Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 199 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    awesome family experience!!

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    we were in town for a family reunion, three families in the hotel--all had great accommodations and fabulous experience!! Would love to visit again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stop in Salt Lake City

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay and will come back again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Had a wonderful stay. Rooms were nice with fridge and microwave. The pool area was my favorite. I was able to take my family in and have a fabulous swim and playing in the splash pools and slides was the best. The staff was also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wi-fi failure

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Fantatstic hotel! only negative was the lack of functioning wi-fi.
    I just ended up turning it off and using my phone's data plan so I could get things done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good family hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The rooms were great. Front desk clerk were helpful and friendly. Very clean hotel. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place, Great Service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    This is a great place to stay. If you have a family with kids then this place has everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at staybridge

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I found the suite to be very clean, everything that a guest would need was available in the room or the front desk ,staff and front desk were polite and helpful, food was very good , and all things to have been thought of

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for Families

    By

    July 20, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. The Indoor Water park was fun and we appreciated that they had plenty of towels out.

    The complimentary dinner, drinks and breakfast was also a big plus.

    The rooms were clean and the beds were so comfortable. We wanted to stay another night. I would highly recommend staying here, especially if you have a familyl.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear Katrina208, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites in West Valley City. I am so glad that your family enjoyed the water park, the evening social, breakfast, and the clean and comfortable rooms (especially the comfy beds). I hope that you will chose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property - Great People

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I was headed to the property next door but this place was just too nice to pass by!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst internet connection and TV ever

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Slowest internet connection possible. The TV is excruciatingly slow when changing channels and the limited channels available make it not worth the effort. I would probably stay somewhere else next time through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear jamac32, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am deeply saddened to hear about your experience however with the internet and TV service. As technology changes, we do enter some difficulties, but I do wish you were able to contact the front desk so we could re-set our network and see if we could speed things up for you. Your feedback really does help direct us to where we need to make change in our hotel. I am so sorry for your experience and only hope you could give us a second try. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was very friendly when we saw them in person, however, the staff was unresponsive when I called the front desk twice to ask a question. Additionally, there was no silverware in the room that was supposed to be supplied with accommodations to prepare meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    dear MariaG66, Thank you so much for the taking the time to write about your stay. I am so glad to hear that my staff was friendly when interacting with you, but so sorry to hear they were unresponsive when you called the front desk. I try and provide them with a cordless when they step away from the desk and sometimes there are areas it just doesn't get signal. I am so sorry, but your feedback assists us in the right direction. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff,room, breakfast, water park-all great

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Polite staff, fully functional suites with all of the utensils and cookware one might need. Water park is just a slide (have to be 48 inches to rice-which is ridiculous-and a few kids play things. No room to swim as an adult but the kids love it. Hot tub is hot and big = great. Movie theatre room is a great way to rent a redbox and watch a movie in comfort, and privacy. Just reserve your time with the front desk. Internet was the fastest I have had at a hotel in a while. I streamed an HD movie without a single interruption or buffering. Oh, the theater room has well-used leather chairs that need to be fixed. You may have to wipe down the dirty chairs as we had to do. The breakfast is above par for a continental, the staff was great and the kids loved buying some candy at the pantry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear EricDT, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites in West Valley. I am glad that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities such as the movie theater, hot tub, wireless internet, pantry, and fully stocked breakfast. Thank you for your feedback as I use it to train and further educated myself and my team on what we could do better. Sincerely, Becky Plaizier General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less