• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel but stay away from food service stay out of bar area- poor service and wait staff and quality of food is poor. Breakfast is OK but not a very good value October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Nice Staff We didn't stay very long (checked in later at night, checked out early morning) but everything seemed very nice at this hotel. It was clean, no bad smells, and had nice staff. I don't know how many times I will need to stay in the area but I will probably choose this hotel again if I do. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with very good Ambiance I like the dinner area which has amazing ambiance and modern touch with classic look. I like the two big fans which covers overall roof.. Breakfast OK not very great but dinner was very good.. Would love to stay again in my trip. Hotel entry was little confusing in my car as it located on the curve and just before express way entry.. Still you could locate.. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value Stayed here while attending Hockey games for my son. Great room--received aromatherapy kit which was great to relax after a long day of travel! Quiet room, internet worked great, staff very friendly and attentive. Would definitely stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet and comfortable The staff was courteous. The bed was comfortable. the room was quiet. They had a security guard that patrolled the parking lot so my vehicle was safe. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great value and location, plenty of restaurants close by September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep The stay was smooth as usual. Instantly recognized as Platinum Elite member and received complimentary room upgrade. Room was clean and was in quiet area of hotel as requested (light sleeper). Very good stay overall! However, I contacted lost/found on 9/12 to determine if I left my cell phone charger in the room. NO RESPONSE. Therefore, I contacted the hotel approximately 1 week later via email regarding the lost cell phone charger. I have never received a response from the hotel regarding my lost charger. I would expect a hotel that puts great emphasis on customer satisfaction to at least return a phone call or answer an email. This is the primary reason for the 4 star ratings. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations What a secure and comfortable hotel this is. The friendliness of ALL of the staff was incredible. We were greeted with a smile at the front desk and found that smile on everyone's faces from the housekeeping to the waiters in the restaurant and lounge. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit This hotel is very good for the business traveler. The rooms are comfortable, the service good and location convenient to my needs. If you are looking for a business hotel outside of downtown, this is a good place. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, good value Excellent value for business travel. Located central to Cincinnati, easy access to highways. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Nice full service hotel. convenient location. great staff September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy place to stay. We enjoyed our visit to the Crowne Plaza. Plan on staying here during our trips to Cincinnati to attend our daughters volleyball games at Xavier University. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and our bed was very comfortable. Parking lot was spacious and no charge for parking was a plus. Loved the lounge and the bartender was very nice. We will be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, needs more cleaning The pillows and bed were pretty uncomfortable, feeling like they were in need of replacement. They weren't terrible, just not what I would expect from a brand like Crowne Plaza. The room was, for the most part, clean. The bathroom could perhaps use a little more attention, especially behind the door. In the bedroom, my water bottle rolled off the bedside table and it was pretty dirty behind there. Also, I made the mistake of using the back stairs instead of the elevator once. It was disgusting, I've seen this in other hotels as well - keeping the lobby sparkling while neglecting the housekeeping in areas at the back of the hotel. I travel a lot and usually don't stay at Crowne Plaza. I chose this one due to its convenient location and competitive price. It has easy access to the interstate and there are several good restaurants and shopping nearby. The in-hotel restaurant is pretty good, very clean, and you won't find a friendlier staff anywhere. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Charm supporting Baseball Players Hotel was a class act with supporting the needs of a guest during injury. The hospitality, the willingness to help with luggage, cleaniness of rooms and great ambiance in eating areas. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Comfortable Bed Great Place to stay centrally located to my business needs while in the area September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by internet Please update your internet - it was very slow and I was counting on getting a lot of work done in my spare time that did not happen. Doubt that I will stay there again because of that. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Nice hotel will stay there again. Having a resturant and lounge in the hotel was convenient. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great a very comfortable and excellent place to stay. convenient place, close to all activities within the Cincinnati are. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Was on a leisure trip with family and service was great along with the room accommodations. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Blue Ash The hotel delivered everything I would expect from a reputable company. The location is perfect for a quiet stay or to get to the main attractions in the city, the only point that I would review is the location of the air conditioning systems on the roof near the fifth floor as they cause some noise disturbing sleep. The staff were the stand out quality of the hotel, very knowledgable and helpful throughout all the areas we used. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Bed was a little hard but I enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and neat August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as nice this time. My family stayed here for a long weekend to visit friends and family in the area and attend Beastbuzz at Kings Island. When we got to our room, the whole room had an odd smell, as if it had been closed with no ventilation for a long time. We cranked the AC which helped greatly. The room gave me a feeling of being old and dirty, but that may have been mostly due to the odor as I typically do not care if it looks old as long as it is actually clean and doesn't smell. The restroom had a bad smell when we arrived. AC did not help with this and the restroom smelled bad the whole time we were there. (There was no exhaust fan in the restroom which contributed to the odor not going away.) There was a basket that was very dirty and disgusting in the restroom. This is where housekeeping had placed two washcloths and two hand towels prior to our arrival. (We did not use these and did not want housekeeping in the room during our stay, we simply picked up clean washcloths and towels at the front desk the remainder of our stay.) Two items that were not as important, but should be addressed include chips of paint missing on the wall in the restroom and the restroom ceiling had various colors (red, purple, blue) that looked as if a kid had color hairspray and decided to color the ceiling. Breakfast did not taste very good and was very expensive for what it was. (Even if it did taste good, it would have still been expensive.) On the plus side, employees were very kind and helpful, and the pool area was kept nice and clean. My previous stay here was nice, so I would probably give this place another chance, but this stay was a disappointment. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed and great housekeeping Very happy with my stay. Very clean bed and rooms. I left two gift bags in my room, and came back after check out and houskeeping had my bags and I was able to retrieve them. My sister left two enevelopes with money in the room after check out. Housekeeping found them with all money in the envelopes. This hotel has a great housekeeping staff, friendly, helpful and honest. Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and convenience of location Enjoyed the amenities and the convenience to shopping and restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good overall experience I stayed at this hotel to attend the Tennis Open. I got the service and quality I expected from a Crowne Plaza hotel. Staff are friendly, hotel is clean, and location is adequate. Plenty of parking space and spacious public areas. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks Breakfast servers are prompt and friendly. Food's good. Rooms are quiet and clean. There's a great Japanese restaurant in the parking lot adjoining the property. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by EliVin Convenient location, good value, breakfast a plus, staff helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Came home with a trapped nerve due to bed This visit was not up to the normal standard that I expect from Crown plaza. The pillows / mattress ended up being that bad that I came home with a trapped nerve from sleeping funny (which 4 days to settle down an release). Other observations include the main restaurant was never open in the evening, the restaurant area smelt of chlorine which is not nice when having your breakfast. The breakfast did not offer the variety of other hotels. Other than this the service of the general staff was very welcoming. So overall this was not the bets trip for me. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and bathroom better Matresses,newer bathroom appliances would be nice August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Great friendly service from all the staff we met. They provided information in great detail when asked and were always efficient in carrying out their duties, we would certainly stay here again. August 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading