Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 269 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable, quiet, and nice rooms.

    By

    April 20, 2016

    I stay here for business frequently and I really enjoy staying here. It has a great weekday meal that puts the cherry on top. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area. I have only had good encounters with all the staff members, and they are very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Wonderful! Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to live but I wouldnt want to visit

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Many of the residents have lived there for years. There is an overflowing ashtray at one of the two entrances and the other is locked at 8 pm. The people I encountered were more casual than travelers and I felt like an unwelcome outsider in the dining room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, We are sorry that you got that impression from our friendly staff and long term guests. Our goal is to make sure everyone's stay is as they desire we hope you give us a second chance in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    the comforts of home

    By

    April 12, 2016

    First time at a Staybridge Suites and it was a wonderful five-day stay. As I drove up I took note of the well-maintained exterior and felt I made a good choice. I was greeted warmly by the front desk and then headed to my room -- it was like a modern condo, with a fully equipped kitchen, modern furniture in the living and bedroom areas, nice work area, a choice of cable channels, wifi . . .

    Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you for the feedback, we hope you come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were met with friendly front staff, the breakfast staff was also excellent. I wanted a waffle but not a full waffle and I asked if I could make either a 1/2 or a 1/4 waffle, She said sure - let's go do it. We did it together and I think we both learned something that morning.

    Great coffee, better than Holiday Inn Express where we usually stay.

    The reason we stayed with you was because last season when we were heading home from down south the Holiday Inn Express was full - they recommended that we stay with Staybridge which we did. That night was dinner and a social night - we won't stay anywhere else from how on - marvelous!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for giving us a try and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we are always happy to help our guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room to spread out

    By

    April 08, 2016

    The room was amazingly spacious, the kitchen had everything we needed and the staff was incredible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    More like home than a hotel room.

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Nice place from home. Loved having the room and the kitchen amenities to have meals at the hotel suite. The beds were so comfortable that I slept like I was at home. Thanks for all the extras that made our stay enjoyable.
    Phil and Nancy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Phil and Nancy, Thank you so much for sharing your experience while with us, it was a pleasure having you guys here and we hope to see you guys again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and relaxing stay

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, convenient location. Rooms are clean and bed comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time leaving us your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Family Experience

    By

    March 22, 2016

    My family of seven had loads of fun at Staybridge Vancouver-Portland Metro in March 2016 for four nights. The breakfast was reminiscent of homemade food and there were great varieties for my picky eaters. The amenities were good for family: basketball court and board games etc. Will definitely stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with us we are happy to hear that you an your family had a great time while with us, hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night of sleep and terrific service

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    First time at this facility and it was a wonderful surprise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    We are so happy you chose to stay with us! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon (either with us or one of our many other locations)!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay . . .

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Clean, updated and comfortable suite - would recommend to others for staying in the Vancouver area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    exceptional place to stay

    By

    March 12, 2016

    I have had the pleasure to stay here over a period of several months. The entire staff is very friendly, but still maintains a high level of professionalism. It's nice to walk into the hotel and always receive a warm welcome from whomever may be behind the counter. They're always willing to do what they can to make my stay more comfortable. I do a lot of traveling and find this hotel to be among my favorites, if not on the top of the list.
    The rooms themselves are accommodating in every way, well maintained and kept very clean. They have recently upgraded their cable provider and doubled the available channels, which helps a lot when you're traveling by yourself.
    I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone needing somewhere to stay in Vancouver area.
    Thanks to all members of the staff!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Wow, thank you so much! We're so glad to hear you enjoy our upgraded TV service. I'm sure doubling the number of channels is very welcome especially when you're staying with us for months at a time. Thank you for taking the time to comment on how friendly and professional our staff is. We love our guests and it shows!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very impressed

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff. They were very accepting and familiar with service dogs. Room was clean and set up to keep noise within. We missed out on breakfast as they were 15 min late setting up, but it included a full array of hot and cold foods. If you subtract what you would normally pay to eat out, the cost of the room was extremely reasonable. We will definitely look for Staybridge Suites in future travels. We were very impressed overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us today, we are glad to hear that our hotel rooms met your expectations it really sucks you weren't able to join us for our hot buffet breakfast maybe next time, Thank you again and see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less