Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North, Oh

    Our Hotel Is Located In West Chester, Ohio And has just completed a full Renovation To Enhance Your Guest Experience.

    Set in a northern suburb of the Cincinnati area, this hotel's location is ideal for every traveler. With all the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, this upscale extended stay hotel is ideal for your home away from home. You can start your day with our full hot breakfast and enjoy our Social Reception Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Conveniently located right off of I-75 close to I-275, we are centrally located to Greater Cincinnati and Dayton. The hotel's property is near companies like Procter & Gamble, General Electric, IKEA, General Motors and more.

    Leisure travelers will not be disappointed staying at this hotel's location. The Cincinnati Premium Outlets are located just 10 miles from the hotel and offer great designer retailers and more. Guests can also quickly travel into downtown Cincinnati and visit Paul Brown Stadium for a Bengals' football game or Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds play.

    The pet-friendly Staybridge Suites® Cincinnati North, OH hotel's amenities accommodate every traveler, ensuring relaxation with an indoor pool and an outdoor barbecue pavilion with two gas grills for creative outdoor dining during your stay. You'll even save with free perks like the laundry facilities, on site and off site fitness when you stay with us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES CINCINNATI NORTH, OH
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 300 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Amazing suite and great value

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super 2 bd / 2 ba suite. Spacious, quiet, and super clean. Everything we needed for a short stay away with 2 kiddos. Pool was perfect, breakfast yummy and the pantry came in handy for late night snacks! Great value as well; highly recommend this hotel and will return in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Wonderful Servive

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in Cincinnati is a great place to stay; especially if you have small children. The rooms are large and meet the needs of most families. Having the separate bedrooms is wonderful and I would recommend this hotel to any person looking to travel to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel great location

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay with exception of pool and hot tube. Pool look dirty and a garden hose was in the hot tube. Did not use either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent experience at Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North. While I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay overall, I do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with our pool and spa. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided and take immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Monika E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Make sure you are in the bed you requested and that you are in a location that would benefit your needs in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Monika E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less