Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 124 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    August 05, 2015

    This was the second time that we have stayed at this property and we were happy with no complaints. The ONLY wish we have is that they would install a fire pit. We have been to several Staybridge Suites around the country that have them and just love sitting around the fire in the evening.

    Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Every thing one would expect from a Staybridge Suites in 50 characters or more...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    h.howdy - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town on business from Northern Michigan. I was happy to read that we meet your expectations during your stay. We certainly appreciate the 5 star review. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    move smokers

    By

    July 15, 2015

    move smokers from front and pool area Get a little bigger pillows and a better chair for shower for handicap

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    nhfmjr - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town from Santee, California. We certainly appreciate the 5 star review. I am sincerely sorry that you were not completely comfortable at our hotel. We value your feedback. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    well maintained hotel, great front end service, good breakfast selection

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Great Hotel... very clean, neat , organized... front end staff are excellent..
    wonderful pool area, kind of secluded...
    great breakfast and nice eating facilities.
    This hotel caters to their guests and makes sure that their stay is wonderful
    Obviously this hotel is run by a very professional person who provides excellent leadership in all areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Happy Mal - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Stratford, Ontario. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and felt the love that we extend to our guests. A lot of our guests are going through difficult transitions and we specialize in providing a home away from home for them. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best place to stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    This Staybridge Suites was excellent, I travel alot for my company and this without a doubt has been the best to stay at so far. Excellent staff, good food and very friendly all around. Would return to this area and if the rest are as good as this one would always stay at one of the Staybridge SuitesThe rooms were clean, fresh towels every day food was very good and the internet was always ready to go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Anglemar - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town on business. I love your review title of "The Best Place To Stay"! We certainly appreciate your five star review. Thank you again for your stamp of approval. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Everything about this hotel was great,with a few exceptions.Staff was very friendly and accomadating.Cons;
    1) Scratched up bedroom door from a dog who didnt appreciate being locked up.
    2) Stain on carpet at same door-probably from same dog.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Larry826 - Thank you for staying with us recently. I am sincerely sorry that your room had been damaged by a dog. That is not acceptable. Due to the damage that was done is this suite we have changed our pet policy. Our new pet policy states that all dogs must be crated when the owner leaves the room. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Awesome Stay!!! Paula and Sierra are awesome! They always take great care of us when we come into town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    MaxMotykaVern - Thank you for staying with us. I am so happy you had an awesome stay! We certainly appreciate the 5 star review and your kind words. Please contact me if I can be of assistance in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I expected

    By

    July 13, 2015

    No social, Expressway noise, Terrible breakfast, needs renovation, No exhaust fans in the bathroom. Not cheap

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Y Blood - Thank you for staying with us while you where having your home renovated. I am sincerely sorry that you were disappointed in our hotel after touring the hotel two times and receiving a complimentary upgrade prior to check in. Our Evening Social is on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday so unfortunately we did not have a complimentary dinner on Monday night. We offer a wide variety of breakfast items: eggs, breakfast meats, hash browns, biscuits & gravy, French toast, oatmeal, muffins, bagels, Danish, cereals, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, cottage cheese, waffles, slice fruit and whole fruit. In addition, our guests have the freedom to prepare breakfast in their suite. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites - Utica Detroit - wonderful!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I was greeted after a 14 hour car trip with a smile and my reservation intact and my room keys almost immediately. The suite was exactly how it was pictured online and the price was very reasonable. Of course there was a complimentary breakfast but what was even better than that was a free dinner on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evening for hotel guests. The meals were delicious (full meals - not sandwiches and chips) and you could eat as much as you wanted. The meals certainly helped my budget and gave me time to spend quality time in-room with my granddaughters. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good deal and a great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Collinb5 - Thank you for staying with us while you were in town from North Carolina. I was so happy to read that your suite was comfortable and you received a good value for your travel dollar. I am sure that the time with your granddaughters was priceless. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog Damage

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Inside of door to larger bedroom had several scratces-like someone had left a dog locked up and it did'nt like it.Also a stain on carpet in same spot,as if dog had also peed on the floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Larry826 - Thank you for staying with us recently. I am sincerely sorry that your room had been damaged by a dog. That is completely unacceptable. We changed our pet policy to avoid this happening in the future. Now pets are required to be crated while the owner is out of the suite. I would welcome the opportunity to change your impression of our hotel. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, comfort and conviently located.

    By

    July 12, 2015

    The hotel is located off a service road which provides a quiet location . The hotel is situated close to a mall and nice selection of restaurants and coffee houses. The location is central of many major automotive suppliers and major 5 automotive business corporate headquarters.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Josh11 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from North Carolina. It is wonderful that our location was convenient for you and you felt comfortable at our hotel. Our staff works very hard to provide a comfortable environment for our guests so they will be happy to read your review. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    July 2015 in Utica

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall hotel was nice. Room supplies were quite adequate. outside lighting was a bit obnoxious, could be aimed lower not against the room windows. Staff was super responsive and friendly, ready to help with any questions. Pool/hot tub closes at 10:00pm which is still light out in July. Seemed really early. I would stay there again in the future without hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less