• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Our Lady Of Victory Basilica & National Shrine
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trocaire College
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Buffalo Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Ralph Wilson Stadium-Buffalo Bills
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:105
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:68
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Guests Love West Seneca, NY Hotel's Location

Beautiful and convenient, the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo, NY hotel's location meets the needs of every traveler. Resting on the eastern shore of Lake Erie, West Seneca provides access to entertainment, attractions and business opportunities for the hotel's guests.

In Buffalo, NY, top local companies like General Mills, General Motors, Ford, United Healthcare, Geico Insurance and HSBC Bank aren't far from the hotel. While in Buffalo,
View More

Guests Love West Seneca, NY Hotel's Location

Beautiful and convenient, the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo, NY hotel's location meets the needs of every traveler. Resting on the eastern shore of Lake Erie, West Seneca provides access to entertainment, attractions and business opportunities for the hotel's guests.

In Buffalo, NY, top local companies like General Mills, General Motors, Ford, United Healthcare, Geico Insurance and HSBC Bank aren't far from the hotel. While in Buffalo, NY, the hotel's business guests can take advantage of nearby Interstate 90 and Buffalo / Niagara International Airport (BUF) for direct travel to their business destinations.

Leisure travelers find plenty to do at this hotel's location in the Buffalo, NY area. Niagara Falls is one of the biggest tourist attractions in the country and just 30 miles away. Nearby HSBC Arena and Ralph Wilson Stadium are the homes of Buffalo's major professional sports teams. With Walden Galleria and McKinley Malls nearby, guests can spend a relaxing afternoon shopping.

The Staybridge Suites® Buffalo hotel's amenities are ideal for extended stay travelers. The hotel's indoor, saltwater pool and hot tub provide on-site entertainment and a relaxing atmosphere during your stay. The hotel also has complimentary laundry facilities, and an on-site convenience store is available for all your immediate needs. Visit us and experience all that Western New York has to offer you.

View Less
Features
Our extended stay hotel located in Buffalo - West Seneca offers studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom-two-bath suites, as well as an indoor saltwater pool, hot tub and a Fitness Center. Enjoy our hot breakfast each morning, along with our evening Social Tuesday-Thursday.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stay at the Hamburg Holiday Inn every year during a trade show. I'm never disappointed. The entire staff has obviously been trained in the importance of good service and it shows. The manager should be complimented. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect As Always, great value and comfort.The only place I'll stay in Buffalo. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always a 10 for yall Great hotel easy to get to and a very friendly staff. Property is clean and quiet. And a fabulous restaurant to eat at. The Waterstone Grill is a must. Sorrry for the plug but it is. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay here frequently because we live out of state and our son attends Hilbert College. There are never any noise issues and parking is great. There are also many restaurants nearby. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service holiday inn express hamburg is my home away from home! I absolutely LUV LUV LUV the place.....all the staff are so sweet...Nicole, the manager is always so sweet and helpful...very HIGHLY recommend this hotel! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Unfortunately I was back in Buffalo for the passing of my two brothers 12 days apart. One was my twin. The staff couldn't have been kinder. We moved from Buffalo after 55 years in 1999 and everytime we come "home" we stay with you. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel, but water tank damage led to cold showers My friends and I had a wonderful stay. The hotel is gorgeous, rooms are very clean and comfortable. My only issue was that there was a water tank breakdown in the morning, and we had to take cold showers. There was no discounted offer and we still had to pay in full. I would stay again, but please, offer something to customers when something like that happens. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and beautiful everything was perfect! From check in to check out. The room was beautiful. Absolutely no cigarette smell. I had spilled some water on the bathroom floor and wiped it with a towel and the towel did not have one spot of dirt on it after wiping the floor. Breakfast was great! Did not use the pool but it looked great! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check in everything was excellent except for Chip who check us in he was rude and acted like we were inconvincing him if it wasn't for that are stay was great only thing you need to change is him November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Microwaves used to have them Stayed here many times primarily because of a food location I can walk to and the microwave and fridge in the room. I travel every week and stay in a hotel from 2-4 nights a week. The microwave is important to me. I will not be staying here in the future. Not mad but that decision to remove the the microwaves from the room has lost you any future business. There are other options. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly all excellent The room certainly was large enough and clean,however, the kingsize bed was not very comfortable and high. Although we are senior citizens, we are pretty agile but almost needed a stool to climb comfortably or easily onto the bed. Good location for business purpose and close to the interstate. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but ... Overall good experience. Comfy bed, tasty breakfast, newer hotel. However, the staff member who greeted us upon arrival was rude and less than honest. We stay regularly at IHG properties and never have encountered an employee like that. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and modern rooms. Excellent breakfast, Competitive rates. Only issue was my room airconditioner didn't seem to work 100%, Needs a better fitness center with some weights for the men. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and attentive employees Each time I saw an employee they greeted me and made me feel welcomed. Breakfast has a good choice to accommodate anyone and always being constantly stocked by a very polite individual. Every turn the place was clean. Only complaint, the alarm clock ran fast and well (fast by over an hour each day), gave me more time to relax and eat and.....I certainly was never late ! Highly recommend staying here multiple days. Also, a very nice restaurant is a quick walk away for dinner or a beer while watching a ball game. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Room and bed was really good. The only thing I found wrong is the hotel is located in the back where you can't see it from the road. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Thanks for helping to make our first trip to Niagara Falls a very memorable weekend! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Updated modern property. Great location right off the highway. It is a short drive to First Niagara Center and downtown Buffalo and half hour to Niagara Falls. My husband loved that it had complimentary breakfast and especially the pancake machine. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! I stayed at another Holiday Inn Express that was nearby and it was a terrible experience, so I was apprehensive to stay here...but I am glad that I did!!! It was an absolutely beautiful facility, great staff and reasonably priced! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A top-level Holiday Inn Express We are always pleased to stay at this facility because the rooms are very well appointed, the service is friendly, and the breakfast well presented. We pay a little more to stay here than we do at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, probably because of the urban location and the fact that we are traveling leisurely and not on business, and this hotel does not accept non-business state government employees for a lower rate. For that reason we will continue to look for another hotel in the area with an allowable reduced rate for state government employees traveling for leisure purposes. But we love this hotel-- it's just a little above our accustomed expenditure elsewhere. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place We liked staying here. The staff were great, the pool helped us relax, and the beds were comfortable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER CLEAN HOTEL STAYED @ HOLIDAY INN IN HAMBURG, FOR A BILLS GAME. HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL IN A SUPER QUIET LOCATION BACKING ONTO FOREST. STAYED IN A KING ROOM SPACIOUS, MINI FRIDGE, CLEAN BATHROOM, ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT OUR SHEETS WERE EXTREMLY WRINKLED, THE TOP SHEET PILLOW CASES, AND FITTED SHEET WAS A LITTLE UNERVED BY THIS, BUT THEY SEEMED TO BE CLEAN, ROOM WAS VERY MODERN, BRKFST WAS INLCUDED, I ONLY HAD A CINABUN AND COFFEE WAS SAVING ROOM FOR TAILGATE BBQ. ONE OF THE PEOPLE I WAS TRAVELING WITH HAD THE EGGS AND SAUSSAGE AND THREW UP AN HOUR LATER, SHE SAID AS SOON AS SHE FINISHED HER EGGS SHE WAS FEELING SICK TO HER STOMACH . I GUESS IT DIDNT AGREE WITH HER, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE, CLEANSINESS IS #1 IN MY BOOKS WHEN SHOPPING AROUND FOR H OTEL, AND THIS SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS. STAFF WAS XTRMLY FRIENDLY, WISHED WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. RESTAURANTS WERE IN WALKING DISTANCE ADDED BONUS ! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Everything we needed to refresh us on our road trip. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I really liked this hotel. The hotel is fairly new and was very clean. The room was very comfortable and the bedding and pillows were excellent-wish I could have stayed in bed longer! I could not hear any other people once I was in my room. The breakfast which is included was very good. They actually have some hot foods, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and then the usual cold items. All in all, I would return to this facility and recommend it to anyone. It was a good stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Have been coming here since it was newly built - always a pleasant experience. However, that being said, the room we were in had dirty carpeting that was really in need of a deep cleaning not just your regular/daily routine. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value value for the cost The hotel was on par with hotels that we have stayed at in the past that cost half as much. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise What else one could expect for this price. Truely amazing experience. Extremely neat and well manitained propertly. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am very picky and this was a good stay Staff lacks any personality or hospitality to make you feel welcome but the property, amenities and cleanliness make up for it. This is one of the nicest properties in the area and not bad for the price per night. Very convenient location to shopping and highways. I would recommend staying here to my friends and family. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Book early Book rooms early in this area near Buffalo, NY and scenic Niagara Falls. Easy drive into the Falls area and access to the Canadian side. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than some The rooms and staff were wonderful. FINALLY ...... A holiday in with some weights. Not just 2 treadmills and a life cycle. The eggs were'nt something I'd want to eat often but they'll work. The channel selection was quite poor but if I were in the area I'd stay there again but for business purposes only. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot It was clean, modern and staff were very professional September 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Atrium Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading