Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 196 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    wi-fi failure

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Fantatstic hotel! only negative was the lack of functioning wi-fi.
    I just ended up turning it off and using my phone's data plan so I could get things done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good family hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The rooms were great. Front desk clerk were helpful and friendly. Very clean hotel. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place, Great Service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    This is a great place to stay. If you have a family with kids then this place has everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at staybridge

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I found the suite to be very clean, everything that a guest would need was available in the room or the front desk ,staff and front desk were polite and helpful, food was very good , and all things to have been thought of

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for Families

    By

    July 20, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. The Indoor Water park was fun and we appreciated that they had plenty of towels out.

    The complimentary dinner, drinks and breakfast was also a big plus.

    The rooms were clean and the beds were so comfortable. We wanted to stay another night. I would highly recommend staying here, especially if you have a familyl.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property - Great People

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I was headed to the property next door but this place was just too nice to pass by!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst internet connection and TV ever

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Slowest internet connection possible. The TV is excruciatingly slow when changing channels and the limited channels available make it not worth the effort. I would probably stay somewhere else next time through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear jamac32, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am deeply saddened to hear about your experience however with the internet and TV service. As technology changes, we do enter some difficulties, but I do wish you were able to contact the front desk so we could re-set our network and see if we could speed things up for you. Your feedback really does help direct us to where we need to make change in our hotel. I am so sorry for your experience and only hope you could give us a second try. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was very friendly when we saw them in person, however, the staff was unresponsive when I called the front desk twice to ask a question. Additionally, there was no silverware in the room that was supposed to be supplied with accommodations to prepare meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    dear MariaG66, Thank you so much for the taking the time to write about your stay. I am so glad to hear that my staff was friendly when interacting with you, but so sorry to hear they were unresponsive when you called the front desk. I try and provide them with a cordless when they step away from the desk and sometimes there are areas it just doesn't get signal. I am so sorry, but your feedback assists us in the right direction. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff,room, breakfast, water park-all great

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Polite staff, fully functional suites with all of the utensils and cookware one might need. Water park is just a slide (have to be 48 inches to rice-which is ridiculous-and a few kids play things. No room to swim as an adult but the kids love it. Hot tub is hot and big = great. Movie theatre room is a great way to rent a redbox and watch a movie in comfort, and privacy. Just reserve your time with the front desk. Internet was the fastest I have had at a hotel in a while. I streamed an HD movie without a single interruption or buffering. Oh, the theater room has well-used leather chairs that need to be fixed. You may have to wipe down the dirty chairs as we had to do. The breakfast is above par for a continental, the staff was great and the kids loved buying some candy at the pantry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear EricDT, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites in West Valley. I am glad that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities such as the movie theater, hot tub, wireless internet, pantry, and fully stocked breakfast. Thank you for your feedback as I use it to train and further educated myself and my team on what we could do better. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I wanted and then some....

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    This was the nicest hotel I have stayed at in the past several years. It was clean, accommodating, large room, generous with amenities, etc. I will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear dmay88, I want to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us at the Staybridge Suites in West Valley City. I am so glad that the hotel met your needs and hopefully exceeded your expectations. Come see us again so you can relax in one our spacious rooms and enjoy those amenities! Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and cozy

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    I stayed here for business and it was very nice. Super clean and spacious suites, kitchenette, and a nice bed. The rate was very reasonable, especially since they provided a social dinner complete with bbq and beverages. Throw in a very nice breakfast spread, and consider your food savings as part of the price, not to mention the convenience of having it right there. I'll be staying at any staybridge I come across based on my first experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear beepee101, Thank you so much for the glowing review of your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites in West Valley City. I am so glad to hear that our food and beverage services fit your needs not only for breakfast, but in the evening as well with our dinner social. I am always hopeful that our amenities will provide our guests with the value they deserve! It sounds as though you may have had such a great time that you might just stay at another Staybridge during your travels!! I do hope however, the next time you are in this area, you will come back and stay with us again!. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    June 2015

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    Beautiful hotel. Clean and very comfortable with very friendly staff! Only complaint (and it's huge) is that the free wifi was completely unacceptable. Connecting with the provided password was no problem, but once connected the speed was like the days of dial up. In fact, in two nights there I was unable to load a SINGLE web page. NOT ONE. Something is wrong with the internet access and it needs to be addressed. The staff confirmed that there was a problem and that it was the same for everyone. UNACCEPTABLE. I just used my phone's data for my internet needs because the wifi was completely useless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear P3FE, Thank you so much for writing about your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that your room was clean and comfortable, and that my staff treated was very friendly. I am however very saddened to hear about your experience with the internet, as we clearly failed to provide you this amenity during your stay. I want to assure you that this issue is being addressed and that we are working diligently on an upgraded system. I understand the importance of having a reliable internet connection, especially when guests such as yourself are traveling. Once again, I do apologize deeply for the inconvenience and hope this will not deter you from staying with us again. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close