Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 94 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    94reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    great service from the staff and comfortable beds

    By

    August 05, 2015

    the staff is very friendly and competent. We had a good time at our family reunion. this hotel is great for that

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    nice room good stay..
    only complaint was the sofa bed..
    we had 4 people stay and the beds were great..
    the sofa bed on the other had had a really bad super thin mattress where you could feel the springs underneath and basically could not be used,, another complaint was the internet was super slow.. and not useable at times..
    other than that the rest of the room was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our experience at Staybridge Suites in Wichita was wonderful and relaxing. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful:-) We had a pet friendly room and it exceeded our expectations in cleanliness-that was impressive! We loved the kitchenette and the size of the refrigerator! Great breakfasts! The location of this hotel was very convenient, we greatly enjoyed the stay:-) Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room is nice and clean with the small kitchen so I can cook something great for myself. The staffs are great. The breakfast is delicious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice property, attentive, friendly staff. The hotel was nice, comfortable, enjoyable. Would highly recommend. Kudos to all the staff, they are wonderful from the front desk clerk to the staff in the kitchen. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for the very nice comments concerning our team members and the property. We love hearing about great stays our guests are having. Thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel1

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Love this Staybridge! Great staff made my stay comfortable and fun. I will be back in the near future to stay for several more month. Love it!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Glad to hear you found our hotel comfortable and fun. We definitely look forward to your return trip. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Real good people, Great place to stay.
    Had everything I needed plus a great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Jimmy, Thank you for the very nice comments about our team members. They appreciate all the feedback they get. We are glad to hear you found Staybridge Suites a great place to stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Room

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    The room was perfect - comfortable bed, ideal temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your great stay with us. We are glad to hear you found the bed comfortable and the room perfect.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Wichita

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay it's clean they have good food and everyone is very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Great to hear! Our team is always excited to hear from guests that had a great stay. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the kitchen and room service team members. Thank you for staying, and we look forward to your next time in the Wichita area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Nice place for one night to get away. Friendly staff and very well kept hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Glad to hear you found Staybridge Suites a great place to stay for one night. Our hotel is designed for an extended stay, but we hear frequently that guests find it perfect for any length of stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service.

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    My family and I enjoyed staying at the hotel. We had great service, the breakfast was wonderful and the rooms were spacious. We had many of our favorite restaurants and stores within minutes from us and they were easy to travel too. The hotel was very clean and the beds very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Karen, thank you for your letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites. I would agree, we are conveniently located near all the new shops and restaurants Wichita has to offer on the NE side. I will be sure to pass along your comments to all of our team members. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Supurb evening social attendant

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I can't say enough about the evening social attendant. She was supurb!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you!! She does a great job and we are glad to have her part of our team. I will be sure to show her your very nice review.
    Read More
    Read Less