Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 162 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Staybride Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice room, with all the amenities. Great value, and good staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel only serves dinner on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    une bonne étape

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    c'est un endroit parfait pour une étape peut-etre pas pour un séjour, mais nous n'avons rien à redire c'était en rapport avec nos attentes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Camp Trip

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I stayed at Staybridge in order to attend a team camp with 10 players. The ability to have 6 in a room saved us approximately $450!! The staff was very helpful and cooperative. The breakfast and pool were very nice. The "Social" was a nice touch even though we were unable to attend most nights. The kitchen area was great for us to store team drinks and food for lunch. If I return to Wichita in the future, I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Great!! Our two bedroom suites are always a great hit with larger groups. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast and pool. During the hot summer we are having the pool is a nice place to be. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in Wichita.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brief visit

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Was comfortable, staff was excellent. Overall was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you. Glad to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate hearing how your stay was. Looking forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We had a great time at Staybridge Suites in Wichita. The staff was friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the evening social hour was a nice surprise. The simple supper (hamburgers, hotdogs, brats, salad bar) provided saved us the cost of having to go out to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Glad to hear you enjoyed the social. It is always a great hit with our guests. Also glad to hear you found the room clean and comfortable. Our team appreciates the positive feedback. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Maintained

    By

    July 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    The motel proved up to date, clean, and pleasing to the eye. Interaction with staff were pleasant. Overall an excellent experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this place!!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    From the very beginning I was impressed. The hotel was clean and cozy looking. The staff was courteous and helpful. My room was amazing! The bed was super soft and so many pillows!! The towels were great and I wish I had some at home. Yes, I left them all there lol. The only problem I had was with the breakfast food. The sausage was rubbery and tasted fake. The eggs were pre-made ham and cheese omelettes. The "cheese" inside tasted like stuff our of a can. It would be better if they were made without the filling and let us decide what goes in. The bananas were green but mushy which I didn't understand so I didn't eat them. The apples were great!!! Overall, this place is great and I'd recommend it!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know how wonderful the room and experience was. We are glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again. As for our breakfast, we use only real meat and eggs with no substitution. So thank you for letting me know and I will pass your comments on to the brand team. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    Everything from the check-in to departure was on point. Friendly staff, and great room service. The suite I was in could use a new chair and sofa, and the bottom of my shower curtain showed a little sign of mildew. But none of this took away from the overall stay at this Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team enjoys trying to provide the best in accommodations. Also thank you for letting us know about areas we can improve so we can make the place an even better place to stay. Looking forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    June 14, 2016

    It is conveniently located and easy to get to and we feel it is in a safe area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you we are glad you found our nice hotel easy to locate and in a safe area. This area is rapidly growing with new restaurants and retail stores. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to what I expect

    By

    June 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel every week, stay in Holiday Inn properties often, very disappointed .......Room was dirty, dusty, furniture worn, stained towels.......clean the place up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay with us. I am very disappointed to hear your room was not up to the standard and I please accept my sincerest apology. We have recently made some changes to our housekeeping department and I am very confident you will see some major improvements in a very short amount of time. Thank you for your loyalty and I am very sorry your stay fell during this time of transition. We ask that you give us another try next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge facility. I would highly recommend it. The atmosphere was comfortable and more "homey" than your average hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Glad to hear you found the hotel "homey". Staybridge Suites strives to make this home away from home so it is great to hear we have succeeded. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less