Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 222 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Awesome Property and Pet Friendly

    By

    July 29, 2016

    I usually end up trading off a bit of quality to get pet-friendly...in this case, I got both...it was an excellent suite with a great home-like and comfortable atmosphere. The staff were friendly and helpful...and with breakfast and dinner socials, the value was tremendous...my stay lasted 12 nights and I would do it again without hesitation

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Myself and three other friends stayed overnight on July 20. After a long day of shopping, we were pleased to unwind at the Staybridge Suites. We were also pleasantly surprised to learn about "The Social". We will definitely be visiting through the week again. It was a warm night and we enjoyed taking a few adult beverages and sitting in the quiet and secluded outdoor area. We had a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    The Imp - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Toronto. I was very pleased to read that you had a great stay and plan on staying with us again in the future. I am so glad you were able to take advantage of the complimentary dinner at our Evening Social. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We were in the Utica/Sterling Heights area for the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. Decided to try Staybridge Suites because we hadn't tried them before. We were pleasantly surprised with the unit and the hotel itself. At first we thought we were lost because the hotel is located in a residential area. This was a nice change from being amongst the hustle and bustle of the commercial area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and great staff

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and comfortable, had plenty of room. The lobby, dining area, and pool area was always clean, and always had clean towels available in the pool area. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    LarryFl - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay. Our staff works very hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests so they will appreciate your kind words as well. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    It is very quite neighborhood but close to food court and malls. The swimming pool is a bit loud over night but over all experience was great especially I got upgraded to suite. The customer service also ask about the company I am with, which helped to further lower the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 15, 2016

    My Fiancee and myself take trips to this area about twice a month to visit with family. I have stayed at this property before without issue. When we got to our room, there was human hair on the bed cover, a stain on the pillow case and the AC was really load in the room, to the point it made it difficult to sleep at night with the AC turned on, then the room would get too hot.. overall, I will probably stay here again based on previous experiences but this stay was lackluster.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    MarkusRuckus - Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest. I am sincerely sorry that you did not have a good stay with us recently. It is completely unacceptable for a suite to be in the condition you described. Please contact me directly the next time you are in the area visiting. I want to make up for your bad experience and make sure all future stays exceed your expectations. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites in Utica, MI. Definitely would return. A very nice suite, accessible bathroom, courteous and responsive staff, very good breakfast program - all for a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    JakiB - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Texas. I was very pleased to read that you received a good value for your travel dollar while staying with us. Our staff will appreciate your kind words. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Great Room and Clean. The staff was very nice from the moment we walked into the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    DeeDee2016 - Thank you for staying with us recently at the Staybridge Suites Detroit Utica location. I was delighted to read that you had a great stay with us. It is very important that all of our guests receive outstanding service and are comfortable in their suites. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    WE loved the hotel. If I had one thing to complain about, it would be the towels at the pool - too small. Other than that we had a delightful time during our week there, and would consider going back in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    hdknowles - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town on business from Hyattsville, MD. I am sincerely sorry that our pool towels were smaller than you would have liked to use. I will share your feedback with my General Manager. It was great to read that you did have an overall delightful week with us. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice suite

    By

    June 29, 2016

    almost perfect noisy air could use better plug access

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    j moon - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from the Toledo area. I am sincerely sorry that we fell short with the noise level of our air conditioning and our plug access. I was happy to read that you did enjoy your suite. Please contact me if I can be of assistance during your stay. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room I was given was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend the Staybridge if you are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    danval94 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Ontario. It was fantastic to read you were comfortable in your suite and received great service. It is very important that each of our guests receive a good value for their travel dollar. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I had no problem at this hotel at all. They were very accommodating to all of our group needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Shan38 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from San Antonio, TX. I was delighted to read that we meet your group needs. Our staff works very hard to make sure all our guests are comfortable. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less