Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 186 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      2

    My Stay July 2015

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good value and great staff -nuff said, but this needs to be a least 50 characters long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us a comment we are glad to hear you had a great stay with us we hope you return soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us (also 50 characters)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. They offered assistance with directions to locations in Portland and references for finding information for planned leisure activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    We agree! Our staff is very friendly and helpful. We're so glad you got out and visited the area, making the most of your stay. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home, with a touch of making you feel special

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    All this needed was a Spa. Great place to stay.
    Family and pet friendly. Great parking. Garden area and social areas were very nice.
    The room could uses a few things in the kitchen area, but the hotel management are more then helpful to accommodate this. The staff are friendly and helpful. Business area is a bit small but it is private and has a nice meeting conference area.
    For an extended stay and the government price it was well worth my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Work in Vancouver

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thanks for another great stay. I appreciate being able to come in late and everything is ready for me to step right into my room. I also appreciate being recognized as a valued guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for your loyalty and appreciate the recognition. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    I actually hated to leave, the staff were very accommodating and worked hard at making sure each person in our group of 40 had a pleasurable experience. The Breakfast was very nice but the weekly dinners were simple but very good. Housekeepers did a very good job and even washed my dirty dish's (I didn't expect that). I can see why they have a lot of return and long term customers. Oh and you are only 5 minutes from the mall and freeway but it is so quite you don't even know it is there. I hope all our experiences at your hotels live up to the example the Staybridge has set for you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Wow we are delighted to here you had a great experience with us and that we could met your expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us your feedback we really appreciate it. Hope we see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Vancouver

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    This property is super-convenient in the Vancouver area with easy access to I205 and I5 and Hwy500 and the Portland airport. The staff is spot on in every way. The only negative issue is that the placement of the bathroom-closet-sink area is adjacent to the bed or bedroom in studios and one-bedrooms. There is no door between the two areas. So, if one partner wants to sleep while another gets up to wash and dress, it is disturbing to the sleeping partner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments and feedback we really appreciate you taking your time living us a comment. Hope to see you again when in the Portland metro area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    I was called to come to the Columbia Cascade Coordination Center and assist in obtaining resources for the large fire Horseshoe. As I work 12 to 13 hours a day, 7 days a week, sleep and nourishment is important. I was able to enjoy a meal in the morning because the kitchen was open early enough. I was not able to enjoy the dinners offer during the week however.

    I would return to Staybridge Suites in the event duty calls me back to Vancouver, WA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Our breakfasts are a great start to anyone's day. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a long term stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, cooking vessels, storage, etc. Coffee filters, and coffee for the first night was a nice benefit.

    My room overlooked the courtyard, so no highway noise. Recommend requesting this. Front desk staff were awesome!

    It was summer so a lot of kids, made the pool too rowdy for my taste. Just wish breakfast started earlier as I had to leave for work before it was served.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us your feedback it's greatly appreciated we are glad to hear that our hotel could met your needs. For those guests that can't make it to our Hot Breast buffet we do have On the Go-Bags that do come handy for our early birds.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful time at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 24, 2015

    We had a wonderful time at the staybridge suites. We stayed in a two-bedroom suite, which was very spacious. Our check in was smooth, thanks to Mimi, who was on duty at the front desk at the time. She was wonderful and made sure that all our needs were attended to. Both my husband and I are IHG platinum members and stay at various IHG properties a lot! This was the best checkin experience, by far. Will definitely stay there again next time we are in the Portland/Vancouver area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Wow it's always awesome to see our staff getting recognized, we are glad to see that Mimi made a difference in your resent stay with us. We are looking forward to having you at our property soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is our Go-To Hotel in Vancouver!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    We always love coming to this hotel. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is always clean, and is usually fairly quiet at night, save for the typical hotel door slammers that are there no matter where you stay! My only request for the hotel is that over time, you should consider installing shower faucets that allow you to control the water pressure. I find that in this age of water conservation, there seems to be way too much water pressure in the shower, and it would be nice to be able to lower it if wanted. Maybe a savings in water usage would equate to lower room rates??? Just a thought! Other than that, I love this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We agree: our staff is always friendly. A shower head that allows one to change the pressure is a good suggestion, thank you.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us we really appreciate it and look forward to having you here soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost Items

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Upon leaving the hotel, my wife realized her glasses, contacts, make-up and medications were no longer traveling with us. When we contacted the hotel, they had all her belonging stored for us to retrieve. A big thanks to the hotel staff for that. they kept my wife from being blind on her first trip to the beautiful Nortwestern United States.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are glad we could help, that's what we are hear for to service in any way we can to our lovely guest's Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel excellent staff!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This is a very nice and comfortable Staybridge. The room was spacious and the AC worked great in the heat :) I accepted a pet room because of the size of the room. There were a couple of pet stains on the carpet but overall the room was very clean. Great place to stay and I can't say enough about the friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time and sharing with us your experience here at Staybridge, we appreciate all the comments we receive and it's great to here that you suite worked out for you and your needs, thank you again hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less