotel manager, Paula, was more than accommodating. We originally had a studio suite, however Paula upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite at no charge!! The 2-bedroom had a large living room and two bathrooms as well. Very kind gesture on the part of hotel management.

    Walking distance to Sam's Club and GFS Foods and several restaurants. Convenient location right off M-53/M-59. All staff were very friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast was delicious with many choices! There was also a lending library/study, with puzzles and books which helped to keep the kids busy. We also had a DVD player in our room which are hard to come by at other hotels.

    We would give 10 stars if possible and will definitely be back again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Hemet - Thank you for staying with us recently while you and your family were in town. I am so happy we were able to provide the extra space your family needed. It was nice to read that your boys enjoyed the books and puzzles in our library as well. Our staff works very hard to provide a clean and comfortable hotel for our guests so it is wonderful to have their hard work reinforced with a 5 star review. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 26, 2016

    This hotel has a great location with plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. It is always clean and the internet connection is good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    83ujfi3;d8d - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Grand Rapids, MI. It is wonderful to be labeled as a GREAT HOTEL! I was delighted to read that our property location and cleanliness are a good fit for you. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with the future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, clean, and comfortable

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    The staff at the Staybridge Suites was very freindly and accomodating to our needs. Breakfast was hot and readily available with a good selection to choose from.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Gregc522 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Fort Wayne. It is fantastic to start my day reading your review. We want every guest to experience our clean and comfortable hotel. Our staff works very hard to accommodate special requests and provide outstanding service. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Basically my experience was great. I like the room, food, and people were very kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Raul_1990 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Monterrey. I was delighted to read that you had a great experience with us. It is important all of our guests receive a good value for their travel dollar and outstanding customer service. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel in this area

    By

    March 07, 2016

    From the time you walk into the lobby to check in until you leave, the staff could not be nicer, they all treat you like family. The most comfy beds, breakfast has many choices and the rooms are always very clean. We stay here when ever we are in town. Thank you to the staff at Staybridge for being so nice and friendly!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Rose66 - Thank you for being a repeat guest at our hotel. It was wonderful to read that our staff makes you feel welcome from check in to check out. It is our pleasure to welcome guests back to their home away from home. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice weekend

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Excellent for a couples weekend to share the space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Beer weekend - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was happy to read that you had a nice weekend and was able to share your suite with another couple. Our two bedroom/two bathrooms suites offer privacy in each bedroom and bathroom with a shared living room and kitchen space. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slightly less than perfect stay!

    By

    March 01, 2016

    The entire stay was great until the last morning, at checkout. Approached the front desk and informed the attendant that I was checking out of #333 and I could not remember my second room #.It was either 344 or 343. He asked me how is he to know what my second room number was. I would have to get that. I could not avoid telling him to look in his computer, it should be under my name. NO JOKE!

    He then started looking in the computer and then over to the envelopes laid out on the desk. Taking his sweet time, he commenced to open each one individually, 1st floor, 2nd floor, etc. until he reached the last one which #344, my second room. After this, he went back to the computer and started printing more stuff. All totaled about a 10-15 min checkout process at 6:00 am and prior to a 10 hour drive.

    Lastly, house keeping really should not just knock and immediately enter your room. At least give someone a chance to get up from a chair and walk to the door. Happened on a sunday and the lady commenced to fuss saying I need to put my do not disturb magnet on the door. Last time I checked, I was still renting that room and am entitled to privacy, with or without a Do not Disturb sign.

    I think this is my 4th trip to this area and hotel. This is the only time that we have had issues. Still a great place to be. Will stay my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    BES man - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town from Clarksville, TN. I am sincerely sorry that we fell short of a perfect stay. I just read your review to our Front Desk Manager so that she can use your feedback to address the appropriate manner to speak to a guest and the quickest way to check a guest out of our system. In addition, I spoke to our Housekeeping Supervisor regarding the quick entry into your suite, every guest should have ample warning before a staff member enters their suite. Please contact me if I can assist you with future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    This is my second time staying here for business purposes and I have been very pleased both times. The rooms are clean and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful and the continental breakfast is excellent. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Greeneak - Thank you for staying with us again while you were in town on business. Your referral and kind words are very much appreciated. It is our number one priority to make sure our guests are comfortable. Please contact me if I can be of assistance during your stay. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    February 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    One of the best I ever have been. Thank you all for making my staying confortable and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Ros1823 - Thank you for staying with us recently were in town from Valencia, Spain. I was delighted to read that you were comfortable with us and enjoyed our friendly staff. Your endorsement of one of the best ever is much appreciated. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best. Stay. EVER.

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    The staff here were fantastic and made sure we were well taken care of. They were polite, friendly, and absolutely just the best. The breakfast was great as well and our room was set up wonderfully and the kitchen was a god send. This hotel saved our vacation after a rough start with a different location. Even the manager was nice enough to talk to us and make sure we had been taken care of. Over all, one of the best hotels we've stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less