• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to
View More

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more.

Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play.

The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us!

View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with
View More
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with a member of our Front Desk Staff or visit our reservation site today! We also sell separate discount tickets at our desk. Summer is here! We also have a 5 mile walk path through scenic Beckett Ridge.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The stay was good. Training new employees & messed up on the credit card, but had it fixed by the end of my 3 day stay. May want to consider carpet deodorizer occasionally. Not bad, just a comment. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room was very comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was kind and professional and made me feel very welcome. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast bar. There was plenty of fresh fruit. A waffle maker would be a great addition to the breakfast. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the Entrance??? Bathroom Not Well Ventilated, Hotel Entrance very poorly marked, hotel was just fine once we found the entrance. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay I love staying here ! The staff is always warm and friendly ! Anything you need or ask , they are right there to take care of it for you with a smile ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The location of this hotel was excellent. Even though there was good signage on roads leading to hotel, I drove past the hotel because the sign outside hotel was too small. Good food choices for breakfast. Food service staff cared about quality and appearance of food and presentation. Need more easily accessible outlets in rooms.... laptop/cell phone. Disappointed to find room should have been vacuumed better.... crumbs and peanut found on floor under bed ruffle. Internet was down for 2 days which I was informed on arrival.... business center internet was working though. Staff helpful in providing forgotten hygiene items. Afternoon cookies and all-day coffee availability is a great treat! I will continue to find Holiday Inn Express hotels for travel. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel The hotel would be okay for a short visit but not an extended one like we were on. Rooms a bit musty (need new carpets) and better room darkening shades July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield Holdiay Express Great Indoor pool for the kids. Nice quiet location. Friendly staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property in convenient location After reading mixed reviews about the area, we were pleasantly surprised. This property is very well maintained or recently remodeled. Rooms and common areas are nice and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality of room and breakfast. The room was very comfortable. What was lacking was a lamp for the sitting chair. It had no direct lighting and the night stand lamp was not bright enough to read by. The breakfast food was fresh with a good variety. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Curtins Light keeps me awake and I really need for the window coverings to block out the light. The coverings in our room did not block the light well enough.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great customer service. Front desk was very friendly. Everything great July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Camas Las camas estan demasiado aguadas y no se descansa muy bien July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time!! We decided to stay there because of the location and a previous experience with a Holiday Inn Express in Oak Ridge, TN. The staff at this hotel, especially Yvonne, was absolutely AWESOME!! You really couldn't have done better in my opinion! Thanks!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room Room was dirty. We look behind television table and it was dirty. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Employee Yvonne is best hotel employee yet! Stay in hotel was very comfortable and I would repeat if in the area again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home sweet home! Everything was absolutely great with my stay. The staff was very nice and friendly, and quickly brought me more towels and everything else I needed. The lobby was always kept up and very clean, and I just felt like I was at home everyday that I was there. The only complaint I have is that it rains way too much here in Ohio! Other than that I had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend and suggest that anyone passing through the Cincinnati area stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Everything was great. The only complaint we all had was that your scrambled eggs were terrible! They tasted like sand. One couple that traveled with us could not get a rroom here, so they stayed at one own the road. They said their eggs were like scrambled eggs at home. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by demand credit card for reservation The front desk would not hold a reservation, even until 3 or 4 pm, without a credit card . Won't be going there again. Have to give credit card even if arriving at noon and room not available until 3. Breakfast was very forgettable, cramped, and messy. Not available timely. Front desk ever so chipper, but hotel services not special. No bargain. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have already explained that this property was excellent for the value. Great room, great staff, exceptional breakfast, great location (for me), clean, modern. Can't say enough. Only recommendation I would make is that chair at desk in room go higher. I'm pretty tall, and the seat was a little too low for my preference. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Except for,,,,,,,,, Everything about my stay was excellent, but I would like to have had the option of a darker coffee, I ended up going to McDonalds, And I do not like the fact that the little coffee creamers are left out to get warm. Would like to have received a better rate as it was a business trip. Other than that, overall stay was great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Everything - Great Experience This was a "Ladies Outting" for shopping, dining, and entertainment. A nice get-a-way from daily routine, spouses, and kids. The hotel was inviting, offered great amenities, courteous and effiecient staff. The free breakfast was way better than other hotels I've stayed at. The location was close to Jungle Jim's, IKEA and other shopping as well as dining establishments. Overall - was a very good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's Wedding Daughter's wedding, used meeting room and booked many rooms. Excellent service from entire staff. They were great. Could not have been happier. Thank you for a great experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff I stayed Thursday through Saturday nights the second week of June, 2014. The check in experience was flawless. My room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Even though there was a ball tournament in town, hence quite a few people staying, including teens, the hotel was very quiet, and I had no problems relaxing. I ate breakfast at the hotel every morning, and it was really good. Great choices. I enjoyed the scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits, gravy, and cinnamon roll with coffee and juice. They also had fruit, cereal, and yogurt available for those who were trying to be more diet conscious. (Not for me this trip!) Room was cleaned daily, no problems with anything in the room. Checkout was as flawless as check in. This was in a great location for me, as I was visiting family not too far away. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Friendly Staff Nice hotel! I left my phone charger in the room, so I called and they located it and mailed it to my home! I like honest people:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping We just had an overnight stay but were able to use the dining area for our group till midnight. They have staff 24 hours which is very nice. Breakfast was very good and we would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fairfield in hamilton for car show my stay at fairfieid was terrible the room next door was loud and didnt get any sleep June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at the property several times when in Fairfield, OH on business. The staff at this Hotel always takes great care of all their guest. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairfield personnel are the best ever! I travel often on business, about 2-3 nights a week. Never has a hotel staff been as friendly and kind as the staff in Fairfield, OH. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and secure hotel Recommend the hotel when staying in the Fairfield / Hamilton, OH, area. The rooms are quiet, the internet service was excellent, the building secure, and the staff helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place if Working in Fairfield The common area and rooms are very nice. The staff is especially helpful. Make sure you get your cookie! Use your GPS because actually getting to the hotel is not real obvious. You can see it fine from the road but you must turn past the hotel on a smaller street and double back. I have a GPS so that wasn't too hard. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Newport Aquarium Kings Island Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading