Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 211 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Enjoyed our stay.

    By

    July 19, 2015

    During our stay there was renovations going on which did not enjoy our comfort. The staff was helpful with everything we needed. The kids enjoyed the pool and had plenty to eat in the morning. Depending on where the room was located, we did not hear a thing.
    Would definitely stay there again on our travels to Tennessee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, friendly staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The friendly staff goes out of their way to ensure you have the best experience possible! They truly make the difference in turning a hotel stay into a "home away from home" experience! Thank you all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    7-6

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    My stay was nice.The staff was friendly and everything was handled quick and effeciently.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated rooms

    By

    July 08, 2015

    This hotel is currently updating their rooms and common areas. Our suite was all brand new and they seemed to have gotten everything right. We had no issues with anything in our room. The workers in the hallways were very friendly and stayed out of our way whenever we were walking through. The desk personnel were all extremely friendly and helpful when asked about things to do in the area. The breakfast was excellent with many choices. Very handy location for our "Girls Shopping Trip". Close to Ballard Design, Frontgate, and Grandinroad Outlets as well as IKEA and the Cincinnati Premium Outlet Stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to stay in West Chester

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Beautiful lobby for relaxing with a cup of coffee. Large, clean pool area; attractive outdoor area. Updated kitchenette and furniture very attractive and comfortable. Breakfast area very comfortable and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inexpensive and convenient place to stay in West Chester

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Good room for the money. Location is good for the business traveler. Free wifi, free food, free drinks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 22, 2015

    We stayed overnight in a 2BR suite with young kids (ages 2

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Hotel

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    If you are staying in the Cincinnati area then this is the hotel for you. It is clean and the staff is friendly. We stayed in a two bedroom, two bath suite which is perfect for my family to have privacy and still be together in a living room. It is close to Kings Island and the Sports Complex downtown. Breadfast and the Social are both great and free! Give it a try!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    I'm always keep returning to this hotel when I'm in Cincinnati area. Convenient location, good size rooms, decent breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed and Great Service

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Bed was SO comfortable and service was wonderful! Staff was friendly and helpful. Airline lost my luggage and staff took it upon themselves to print out directions to local shopping (without my asking them to) when I returned in from work they had it printed out for me at the front desk!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suits Home away from Home

    By

    June 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at Staybridge Suites in Cincinnati North, OH are really top notch making you feel at home. They attentive and are allays greeting and talking to the guests like family.
    The Rooms and beds are great and the food is diverse and delicious both for breakfast and dinner.
    I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We are happy you enjoyed our rooms, beds and amenities. Thank you for your nice comments about our staff, your feedback is very much appreciated. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back whenever your travel plans return you to Cincinnati. Sincerely, Monika Evans General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs.

    By

    June 03, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay at Staybridge. I have visited Staybridge prior while in Ohio and enjoyed my stay. Now each time I am in Ohio or anywhere I look for Staybridge. Customer service is excellent. I enjoy the full breakfast and this weekend they also servered a light dinner which was excellent. The food is always excellent and and was as the service. It provides a friendly family environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay.We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and service.I’ll be sure to share your thoughts with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Monika Evans General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close