Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 84 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great hotel option in Utica area...

    By

    23 February 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great, excellent staff, lighting fast internet, decent breakfast with good coffee choices. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2015
    Libra92568 - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was happy to read that you would highly recommend our hotel. I will share your kind words with our staff. They appreciate the positive feedback, especially in the form of a 5 star review. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel!

    By

    20 February 2015

    platinumelite

    I like this place a great deal. sometimes difficult to get to stay here if you do not book well ahead. i can understand why others enjoy staying here too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2015
    Ropeman - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Columbus on business. We certainly appreciate your description as a "great hotel" and your 5 star rating. Please contact me or our front desk to be place on a wait list if you are unable to book a reservation in the future. Travel plans often change and we are able to fill any opening immediately from our wait list. Thank you again for your kind words! Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    17 February 2015

    club

    Great place to be. You don't even need to live, besides a hot breakfast,they supply dinner-all at no additional cost. Everything you need is there, including a full size refrigerator and cookware. Just thing about all the things you would have at home and this is it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 February 2015
    Rancey - Thank you for braving our February weather and staying with us recently. Considering you were in town on business from California it is absolutely wonderful that you felt we provided a "home away from home" for you. I was also happy to read that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and dinner as well. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 month stay due to insurance relocation

    By

    30 January 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall, the difference was due to the great staff, led by Paula and her team. Always going the extra step to insure that our stay exceeded our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 February 2015
    Platinum83 - Thank you for staying with us during your transition. It breaks my heart when I see the devastation in the eyes of our insurance guests that have been displaced from their home due to a flood or fire. Thus, your 5 star review means so much to our entire staff because we understand that this is a very difficult time for you. Please contact me if I can be of assistance in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close