• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to
View More

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more.

Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play.

The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us!

View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with
View More
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with a member of our Front Desk Staff or visit our reservation site today! We also sell separate discount tickets at our desk. Summer is here! We also have a 5 mile walk path through scenic Beckett Ridge.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Bathroom towels and Smelly Room One of the bath towels had a biologic stain on it...disgusting. The room had a musky smell. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable business trip option. Affordable business trip option, nothing more and nothing less. While it's hard to recommend this hotel, overall the bed was comfortable and sleeping was easy. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value The property was very near the local attraction(and reason for our trip), which was nice. There was a restaruant on site, though we did not eat there, it is a nice feature. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The facility is dated, but the room was nice. Seemed to be lots of shopping nearby. Appreciated microwave and refrigerator in the room. Would have liked a light complimentary breakfast, but whipped up oatmeal in the room. Overall, pleased with our stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for an Older Holiday Inn This place was very clean and I looked at other reviews before booking. Most of the comments were correct about this place. Great for bus travel. nice and quiet. The rooms could use some updating. The bathroom could use a fan since you can't use the mirror after taking a shower have to wait for the steam to leave. Notice in the bathroom that the steam from shower has affected the room. Little rust and some paint needs fixing. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and Express Hotels, and the staff here was tremendous and so are most of the Holiday Inn hotels. I just wish the consentience of all the hotels with quality of remodels, from old style to modern was the same. My room kind of reminded me something from the 70's, but this is a small complaint. Everything else about this hotel was great and staff was amazing.. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at this location was and always is excellent. Starting with the front desk staff which includes Jeremy, Emily, and Susan to name a few. In the restaurant during Dinner, the staff is very accommodating to my dietary needs. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff. Everyone seemed very happy. The beds we're comfy as we'll. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have used this hotel in the past. I find it most convenient when I'm in the Cincinnati area. The location allows for easy access anywhere. The rooms are comfortable, smoking is allowed, there are in-room movies and the A/C works. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and there are other nearby eating options. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati I275 a good choice to stay This hotel is a good value, and close to the major freeways. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and nice staff Staff were very nice. Room was clean and comfortable to relax in. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and efficient! Room is clean. Pet friendly!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Our stay was wonderful. We stayed 2 nights, the bed and pillows smelled clean and were very comfy. The shower had great water pressure. The attached restaurant was unsatisfactory by our orders were repeatedly incorrect and our food was cold. Overall a great place to stay. The room had a microwave and fridge so well bring our own food next time. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised guests Besides the amenities which we've come to expect & appreciate (comfortable bed & pillows, attractive furnishings), we were offered a breakfast buffet at the in-house restaurant, Max & Erma's. Would definitely return to this hotel if we're in the area again! June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Freindly staff Needs work in other areas My wife and I were there for five nights for a conference. The room was clean and the staff kept it clean but having a nonsmoking room next to a room that you allow smoking in defeats the purpose of asking for a non-smoking room. The AC was set internally and my wife could never get it to cool the room well enough especially during the evenings after the staff had opened the curtains. Perhaps the most frustrating thing was the Internet service. They claimed to have it, both of us were able to connect to a server link, but could never get an internet page, even when I used the LAN connection in the room no access. Others staying here that were at the conference also complained of no access. For this reason I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers, if you need the internet to work you will not be able to work. The staff was pleasant, and reacted quickly to request; the lobby was clean and over all the hotel was clean. The restaurant, Max & Erma’s” was good, the staff there perhaps the most pleasant wait staff I have dealt with in a long time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed, hospitality rooms were great! My family reunion was the weekend of May 23rd. We happen to share the hotel with sports teams in town for a competition. The Hotel was filled to capacity. The staff at the front desk were great, especially Jeremy and Holly. The lines were long and I watched them greet each guest with a smile and no one got upset, which is rare. I had the opportunity to work with Gail in making sure our tables in the Hospitality Rooms were clean and moved as needed for our events I all four rooms. My initial contact in the last year during the planning stages was Jeff. Jeff in catering made sure all my needs were met for my family with the approval of Mark his supervisor. I cannot forget his assistant Sherri, she changed rooms, added rooms, gave me reservation reports as the date got closer. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of a very nice comfortable room with excellent breakfast bar at Max and Ermas and reasonable rates. Thanks again to the staff at Holiday Inn 275 North for making my family reunion a success! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value... As always, the staff are great: friendly, attentive, helpful. My only request is to improve the in-room coffee! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always a great place to stay. Excellent location and great value. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience The weekend that I stayed at this hotel was the same weekend the hotel was housing a soccer team. It was noisy, dirty and the service was terrible as the staff were not able to accomodate their other guests. It was a very bad experience for us. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This facility is a great one if you are a traveling business person. They have an indoor pool and a nice workout room. The restaurant is OK and has a great bar. The service in the restaurant is not the best, but the food is edible. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service Front desk Staff was outstanding! Very friendly and warm! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Omg a shower with real water pressure The hotel is rather old but is very comfortable. Rooms were clean and layout was average for a Holiday Inn. Staff was helpful. The survival food at Max and Ermas was ok. The beer was cold and the glasses were clean. I will return April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAD AN AMAZING STAY! When I called to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn I-275 North I spoke with a young lady in the sales office (Sherry) who was simply a delight. I have to admit that I was weary about the property as I was told it was old and run down but Sherry changed my mind as she made me feel like she truly cares about people. I thought that I had to give this hotel a chance and I am glad that I did. I have stayed at some of the nicest hotels and have been greeted by robots . Front desk clerks that do not make eye contact with you or even glance your way as they just go through the motions I thought that good service was a thing of the past until recently. When I walked in to the Holiday Inn I was greeted with a warm hello and smiles from the front desk staff. Every employee that I came across smiled and said hello. Some of the other hotels could learn a thing or two from the staff of the Holiday Inn I-275 North. i noticed upon departing that t asked by the General Manage and Director of Sales ask me about my stay and thought that was the icing on the cake. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need a 24 hours coffee all of us have tried the in room coffee, I never met anybody liked it. I always go to the loopy and use the coffee they have it there. This hotel has coffee only during breakfast which starts at 6:30, if you want your coffee earlier, you'll have to use the one in the room. Other than hat the hotel and staff are fabulous. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best bed ever The hotel was very clean, staff was great. I would recommend to anyone March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service great staff The front desk staff are great !!!! The rooms are so nice you can get some good rest here !!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under Promise, Over Deliver Location is ideal and it's very convenient having connection to the restaurant right next door through the lobby. The staff are outstanding! Always professional, thoughtful, kind and welcoming. After I asked about breakfast and they mentioned it was available in the restaurant next door, the front desk staff quietly slipped a couple of complementary breakfast cards under my door, which I discovered later that evening. That's never happened to me before and I was so impressed. Thank you, Team Holiday Inn! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati A great hotel at a great location. All the staff at this hotel were helpful and friendly. The restaurant on site was great. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Great Location Great Staff Good value. Right of the highway. The staff is awesome. They have a Max and Ermas inside the hotel. Great Food. I would stay there again. The indoor pool is was very nice. It is an older hotel that looks like they are remolding. Awesome staff. Free Internet and Parking. Outside pool too. Room was clean. Tv, fridge and microwave were new. I wish the room had a thermostat on the wall. Hate controls on the heater / air conditioner under the window. Just needs a few things fixed for a better appearance . Hotel Elevator button was lose and you could see the wire wriggling behind it. Up button for elevator worn out. Bathroom door and fire sprinkler had rust spots on it. Tub drain worn out needs replaced. When you get off the elevator the hallway light fixtures are cracked. The table under the lights looks like it used to have a lamp. There was a round indention with a hole in the table. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good rate As I was checking in, the person behind the counter was overwhelmed with phone calls and several guests trying to check in. She handled herself well and checked us all in quickly, efficiently and with proper courtesy. Brenna did a great job and helped me later with printing something at the counter since the business center was closed. My only issue, I got locked in my own bathroom room 1206. I was trapped for 20 minutes when I finally got the lock to release. I reported to the front desk the next morning and they said they would make sure it was fixed. Good road story! February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good. Right price. I was going North next morning. The location of this hotel is very good and access to I-275 is quick and easy. Breakfast food was less than avarage. February 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Newport Aquarium Kings Island Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading