• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service HI Express Blue Ash What Great Customer Service and Friendly People! Next Time I am in town I will stay here. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the price Onsite friendly staff, comfortable beds and everything a business traveler would need. Two thumbs up for this property, clean and safe. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, poor breakfast This was a great stay I cannot think of anything negative except the breakfast was terrible, but that did not bother me. The beds were comfortable, the jacuzzi in the room was amazing, and it was just an all aroound good stay. The room was very clean. The kids also enjoyed the indoor pool the temperature was perfect. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blue Ash, Ohio visit EXCELLENT Comfortable bedding , breakfast and excellent internet October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations but poor quality of breakfast The rooms and service from staff were excellent but the breakfast options were not of great quality. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BREAKFAST Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Clean, comfortable room and fantastic breakfast. Overall a very nice stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My calm in the storm Every time, that I come to Cincinnati, to visit my family-THEY are the cause for anxiety. This time, I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, instead of staying with relatives. When events became overwhelming, I was able to retreat to my room, kick off my shoes and RELAX. The weekend was spent visiting, shopping, and relaxing. The reason for my trip was my niece's wedding reception, which was held at the HorseShoe Casino-Fabulous! I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the future. I guess, what awed me the most was the breakfast buffet-hot foods served HOT and cold foods served COLD. A very nice variety of selections, AND most important-as every table left, the staff was out wiping off the tables for the next round of guests. The staff appeared very clean and neatly attired, and took time to answer patrons' questions about the buffet. Actually, the Breakfast was the "icing" on the cake, of a GREAT hotel experience. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Service and Very Clean/Comfortable Hands down best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. The front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful. Bed was extremely comfortable - I love the choice of pillow softness. Room was very modernized and clean; including very cool light switches that are lightlights activated by touch. I was only there for one night, so I didn't get to explore many Amenities. But I know if I have to go to the Cincinnati area again, I'll be staying at this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great little place outside of Cincinatti New hotel smell was great. The beds were nice, as was the automatic lighting. Breakfast was good, and the location was nice. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convience to training Our company has stayed here several times and experienced good accomendations. Close to my destination. I have stayed here several time this year or 2-3 nights each time. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for overnight visit Nice Holiday Inn Express to stay while traveling to vacation location September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We requested an early check-in, and the staff made a special effort to accommodate us as the occupancy had been significant the night before our arrival. My wife noted that they did not have a cereal she preferred at the breakfast bar. During the night the manager went out and bought a box of the cereal for my wife and left a note under our door informing us there was a "gift" at the front desk (it, also, included a chocolate bar as an extra "treat"). There is really nothing special about the physical facilities at this property, but we were treated to excellent service. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel at a decent price I was in town for business and was able to book this hotel quickly. It was a decent price and the complimentary breakfast was nice. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Very clean and classy. The kids had a great time too! The food was good and the people were very nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Just an average stay. There were no significant complaints but nothing stood out either. Hotel was kind of isolated with nothing (stores, restaurants, etc) in walking distance. The back side of the hotel had a view of a truck loading dock which was loud at times. Staff was appropriate, but lacked sincerity. Overall my least favorite Holiday Inn Express. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lost my business After travelling all day, arriving around midnight, I requested a king room and received a queen room with two beds and was charged more for the wrong room. The hotel was full...no other rooms. This particular room had cleaning supplies left in the room when we arrived around midnight and hairs were on the nightstand, bathtub....yuck Thank you Lord the beds were clean........ I have stayed at many Holiday Inns, but this one was not up to my expectations that I usually receive at a HI. Disappointed.... September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I sleep better at the hotel than I do at home. The bed is extremely comfortable and the pillows offer a variety of firmness for each traveler. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet out of the way hotel We always stay at this hotel. It is very quiet and convenient to most attractions in Cincinnati via I-71. We have stayed at other locations closer to downtown, but the quality of the room and the value was less. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience first time we've stayed here - pleasant experience - very comfortable, quiet hotel...nice breakfast, we enjoyed our stay and plan to stay here in future when we next visit Cincy.. ... August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to UC Hotel is convenient to University of Cinci. Hotel is quiet and clean. Staff were very accommodating. Only minor complaint is that breakfast area is not large enough to accommodate all guests. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lucky find My work extended my stay in the Cincinnati area during a major tennis tournament. Most hotels were fully booked or charging exceptionally high rates for the days of my stay. The hotel is just off the express way but far enough off the road that it stays very quiet. There are plenty of places to dine near the hotel. The room was all I needed, it was dark while trying to sleep. It was The Wi-Fi was easy to access. The speed was fair. It was a good good sleep and a fair price when others were gouging customers. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise I usually stay at HI Express wherever I go and they are all good, but I was pleasantly surprised in Blue Ash because things seemed new, and the wifi was really fast and reliable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Excellent hotel. Would highly recommend staying here! The hotel is up-to-date, and the staff is very friendly. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Clean. Breakfast was well monitored and maintained. Nice area with good access to Expressways. Friendly staff. I would stay again and I will this coming year when visiting UC and the tennis tournament. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splash Lagoon Stay at HI Express Blue Ash Room was large and clean and comfortable. Front Desk Staff went above and beyond helping us with directions and locations in the local area, even creating a mall map for us! Other rooms around us were a little loud, but can be expected as this hotel is attached to Spalsh lagoon Indoor water park. Overall a pleasant stay! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel was clean with comfortable rooms. The staff was helpful and welcoming. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About what you expect Hotel was certainly adequate for our needs. Room OK Breakfast - free so OK August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We where there for a family reunion and would recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express clean facility. pleasant staff. one problem--the breakfast room occupancy did not meet the demand for seats during breakfast. some guests were unable to find seats. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! Everyone was very helpful to take care of us. We had two rooms that night and had no problems with either one. The beds were extremely comfortable! August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading