• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Finnish
  3. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed. No Fee for stays 1 to 6 consecutive nights. 75 dollar non refundable fee for 7 plus consecutive nights. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jags Steak & Seafood
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
IKEA
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
EnterTrainment Junction
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
The WEB
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free, well-lit parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH1122

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to
View More

Guests Love West Chester, Ohio Hotel's Location

Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Recption Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings.

Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more.

Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. In West Chester, Ohio, you can find one of the best golf courses in the state, Beckett Ridge Golf Club. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play.

The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us!

View Less
Features
During your next visit to West Chester, Ohio, enjoy the hotel's free hot breakfast buffet and brighten up your morning with two kinds of breakfast meats and eggs as well as fresh sliced fruit and made to order Belgian waffles. Later, the Evening Social Reception provides the perfect social setting Tuesday through Thursday with delicious entree items and specialty salads, soda and .50 beer & wine
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with
View More
Announcements
Here are some of the fun things to do when visiting West Chester, Ohio. Visit Kings Island, Newport Aquarium and Premium Outlets while staying with us! Reserve your suite today! Please speak with a member of our Front Desk Staff or visit our reservation site today! We also sell separate discount tickets at our desk. Summer is here! We also have a 5 mile walk path through scenic Beckett Ridge.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great experience we have stayed here twice within 6 months. staff is very friendly and helpful. clean rooms with comfortable beds. definately recommend this hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat disappointed I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express when travelling for business. The room was nice and quiet. However, the hallway smelled like cigarette smoke (non-smoking hotel). The gym smelled like BO and seemed like it has never been aired out or cleaned for that matter. The coffee in the morning was watered down just about every morning of my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tidy and clean, friendly and helpful This is not the newest Holiday Inn Express, but the rooms are clean, the refrigerator and the microwave appreciated, and the staff always pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good and a full selection of foods was available until closing time. Area seems safe. Good value for the price. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party We were the groom's parents....from the time of booking our room to the actual stay, your front desk personnel acted like they had no clue. We asked for a suite when we booked and they said they only had one suite and it was booked for the bride, then they said they didn't have one available again at check in,,,,....my sister checked in after us and got a suite for the reg room rate accross the hall from us. The mattress and box springs in our room was covered with plastic like it just came from the store. We were not given any recognition as being Prioity Club members. We checked in for our daughter and her family and had to beg for adjoining rooms for her family of five and we paid for their two rooms along with ours. Our daughter had just got out of the hospital and finally made it to the wedding . There were no luggage carriers available upon check-in..we had to hand carry my families gowns and tuxes in the pour down rain from our car to the room. UGH!! Just found this site to write our review. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price The room was clean and comfortable but lacked outlets for charging phone, laptop, and other business essentials February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Value I have stayed in this hotel many times in the past yrs and recently weeks. Every stay I got upgrade to the whirlpool room which was very nice. Excellent service and friendly staff. Thank you February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Very helpful and pleasant staff. The hotel itself is showing its age and more detail to cleaning would be appreciated. Our room had crumbs and bits of what looked like bread pieces . I do believe there was some construction of sorts going on in the pool area. The deeper end of the pool bottom was quite dirty. Breakfast was as usual good and again , the staff was great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I always go to the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield Ohio I get great great customer service and friendly staff . The kids love the 24 hour pool there. The third shift worker Jaime is super nice and will go above and beyond her job to help. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff! Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. We were traveling with our pet, so this was a great choice for our overnight stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, good service Stayed here for the Jungle Jims Winefest. Jackie very helpful, got us a shuttle to and fro the fest. Other than a light bulb that was out - easy fix - excellent stay. Will stay here again. need to update lobby furniture. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff When I check in myself I also checked in the bride as she was taking pictures and wasn't going to make it back by check in time. Not sure why initially she wasn't put in a suite being she filled up the hotel with her guest but none-the-less when I mentioned I was picking up keys the gal at the front immediately said she would check on a free upgrade for the couple. They were given a suite and I thought that was super nice. They were all very easy going people and super nice. Would absolutely stay here again! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JQin KY I was there in Nov.02 2013 an emergency came up and I had to leave at 3AM and the desk person allowed us to have coffee and a snack before we left. She went Way Above to help us out! I only wish I knew her name! Thanks!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I traveled to Cincinnati with my son, his wife and my granddaughter (6yrs) We didn't get there until late and it was wonderful that the pool was open 24 hours. We all went swimming. Only 1 other person in the pool. Hot tub felt wonderful after driving. The beds were so comfortable I really didn't want to get up the next morning. Granddaughter loved the pancake machine. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast This hotel is well cared for. It was clean and comfortable. Most impressed by the breakfast. The food was fresh and hot, and the sitting area was clean and neat. We would come back again. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facility Clean, quiet, breakfast was not good. Powdered eggs were bad. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Business Stay Provided everything I needed for my business stay with the expected service from regular HI Express stays. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Wedding Weekend Our wedding party and out of town guest stayed here for several night! The staff was very accommodating! They helped arrange the bride and groom on different floors as well as handed out gift bags! The 24 hour pool was an extra bonus!! Thanks for all you did to add to our amazing wedding weekend! September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smells like an ashtray Being a non-smoking business traveler, I cannot stand the smell of a hotel room smelling like an ashtray. I knew it was trouble the moment I stepped out of the elevator and the whole floor smelled like cigarettes. I've stayed in many hotels in the Cincy area, and this by far has been the worst. I am a loyal IHG member and will continue my stays. Just not at this location. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This room had very clean rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only thing we did not care for was the beds were kind of hard but for the most part everything else was great. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice room at a nice price. Had an excellent experience here. The only thing is the location of the work desk and no chair for the desk. There are two chairs there but not a desk chair. Other than that, room was great. September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not satified First room sheets had horrible stains on sheets,could not believe that a staff member did not see them. The rugs also had big stains. We also did not know that some Holiday Inns were pet friendly. Do not get me wrong I have a pet but when I go on vacation I do not wish be in an room where other animals may have resided. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were just there overnight but the staff was friendly, the room was comfy and clean we were able to unwind after a long day of travel. There are restaurants close, and over all it was a great experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool & bacon Usually I think indoor pools are too cold, but this one was just right. Most hotels that serve breakfast buffets have floppy bacon (if they have it at all), but this bacon was crispy. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value I stay here often for business purposes. The level of service and appointments in the room are a pleasant surprise at this price point. Only once did I have an issue with water pressure in the shower and they immediately handled the situation and adjusted my bill accordingly. I have stayed in other hotels in the area that were more expensive and I prefer this one. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff By using my military discount I was very pleased with the price. From booking with Dianne to the checkout, everything was fine. I was especially impressed by the fact that I saw the manager walking up and down the halls several times to make sure things were running smoothly. The desk clerk always started breakfast promptly and the breakfast cook kept the food coming in spite of the full house. The coffee was excellent; even in the evening. At checkout, the night clerk insisted on making coffee for us even though it was 5:00 a.m. on Sunday. We appreciated the use of the breakfast room for our local visitors who brought their carryout dinner to share with us. I agree with the other evaluator who noted that the hotel signs were not prominent enough at night. I realize that local laws determine frontage signs. My only other problem was the nonexistence of a soap dish. However, I managed with the coffee cup lid. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel (which we do quite frequently). This hotel is up to par with all Holiday Inn Expresses we have been to. The front desk personnel are very friendly, the room was great, and breakfast was good. The only thing we did not like was that the fitness room was very lacking. It had two treadmills, one of which did not work properly, and a bike. Everything else was great! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This Holiday Inn Express was up to the standards of others where we have stayed. The room was nice and the staff were all very nice and did whatever was needed to make our stay excellent. It is located in a nice area with shopping and places to eat close by. We would stay there again, if we were in the area. July 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express but Not Fairfield I found this Holiday Inn Express not up to par. The room was small and had a damp feel to. Everything in the room; carpet, bedding, furniture was damp. We had to turn the heat on to dry out the room. There was a chair in the room that looked like it had not been cleaned in years. The bathroom tub had a hole in it, very bizarre. The location and surrounding properties seemed sketchy. I didn't know if they were apartments or some no brand generic hotel. We had planned to stay for 3 nights, but we cut it short because we did not feel the room was a good value. The hotel needs attention. July 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub, not so hot!! My wife is a fan for swimming pools and hot tubs, so when we go to a motel or hotel the first thing she wants to do is get into the pool or hot tub. Well we went down to enjoy ourselves and low and behold when we got there the hot tub wasn't working and the pool was ice cold. My wife contacted the front desk clerk to check into the problem but he stated that they couldn't get a repair man out until Monday which didn't make our stay any better. Needless to say my wife wasn't in the greatest of moods after that and gave a piece of her mind to the front desk clerk. Otherwise the hotel was comfortable to stay at. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good The breakfast, pool, hot tub, staff were all good. The only negative was the beds. Have to be the hardest/firmest bed I have ever tried to sleep on. Took my wife several days of sleep in our own bed before her back stopped hurting. The floor may have been softer. June 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Newport Aquarium Kings Island Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby fireplace
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading