Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 141 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great stay!

    By

    April 30, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay at Staybridge. I would like to go back in the summer months and enjoy the outdoor amenities. The pool and fire pit would be great on a warm summer evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2015
    We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our guests really do enjoy the fire pit on a nice night.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2015
    Wow, We are so happy you enjoyed staying here with us, We do are best to keep our guest happy during their stay. It would be great to have you back during the summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gets better every time we stay!!!

    By

    April 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was our third stay at this particular Staybridge Suites and it was the best yet!!! We know some of the staff now and they are just so professional and personable that they feel like family! We love the rooms because they allow us a bit more room when we are staying for an extended time, which we appreciate. And we love the Social three evenings a week because it's like choosing to stay at home at the end of a long tiring day instead of going out for a bite. That may be our favorite part and is definitely one of the things that keeps us coming back!!! We also enjoy having the same people take care of us during the course of our stay - that family thing again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with your Staybridge family when in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was good, lobby area and food at breakfast were terrible

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    I booked, and paid for, a nice 3-4 star suite hotel expereicne and really did not get it.

    The room was fine, a good suite, but the common areas and the food were significantly below standard. I get this kind of lobby, breakfast and fitness room in a 2 star hotel at 60% of the price for this Staybridge.

    It's pretty clear that they bought a more modest hotel building and tried to upgrade it, but the lobby is small, the seating area for breakfast is crwoded and clunky - and the food was not at all up to par. The processed scrambled eggs and biscuits with gravy is the menu for a truck-stop $60/nt hotel - and that's what they served.

    Would not return to or recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    I'm glad you found your room to be good during your stay. Our Staybridge Suites hotel was built brand new in 2000 as a Staybridge Suites and we enjoy a lobby and Great Room that is larger than many of our other hotels and nicely serves the needs of our extended-stay guests. We serve a full hot and cold breakfast buffet seven days a week and a light evening meal every Tuesday through Thursday nights (with complimentary beer and wine) which gives our guests staying with us a great value for their money. I'm sorry you found our hotel to be below your standards, but I hope that you will try our upscale brands such as Crowne Plaza and InterContinental Hotels, which may better fit your needs. Thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value

    By

    April 27, 2015

    Good value. food, price, location. access to freeway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Thank you for all of the nice comments. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close