Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 351 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      276
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Really love this brand. good breakfast and social hour. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear JRock, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and social hour. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cincinnati stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    We truly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge and were in Cincinnati to attend the Western/Southern tennis open. Though one might think this hotel is a little far from the tennis venue, it's actually not, and there are plenty of restaurants and a large movie theater by the hotel. The Staybridge chain is one of our favorites due to the cleanliness of the hotel, the courteous staff and the breakfast and afternoon social they provide. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear lovetennis34, Thank you very much for your great review. You are correct that we are an ideal location to stay for the Western Southern Tennis tournament near Kings Island. There are great restaurants near by and we are only 20 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. We hope to see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plants out side

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The plants appeared to be somewhat dead, but at sometime were beautiful. Artificials may be a thought.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Doe Baby, Thank you for your the kind review. We will look into your suggestion as we always take kindly to our guest feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge hotels are by far my favorite brand in the IHG collection of hotels. The kitchens, social nights and free breakfast, make my business trip much more enjoyable and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear Matt201634, Thank you for giving us a great review! We are glad you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. Hopefully we will see you again on your return business trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cama comodas y servicio excelente

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Excelente lugar, solamente que las computadoras en el salon de negocio estaban muy lentas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear goku123, Thanks you for leaving feedback for our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your staff. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt at home

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    We were here for 2 days for a church conference, and the room made me feel right at home. I was very comfortable, and didn't feel like I was in a stuffy hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Dear LisaR73, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious newly updated rooms. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beautiful and clean room. Great to have a lite meal and a breakfast in the AM. Staff are nice. If you stay longer the kitchette in room and the laundry available is a bonus. In a great part of town. Easy to get to from the highway but not close enough for noise. Quiet room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear mkberry, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We always like to hear positive comments about our staff. We hope to see you again on your visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Rooms, Social Opportunities

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    The hotel suite was well appointed and comfortable. The rooms were clean and well maintained. There were opportunities to be social with other guests in the lobby during breakfast and an evening social time where food was served. The breakfast had a decent spread or hot and cold food options. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again myself if I'm back in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear NateL907, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our evening social Mon-Wed. and complimentary hot/cold breakfast. We hope to see you again on your return visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very nice and conveniently located close to everything. The staff was very nice and courteous. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. I'll definitely be back to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Von901, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback from your recent stay. Our staff does an excellent job and we enjoy reading positive comments about them. Come back and see us whenever you are in the Northern Cincinnati area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will never stay in this place again

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Upon arrival everything look very nice, the lobby etc. I checked into my room and everything look very nice the kitchen everything. When I was about to lay on the bed I noticed the bed was full of dog hair or someone's hair and the sheet cover had chocolate stains. I talked to the people on the lobby and they wanted to give me twin sheets when I had a queen bed. I had to change the sheets myself because they didn't do it. They did not provide any other sheet cover to cover myself through the night so I had to set the thermostat to 80F in order to not be so cold. Later on my stay I found m

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear E_San, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay. Even though we work hard everyday to make sure all of our guest stays are perfect sometime we fall short. For this we do apologize. This is not a normal occurrence at our hotel as we usually receive many positive comments. If you visit the area again we hope you give us another shot.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travels

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    On the road for at least a week every month I find it comforting to stay in a place that feels like home. From having a kitchen with what is necessary at my disposal to a terrace, gym and pool to relax. I highly recommend Staybridge, it is a business friendly atmosphere as well as a good family environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear AG78586, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear AG78586, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved our stay at this hotel, will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Dear suetom, Thank you for the very kind review. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less