• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room , comfy bed Easy access from I-75/ 275 , right off the expressway. Clean rooms , very quiet and the hotel is well kept. Would recommend this hotel to anybody! September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly visit we like using this hotel, as it is very close and convient for our needs in attending the Down Sydrome walk that we attend each Sept. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff While this is an older building, with a old damp smell in the room, I was able to appreciate it over a week's time there. The bed was very comfortable, as I've come to expect with all Holiday Inn's. It is centrally located with many nearby restaurants and shopping centers. The attached restaurant (Max and Erma's# had great food, bar and free breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly each time they saw me go in or out. Emily, was especially helpful in helping me with places to eat and shop when I first arrived. Since I was there for over a week, I needed to do laundry. They only have 2 washers and 2 dryers #$2 each load, quarters only) (Buy detergent as they don't have a mini-shop in the hotel). I had to wait several hours, as there were 3 people ahead of me waiting on them as well. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good value for the money Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Convenient location off of I-275 September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Location was close to highway but beyond that it wasn't good. Old and needs updating badly. Front staff was friendly and helpful. Torn wallpaper in room and stains on walls. Wouldn't stay her again or recommend to friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK My stay was just OK. Only smoking room was available downstairs. There was a lot of door banging noise throughout the night. Breakfast was ok if you're not eating healthy (sausage, potatoes, and scrambled eggs - fresh fruit was lacking). Staff was polite and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet hotel My stay at this HI was very nice. Bed was comfortable, it was quiet in the evenings and throughout the night, the room and bathroom were clean and the breakfast at Max August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Overall, the room is well maintained and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The one bad thing for me is that the room was very cold even when I turned the air conditioning off. I actually had to turn on the heat for three of the four nights I stayed. Bathroom was always cold; I couldn't figure out how to regulate the heat in the bathroom. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Disappointed in the cleanliness of this hotel. Room was not as clean as one would have expected. Air Conditioner was very loud, which made it difficult to sleep. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very relaxing The room and beds were very comfortable. It was just like I like trOops n quiet and dark. I was pleasantly surprised that my room which was across from vending and ice was not a problem! The Desk staffing were quite friendly and helpful. I definitely will considerthis property as a destination stay if i come to the Western Southern tennis tournament in the future! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cincy Open lodging Easy access to interstate and proximity to tennis center. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But Dated The property was nice enough, but could use an update and some $$ spent on the facility. We are IHG Platinum members and were welcomed, but no mentionof a welcome package or a bottle of water................ like we get at almost every other IHG facility. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this hotel is amazingly polite and friendly. The food was great and the room was confortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a great price Tucked around the corner from the interstate, this hotel is perfectly located for convenience while still providing great comfort. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Cincy area Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Pretty quick to get downtown for the ballgame or head north to Kings Island area. Great location for easy access to almost anywhere in Cincy area. Loved the indoor or outdoor pool option. Only negative is parking lot could be bigger around the hotel itself. There is plenty of parking if you use the Max August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and coutresy staff Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and courteous. Staff at attached max and Erma's very friendly and great service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay We check-in at Sat Aug 9 2014 and when we check-in we where greeted with this worker named Abby and she gave us our floor we wanted and gave us what we wanted for the Hotel and got room 610 and the 6th floor and when we put the key card in and opened the door and it was very nice and the pool was nice indoor and out door Elevators where fast and old but in good working the next day when we at maxs and Erma's the breakfast is small but good when we check-out I asked if I could keep the room cards because it was my first Holiday Inn so I think you should stay there I will stay agin when we are in the area August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room, great pool, wonderful customer service My grandchildren had a ball, the pool was perfect for adults, as well as for small children. Room service was quick and polite. Rooms had microwaves and frig. wonderful, for us on a budget. Hotel located close to a variety of eateries. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest The hotel is located in a good location, the staff is professional and friendly, the facility is clean, and has all the necessary amenities. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the service was very good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE and very clean and comfortable The front desk clerk went out of his way to check us in early, and we were greeted each time we walked past the front desk, very welcoming and clean hotel. Thank you August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, not good handicap accessibility Hotel was clean and staff was helpful. However the handicap, wheelchair accessible shower was poorly designed and did not function properly. Maintenance did come up and resolve the function issue. Entire hotel could use some updating. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mattress was terrible I was not pleased with the quality of the mattress it was terrible, very low grade for Holiday Inn, very disappointed, front desk great. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff in the restaurant Dated facilty but very good staff and at decent price July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed and poor crowd contol we were pre-registered and had to wait a very long time to get checked in. I was hit by a ball in the hallway while some boys were throwing a ball back and forth in hallway outside our room. our mattress wasn't comfortable. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad stay Rudely treated by front desk' Ncarts availabe for baggage,, nor a bellman. Did not get my pre paid breakfast. The staff seemed to not care about us or our needs. Should get money back for breakfasr. This is a nice building with a cold staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, good value for price. Shuttle from the airport was great. Requests I made at check in were followed up on. Nice room with refrigerator and microwave. Facilities were clean, staff was attentive. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but if this location had a hot tub instead of two swimming pools I would have given it more stars. the bed was great though. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional, courteous and helpful staff. We were in town for a family reunion which was hosted at this hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and overall our stay was pleasant. However, the banquet was held at the hotel and the food was awful and inedible!!, to say the least. Plates of food went back uneaten, which was a waste in this economy. Also, there was only one staff person at the banquet to assist us. Apparently, the tea, lemonade and water had been set out far in advance of the banquet time. When we got to the event at 6:30p, all the ice had melted in the drinks and we had to request ice. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible Hotel was dirty. Did not have our handicap room. Did not know there was a dog convention and the hotel had dogs roaming all around and inside and we're kept up all night by barking dogs. I was shocked how dirty and smelly the property was. I stay at holiday inns all over and this was the worst and waisted my points. Do not stay here and the staff could care less. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run down hotel Hotel is a little dated. However, mostly clean. Fairly convenient to most things. July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading