Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 255 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    255reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    The folks who work at this hotel should be commended!

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    All staff members we interacted with were outgoing and accommodating. Refreshing change, what a difference a Hotel can be when you hire the right people!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    They helped me with several booking changes and each time they were polite, engaging and up-beat.

    I would stay there again just based on the staff but the hotel was very nice as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear SKMay- Thank you for the positive review and the kind words about our hotel Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Our staff do their personal best to go above and beyond for our valued guests each day. I am pleased that we left a positive impression with you. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Buffalo again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    This hotel was excellent from the spacious room to the pool being open till midnight to the awesome breakfast bar.. Would definitely stay here again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Pam- Thank you for rating our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South, 5 out of 5 stars during your past stay!!! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed a few of the many amenities offered at our location. Thank you!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and everthing was great!

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with our 3 kids ages 5 to 9. The suites are spacious (we had the 2 bedroom suite), the rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the kids liked the indoor pool. As a bonus, one evening we came back to the hotel during happy hour and found they were serving complimentary beer (and food). We have stayed here at least 4 times in the past 4 years and will stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for your positive review of Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We take pride in providing a clean and well serviced property. We appreciate that you have chosen our hotel as your home away from home and we can't wait for your return!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    The staff was attentive and accommodating- our room was very clean- kitchen utensils were new- internet access was simple to connect and fast- location is prime for getting to sites and close to restaurants and grocery- overall we had a great stay and will be coming back soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Mr. DuCane- Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing all of your comments with our entire team. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and attentive staff

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    The staff went above and beyond on our behalf, even accommodating our more odd requests. The hotel is priced quite competitively with others in the Buffalo area, but provided a better stay than some more expensive places in the region. The hotel is quite well maintained and aesthetically pleasing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    .What a great review of our hotel at the staybridge Suites Buffalo South!! We cannot thank you enough for this review and recognition of our team and our Next time you visit Buffalo we certainly hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and big suite rooms

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    This was an excellent stay considering this is my first experience with the Staybridge brand. The two bedroom suite with kitchen was roomy and beds were very comfortable, everything was nice and good. Loved my overall stay experience at this Staybridge hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience during your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South! If your travels ever bring you back to Buffalo, we would love to have you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    excellent all the way around. Great Breakfast, very fresh and lots of variety.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreiciate your feedback. We hope to see you back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    March 15, 2016

    We recently stayed at this hotels do would strongly recommend it to anyone visiting the area. The staff was great and our room was a nice home away from home. From the time we entered the hotel we felt like a valued guest. Renee greeted us as we checked in and continued to make sure we were enjoying our stay whenever she saw our family. We enjoyed the snacks set out at the front desk during our visit. We travel frequently and Renee offered some of the best customer service we have ever received. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Traveller

    By

    March 13, 2016

    Staybridge Suites are great for the business traveler. There is a nice area inside and a patio outside "weather permitting" to hang out. They have free food, beer and wine on select nights of the week. Which is great because one get tired of going out to eat every night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. It is great to hear that you were impressed with your stay. We hope to see during future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed

    By

    March 11, 2016

    A group of ladies stayed during the Women of Faith conference. We were able to stay together in one suite which made late night conversations easy. Everything was comfortable and well maintained. We would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor pool area

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    poor supervision of children in area and pool area filthy including the pool

    Read More
    Read Less