Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 300 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Amazing suite and great value

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super 2 bd / 2 ba suite. Spacious, quiet, and super clean. Everything we needed for a short stay away with 2 kiddos. Pool was perfect, breakfast yummy and the pantry came in handy for late night snacks! Great value as well; highly recommend this hotel and will return in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Wonderful Servive

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in Cincinnati is a great place to stay; especially if you have small children. The rooms are large and meet the needs of most families. Having the separate bedrooms is wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to any person looking to travel to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel great location

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay with exception of pool and hot tube. Pool look dirty and a garden hose was in the hot tube. Did not use either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent experience at Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North. While I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay overall, I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with our pool and spa. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided and take immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Monika E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Make sure you are in the bed you requested and that you are in a location that would benefit your needs in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Monika E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Getaway

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Only issue was no cable and internet, other than that stay was ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent experience at Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North. I do apologize for the weather related inconveniences you experienced during the stay. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Monika E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Service

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    From the moment we stepped into Staybridge, the experience was excellent. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms were very clean and fresh smelling. Beds were comfortable and multiple pillows were a dream. There was a wide choice of foods at breakfast and the food was great at Social, as well. Everything fresh and either hot or cold (as optimum). Pool area was clean and there were sufficient towels. I look forward to returning!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North. I would also like to thank you for recognizing our service. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Monika E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Cincinnati, Ohio

    By

    March 30, 2016

    We stayed at this location passing through so just for one night. The hotel is beautifully decorated and looks like you are staying in a lodge.

    The bed wasn't really comfortable. The mattress wasn't the best according to my husband. I can sleep anywhere and did on the pullout couch, the queen size bed seemed small and my husband is tall! If they upgrade the mattresses/beds it would be outstanding!!

    Overall a wonderful stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Top Hotel

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I was booked in for 7 nights and from the moment I walked in the door I got a friendly welcome from Jonnetta who did a great job getting me booked in and as a Platinum Spire Member upgraded me to a one bedroom suite which with the place fully booked she really worked hard to make it happen for me and went the extra mile which I thank her sincerely, the Suite was so comfortable with great living area and kitchen and separate bedroom. The Bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The fitness room was very good and the Indoor Pool and Spa area was excellent. An excellent hot buffet breakfast was provided each morning. The evening receptions are excellent on Mon/Tues/Wed evenings with a really impressive selection of hot food all made great by Dean behind the bar who looked after everyone with a smile and is an excellent member of staff and nothing was too much trouble. Free Wi-Fi was available. This is my second stay and would not go anywhere else when in the area. i just love my stays here with such great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    West Chester

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    My family and I enjoyed our stay in West Chester; however, the amenities were far more simple than one would expect from a Staybridge Suites. Calling breakfast a glorified continental breakfast is too kind. The pool and pool room were cold and the hot tub did not function. (So much for keeping the kids entertained with a less than adequate breakfast and a cold pool area.) On a redeeming note, the staff were kind and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I chose to stay here because they are pet friendly and I did not want to pay for a dog hotel for the weekend. It really does feel like home away from home. The only negative thing I have to say is the mattress was not very comfortable. However, I am spoiled with a memory foam mattress at home, so it's difficult for any hotel mattress to compare. The pet areas were clean which means guests, like myself, are very good about cleaning up after their pets and/or the grounds crews pay close attention to those areas. I recommend this Staybridge hands down!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for a family fun getaway

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    This hotel is great for those that are a 4 family size and need that extra bed/space to allow everyone to have a their space when vacationing. We had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy our getaway for a very good price. They have great amenities and a wonderful breakfast setup to please every member of the family. Great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good choice for the area

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    The hotel is clean and convenient for the West Chester/Cinci area. Lots of restaurants in the area, several of which are very nice and near the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less