• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Newport Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:21.0MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to
View More

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more.

Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play.

The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us!

View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with
View More
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with a member of our Front Desk Staff or visit our reservation site today! We also sell separate discount tickets at our desk. Summer is here! We also have a 5 mile walk path through scenic Beckett Ridge.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Freindly staff Needs work in other areas My wife and I were there for five nights for a conference. The room was clean and the staff kept it clean but having a nonsmoking room next to a room that you allow smoking in defeats the purpose of asking for a non-smoking room. The AC was set internally and my wife could never get it to cool the room well enough especially during the evenings after the staff had opened the curtains. Perhaps the most frustrating thing was the Internet service. They claimed to have it, both of us were able to connect to a server link, but could never get an internet page, even when I used the LAN connection in the room no access. Others staying here that were at the conference also complained of no access. For this reason I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers, if you need the internet to work you will not be able to work. The staff was pleasant, and reacted quickly to request; the lobby was clean and over all the hotel was clean. The restaurant, Max & Erma’s” was good, the staff there perhaps the most pleasant wait staff I have dealt with in a long time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed, hospitality rooms were great! My family reunion was the weekend of May 23rd. We happen to share the hotel with sports teams in town for a competition. The Hotel was filled to capacity. The staff at the front desk were great, especially Jeremy and Holly. The lines were long and I watched them greet each guest with a smile and no one got upset, which is rare. I had the opportunity to work with Gail in making sure our tables in the Hospitality Rooms were clean and moved as needed for our events I all four rooms. My initial contact in the last year during the planning stages was Jeff. Jeff in catering made sure all my needs were met for my family with the approval of Mark his supervisor. I cannot forget his assistant Sherri, she changed rooms, added rooms, gave me reservation reports as the date got closer. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of a very nice comfortable room with excellent breakfast bar at Max and Ermas and reasonable rates. Thanks again to the staff at Holiday Inn 275 North for making my family reunion a success! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value... As always, the staff are great: friendly, attentive, helpful. My only request is to improve the in-room coffee! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always a great place to stay. Excellent location and great value. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad experience The weekend that I stayed at this hotel was the same weekend the hotel was housing a soccer team. It was noisy, dirty and the service was terrible as the staff were not able to accomodate their other guests. It was a very bad experience for us. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This facility is a great one if you are a traveling business person. They have an indoor pool and a nice workout room. The restaurant is OK and has a great bar. The service in the restaurant is not the best, but the food is edible. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service Front desk Staff was outstanding! Very friendly and warm! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Omg a shower with real water pressure The hotel is rather old but is very comfortable. Rooms were clean and layout was average for a Holiday Inn. Staff was helpful. The survival food at Max and Ermas was ok. The beer was cold and the glasses were clean. I will return April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HAD AN AMAZING STAY! When I called to make a reservation at the Holiday Inn I-275 North I spoke with a young lady in the sales office (Sherry) who was simply a delight. I have to admit that I was weary about the property as I was told it was old and run down but Sherry changed my mind as she made me feel like she truly cares about people. I thought that I had to give this hotel a chance and I am glad that I did. I have stayed at some of the nicest hotels and have been greeted by robots . Front desk clerks that do not make eye contact with you or even glance your way as they just go through the motions I thought that good service was a thing of the past until recently. When I walked in to the Holiday Inn I was greeted with a warm hello and smiles from the front desk staff. Every employee that I came across smiled and said hello. Some of the other hotels could learn a thing or two from the staff of the Holiday Inn I-275 North. i noticed upon departing that t asked by the General Manage and Director of Sales ask me about my stay and thought that was the icing on the cake. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need a 24 hours coffee all of us have tried the in room coffee, I never met anybody liked it. I always go to the loopy and use the coffee they have it there. This hotel has coffee only during breakfast which starts at 6:30, if you want your coffee earlier, you'll have to use the one in the room. Other than hat the hotel and staff are fabulous. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best bed ever The hotel was very clean, staff was great. I would recommend to anyone March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service great staff The front desk staff are great !!!! The rooms are so nice you can get some good rest here !!! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under Promise, Over Deliver Location is ideal and it's very convenient having connection to the restaurant right next door through the lobby. The staff are outstanding! Always professional, thoughtful, kind and welcoming. After I asked about breakfast and they mentioned it was available in the restaurant next door, the front desk staff quietly slipped a couple of complementary breakfast cards under my door, which I discovered later that evening. That's never happened to me before and I was so impressed. Thank you, Team Holiday Inn! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cincinnati A great hotel at a great location. All the staff at this hotel were helpful and friendly. The restaurant on site was great. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Great Location Great Staff Good value. Right of the highway. The staff is awesome. They have a Max and Ermas inside the hotel. Great Food. I would stay there again. The indoor pool is was very nice. It is an older hotel that looks like they are remolding. Awesome staff. Free Internet and Parking. Outside pool too. Room was clean. Tv, fridge and microwave were new. I wish the room had a thermostat on the wall. Hate controls on the heater / air conditioner under the window. Just needs a few things fixed for a better appearance . Hotel Elevator button was lose and you could see the wire wriggling behind it. Up button for elevator worn out. Bathroom door and fire sprinkler had rust spots on it. Tub drain worn out needs replaced. When you get off the elevator the hallway light fixtures are cracked. The table under the lights looks like it used to have a lamp. There was a round indention with a hole in the table. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good rate As I was checking in, the person behind the counter was overwhelmed with phone calls and several guests trying to check in. She handled herself well and checked us all in quickly, efficiently and with proper courtesy. Brenna did a great job and helped me later with printing something at the counter since the business center was closed. My only issue, I got locked in my own bathroom room 1206. I was trapped for 20 minutes when I finally got the lock to release. I reported to the front desk the next morning and they said they would make sure it was fixed. Good road story! February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was good. Right price. I was going North next morning. The location of this hotel is very good and access to I-275 is quick and easy. Breakfast food was less than avarage. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Rooms are extremely clean and well maintained. Everything works, which is a plus (lol). The only issue I have with this hotel is the parking. Not enough spaces out front or in the back. Most parking is on the side which does not have an entrance. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Friendly Staff all around The beds were very comfortable i had no disturbances whatsoever. I would definitely stay here again January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for weary business traveler Hotel is in good location. Old school holiday recently renovated so it doesn't seem old. Clean rooms. Staff is friendly and easy to work with. Rate is a bit high for the brand but competitive for the area. Food was OK but nothing to write home about. Service was good. Beer cold! Would recommend business travelers take advantage of the hotel since it has excellent shuttle service and a full restaurant bar on site. I was able to turn in my rental car and their shuttle brought to hotel and then to airport in the AM. This allowed me to save hassle of 6AM car turn-in. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect After a white knuckle experience on the road from Michigan to Cincinnati because of the snow, ice, strong wind, and below 0 temps, it was a great experience to get off the road and relax for the evening. Although we didn't make it as far as we would have liked heading south, the experience was well worth the stop. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel At A Convenient Location Near I-275 In Northern Cincinnati I was having some work done on my house and had to stay away for a few days; I selected this hotel because of its close proximity to my home thus making it convenient to return and consult with my contractor as needed. My first stay was three days and was very enjoyable. Upon checking in I was greeted warmly by the hotel clerk who promptly checked me in and provided information regarding breakfast, the restaurant on site, how to access the free wi-fi, stores available in the area, etc. The room was clean and nicely appointed, and the bed and linen was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping did an excellent job, and cleaned the room promptly each day. It was great to have a fridge and microwave in the room. After checking out, later that evening I found it necessary to check back in as I was unable to re-enter my home. Upon my 2nd check-in I received a nice "welcome bag" which included a bottle of water and a bag of bbq potato chips (my favorite). This time I stayed for five days and found the hotel just as wonderful as during my previous stay. Kudos to the front desk personnel who went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again! January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room at a reasonable price Decent work out room and restaurant on site. Room was clean and comfortable. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up! Actually my stay was much better than the first two times I was here and stayed two nights in a row this time due to it's proximity to my Customers and the availability of Smoking Rooms. I wouldn't go out of my to stay here though. The Parking Lot leaves a lot to be desired especially in the Snowy Season, the rooms are a bit tired and DARK feeling. Worst of all is the staff. they don't seem to have any idea how to treat a Customer. Heck, if they would just smile it would be a great start. Next, they could work on recognizing that Customers are at the Front Desk. On the other hand, the Bar food was pretty darn good as was the nice Bartender. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall experience I would defnitely stay at this hotel again, one of the nicer ones I have stayed in during our trips back and forth to Florida. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient What more could one ask for??? Good amenities, near everything we needed (even the in-laws), and an affordable price. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice well ran clean hotel. Nice rooms , Clean and nice place to stay. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel, but a nice stay It could use some updating; however, it is an unique hotel, with the indoor pool in the lobby (behind glass). Max and Erma's is not good after breakfast. They reduced the menu and they weren't that busy to take that long. Prenty of others in the area. November 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The room was filthy. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. However the rooms were ridiculously dirty with fingernail clippings and Doritos on the floor. There were also dust balls hanging all over the Ceiling and one of our lamps had a hole burned through the side of it. We had to call housekeeping to come clean the room immediately after checking into our "clean room". November 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT A GOOD TIME This was the second time I stayed at this property and I will more than likely be looking for somewhere else to stay the next time that I am in the area. We brought in three bus loads of band kids plus numerous parents and family. And what we were greeted with was a loud out of control party with drunk people all over the place. Outside in the parking lot money was being exchanged, verbal fights were going on foul language was being used and total chaos. The only security officer there was an older gentleman who didn't want to be there and didn't want to deal with the Party situation. The manager was a young fellow whose only concern was to find out who booked us plus the party on the same night. The party was over around 3 am and I know this as those party goers then came on several of the parent floors and were yelling and being rowdy in the halls. Which woke most of us up, and we had been up since 5 am as we travelled 4 hours to a competition and then was outside in the cold until late that evening. And, to top it off were were told we could eat at the Max and Erma's until 10 and after that we could eat in the bar. We entered the resturant at 9 and was denied service and had to go to the bar where were again greeted by drunk people who were litterally falling off bar stools and stumbling all over the place. And waited 40 minutes to get 3 bowls of soup and 2 hamburgers. I was very uncomfortable and upset by the whole experience. There was never an apology or any type of compensation for the problems. November 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Newport Aquarium Kings Island Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading