• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater
View More
Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location. Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more. Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play. The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.
View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe it will get better after the construction is finished When we stayed the hotel was under renovation. That really didn't cause a problem. Our problem was that it took three tries to find a satisfactory room. Our first room had trash from a previous guest in it and a used bar of soap on the bathroom sink. The staff was very apologetic and put us in a new room. We found that the mini-frig was broken in it. We were then moved to a smaller room that was fine. We were given a $20 discount for our incontinence, but I discovered that the final room that we were in was $20 less a night than the first night. No real discount at all. We weren't cheated though because that is what the room goes for. I don't know if the renovations were the cause of all the confusion. May it will get better after the construction is finished. I don't think I'll be back though May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction I would advise everyone to ask if there is still construction going on. If it not complete I would wait to stay in this hotel. Drywall dust was everywhere in the hallways then you would drag it into your room. Over all the staff was nice the breakfast was nice but I wish I would have known about the construction prior to booking. I would stay again but not before the remodel is completed. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Front Desk Service The staff working the front desk went above and beyond.....they were all polite, friendly, knowledgeable. Also want to mention that although the hotel is currently experiencing remodeling, the mess was completely contained and did not in any way negatively impact our stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rest very very quiet area...rested quiet well...enjoyed the new renovations May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms Good place to stay while visiting Cincinnati next time I would choose a king size bed April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sharonville This is a very nice property. The suites are nice and set up with a double bed in the front section and king bed in back bedroom. The breakfast options were good. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Horrorhound Weekend We stayed during the Horrorhound convention and overall the room was nice, the bathroom counter had a couple spots that could have been better, but the beds were clean, comfy and lots of pillows. The breakfast was good, lots to choose from and loved the automatic pancake maker!! They could us updated travel info in their lobby, the pool area needs to be supervised...while we were there, there were a bunch of kids and some adults acting crazy and throwing things in the pool to where my family couldn't even go in. Once those people left, we tried to go in but the pool was FREEZING!! It is not heated even to any point. My daughter was in it for about 10 minutes and was turning blue! Other than that, it was nice. Everyone was friendly and willing to help and answer an questions. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Enjoyable Stay! This is my second time staying at this location and will be booking again next year. The staff are always helpful and pleasant and the room was a welcome sight after a long drive...! The beds were comfortable and don't get me started on the pillows!!!!!! Clean and comfortable. Thank you again! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sharonville, OH Holiday Inn Express 1st time stay, 4 nites & I'd go back. Front desk staff particularly friendly. Only 1 carp: no butter in the breakfast, just some sort of ersatz product. Even lesser properties I've stayed at all over have real butter. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable , clean , and reasonable As with all Holiday Inn Express my stay was fine . Check in easy staff friendly . Room always clean . February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The rooms were updated and the morning breakfast was great. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The entire staff was very accommodating and helpful. Would have received a higher rating if the room I was in for six days was a remodeled room. I understand this location is going through a remodel but I would expect gold members would get the rooms that have been remodeled. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Port to wait out Storm Great Hotel and was awesome they had rooms available to allow us to get out of the weather! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outsanding Service This property was very clean and well maintained, but the best part was the staff. Friendly, speedy, accurate and helpful. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and excellent staff The remodeling efforts are commended. Need work on bathroom fixtures. In room that allow smoking, need some type of room spray available to eliminate the smell if a non-smoker occupy the room. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I spend 20+ days traveling a month and I am always happy to stop here with my company. Every time I've stopped here the rooms and property have always been spotless and welcoming. The staff at this establishment is absolutely amazing. You will always be greeted by a friendly face. Great hotel. Great staff. Great night sleep. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel The hotel staff is extremely polite from greeting to service. Hotel Internet needs a bit of work it seems slow at times like transfer rates of data or downloading company work compared to business class internet i have received at other Holiday Inn Express properties. Though the wall jacks work great. The pool was resurfaced while i was there and turned out really nice. though it was down for a couple days though the hotel management made arrangements with another hotel residing next door for pool use and was very accommodating as well. I never felt the breakfast was bad during my stay just wish they served more bacon at least 3 times a week rather than once. overall loved my stay at this Holiday Inn Express Property. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping establishments. It's also located close to a major highway making it very accessible. I was in town visiting family and the lobby provided a comfortable venue for visiting. Overall would highly recommend this hotel! October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Great place to stop halfway between our journey from South Carolina to Ontario Canada. My husband & I noticed that the hotel was under renovations so understood that our room on the 4th floor obviously needed to be updated. Other than that the staff was very nice especially the two young men on the front desk upon our arrival. We would definitely stay again! October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for. When we got to our room it smelled like someone had smoked in it even though it was a non-smoking room. The staff was absolutely WONDERFUL, and immediately brought up a machine to get rid of the smell. The bed is very firm but pretty much every hotel bed is firm - I sleep on a Tempur-Pedic at home so it is somewhat unfair for me to judge these beds anyway. The breakfast was ok, the biscuits and gravy was good but the egg/omelet thing was gross and not even cooked all the way - still frozen on the inside. The last thing was the water lines are something woke me up at about 530/6am, the noise was so loud. I pointed out all these things to make sure others knew my exact experience, not to complain because the hotel staff was probably the best I have ever seen, but to make sure you knew that this isn't a $250-$400 a night hotel, this is a $50-$100 a night hotel. For the value and the location yes I would recommend, for the comfort and luxuries no I would not recommend. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was very friendly and care about there guests. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The front desk staff, from my arrival late in the aternoon, to checkout 2 days later, was very helpful, able to give directions to restaurants, and pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff, clean rooms I was very impressed by the friendliness and accommodating staffI was also very pleased with the upgrade in my room and how clean it was. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and good night's rest. The Holiday Inn Express offered a quiet night's rest in a comfortable room with quality service. My husband and I had an enjoyable stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice place, will stay again. The staff is helpful. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Property is definitely worn down. On my second night, the toilet flusher broke; the only employee working was the one from the front desk. He came right up after my call, and said all I had to do was stick my hand in the toilet tank and pull something up and the toilet would flush. When I told him that was unacceptable, he seemed surprised; he did go off to try and find a solution. He kept getting calls and had to keep running down to the front desk. To his credit, he kept coming back & working on the toilet. After about 10 trips up to the room and 75 minutes, he was able to find the right tools and got the toilet working. All of the employees were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was limited but edible. This place really needs a face lift and not worth the $$ spent here. I felt bad because I made the reservation for another party who was traveling with me and she really disliked this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay! We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express after a day at Kings Island. The front desk staff was very pleasant. Our room was a nice clean and very comfortable room. There was no problems with anything in the room. We felt safe in the neighborhood that the hotel is in and was pleased to see a lot of shopping was near by! The breakfast was pretty good, biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, waffles, pancakes, fruit, cereal and juice. Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, and pretty easy to get to from the interstate. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but bad service No housekeeping unless asking or requesting. That's terrible. The extra bed adding is first come first serve, and I did NOT know that when I made a reservation. No one tell me!! BAD services. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cincinnati The IHG reward member who checked in before me was offered a snack and drink and I was not The internet did not work although the night clerk did try to fix it going so far as to reset the router but it still did not work, also the phone by the beds did not work. there were two phones in the room but I had to go to the desk before I found out one worked and one did not. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable, and the night staff did try to address my concerns. I would stay here again as I think they will fix the problems that occurred during this stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Breakfast staff ever! Great thanks to the fine lady staffing the breakfast room each morning! The hotel was full each day and she worked alone. Yet she was able to keep up with the demand for fresh eggs, coffee, and whatever else we needed. I would giver her 10 stars if I could! She is the main reason I would return! Please be sure she sees this review! August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading