Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 256 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Fun for the kids

    By

    February 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    My kids loved the waterpark. We didn't check out the theater maybe we will do that next time. Great value and free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    This hotel is fantastic. Free laundry, free theater, free water park, free breakfast, free dinner 3 nights! My kids had a blast, and we all fit comfortably in one suite. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! The only improvement needed is to the tv service, but I guess it can't be perfect or you'd never go home :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the additional time to submit a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that everything was up to your standards. I apologize that we fell short in our service with the Televisions, but i can assure you this is being fixed to ensure that this was an isolated issue. We hope to see you and your family in the very near future to show our resolve in making your family even more comfortable next time. Thank you, and safe travels Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Coolest hotel I've stayed at

    By

    January 28, 2016

    This hotel is cool everything you could ever want if you have kids. The only downside is the staff is grouchy like they don't want to be there but it's a nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate any feedback we can get, good or bad, as it will help us better our service to ensure your next stay is even better. I apologize that you had issues with the staff, and i can assure you the appropriate departments have been spoken too to ensure that this was an isolated issue. We hope to see you again in the very near future to prove our dedication in making each guest feel at home at our hotel. Thank you again, and safe travels Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Suite

    By

    January 27, 2016

    The two bedroom suite was awesome for families. The kids loved the pool, weird hours but when it was on, it was fun for them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    We truly attempt to ensure that each guest has a unique and special stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and like the layout of our rooms. I am sorry the waterpark was not open during the duration of your stay, but we are still happy to hear that your family did enjoy the amenity. Thank you again, and safe travels Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for kids.

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    If you are going to be in Salt Lake City in the winter months or in the when it's over 100 outside in the summer this is the place. Great hotel with very nice quiet rooms, very nice beds and a nice enough kitchen to cook in the room to save money. The swimming pool cant be beat with a cool water slide to keep the kids busy for as long as needed to burn off energy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    We strive each day to ensure that each guest feels comfortable and at home at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the kids had fun while enjoying our waterpark. We really hope to see you again in the near future to show once again we are doing everything possible to ensure each guest is comfortable and enjoys their stay. Thank you and safe travels Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Everything was wonderful. The kids loved the pool, and the breakfast was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. we appreciate your feedback, and truly hope to see you and your family again in the near future and make your next stay even more memorable. Thank you again, and safe travels Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    DINING ROOM

    By

    January 21, 2016

    FOR WEEKEND BUSINESS GUEST THE DINING ROOM HOURS ARE TOO LATE. FOR EXAMPLE I ARRIVED ON A THURSDAY AND CHECKED OUT ON MONDAY.THE SOCIAL HOURS ARE MONDAY THRU THURSDAY. MISSED THEM ALL. HAVE TO BE AT WORK BY 6:30 AM, BREAKFAST HOURS ARE FROM 6:30 WEEKDAYS AND 7:30 WEEKENDS. MISSED THEM ALSO.
    THE AMENITIES ARE NICE BUT UNFORTUNATELY DON'T ACCOMMODATE EVERYONE. BUT, THAT IS WHAT MAKES THE IN ROOM KITCHEN A GREAT FEATURE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback, and we are always looking for new ways to help our guests better enjoy their stay. I apologize that the evening socials are designated to the days that you were not at the hotel. As for the breakfast we appreciate the feedback and we will look into adjusting the time a little earlier to accommodate our guests that have to be to work early. Once again thank you for the feedback, and safe travels. Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Everything great except the prices are getting a little high

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We love any feedback that we get, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the very new future. Safe travels Mick S. General Manager and the Staybridge Suites staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Graet Hotel

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Great room. Great Service. Can't wait to come bacl.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Playguitar54, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suties! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our great room and great service!! Playguitar54, we look forward to your next reservation stay! Best Regards, Rhonda D. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Grandma

    By

    January 06, 2016

    We brought our entire family as part of our Christmas celebration. Bringing 13 grandchildren is quite an undertaking, but the staff were so kind and patient. We came because of the waterpark but all accommodations were wonderful. Lots of hugs from my grandchildren!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear Happy grandkids, Thank you for the feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites! We are glad you choose our hotel to celebrate your family Christmas, and that you and your grandchildren had a wonderful stay. Hugs from the Staybridge Team!! Happy grandkids, we look forward to your future reservation stay! Happy New Year! Rhonda D. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the hotel for me

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    bed too soft, pillows too hard, room temp was freezing, there was no airport shuttle, since i got in around 1am i asked for a late checkout but they wouldn't give me one which most hotels will give you an extra hour knowing you got in late. I won't stay here again, the hotel that is connected to this hotel is a better option and better customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Dear mike3245, We really appreciate your taking the time out of your day to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback good and bad, and we are sorry to hear about the issues that you had with your room accommodations. I can assure you we are looking into this to ensure that it was an isolated issue. We do apologize that our shuttle was not available upon your request at 1 am, our shuttle time is guaranteed from 6 am - 10 pm. Mike3245, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at the hotel with any other questions or concerns. Best regards, Rhonda D. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The pool slide should be open longer but it is a great thing when it is open!

    Great staff!

    Front desk needs to keep cash on hand to break large bills for people wanting to leave tips for the housekeeping otherwise their housekeeping staff gets shafted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Dear Happy Family Guy, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Staybridge Suites! We are glad to hear you had a GREAT experience, and that our staff was great. We apologize you experienced difficulty in change for large bills. We have addressed this issue to ensure the next housekeeper does not get shafted. Happy Family Guy, we look forward to your future reservation stay! Happy New Year! Rhonda D. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less