• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean place to stay We had a good time at this hotel. Everything was just as we could have expected. Pool and breakfast were a nice option. My only slight complaint was that I kept having to sign in to the wifi as a hotel guest, which was a slight annoyance. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Good The room was good, but I wish you would go back to having a table and two chairs, so if you wanted to play cards in your room you could. As it is you only have a desk and one desk chair, and over in the corner was a cozy arm chair...but no way to play cards. And the armchair was shoved so tight into that corner between the bed and the wall, there was no way to move move it. Other than that we enjoyed the room and appreciate the mini fridge. Upon check in we were told there was no water, but that issue was fixed and we had no problems. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed, quite room good bed, room needs some more work to update the lay out September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality The hotel is like most other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in - clean, pleasant, comfortable room, great shower, and decent breakfast. The brand is always my first choice. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice sleep that looks like it is going through some upgrades The staff at this hotel were all friendly and helpful. The room was quiet overall. However the first night I did unplug the fridge, it was being loud. I think it was the weird weather but the room felt damp a few times. It is very close to some food options and easy access to the freeway. It is a good sleep. Right now the parking lot could use some love. But I think the whole place is getting a face lift. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's nice to get what you expect HIE is my first choice when looking for a place to stay. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, friendly service and I love those cinnamon rolls. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed stay, dinning or bar close to hotel. Hotel close to main highway and easy to locate. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location, the staff and room were excellent. PLEASE IMPROVE YOUR BREAKFAST. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last two years when I'm in town on business. While my business takes me into Cincinnati, I prefer to stay in Sharonville because of the staff, rooms and amenities offered. If by chance you ever do have an issue the staff will respond immediately to correct the issue. I've only had one minor issue in two years and it was corrected before I got back to my room that afternoon. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Not enough space is allowed for enjoying the continental breakfast. Items were not replenished timely. Food that was provided was substantial though. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Neighbors The hotel staff was nice and it was one of the few IHG hotels that had rooms available for reward points. Neighborhood seemed and litt questionable but we had no problems. Our disappointment was caused by neighbors that let their kids be extremely noisy till after 1:30 a.m. when I complained. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here August 15th 2014, hotel is in the process of being renovated, currently it is on the old side, but everything still ok, fridge in room made a winding noise so I had to unplug it during the night. food ok, nice stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Staff very friendly, good deal for free breakfast and a nice room. Comfortable, nice place August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where's my room? When I checked in, my reserved room had mistakenly been given to another guest. The hotel staff gave me an equivalent replacement room, but the room had not been serviced for the day. The hotel did not have any equivalent rooms and ended up giving me a lesser room with additional points to make up for the issues I had experienced. The room I received was good, but not what I had reserved weeks in advance. Additionally, the breakfast was good, but the trash was overflowing and spilling out of the trash can at one point. The indoor pool is nice, but is pretty heavy on the chlorine. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Loud Room We had a suite, and it was very loud in both rooms. Light came in from the hallway, loud conversations in the parking lot, loud noise from room above. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed We enjoyed our stay at this site and would definitely stay there again if traveling in the same area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service The team at the Sharonville hotel have made my frequent visits not only comfortable but enjoyable. The rooms are newly remodeled and the staff is always courteous. This is a five star accomodation! August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoked out I would not recommend staying here. The facility itself is fine but the room I stayed in smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke and they were unable to move me to a new room. They sprayed the carpet with Febreeze and put an ozone generator in the room to remove the smell. Needless to stay it was difficult to sleep with the ozone generator rattling away in the corner and the putrid smell of smoke mixed with Febreeze circulating in the room. I expected better. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great value this hotel is the nicest one in the area - believe me we tried them all as we visit often. Clean, good breakfast, nice pool, all in all great value. I would caution that if you are planning an event and using this hotel check and double check your dates as I did have quite a few hiccups with all the rooms I booked and the dates we were staying. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay!!! This is my family's 4th year in a row staying here. We love this hotel. The staff was really friendly, rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. My only 2 complaints which are very minor are when we got back to our room the 2nd night there was a heavy cigarette smoke smell and it was a nonsmoking room. Went away after a couple hours but still smelled bad. The other complaint was at breakfast having omelets 2 days in a row. Would have like scrambled eggs on one of those days. Other than that it was excellent!!! See you next summer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway First off, my wife and I arrived at 11:00 p.m. I am a platinum elite member, and I was not recognized as one. I don't mean to sound proud and conceited. I just wanted to mention that because at any other HolidayInn that I've stayed at, I've been greeted and thanked for my platinum elite status. Usually, they offer room upgrades and a snack upon arrival too. In this case, I wasn't even acknowledged as a rewards member whatsoever. The clerk almost seemed annoyed that we were checking in so late. At first, she could not locate our information. Finally, she realized our stuff was printed off and in a basket on the wall. Night one, the shower water puts a whole new meaning to 'hard water'. My face was literally burning because the water was so hard. Night two, we came back to the hotel after the Cincinnati Reds game, and there was not a single parking spot available. We even drove down the street to find a parking spot at a different hotel, but their parking lot was full too. After driving around for about 15 minutes, I was fed up and decided to just park under the luggage drop-off overhang. I was glad to see that my car wasn't towed the next morning. PROS - It is right off of the highway. The bed is comfortable, it's quiet. A good variety of food on the continental breakfast. CONS - It is a very outdated hotel. It seems a bit pricey for its location - it is far from the city. It is also located in an area that is abandoned and scary looking There definitely is not enough parking for all of their guests. They aren't very quit at keeping the continental breakfast food items stocked. There was no IHG Rewards Member recognition when we arrived. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast Despite being over run by teams that were staying and taking more than their share, the overwhelmed breakfast staff made sure that everyone's needs were satisfied . the two room king / sofabed suite is a BLESSING to mom and dad, able to squeeze a few minutes to ourselves because of that. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit It was great! It was a very comfortable visit. The children enjoyed the pool and the staff was very friendly. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed my stay, plan to return again to area and stay at this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room despite renovation After having chosen the hotel, I was taken aback by immediately seeing the signs of refurbishing when I arrived in the parking lot. Parking spaces blocked off, dumpster piled high and men sitting around smoking. Tired from a long day and needing a rest, I decided to go in to the front desk and ask about a room for myself and two sisters anyway. The hotel was located near the restaurant we had planned to have dinner and the places we were to visit the next day. The desk clerk was polite and helpful, the price was affordable. There were no loud noises. The room was clean and nicely furnished. We dropped our overnight cases, went to dinner, returned, jumped in bed, and went to sleep. In the morning we were awakened bu loud noises from the floor above. We were ready to get up and start our day. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the bed. slept very well. Other than the incident with the dirty item found in the bedside drawer. I enjoyed my stay. Some of my church members were unhappy about the construction, but that's life. I would love to stay at thos location in the future. Sarah was a wonderful coordinator. The staff was nice. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy and breakfast shut off early Our last 3 stays have been Holiday Inn Express locations. Pooler, Ga was OK but no breakfast. Elkins WV was outstanding, in all aspects. Sharonville was very noisy. We apparently had a wrestling match going in the next room and there were small children running up and down the halls screaming well past midnight. Also, breakfast was supposed to be from 6:00 - 9:30 but they shut it off at a couple minutes after 9, nothing left to eat. One plus is that the staff were all very friendly and helpful. and the cleaning staff was excellent. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool The swimming pool was a little cold (even though it said it was a heated indoor pool). Both of my kids were shivering and had blue lips while in the pool. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Despite the ongoing renovations, our stay was quiet and pleasant. The bed was very comfortable, the room nice. The sofa bed did not sit the best, but not a real big deal. The front desk staff and staff in breakfast room were really nice, friendly and helpful. With us never having been in the area before, they were a great help with directions and information. I would be happy to stay here again in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice nice hotel would stay again going through renovations. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading