Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 139 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Great breakfast and nice rooms.

    By

    April 23, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very nice. Room was comfortable and clean. It was nice to have a guest laundry service. Staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our complimentary laundry service is a great benefit for our guests, and we are so glad you got to come down and enjoy breakfast and our social. Please come back and see us when your back in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybrige Northeast Wichita

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel, Great staff, the cleanliness was good as well. Overall a good stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2016
    We are so glad that you chose to stay with us, we hope that you come back and see us! Our guests experience is so important to us !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travelers Dream

    By

    March 31, 2016

    As a business traveler, I simply ask for a room to be clean and for the staff to be professional courteous. This property exceeded my expectations. Heidi, Brianna and Mike were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Wonderful!! We are so glad you found your room clean and the team courteous. I will be sure to let the team know how wonderful your experience was. Looking forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    The pillows looked perfect, but when we laid down they were too soft. We needed extra pillows which was a bit awkward.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Located in the closet are two additional pillows that are a little firmer. I trust this will help your next stay with us be a little more comfortable. Thank you again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Place To Stay!!

    By

    March 25, 2016

    This is such a class act! I never expected this the first time I stayed! If there is a Staybridge around, this is th only hotel I will be staying. A nice meal, beverages of choice, and a nice breakfast are all included as part of the price paid! The staff are so friendly and accommodating! Give it a try! You won't be disappointed! Lana from Kansas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you Lana for the very nice review. We are glad you gave Staybridge Suites a try and were able to discover our hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    This is a comfortable place to stay in the Wichita area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Comfort is a great thing when you are away from home. We are glad you feel our hotel is comfortable, and thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, Great social hour

    By

    March 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I go to Wichita I only stay at here unless they are full and I can't get a room. Wish in my travels there were more Staybridge suites across Kansas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you. We love having you as our guest when you are traveling to the area. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Wichita

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed was a little hard for my taste, however, my wife liked it fine.
    Nice place. Clean.
    Friendly Staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    We are glad to hear you found the hotel nice and clean. Sorry you found the bed to firm, but glad your wife liked it. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Wichita.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Great staff, easy access to the city. A nice quiet place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you. So glad you had a great stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites - Wichita. I would agree, we have a great location. See you soon,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Rooms, Great Value

    By

    March 03, 2016

    My wife and I stayed here for almost the entire month of February. The manager, Michael B, went out of his way to accommodate us and our pup. The hotel is quiet and clean. The breakfast and evening wind down services are superb. The customer service staff clearly takes pride in their hotel. We loved this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Thank you for your very nice review. Our entire team works very hard to provide the best in accommodations from check in to check out. We are so glad to hear you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasant experience

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    We prefer this property in Wichita because it is relatively quiet, clean, staff are professional and pleasant. The kitchenette is especially important to us because we can purchase, prepare and store healthy food, instead of being at the mercy of restaurants. The spacious rooms are very helpful for business work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    It is great to hear that Staybridge Suites Wichita is your preferred hotel when you are in Wichita. Many guest find the kitchenette very helpful when you are trying to eat health or just save a little money. Glad to hear you always find your room clean and the hotel employees pleasant. We have a great team. Thank you and see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business3

    By

    February 08, 2016

    The Staff go over and above to assure guests are content and get the service they pay for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    Thank you. It is great to hear you enjoy the staff. They love what they do and that makes all the difference.
    Read More
    Read Less