Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 181 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    recent stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    highly recommended - good value for the money - we return every year to same hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice comfortable long term stay hotel. Good location, secure and clean. Staff is very good. Always very pleasant, wanting to try and make your stay nicer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your long term stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    I suffer from a bad neck and found the pillows were not good for me. Next time I will take mine from home. The staff did accommodate and send me new pillows.Great to have a full kitchen and fridge and dishwasher in the room as well as all of the dishes to cook if we wanted to. Would stay there again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South and for your kind review. I hope we see you again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious and clean room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Good location to get to many areas in and around Buffalo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We offer an ideal location off the I-90 and it makes getting anywhere in the area convenient. Thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Buffalo July 17-19, 2015

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo was excellent. Friendly staff that were willing to help with whatever you needed, from finding a local pizza place to helping you coordinate a barbeque on the lovely outside patio.

    Rooms are spacious and clean.

    This hotel does not disappoint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. If you are in the Buffalo area again we hope you come and visit us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I am very familiar with the IHG family of hotels and this was one of the nicest (while maintaining a friendly priced) hotels I've been to. Modern updated rooms and their breakfast also tops most other hotels. There were many people here who I met who have been there for 2 months because work is being done to their homes, I can see why they picked this hotel. It makes you feel at home while away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words about your stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. I am happy to hear that we were able to make it feel as your home away from home. I will pass along your comments to our entire team. We hope to see you again if you travel to the Buffalo area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here

    By

    July 23, 2015

    With so many hotels in the surrounding area you would be foolish to stay at this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay, as that is not up to normal standards. We have reached out to you in the hopes to discuss the specific issues with your stay so we can share your feedback with our staff and be able to make necessary changes. Operations Supervisor, NIcole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We stay at this hotel at least twice a year when we pass through Buffalo. We've also stayed longer in the past (1+ weeks). The staff are friendly and helpful. There are some staff that recognize our family year after year. The rooms are always clean and quiet (until our kids enter). We've stayed at a few other suites in the area and are never as pleased as when we stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you very much for you five star review of the Staybridge Buffalo South. My team and I are happy to know we have continuously exceeded your expectations especially compared to other hotels.What a nice thing to say. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    Everything perfect.
    Large rooms, great breakfast, short drive to Niagara Falls in the morning, away from the 'hustle and bustle'.

    Would stay again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    The Staybridge Buffalo South team thanks you for your 5 star review. I am happy to know that all aspects of the hotel were perfect. Hope to welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff comfortable room

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    all great except couldn't stay on line with my computer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    I do apologize from the whole Staybridge Suites team that you had trouble with the wifi connection, but I am happy you found everything else great. Hope to have you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Key Location

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Good location, hotel is just okay but a good value. Could be cleaner. The cleaning person asked me if I wanted my bed made. I was surprised because I thought that was standard not a special request. Getting someone to come and clean your room is like pulling teeth. Had to call down for clean towels on two days of a seven day stay. The whole place needs a good cleaning, the hallways smell like stale cooking, quite gross. Front desk staff is awesome though, could have not been nicer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    On behalf of my housekeeping team I apologize that you had to contact the front desk for towels. I will make sure to speak with housekeeping about your cleanliness concerns, and I will also make sure are extended stay housekeeping policy is explained at check in. I am happy to know you found the hotel to be in a good location, and that the front desk was awesome. Again, I am very sorry, but I hope you give the hotel another chance should you find yourself in the area again. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and wonderful service

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    This is our 5th stay at this hotel. The service is always top notch and the rooms are always clean and neat. The staff goes out of their way for you and they always have fresh baked cookies for you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Staybridge Buffalo South wow fifth stay! Thank you for your five star review of our rooms, staff and the fresh made cookies baked daily. They truly are one of the favorite amenities among our guests that we offer.Hope to Welcome you back soon. Operations Supervisor, Nicole Vidal-Engaurran
    Read More
    Read Less