Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 338 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great staff

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a great time staying here and the staff was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Space and Excellent Location

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Staybridge provided the perfect stay for a great girls weekend. Good location, great space and lovely property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service bed was a little small

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Over all I enjoyed my stay I really don't have anything wrong to say about my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear jorobb, Thank for your the great review. We enjoy hearing great service was received. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the best hotel we have used in the Cincinnati Area. Would recommend it to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear jbcflyers19, Thank you for being a "fan" of our hotel. We strive each day to be the best property we can be. It's great to hear positive feedback when we succeed. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Comfortable - clean and an exceptional value. A perfect place to spend the weekend. A nice place to come back and relax between shopping and dinner or events.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear labelleabstracting, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Hope to see you again soon on your return visit to the Northern Cincinnati area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    solid

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    good simple safe and clean it is worth every dime to stay there !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear brutmash, Thank you for the short but sweet review. Hopefully we will see you again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    good location
    food places nearby
    Rooms are clean and set up for extended stays and for the traveling sales person

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear jc1162, Thank you for the kind review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and recently renovated rooms. We hope to see you again on your return visit to West Chester, OH.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel very friendly staff

    By

    July 05, 2016

    We stayed here after getting married on 07.02.2016, the customer service was great at the front desk. He up graded us to a suite, that was very nice. The only issue we had was the door handle sticking, but after we figured it out we were fine. Breakfast was great. We wish we had more time there. We would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear CC45211, Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and it is always good to hear high remarks for our front desk staff. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    This was a nice hotel experience overall. I used reward points for my first nights stay which was confusing to do. I had to call customer care and make more than one reservation to apply the points. The staff was very responsive and friendly. They altered my reservation with no issues and allowed me to do late check out. I had a studio so for the type of room this reservation worked out very well for 2 adults and a small child. The hotel was very close to walmart, Kingsisland, Neport aquarium, ikea and other food/shopping attractions.

    The only complaints I have are that the breakfast area was dirty and all the tables were unclean my family ate outside on the patio. The room had a few centipedes but I just killed them and kept moving. Some of the tv channels did not work and neither did the remote. I had to move the tv and adjust the angle I held it and keep pressing buttons for it to sometimes work. After a while I just gave up and started changing it manually. The dishes in the room were dirty and there was also brown grime in bathtub that made it visibly dirty.

    I could have complained the majority of my issues happened or were discovered late at night and I did not want to be bothered switching rooms or having the hotel staff come upstairs into the room after I had already settled in for the night. Despite the issues overall the stay was not terrible I would still recommend the hotel.

    Pro's - 24 hour facilities, spacious rooms, free hot breakfast, location

    Cons - bugs, dirty breakfast area, tv function, dishes, tub

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear AR-91, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for our property. I am glad you enjoyed our amenities and location. We hope to see you again on your future travels to the West Chester, OH area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another solid Staybridge stay!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    As always, I appreciate your friendly staff and inviting atmosphere of your hotel. Staybridge consistently offers roomy suites at an affordable price. The hot tub was out of service the night we were here, but that's the only negative I can think of regarding our stay. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear jjbrady4, Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed our stay. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel With Great Amenities

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I felt at home in this hotel the minute I checked in. The kitchen had plenty of space and was very nicely equipped with pots, pans, dishes and a dishwasher. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The buffet breakfast was one of the best I've seen in years, and the work out room was well-equipped. I will seek out the Staybridge for all my future hotel needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear KimCT, Thank you for leaving a great review of our property. We strive to take care of our our guest needs and it appears your needs were met and then some. We hope to see you back again for any return trips to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Stay Here Again

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Will Stay Here Again Soon. Very Wonderful Place to Stay. Plan on Coming back in a Few Months.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Fman316, Thank you for being a fan our hotel and leaving us a great review. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less