• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel we enjoyed staying there. Enjoyed our stay. Wish they had a hot tub. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay thanks to James and Roberta I Recently needed hotel for short meeting from 9:30am until 1pm of same day. Typically this would require I book 2 days (day prior to cover morning). I called and asked if a late checkout was available so that I could only book 1 day. I was offered the opportunity to just book one day at the hotel and come in early (9:30am) since they would have a room available. Because I checked out at 1pm, the cleaning staff had the opportunity to clean the room following my departure which actually gave the hotel the chance to book the room twice in one day. This is an accommodation that rarely happens even for Platinum Members. The property was well maintained, the room was very nice, and the staff was superb. I want to especially thank James (night staff) and Roberta (morning staff) for having the presence of mind to make a great decision in accommodating my particular situation. They showed flexibility, business savvy, and plain old good character that ultimately proved beneficial to me and the IHG group. They should both be formally recognized as valuable members of your team. You have my most sincere thanks. P.S. I enjoy Platinum status with 3 chains, have at least 150 hotel stays per year worldwide, and know a good hotel and staff when I see it. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Room Staff was very Friendly. Good Stay. Very happy with this hotel November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My daughter recently married near this hotel. We had many out-of-town guests stay at here as did we. It was a very pleasant experience. Patrice was extremely helpful in helping us get a block of rooms reserved. She followed up and made sure all was well when we arrived. The food was great and accommodations very satisfactory. I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The front desk staff was quick friendly and efficent.The room was clean the pool was great.I had a good night sleep and was ready to go the next day. No problem at check out November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price and friendly staff Although the hotel is a little outdated the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff made the difference November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great internet but you better like stairs If you are doing some quick travel and this is just a short 1 night visit then this hotel will probably be great. If you get an upstairs room be prepared to heft your luggage (there is no elevator). Parking is excellent, hotel is clean, breakfast is your typical HI Express with the great cinnamon muffins and pancakes, juice, eggs, bacon, sausage, etc. I also enjoyed a good variety of TV selections and the quality of the signals and TV was excellent. Internet speed was outstanding and I could even watch shows on Netflix with no streaming issues. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Nice place to get a good nights sleep and a clean and warm shower. Furniture looks a bit dated but very clean floors. TV was a problem for us with poor picture quality. Did not try all of the breakfast offerings because of, in our opinion, food handling issues. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Travelers Everything was up to par and enjoyable. I'll stay here again. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service!! I was there for a wedding and the staff was very friendly and the guest rooms were very clean!! October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No Elevator, offsite fitness facility made the mistake of assuming most HIX properties were basically the same. After checking in, I discovered there was no elevator. Fortunately I only had to lug my stuff up to the second floor. I went to look for the fitness center, and was told they have an arrangement with a gym off site. I went to check it out, and while it was a nice facility, I didn't feel like going out of n the cold the next morning to use it. Bottom line, I will pay more attention when booking in the future. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean and smelly room See my previous comments in the survey. I do not have time to rewrite it here to post it. Bottom line, do not stay at this property. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reward night stay Nice hotel only problem as stopped up toilet nice indoor pool kids enjoyed October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good location Firm beds, maybe too firm. Choice of firm and soft pillows Nice breakfast selection. Internet access worked well enough. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and nice pool Stayed one night while on road from Detroit to Tennessee. Great price for what we received. Pool was excellent (very clear). Bed was a little bit harder than we would have liked. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had everything we needed All of the comforts of home. Loved that there were apples in the lobby for guests and that there were mending kits in the rooms...things we're not used to. Nice touches. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Hotel needs updating, but was still very comfortable. Nice that it was a reduced amount of points. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Been here before Like the access to I75. Not your normal Holiday Inn, but beds and rooms were comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay! I would stay here again. I stayed for business and it was very enjoyable. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Room and Friendly Staff Very nice room. Clean and had everything we needed. Hotel is very close to Ikea and Traders World Flea Market. Would come back and stay again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. The hotel is very quiet and the employees are very friendly and professional. The location is just minutes from just about everything you need. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel The hotel is very quiet and the employees are very friendly and professional. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and rest DR, Get a good night sleep. This hotel is quite and comfortable. I recommend the King suite with Jacuzzi tub. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Desk Clerk Desk Clerk greeted us warmly and was very efficient and friendly. Offered discount coupons for area places to eat. Room and beds were very comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Low end HI Express, but with nice staff It's really a very basic motel. The staff is very friendly, the beds are comfortable, and I slept well. Some rooms are noisier than others, depending on whether you're near a vent, or the soda machines, or facing the highway. There's not really a lobby, but there is a breakfast room. It's basic, it does the job, I overpaid because of the tennis tournament, but if the price is right for you and you don't expect anything fancy, this property is just fine. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfortable, and I slept good for being away from home. Service was friendly. The great room for breakfast was a little small, and it was difficult to find a place to sit at breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is great! Stayed for 5 nights during the Western & Southern Open. The room was clean, beds and pillows were very comfortable and the service was good. I was really happy with the breakfast as we had different choices every day and all were good-tasting. The lady putting out the food and keeping the room clean did an excellent job! Would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Express Cincinnati-West Chester The location was great, very easy access to the interstate.... about 30 seconds and 2 turns from the entry and exit ramps. The hotel itself was not in the middle of a congested business area, but was with in a 1/2 mile of fuel, restaurants, Walmart, etc... The staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. Although our room was clean and comfortable, the hall carpets needed to be vacuumed and our bathroom wasn't as sparkling clean as most Holiday Inn Express rooms that we have had for previous stays. Overall, I would definitely consider staying here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay We were staying at this hotel in-between moves and had a very relaxing 2 weeks. We had just spent a very stressful month packing and longed for some rest and relaxation until we were able to move into our new home. We did receive excellent service and all of the staff was so helpful, friendly, polite, and did everything to make our stay the perfect spot we needed in-between moves. Would stay here again and again....thank you so much!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HIE The room was very clean, nice linens and as expected for a Holiday Inn. Breakfast was very good, ready early, and very appreciated by us! Thank you for a delightful stay, and we hope to return. We also liked the location of this hotel, in a fairly quiet spot (but right off a highway) and at an exit between two shopping area exits. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading