Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was in Vancouver for Business for 4 weeks, I had a wonderful stay the staff was very friendly and helpful. Your community board is great idea. I used it to plan weekend activities while I was there. Raina,Ken, and Mimi were extremely helpful and very sweet... June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for traveling with family, or for business. Every time I travel to Portland/Vancouver, I choose to stay at this hotel. The rates are affordable, the rooms are well appointed, and the staff is attentive. I have traveled with kids, and for business and this is the best place to stay for both. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I highly appreciated for the great / kind service and good hospitality. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good But One Area Needs Improvement We stayed at this property on the first and last night of a road trip. It was clean, pleasant, comfortable and quiet. The evening social offered beverages. salad and a warm item such as pizza and was kept well stocked by the attending staff. This was not the case for the morning breakfast and is our one complaint about this hotel. Both times arriving an hour or more before closing we found many food items out and not replenished. The attendant busied herself collecting dirty dishes and working in the kitchen but neglected the restocking of items. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice set up of suites very warm comfortable Staff was great. loved how the rooms looked everything was perfect best hotel I have ever stayed at. Will look of Stay Bridge suites again next time I travel. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Place My Husband stayed here it was above our expectations. The staff is Great. We liked it so much we returned a month later and brought our daughter and Granddaughter. The Social Dinner was awesome. The staff warm and friendly. The rooms were spacious and had everything you need to feel at home. The handy man even put batteries in my little girls new toy. We will be staying again.. Thanks January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new home away from home This place is awesome. I travel all the time for work, and this is one of my favorite places. I just wish they had a pool. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are just OK It is a very nice hotel overall though beds need to be replaced. Mimi at the front desk has done excellent job. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable and homey. It was like being home, all the conveniences. Very comfortable and roomie. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff. Clean Room. Breakfast can be improved. more choices should be added. coffee and hot water should be refilled more often. Staff are friendly. Room is clean. Overall, nice hotel to stay. will choose this location again when i visit Portland next time. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! We had a wonderful stay. We had a 2 bed/2 bath suite that was beautiful and spacious. There was room for all the family and room for privacy as well. Everything you need from Kitchen supplies, to additional bedding and toiletries, nothing was missed. The staff here was excellent, knowledgeable and friendly always insuring we were taken care of and enjoying our stay. The evening meals provided Tues-Thursday evening was great and appreciated after a long day. The breakfast was ok. The only minor things I would comment on was the room cleaning during our stay was very minimal and things like floors were not washed or vacuumed like we had experienced when staying with other Staybridge Hotels and with 2 small kids was probably necessary during the week. This was a fabulous hotel with great service and we would definitely recommend and stay again. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business hotel I have been coming back to the area and stayed here every week. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff, the location, the services. It has continued to be a good choice for me. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dynoservice This place was amazing. The rooms were huge, clean and the service fabulous. I needed to bring our dog and it was no problem and so easy .The breakfast was definitely a higher caliber than other places I have been to by far. You have a kitchen so if you want to cook or snack its all there. They asked us why we were there and it was for a sad occasion, a funeral. The staff was so sweet and sent us a bottle of wine for condolences. I have never seen that before, I was very impressed and will stay there again in a heart beat.. Nice job STAYBRIDGE!! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The food, the internet The food served at the Staybridge, breakfast and social hours, is the best. Staybridge has very good internet service. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best values I've ever experienced in hotels. I stayed here for over 2 weeks when I relocated to Vancouver. This property is a model of what a well run hotel is. The lobby, rooms, and dining area are modern, well decorated, and clean. The rooms had marble counter tops, and modern cabinetry and decor. The staff couldn't be more courteous and professional. Especially for the guests who'd been there for extended stays, they remember your name, room number, and always greet you with courtesy, willing to help when needed. Even the general manager (who was always dressed in a suit) greeted me in the morning and remembered I had a baby girl when he ran into me and asked about her. Even details such as the walls in the shower impressed me. Rather than the cheap generic plastic normally used in hotel showers, it was a colorful glass mosaic tile border around a ceramic tile. I even noticed they received a shipment of patio furniture for the outdoor area while I was there. The boxes were from Restoration Hardware, which is pretty high end for what could be considered a value hotel. I like touches like that that show me it's not run with the philosophy of cutting corners - rather quality matters more. Only minor gripe is the mattress is a little bit firm for my liking, and the gym only has basic elliptical and treadmill machines. Otherwise, there's nothing to complain about. I just couldn't believe I didn't pay twice what I paid. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this property to friends. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value The overall value was fantastic for a mid cost hotel. In room amenities were great, all staff was very friendly. Bed was a little on the firm side for my liking but of decent quality. Complementary breakfast and mid-week dinner were an pleasant surprise. But it won't be confused for a recommendable restaurant. Overall, very happy with the hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel We were greeted like long lost friends and made to feel welcome from the moment we walked thru the front door. Our room was beyond comfortable and the young lady who checked us in was superb. It was like re-connecting with someone from our past. I would recommend this hottel to anyone who is visiting this area. They also had a small buffet so we could stay in the comfort of our hotel rather than continuing to drive around the area looking for dinner. THANK YOU October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!! Great place to stay with kids. Our suite had two bedrooms and two baths. Fantastic when you are traveling with two teenage girls! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Nice decor and design in these suites. I had a Double bed suite and enjoyed my evening as if I was in an apartment instead of the usual cookie-cutter four wall rooms of the usual chains. I travel 60-75% of the time and will definitely be back. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled They have remodeled, but not replaced things that the guest would use. They put in new cupboards and countertops but left the old crusty toaster and coffee pot, they did not replace the desk chairs which are really too low to do any long term work at the desk without putting a pillow on the chair. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, I employed their services constantly. I also emailed the manager there and he was totally unresponsive. Staybridge used to be better than it is, personally I would rather have had the monday and friday dinners back instead of the new cupboards if they were going to spend money. Also 2 of 4 dryers were not functioning. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay My husband and I arrived very late while traveling through town and couldn't have been happier with our visit. The room was perfect, comfortable and had every amenity I could imagine needing -- wish I'd had such a perfect room when I traveled on business years ago! September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by QUESTIONABLE ALTHOUGH THE YOUNG LADY AT THE CHECK IN WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND FRIENDLY WHEN WE GOT TO OUR ROOM THERE WAS NO SOAP, NO HAND TOWELS AND NO WASH CLOTHS. THIS LEVEL OF ATTENTION IS NOT WHAT I EXPECT FROM A STAY BRIDGE AND WILL PROBABLY STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN NEXT DOOR NEXT TIME. BREAKFAST APPEARED ADEQUATE BUT NOT ENTICING SO WE ATE AT TOMMY O'S IN DOWNTOWN VANCOUVER. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and affordable The 2 bedroom unit we stayed in was quite nice - comfortable furnishings, helpful front desk, and lots of space to spread out in. We were there for a softball tournament and had plenty of room for all our gear! The only complaint would be that the daily maid service was almost non-existent. No replacement of soap, vacuuming, etc. - changed towels (leaving 1 less than were there before) and made beds only. But for the price and location, it was a great place to stay! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exploring for future business trip Excellent service and customer care by Sales dept and late night reception desk. Sales director went the 'extra mile" to accomodate a request. Front desk took extra time and provided advise to help answer any request or question. Very decent breakfast for the value. Very clean and updated rooms. Hotel was just finishing renovations to main lobby social area.. Only small negative was the one elevator but nothing can be changed about that design. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Although I've staying at all other IHG properties, this was my first time in a Staybridge property. I was significantly impressed with the staff, service, the room and the amenities. Well done Vancouver!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stay I've stayed here for two four-day weekend twice this year. It's a nice, clean hotel conveniently close to the highways and shopping. There were renovations going on but it didn't bother us at all. The rooms are bright and clean. I especially like the rate deal on the four night stay. Drawbacks are the laundry and breakfast. This is a residence type hotel so you would expect more than the usual number of guests would want to use the laundry facilities. It's nice that they're free to use(but $2 each for Tide and Downey - really?). But there aren't anywhere enough washers and dryers. Only four washers and three dryers were available. There needs to be many more. I observed people finishing up laundry when I left at 7 in the morning. I had to wait an hour to get a dryer and after an hour my clothes weren't dry. About breakfast. Why do these hotels even try? It's same every morning only varying in what's stuffed inside the pretend egg omelet and the type of greasy meat. Fruit was over ripe. Water for tea was never more than tepid. Some mornings only decaf tea was available. And hotel coffee is almost undrinkable. Why not forgo the attempt at breakfast take $5 off my room and I'll go somewhere else. There's an Elmer's around the corner. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice They upgraded me to a very nice room, which is one of the only reasons I stayed. The breakfast was the worst of any I've ever stayed at. I'm used to Staybridge having a much better breakfast than this. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving the staybridge brand Stayed in this hotel on and off from May -July. Enjoyed the large suites, that felt more like an apartment. Location is quiet, and for the most part hotel was quiet. Better to stay on the 4th/Top floor. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two-Bedroom Suite Five of us (old college friends) were gathered to visit a friend who is severely ill. The 2-bedroom suite provided ample and very comfortable accommodations for our ill friend and those of us visiting. The staff was aware of our friends obvious frailty and were courteous with check-in, helpful with doors and other niceties. We have visited this friend on numerous occasions and always try to stay at The Staybridge. Other hotels offering the same type of accommodation do not come close to the Staybridge standard of excellence. Thank you! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Rate Hotel Accommodations We continue to choose the Staybridge Hotel chain because of their 1st rate accommodations and reasonable price. The two bedroom suite was immaculate and extremely comfortable. It was difficult to get out of bed and hit the road. July 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>