Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 200 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    200reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable, Clean, awesome bathroom

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was comfortable and like home the minute I entered the lobby and checked in for the night. The room was clean and comfortable, with white sheets, my own thermostat and an awesome restroom and open tile shower.
    The breakfast the next morning was fresh with hot and cold multiple selections and juice, milk and coffee among other offerings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice but breakfast was late and lacking

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I really expected a much better breakfast that when we stay at Holiday Inn Express, but that was not so. Holiday Inn Express has a much better breakfast. Well after the start of breakfast they were still bringing out food, some of it I may have eaten but it was not out or ready. I noticed a big box of strawberries as I walked past the kitchen, but by one half hour after breakfast started, no strawberries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Great stay, great location, clean rooms. Nice pool and great outside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional and friendly staff.

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    The staff at the Houston/Clear Lake Staybridge Suites was very attentive, professional and friendly. Always sincerely welcomed when entering. Room was comfortable. Great variety at breakfast and social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Aufenthalt

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Sehr angenehm da zu Schlafen,
    Kann ich empfehlen.
    Zimmer groß genug,
    Waschmaschinen und Trockner frei.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Such a beautiful place to stay! They have an amazing salt water pool that is just heavenly! The staff were accommodating, friendly, and always available. I will definitely be returning! Thank you Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Mhartatx, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are blown away by all of your kind words about our salt water pool and our rock star staff. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. They will be so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crisp White Linens on Comfortable Beds

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Really nice experience. Good location for a beach vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear SunnySouthTexas, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed our newly upgraded mattresses and our linens. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved our location. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room and great service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Our weekend was very nice ,got to swim and sit by the pool area. The rooms are very clean and comfortable,We like the rooms because you can cook whatever you like and also cook on the grills by the pool area. We will go back to stay again .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear tee123, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be back again. You just made our day with your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for a Family

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Great pool and hang out areas. Wonderful breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear bhumpl, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you enjoyed our recently renovated saltwater pool. Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent from check in to check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear Avilla25, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. You made our day by letting us know that everything was excellent from check in to check out. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family getaway

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    We chose Staybridge Suites because it was close to the Kemah boardwalk but without the heavy pricetag, AND it offered a separate bedroom/living room suite. We loved the separation because it was easy to put our two small children to bed at their regular bedtime while we adults could still stay up and enjoy watching tv in the living room. The breakfast had a lot of choices, which was helpful for our family because my wife is celiac and can't have bread. We enjoyed the pool quite a bit - it was clean with plenty of towels available. We had a great time, the staff was friendly, and the location was near many restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear jaland25, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and very clean. Better than Candlewood.

    By

    June 20, 2016

    My wife is the picky one and she was very pleased! Cleanliness is a big factor for her, then the comfort of the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Dohicky, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that your wife was pleased with your stay. Thank you for the kind words about the cleanliness of the hotel. Our housekeeping staff works tirelessly to ensure that our rooms are clean for our guests. We are so glad that you enjoyed our newly upgraded beds as well. We hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the area. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less