• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible Hotel was dirty. Did not have our handicap room. Did not know there was a dog convention and the hotel had dogs roaming all around and inside and we're kept up all night by barking dogs. I was shocked how dirty and smelly the property was. I stay at holiday inns all over and this was the worst and waisted my points. Do not stay here and the staff could care less. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run down hotel Hotel is a little dated. However, mostly clean. Fairly convenient to most things. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay again Everything about this hotel was great up until our last night. There was a private party being held there, and the entire parking lot was being used up for this party. Party-goers were double parked, taking up several spots per car and even parked in the isles. We, the paying guests had to park in the neighboring parking lot and walk across to the hotel. We were there with a baseball team and had at least twelve rooms for four nights. We were not the only team to be staying there either! The staff wasn't helpful at all concerning the parking situation and said "I'm sorry, there is a private party, they won't be here the whole time." Like we had to wait until the party was over before we could return our cars to the parking lot! For this reason, I will not ever stay at this particular hotel again. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone, which is a shame, the hotel was nice. I am very disappointed in the staff and how it was handled. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Was Great!! 1. Needed to cancel a room when I arrived.. no problem ...no charge. the front desk took care of it! 2. bathroom floor was wet when I walked into the restroom. no problem.... maintenance was at my door10 minutes later. 3 the hotel was sold out. the staff handled everything perfect!! Kudos Holiday Inn! :-) July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th River Tubing We reserved 3 rooms all with King Beds, pull out sofa beds. In 1 room, 2 adults, 2 children under 10. 2nd. rm , 1 adult, 1 child under 10. The 3rd room, 2 adults. When I booked these rooms, I paid for all adults to have a free breakfast the next morning. Children under 10 ate a free breakfast with paying adults. No problem. Checkin was at 4:00. We arrived at 4:20, There were no rooms available nor was there a place to store our luggage. The children changed into bathing suits and we went to the pool to wait for rooms. All pool chairs were taken by a large party, so ok we sat on towels. Checked about rooms 20 mins later and 2 out of 3 were ready. 1/2 hour later, the 3rd. Room was ready. When I paid for the rooms at desk, we received our breakfast coupons for adults and children. The hotel was packed. Went to dinner off site and when we returned, the children wanted to swim in the indoor pool. We all went down to indoor pool to watch kids. It was full of rowdy kids with no parental supervision at all. They were pushing, sholving and dunking each other. Our kids got in and the next thing we knew, our 5 year old grandson, was being pushed back and under water!!! Unbelievable! Security at pool, told all the kids to calm down and left, it all started again, so we left. The next morning. We all went to breakfast. We showed our server the coupons and she promptly told us these were not good for the children because it required a paying adult. OMG!!!, I had already paid! We went around and around with her, until she went to restaurant manager and he agreed to let us all eat FREE!!! We had already paid! Horrible buffet breakfast. Not enough staff at restaurant. Dishes were stacked everywhere. Tables dirty. DO NOT EAT HERE, and I would not stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking issues When we arrived, the parking lot was overflowing, due to what was described as a dance party in the ballroom. No place to park, ended up having to park in a lot next door, that didn't have adequate lighting. Check in went as smooth as possible though, even though there was only 1 person at the desk, and he was overwhelmed by all the dissatisfied people checking in. We also did not feel that our bathroom had been properly cleaned, long hairs found in the shower area, and the complimentary shampoo was missing, and the conditioner was half empty. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel, comfy, clean Comfy, breakfast buffet is nice plus, clean, would like newspaper to be included July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served my purpose well Very convenient access to I-275. Quiet area. Property could use a bit of refreshing, but my room was very clean and comfortable. Large selection of cable TV channels, and internet was acceptable. Even though I just had a standard room, it had a microwave and refrigerator. Everything I needed! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place after reds game The place is conviently located, staff friendly and nice being connected to a max and erma to get a bite to eat or a drink or two. The room was nice and comfortable the only negative thing was the outside pool only had 7-8 lounge chairs and 4-5 of them were broken and could not be used, but other then that great place. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by . .The hotel overall was below what I was expecting from this hotel chain. I haves stayed at this hotel in the past but never have I had so many problems with this hotel. I will not be recommending this place to any one else. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Clean quiet comfortable room. Excellent staff that were knowledgeable and polite. Hotel was fully booked but service level was still excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time This was my second time staying here the rooms were great the service and the food was great The only down side to my stay front desk staff could have been a bit more friendly July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Good Price The Holiday Inn on 275 North was perfect for our stay and we will definitely stay there again given the opportunity. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This was a very nice Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. I've stayed at other older Holiday Inns and they were not very nice. This one is a gem. Staff was very friendly, the whole hotel was very clean and quiet. There was some type of kids baseball tournament going on and lots of kids there but none on my floor so it seemed management separated them from none baseball guests. Very smart. My only complaint would be the towels need to be replaced with new ones and the sofa in my room needs to be reupholstered. But other than those two things the hotel was great. The restaurant wasn't that great but had a nice bar in it to relax at. There are plenty of restaurants close to eat at. I come to Cincinnati about 5-6 times a year and this will be where I stay. It is about 10 minutes further from where I need to be but worth the extra travel time. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Experience At the last minute when our original hotel gave our room away, Suzie was able to book my whole girl scout troop with 3 adjoining rooms cheaper than our original hotel and include free breakfast. This hotel was very clean and offered an indoor and outdoor pool/ June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Overall experience was good. Price was fantastic; thorugh Priceline. Was a little noisy; construction and kids. still highly recommend staying there. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF Nice hotel..great handicapp access to pool inside hotel..Food is wonderful..Nice breakfeast bar with freindly staff.Nice Small game room for the kids and kids at heart..Beds and pillows were great.Nice hotel for a moderate price close to Kings Island. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was great Great hotel. Very clean. Wish it was more green for the environment. More recycle bins would be great. Other than that, this hotel exceeded my expectations. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good for the price- Rooms were quiet even with people in the halls- dark for sleeping. Staff was nice, friendly, and helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You don't want my review Overall very poor experience. If I upload a picture, you'll see that I had roommates. And not the kind you'd enjoy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous staff, great value The staff are always warm, professional and helpful. The location is excellent and the property itself is nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE STAFF HAD HELP WITH ANYTHING NEEDED PRETTY GOOD FOOD AND GREAT BEVERAGES June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Bathroom towels and Smelly Room One of the bath towels had a biologic stain on it...disgusting. The room had a musky smell. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable business trip option. Affordable business trip option, nothing more and nothing less. While it's hard to recommend this hotel, overall the bed was comfortable and sleeping was easy. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value The property was very near the local attraction(and reason for our trip), which was nice. There was a restaruant on site, though we did not eat there, it is a nice feature. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The facility is dated, but the room was nice. Seemed to be lots of shopping nearby. Appreciated microwave and refrigerator in the room. Would have liked a light complimentary breakfast, but whipped up oatmeal in the room. Overall, pleased with our stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for an Older Holiday Inn This place was very clean and I looked at other reviews before booking. Most of the comments were correct about this place. Great for bus travel. nice and quiet. The rooms could use some updating. The bathroom could use a fan since you can't use the mirror after taking a shower have to wait for the steam to leave. Notice in the bathroom that the steam from shower has affected the room. Little rust and some paint needs fixing. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn and Express Hotels, and the staff here was tremendous and so are most of the Holiday Inn hotels. I just wish the consentience of all the hotels with quality of remodels, from old style to modern was the same. My room kind of reminded me something from the 70's, but this is a small complaint. Everything else about this hotel was great and staff was amazing.. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at this location was and always is excellent. Starting with the front desk staff which includes Jeremy, Emily, and Susan to name a few. In the restaurant during Dinner, the staff is very accommodating to my dietary needs. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff. Everyone seemed very happy. The beds we're comfy as we'll. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have used this hotel in the past. I find it most convenient when I'm in the Cincinnati area. The location allows for easy access anywhere. The rooms are comfortable, smoking is allowed, there are in-room movies and the A/C works. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel and there are other nearby eating options. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Lobby Lounge
Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading