• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Our Lady Of Victory Basilica & National Shrine
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trocaire College
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Buffalo Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Ralph Wilson Stadium-Buffalo Bills
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Guests Love West Seneca, NY Hotel's Location

Beautiful and convenient, the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo, NY hotel's location meets the needs of every traveler. Resting on the eastern shore of Lake Erie, West Seneca provides access to entertainment, attractions and business opportunities for the hotel's guests.

In Buffalo, NY, top local companies like General Mills, General Motors, Ford, United Healthcare, Geico Insurance and HSBC Bank aren't far from the hotel. While in Buffalo,
View More

Guests Love West Seneca, NY Hotel's Location

Beautiful and convenient, the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo, NY hotel's location meets the needs of every traveler. Resting on the eastern shore of Lake Erie, West Seneca provides access to entertainment, attractions and business opportunities for the hotel's guests.

In Buffalo, NY, top local companies like General Mills, General Motors, Ford, United Healthcare, Geico Insurance and HSBC Bank aren't far from the hotel. While in Buffalo, NY, the hotel's business guests can take advantage of nearby Interstate 90 and Buffalo / Niagara International Airport (BUF) for direct travel to their business destinations.

Leisure travelers find plenty to do at this hotel's location in the Buffalo, NY area. Niagara Falls is one of the biggest tourist attractions in the country and just 30 miles away. Nearby HSBC Arena and Ralph Wilson Stadium are the homes of Buffalo's major professional sports teams. With Walden Galleria and McKinley Malls nearby, guests can spend a relaxing afternoon shopping.

The Staybridge Suites® Buffalo hotel's amenities are ideal for extended stay travelers. The hotel's indoor, saltwater pool and hot tub provide on-site entertainment and a relaxing atmosphere during your stay. The hotel also has complimentary laundry facilities, and an on-site convenience store is available for all your immediate needs. Visit us and experience all that Western New York has to offer you.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel located in Buffalo - West Seneca offers studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom-two-bath suites, as well as an indoor saltwater pool, hot tub and a Fitness Center. Enjoy our hot breakfast each morning, along with our evening Social Tuesday-Thursday.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Very nice hotel. Enjoyed staying there and would recommend for anyone to stay there. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's sleep This is a nice clean quiet property tucked away from the main road. It's very convenient to the interstate and several local restaurants. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! Wonderfully updated hotel with extremely clean rooms! Front desk staff was amazing at answering all of my questions and even providing me with a map to get around with. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were always replenishing the items to make sure everyone had choices! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. The room was very clean, the bed was exceptionally comfortable (slept like a rock) and the rooms air conditioner worked great. The breakfast area was very clean and staff kept up with refills and cleaning while I was having breakfast. Very pleased with the food as well. Will definitely be staying here again July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice staff and clean rooms. Newer Holiday Inn Express that does a good job of making you feel good. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop while traveling through state This was a great stop over while traveling back from vacation. It was clean, modern rooms, nice size, plenty of parking. The breakfast had plenty of variety and served breakfast early at 5:30 AM, was an added bonus so we didn't have to make another stop on the road for breakfast. Overall a nice hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and Breakfast The room was good size, with Wi-Fi; mini fridge, iron & ironing board(for those of us who still iron). We enjoyed being able to use the breakfast bar area during the evening when friends stopped by. The Express Starts breakfast had numerous options -there was something for everyone. I had never seen a pancake machine. Now I have! Great place to stay! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great staff!! A nice comfortable choice when in the Hamburg, NY area. Not fancy, but a good value when compared to other hotels. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable and Clean Room The Holiday Inn Express Hamburg is our go-to hotel when visiting the area. The room is spacious and comfortable and most of all CLEAN! The pool area is very clean and well maintained. It also hosts one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had and is more than you would expect for a free offering. The staff keeps the items well stocked even in the busiest of times and is very friendly. I recently stayed at a nearby hotel when there were no rooms available at Holiday Inn Express and that made me appreciate this hotel even more! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, great breakfast. We've stayed here several times and have never had any complaints. The staff is always friendly, the rooms clean, and the beds comfortable. The breakfast in the morning has many choices and the cinnamon rolls are wonderful. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Very clean, new look, excellent stay for entire family! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 the room was awesome as with the staff great place to stay would stay again and recommend July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i love the pool the staff is always friendly and they always answer my questions and the rooms are awesome clean and if I forget something they bring the item to my room even if its at 2:00 in the morning and thanks to the staff and house keeping at the hamburg holiday June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Place To Stay A nice hotel with friendly staff. I had an issue with the room because when I turned down one of the beds there was a large stain on the sheet, the toilet was loose and would move when you sat on it, the furniture looked like it was cleaned in a hurry because there were streaks all over. The elevator carpet had dust around the edges and was not vacuumed in a long time. I also had an issue with the "Wi-Fi" because they only allowed "free "Wi-Fi" for on night and I was staying two. Other than that the hotel was new and is a place I would probably stay in again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet, great value Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Lovely setting; quiet at night. Room was clean, comfortable , and bathroom was well supplied and very clean. Requested extra towels, and received them promptly. Breakfast in Great room was ideal; plenty to choose from; readily available and replenished often. Room was sunny and cheerful; arranged with combination of seating near large T.V. and tables and chairs . We would definitely stay here again! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel! I was pleased with this hotel,i will use it again. close to the Buffalo Bills stadium and walking distance to restaurants. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Our stay was very comfoertable. I was suprised by how many offerings thay had at breakfast, something for everyone. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Our first time at this location a week ago, we heard the thruway traffic. It wasn't bad, but I just couldn't get to sleep. This stay we requested a room away from the traffic and didn't hear a thing! Go to L'Isla something Italian for GREAT Italian food, Peg's place for Friday night fish fry, the amounts are huge. Also, Savory grill for breakfast. All good deals. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual Holiday Inn Express Stayed at other HIE and inside the hotel, experienced great service and room accomodation. The staff at the entrance to this hotel found this to be their smoke break area, thus you having to walk through the hotel's smoke area to enter. I did have a choice 2 weekdends ago in Pigeon Forge and choose not to stay at HIE due to the Hamburg location. I'm trying not to let this discourage me from staying at another HIE, but it is still on my mind. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Loved my stay. I'll be staying here again, if I trvel back. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds with great pillows!!! Everything in the room was very clean. The bathroom was a good size with room to move around and a great hot shower. The people at the front desk were very helpful when I wanted to stay an extra night. I'll stay there again! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel...I Didn't Pay the Bill Nicest hotel on this hotel block. I stayed for five nights in a row. Breakfast is good enough, especially if you like eggs and breads. Plenty of cereals and juice and cookies at night. I used the dry cleaning which was fine and not way overpriced (just a little). Front desk is responsive but limited. Workout area is worthless. The restaurant at the end of block is good, big portions and flavors (not affiliated to hotel). Nice new hotel but rooms let lots of noise travel. . Would recommend. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a perfect stay. We have stayed at the Hamburg Holiday Inn Express multiple times, and every one has been a great experience-- comfortable, spacious, marvelous breakfast, very nice staff. This will always be our first choice when staying in the area. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in the Buffalo area!!! I stay at this hotel when I travel to the Buffalo area for business. The hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly! They just updated the breakfast buffet and added some great new items! May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Place to Work This hotel is located just of the Highway but was a quiet place to get some work done. The hotel is located one exit east from a great Mall, various food choices, Regal Cinemas and other great activities. April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room 316 it was so noisy with our room almost on the interstate--------i cannot believe they would put rooms where it is so noisy-------no relaxation!!!!!!!!!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff Fabulous stay! Everyone was extremely friendly , outgoing and kind! Even the pizza delivery man from Edie's was fantastic! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I love staying here! Nice, clean and newer hotel. Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious. My choice hotel whenever I'm in the Buffalo area! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely equipped! Definitely would recommend this hotel. My room was spacious, well equipped, and quiet. Staff was responsive and directed me to a good restaurant, even though I had a late arrival ~9 pm. Thanks again for a quality stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Stopover Our family has stopped over on the Holiday Inn Express half a dozen times and it is usually a clean pleasant place to rest up and get a good start with a great breakfast. The staff is friendly without being weird-corporate friends. They are helpful without being intrusive. The treadmill in the workout room was broken, other than that the place still looks brand new. March 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Atrium Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading