Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location the location of the hotel is very close to the car dealer and close to hindu temple September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Noise As stated earlier, the walls are thin, or in any event, not in any way sound proof. Sound from adjoining room or rooms is transmitted loudly without muffling. Therefore, when an adjoining room is occupied, whatever is said can be heard in your room. On occasion (depending on occupants) this can lead to a very noisy room and very difficult sleep conditions. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay In Wichita I am travelling all over Europe, Asia,and the USA and always prefer to travel to USA because of the welcome we receive the whole package is more like home and when I can find hotels etc like the Staybridge suites its even better I would recommend the hotel to anyone travelling for business or pleasure to expect a good stay I would not normally do this as people,s taste vary but your hotels are always the same good with helpful staff!!. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is great. The staff was very friendly. We were greeted by more than one staff member as we were checking in. The breakfast was excellent. All I have to say about this experience was Thank You! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extemely Comfortable We had a two room suite. It was so nice to have our family together and have beds for everyone. The suites were roomy and having a full size refrigerator was very convenient. Very Nice! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, friendly staff Great experience. I wish they had these more places I stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week long meeting The hotel's first impression is very good. Located in a nicer suburan area right off K96 and across the street from a Super Target. The room was large and very clean. Hallway noise was non-existent. Good selection of TV channels and most were HD. Only complaint, a minor one to be sure, is having to continually enter the code for internet access. Appears you get logged off after just a few minutes of inactivity. Otherwise a very quiet and clean place to stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Enjoyed my stay very much, would definitely recommend it! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Hotel and staff were great. No complaints. I would stay here again next time I am in town. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by whole experience whole experience has been great both times I have stayed August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a great place to stay. Comfortable and clean with great staff. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience We had Priority points to use and decided to stay at Staybridge. We had stayed there before and enjoyed it. This time was no different. My husband remembered the breakfast as being outstanding and especially liked the potatoes. Believe it or not, this was one of the reasons we chose this place again. He was very disappointed when they did not have potatoes at breakfast. The breakfast was good but not memorable. My biggest complaints would have to be the pillows and the internet. First the pillows-I didn't understand them. To me, they looked like throw pillows from a sofa with pillow cases on them. Not comfortable and boxy. The internet was SO slow. I finally just gave up. Positives: the room was big, clean, and air conditioning worked just fine. The staff was very friendly to us and made us feel welcome. The location is great! Lots of eating places and shopping pretty well within walking distance. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding weekend stay couldn't ask for any better accommodations, everything was great from the checking in, room, meals, pool, hotel staff all made for a Friday-Monday stay. thank you. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great place to stay. I really enjoyed the public grills to grill a steak or hamburger on. It is a feature that reminds me of home when I'm on a business trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay! The Staybridge Suites in Wichita is the perfect place to stay. The rooms are always clean and well-maintained providing everything you will need for your stay to be relaxing and productive. I usually stay in a room with a main living area and a bedroom with two queen beds. The suite is designed very efficiently and the kitchen with the bar eating area is great! So is the breakfast! In the summer I use the pool -- it is quiet, great for swimming, safe and privately located, and very clean and relaxing. My entire experience here has always been wonderful -- I have stayed here every summer for five years for a reunion and highly recommend it for anyone planning a visit to Wichita. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location with geese out on the front lawn This is like a new hotel. it is clean and everyone seems to be enjoying their job. The food was awesome. The location is easy access to the highway system for Wichita. The new shopping centers can be seen from the front of the building. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Overall great stay with great food and staff. Clean hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite attention I did find a few (more than one) rolly polly bugs in the room. Alive, crawling on the walls and floor. Not a huge thing but with a baby in the midst not something I would want her to pick up and put in her mouth. I wonder if you should check your insect repellant program and see if it can be adjusted. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Everyone that I came in contact with at this location was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and enjoyed my stay......Carlos is a fantastic guy.....with out him I think the social would not be near as fun..... My stay was from Feb 8th until June 20th... June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home So pleased with the accommodations and staff. They catered to my needs for I worked nights. My husband really enjoyed his stay there as well. I was upset that I had to relocate while there because of business reasons. We have made reservations in Chattanooga, TN based upon our stay here. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back! Huge thanks to the staff. Our reservations changed a bit and the front desk staff was super accommodating to assist us and get us exactly what we needed. I was so impressed by the friendliness and genuine helpful nature of the staff. The breakfast was varied, fresh and delicious. Free laundry a plus! Loved the 24 hour fitness room and outdoor pool was fun for summer playtime. We will for sure stay here again when we are in the area. The large suites were perfect for our family and loved having the full kitchen to make easy and quick lunches for our on the go days! We felt very safe and comfortable. Great place to stay in the Wichita area!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family get together! Had a fantastic weekend in Wichita. Staybridge was a great place for 3 families to get together. Kids LOVED the pool and the movie theater. Staff was always polite and helpful. Great breakfast to kick off the day. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I rate my experience at a 10 . My room was rather warm, but when I requested a fan, it was brought to me immediately. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best place to stay in Wichita Amy the Director of Sales is the sweetest person. The front desk employees, Caleb and Sara are very helpful, kind, and considerate. Carlos in the kitchen does an excellent job servicing the customers. I really enjoy staying at this location. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carlos Christina and Caleb Remarkable staff that went above and beyond on a daily basis to make everyone in my group feel welcomed and like we were at home. Carlos, kept us fed and happy, was always willing to go the extra mile with a smile on his face. That just doesn't happen a lot in the world today. This man is passionate about his job and enjoys it. Hang on to this employee!! Caleb and Christina were so pleasant and helped out in anyway they could and made an effort to get to know us on a personal level. Traveling for a living is tough especially around the holidays and they went out of the way to be "part of the gang", we enjoyed many laughs and good times with them. It felt as much like home as it possibly could for our stay, and my group can get a little crazy and obnoxious. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carlos is the man !! I had some issues with noise in my room, as I was located right next to the elevator motor room... and the first floor elevator entrance (Room 150). I didn't fully realize how badly my sleep was being affected by the noise until towards the end of my stay. But that said, when I (finally# brought it to the attention of the front desk, they bent over backwards to get me into another room so I could get a good night's sleep prior to my checkride at Flight Safety the next morning. Knowing now how much the staff was willing to work with me, I obviously now wish I had mentioned it earlier. I want to give a special comment to Carlos, our breakfast/dinner attendant. His devotion to service and attention to detail were especially noteworthy. As a 22-year USAF officer #now retired#, I can easily say #from experience) that Carlos has outstanding attention to detail and a tireless work ethic. Thanks, Carlos... !! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CHOICE TO STAY!!!! I spent 5 weeks in Wichita for work recently where they booked us at the Staybridge Suites. I travel for work about 90% of the year, and this was one of the best hotels experiences I have had!! We never had a problem with cleanness of a room; they were always ready to go! (which is not always the case with hotels). All of the staff was friendly and pleasant. Due to being there for five weeks we got to know some of the staff and they were some of the best; I can't say a negative word about any of them! Many nights throughout that five week stay we chose to eat at the hotel. The food was always decent and who can complain about free beer and wine!!! The staff at the dinner hour, Carlos, was beyond fantastic. He constantly offered to refill your glass or remove any unwanted dishes: even though it is not an actual restaurant. He was always pleasant and we truly enjoyed his company. The hotel is easy to find and has a Target right across the street. It has lots to do close by; it is in a great location. I have to go back to Wichita in the Spring for two weeks and this hotel will be my number one choice!!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel with all Amenities Best hotel to stay in with Good hot breakfast and basic amenities provided. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Room was spacious with really High Speed Internet provided December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Room The hotel is on the northeast part of the city beltway. When I checked in with my reservation just after noon the attendant tried to move me to another hotel next door. Indicated to me that the travel agent had made a mistake - I think in the price. They did have the reservation so I insisted they provide me a room - it was clear during my stay that there were plenty of rooms. On Saturday when I returned from my work, the room was not touched. I called the front desk and asked about service and was told they didn't provide it over the weekends unless it was scheduled at check in. Then I found in their guest directory that they don't do full service but are supposed to do do light cleaning which includes remove garbage, make the bed, and replace towels - on a seven day basis. Disappointing. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was uncomfortable .. The bed was a full instead of a queen which made the restful night not! Breakfast was excellent; enjoyed the variety of foods. Prepared with much care. Enjoyed our stay very much. October 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>