• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Our Lady Of Victory Basilica & National Shrine
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trocaire College
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Buffalo Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Ralph Wilson Stadium-Buffalo Bills
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Guests Love West Seneca, NY Hotel's Location

Beautiful and convenient, the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo, NY hotel's location meets the needs of every traveler. Resting on the eastern shore of Lake Erie, West Seneca provides access to entertainment, attractions and business opportunities for the hotel's guests.

In Buffalo, NY, top local companies like General Mills, General Motors, Ford, United Healthcare, Geico Insurance and HSBC Bank aren't far from the hotel. While in Buffalo,
View More

Guests Love West Seneca, NY Hotel's Location

Beautiful and convenient, the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo, NY hotel's location meets the needs of every traveler. Resting on the eastern shore of Lake Erie, West Seneca provides access to entertainment, attractions and business opportunities for the hotel's guests.

In Buffalo, NY, top local companies like General Mills, General Motors, Ford, United Healthcare, Geico Insurance and HSBC Bank aren't far from the hotel. While in Buffalo, NY, the hotel's business guests can take advantage of nearby Interstate 90 and Buffalo / Niagara International Airport (BUF) for direct travel to their business destinations.

Leisure travelers find plenty to do at this hotel's location in the Buffalo, NY area. Niagara Falls is one of the biggest tourist attractions in the country and just 30 miles away. Nearby HSBC Arena and Ralph Wilson Stadium are the homes of Buffalo's major professional sports teams. With Walden Galleria and McKinley Malls nearby, guests can spend a relaxing afternoon shopping.

The Staybridge Suites® Buffalo hotel's amenities are ideal for extended stay travelers. The hotel's indoor, saltwater pool and hot tub provide on-site entertainment and a relaxing atmosphere during your stay. The hotel also has complimentary laundry facilities, and an on-site convenience store is available for all your immediate needs. Visit us and experience all that Western New York has to offer you.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel located in Buffalo - West Seneca offers studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom-two-bath suites, as well as an indoor saltwater pool, hot tub and a Fitness Center. Enjoy our hot breakfast each morning, along with our evening Social Tuesday-Thursday.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, well maintained property Highly recommended............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel We were visiting a friend in the area, and the hotel we stay at before this recommended the hotel. The hotel from what i was told is pretty brand new and the staff and accommodations were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Plus you get breakfast which is a plus August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, modern, comfortable, safe Hotel and guest room were in perfect condition. Bed was very comfortable. Wide selection of hot and cold breakfast foods. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent decor Our room was clean/fresh/spacious...all amenities were exactly what was needed after a 4 hour drive...extremely comfortable bed August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean The hotel was very clean. All the amenities I used were wonderful. The pool was clean, the room was clean. The staff were very polite and friendly. The bed was a little hard for me, but that would not prevent me from staying here again! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at holiday inn i just love the staff very friendly and willing to help at any time of day or night house keeping does a great job at cleaning the room and the breakfast is always great thanks to everybody August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly Love the ease of use and the cleanliness of this hotel, will use again... August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The breakfast was great with a wide variety of items and prepared very well. The coffee was good with a choice of flavoured creamers. Scrambled eggs and pancakes were also available. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent service. Excellent accommodations. Excellent breakfast. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast, convenient location August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room - Slightly Expensive Great Room, but slightly expensive to what I am used to. Luckily it was for business, so the company was paying. If on my own dime I would consider staying elsewhere. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run hotel and excellent staff This hotel was conveniently located to the 175th Erie County Fair and the Nick Wallenda walk over the midway. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Hamburg Excellent, well-appointed, clean, new, many amenities, good breakfast (some "real" coffee would be nice!) choices and preparation, good pool (uses the "sea water" approach to chlorination, a plus in my book. Friendly helpful staff. Easy on/off from I-90, really easy! A tad pricey seasonally, but compared to surrounding facilities not too out of line. The beds were clean and comfortable. However, like many other HI Express establishments, the rooms suffer from proper noise abatement treatment - late night noise and early showers from adjoining rooms is all too easily heard - perhaps Holiday Inn can address this in future construction sites. I would recommend this site. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent service. Excellent breakfast. Excellent sleeping accommodations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Employees at this hotel are very friendly, efficient, and attentive which make for a great stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Efficient check in - clean room and bathroom - quiet room and the beds were very comfortable. Check out efficient as well. Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Friendly staff. Would stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, no worries This is our second time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. the first was two years ago on our honeymoon. We found the room pleasant and clean. we are now comfortable staying with you, second time around.. and will stay again in the future. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, safe place to stay. Last time we stayed nearby and lost belongings. This hotel was safe and comfortable and close to everything. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff. A great value! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Very nice hotel. Enjoyed staying there and would recommend for anyone to stay there. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's sleep This is a nice clean quiet property tucked away from the main road. It's very convenient to the interstate and several local restaurants. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! Wonderfully updated hotel with extremely clean rooms! Front desk staff was amazing at answering all of my questions and even providing me with a map to get around with. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were always replenishing the items to make sure everyone had choices! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. The room was very clean, the bed was exceptionally comfortable (slept like a rock) and the rooms air conditioner worked great. The breakfast area was very clean and staff kept up with refills and cleaning while I was having breakfast. Very pleased with the food as well. Will definitely be staying here again July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice staff and clean rooms. Newer Holiday Inn Express that does a good job of making you feel good. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest stop while traveling through state This was a great stop over while traveling back from vacation. It was clean, modern rooms, nice size, plenty of parking. The breakfast had plenty of variety and served breakfast early at 5:30 AM, was an added bonus so we didn't have to make another stop on the road for breakfast. Overall a nice hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and Breakfast The room was good size, with Wi-Fi; mini fridge, iron & ironing board(for those of us who still iron). We enjoyed being able to use the breakfast bar area during the evening when friends stopped by. The Express Starts breakfast had numerous options -there was something for everyone. I had never seen a pancake machine. Now I have! Great place to stay! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great staff!! A nice comfortable choice when in the Hamburg, NY area. Not fancy, but a good value when compared to other hotels. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Comfortable and Clean Room The Holiday Inn Express Hamburg is our go-to hotel when visiting the area. The room is spacious and comfortable and most of all CLEAN! The pool area is very clean and well maintained. It also hosts one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had and is more than you would expect for a free offering. The staff keeps the items well stocked even in the busiest of times and is very friendly. I recently stayed at a nearby hotel when there were no rooms available at Holiday Inn Express and that made me appreciate this hotel even more! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, great breakfast. We've stayed here several times and have never had any complaints. The staff is always friendly, the rooms clean, and the beds comfortable. The breakfast in the morning has many choices and the cinnamon rolls are wonderful. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Very clean, new look, excellent stay for entire family! July 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Atrium Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading