Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 248 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Service!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Comfortable suite and great service! It made our difficult visit just a little more comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I want to give a shout out to Jasmine who always welcomes me back as a special guest and she even remembers my name. It is people like Jasmine who make the difference and make this place an enjoyable place for me to stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for recognizing one of our wonderful employees, Jamin is a great employee we are glad to see she made a difference during your stay. Thank you we hope to see you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy and professionalism on my recent stay. The staff is excellent and the experience was relaxing and refreshing! A group of us were attending a seminar and all 6 of us had a wonderful time and after all of us had a shower in the morning - no one ran out of hot water!!

    Thanks so much!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing with us. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and hope you will come back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm friendly place

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Our family rented two suites for several days and found this hotel warm and friendly, no one knocking on your door waking you up too early for housekeeping. Staff was great and friendly and the set up and amenities were great. My only thing I didn't like was that there was no curtain or partition between the bedroom and the sink area so people had to dress in bathroom so as not to feel exposed. This would be ok for couples but not for families. Having the breakfast and the happy hour food is a great idea - quality needs a bit of a pick me up but an A for effort for this hotel. I would stay here next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing with us your experience we are happy to hear that you and your family found our place to be home away from home for the short time with us, we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank God we Changed Hotel's

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    We were in the Vancouver area visiting my brother who recently had spinal surgery in Portland. Once he was out of the hospital, he was relocated to Vancouver for rehabilitation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for your comment and feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and comfortable hotel with outstanding staff members!

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    Great and comfortable hotel with outstanding staff members!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We think our staff is pretty outstanding as well. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    Wonderful customer care

    Many extra services, including shuttle service to the airport, breakfast and social hour, internet, business office

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Yes, we do offer many amenities complimentary for our guests. Don't forget to check out our laundry room with free washers and dryers, BBQ grills outside, our year-round hot tub, and our fire pit. All great ways to help you relax. Thank you and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff, great service

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    First Staybridge experience, will definitely look for Staybridge again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for trying us out. We have over 200 locations around the US, so there's a good chance we have a Staybridge wherever you're traveling to next.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vancouver, WA

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient location to access roads and eateries makes this spot a welcome sight to weary travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    We are glad to hear you found our location ideal, we are in a great area with lots of shops around and attractions, Thank you and we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Normally good except this trip

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I normally stay at this hotel when I travel into the Portland area and it has always been great. This trip for New Years I was disappointed to say the least. I used all my IHG points for three nights and my girlfriend used her Spyre Elite points for two additional nights and we were not offered an upgrade, our room had a hole in the ceiling, we did not receive light touch maid service until our second request for it on the fourth day. Overall we were not impressed this time. Very disappointed in the general attitude of the staff as well when we asked for maid service we got attitude then after the first request was ignored we were thrown some IHG points and more attitude about requesting it a second time. Overall though, this hotel is normally great and I would still recomend it to friends and family, just one really bad 5 days.
    I'm an IHG Gold Member with over 30 nights my girlfriend is Spyre Elite with over 400 nights, not the treatment we are used to receiving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be in contact with you regarding your stay. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a very nice place

    By

    January 09, 2016

    I've stayed at this location numerous times over ten years and am always pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the tome and sharing feedback with us, we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Great hotel, feels like home. Clean, great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback, we hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less