Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 311 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      239
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice property and reasonably good facility

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Good location, good price. Generally good services. Facility upkeep an issue. Room cleaning was spotty at best. Housekeeping never vacuumed rug and floors during 11 day stay. Room ac system was barely functioning and required opening windows to keep room habitable. Local staff worked to service, but facility management had no spare ac systems ready to go to swap out to repair room unit. However, would stay at location again when need arises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staffs were kind of rude, not attentive.
    Didn't care about platinum member.
    Didn't offer any upgrade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    That is very unusual that you felt our front desk staff was not attentive and rude. The most frequent comment we receive from guests is how amazing and attentive our staff is, so I apologize that we were not able to exceed your expectations. I am sorry that your expectations of an upgrade was not met. As a frequent-staying Platinum member, I am sure you are aware that when using your points to stay on a Reward Night, you will receive a standard room type, which at a Staybridge Suites, is a Studio Suite. If a larger room type is needed, it might be a good idea to make a non-Reward night reservation to ensure you get the size room you need. We are happy that overall, you had a good experience at our hotel. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice

    By

    July 25, 2016

    this is the best hotel of IHG we ever stay . everything was great . thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful words. We really appreciate it.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    It is always great to hear how much our guests like staying with us. Thank you for your kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great room and the front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming but breakfast isn't satisfactory;

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Any suggestions on what we can do to improve our complimentary hot breakfast buffet? We are so happy that you enjoyed your room and found our staff to be friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Could not have asked for anything better. All aspects of our stay were more than satisfactory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words, we are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we see you the next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and large room

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed staying at this location. It was close to the mall and bus routes (within a short walk) and also close to the freeway for convenient travel to other destinations. It was a short drive to the airport but the hotel offers a courtesy bus/van (Blue Star) and that was an extremely valuable service to me. The room itself was large and comfortable. The beds were great. The noise level within the room from the halls and adjoining rooms was atrocious however. I am not sure how that could be fixed other than a complete overhaul of the hotel with EXTRA costly soundproofing between rooms though. The kids loved the pool though it could be bigger. The staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was adequate and the usual fare of breads, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit, eggs, and a meat. The menu could use a little variety. Overall, I would stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you for the great feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Overall excellent experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful anytime we asked. My family and I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to family and friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us your feedback on your resent experience with us, Thank you again and see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and spacious suite

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I was very pleased with my stay. The bed was quite comfortable, and I slept through the night refreshed for my meeting the next morning. Breakfast was good - not amazing with limited choices - but staff were busy with ensuring that supplies were full and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Always it is a pleasure to come back and see those nice people...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you! It was a pleasure to have you return to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    staying at a hotel should be easy and without hassle. This was my experience at this location. there was a wide variety of ages staying there at the time and it all seemed great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback, we are happy to hear you had a great experience hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    July 15, 2016

    I've stayed in most of the hotels in Vancouver and do not like any as well as Staybridge in Vancouver. I'm usually in Vancouver for several days at a time, and staying here is more like being in an apartment vs a hotel room. The complimentary breakfast has a lot of options, and the patio area and pool is beautifully landscaped and includes a basketball court, BBQ area, and a place to sit around a fireplace. The complimentary social hour during the week also provides a nice variety of foods, which I've often taken as my dinner.Staff are friendly and responsive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    We are very happy you enjoyed all the amenities we have , Thank for the kind words, see you when you come back into town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for families or larger groups

    By

    July 13, 2016

    The two-bedroom, two-bath configuration of our room worked perfectly for our family. We found it very convenient to have a small kitchen available in the room, as well as a DVD player.

    Beds were very comfortable, dark curtains provided excellent sleep.

    Typical breakfast--not great overall quality of cooked products, but a variety of choices, so everyone could have a little something.

    Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for all the feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less