Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 316 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    316reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    My Stay in Utah

    By

    25 July 2016

    club

    I stayed for work, spent a total of 5 hours in the hotel.
    Wish I could of had the breakfast, but left the property too early.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2016
    Hi marksmail48, Thank you for staying with us, even for such short time. We appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear you missed breakfast. Next time you stay, let us make you a to go breakfast bag. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    18 July 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay. The staff and rooms are great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 July 2016
    Dear lbt77, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are so glad to hear that your enjoyed our hotel and staff. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First of many stays

    By

    16 July 2016

    I really liked this property and plan to book here, and other Staybridge properties throughout the 20 cities I travel to. I can't find anything to complain about!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 July 2016
    Hi Jeff5621, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We are so happy that you like our hotel. We try to make it a home away from for all our guests. We can't wait to host you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Hotel

    By

    14 July 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay ~ clean, modern rooms, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    09 July 2016

    Very nice stay. Good location for many, many things.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mom dad son

    By

    07 July 2016

    This was a very great place to enjoy! We were welcomed and had a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Hi Mom-Son-Dad, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you had a great stay! We can't wait to host you again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Mom-Son-Dad, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only 1 Improvement Needed

    By

    06 July 2016

    This is my families favorite hotel and we visit it several times a year just for fun. The rooms, meals, and staff are all fantastic. The only problem we encounter is that the Wifi is always slow and spotty. Other than the Wifi this hotel is 5 stars all day long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Hi IHG Insider, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so pleased to know that we are your favorite hotel. Can't get a better compliment than that! We are happy to announce that we are working on WiFi upgrades! We can't wait to host your family again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Hi IHG Insider, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. We are so happy to know that we are your favorite hotel. We are sorry for the the troubles of the internet, as we are in process of upgrading WIFI services. We hope to host you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    05 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice to walk into a place where the staff greets you with a smile and a friendly hello. The place is clean and really takes care of their customers. It's always a joy to stay at the Stay Bridge Hotel in Salt Lake City. Thanks for making my stay so enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay!!

    By

    30 June 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to crash for the week. Little disappointed in the spottyness of the internet as well as the quality of the television service. Would have expected more HD style tv. Most channels were a little grainy. Could have been from the heat. Other than that, great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Hello Hydro Tech, Thank you so much for staying with us and your feedback. Glad to hear we were your home away from home for week. We are also happy to announce that our internet and TVs will be getting some new upgrades here soon. We hope to host you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and service

    By

    28 June 2016

    club

    no complaints, room was excellent. was able to get a very nice room on short notice with a very good staff to get me set up. thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    28 June 2016

    club

    Located close to the airport and midway between the southern part of town and downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Hi OlyAL, Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to hear you love the location of our hotel. We are centrally located and we love it! We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great mini vacation

    By

    23 June 2016

    club

    it was a very useful hotel for both location and amenities at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    Read Less