Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 174 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Always a great place to stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The staff always make their guests feel very welcome and the accommodations are spacious and very clean.
    Thanx

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Boss 444, We know that you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we are glad that you chose us. We want you to know that our staff loves our guests and it was our pleasure to host you on your recent travels. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First trip to Houston

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel and accommodations were excellent and staff was very friendly and customer oriented. More attention needs to be put on the kitchen staff. I think for the prices hotels are charging there should be a better menu option for breakfast and dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Mitchell237, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback you provided and will use it to fine tune our dining offerings. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Very Attentive

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Very nice and willing to try and meet all your expectations. Justin in food area very pleasant along with whole staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear redskinjoe, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. They take pride in trying to make sure every guest has a pleasant stay. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice studio suite, great buffet breakfast, excellent service

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel exceeded our expectations! The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices, and the service was good. The bed was very comfortable. It was convenient to travel to the Johnson Space Center and the Bayport Cruise terminal from the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Carol1950, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Our staff works tirelessly to ensure each guest has a great stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our breakfast and the kitchen staff. I will make sure and share your kind words with them. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suites

    By

    March 23, 2016

    I will definitely stay here again! Friendly staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear StaceyE, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Our entire staff will be thrilled to know that you will be staying again. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure our guests have a great stay and they thrive off of feedback like yours. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place in Clear Lake!

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Friendly staff that will greet you with a smile. The breakfast and dinner will do in a pinch especially if you are in a hurry all the time like me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Mario, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We greatly appreciate your business and taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, they will be excited to know that they made your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel to stay during a vacation

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    The staff was generous and willing to go out of their way to help. Good breakfast in the morning, comfortable bed, and a nice bathroom. Additionally, the staff was around for 24 hours and there was no wait. The entire hotel was clean, the fitness was also very clean. The location of the hotel is incredible, there is a lot to do within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Leemack, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your stay and our staff will thrive off of this feedback. We appreciate your kind words and want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you in near future! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wrong Room!

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was not given the room I booked. Hotel was full-other hotels in are were full so I had to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear LillyJo, Thank you so much for choosing Staybrigde Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your reservation. Please accept our humble apology for the error with your reservation. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can show you our commitment to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston ClearLake

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Friendly Hotel, good location and facilities.
    I would return to this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear Ricky S, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Poeple

    By

    February 23, 2016

    club

    The staff was very nice and professional. My room was huge... was not expecting a two-room suite!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Lucybeans, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your and stay and your large two bedroom suite. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!!

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be returning very soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Tammy3074, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words in regards to our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Our staff works tirelessly to make sure every guest has a great stay and feedback like yours is great motivation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Good location, GREAT fitness center, good overall service. I would recommend staying here

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Good Morning, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location, fitness center and service offered by our staff. I will make sure and share your kind words with our entire staff. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less