Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CHOICE TO STAY!!!! I spent 5 weeks in Wichita for work recently where they booked us at the Staybridge Suites. I travel for work about 90% of the year, and this was one of the best hotels experiences I have had!! We never had a problem with cleanness of a room; they were always ready to go! (which is not always the case with hotels). All of the staff was friendly and pleasant. Due to being there for five weeks we got to know some of the staff and they were some of the best; I can't say a negative word about any of them! Many nights throughout that five week stay we chose to eat at the hotel. The food was always decent and who can complain about free beer and wine!!! The staff at the dinner hour, Carlos, was beyond fantastic. He constantly offered to refill your glass or remove any unwanted dishes: even though it is not an actual restaurant. He was always pleasant and we truly enjoyed his company. The hotel is easy to find and has a Target right across the street. It has lots to do close by; it is in a great location. I have to go back to Wichita in the Spring for two weeks and this hotel will be my number one choice!!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel with all Amenities Best hotel to stay in with Good hot breakfast and basic amenities provided. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Room was spacious with really High Speed Internet provided December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Room The hotel is on the northeast part of the city beltway. When I checked in with my reservation just after noon the attendant tried to move me to another hotel next door. Indicated to me that the travel agent had made a mistake - I think in the price. They did have the reservation so I insisted they provide me a room - it was clear during my stay that there were plenty of rooms. On Saturday when I returned from my work, the room was not touched. I called the front desk and asked about service and was told they didn't provide it over the weekends unless it was scheduled at check in. Then I found in their guest directory that they don't do full service but are supposed to do do light cleaning which includes remove garbage, make the bed, and replace towels - on a seven day basis. Disappointing. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was uncomfortable .. The bed was a full instead of a queen which made the restful night not! Breakfast was excellent; enjoyed the variety of foods. Prepared with much care. Enjoyed our stay very much. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff is wonderful and rooms are a great value We have stayed here several times and honestly have little to complain about - This last stay the room needed some cleaning in "hidden" areas like removal of some trash behind one of the night stands, which I wouldn't have noticed but I had to use the plug in. I reported it to management who told housekeeping about it and low and behold, the next day still there. Other than that, all was wonderful as usual. The gentleman who keeps the breakfast bar up and running is a total delight! You can't help but start your day off with a smile when staying here. I would suggest that in the smoking hall some ventilation be installed and that the room air-conditioning filter be cleaned more oftenB October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - great view. This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The complimentary social snacks on certain weekday evenings are actually dinners and taste great. Our room was spacious and decorated well. We really love having a kitchen with cooking facilities too. The bed was very comfortable also. The only reason we gave the room 4 stars instead of 5 was that this hotel is styled to eliminate recliners in the rooms. We've come to expect these at Staybridge and Candlewood suites we've stayed at in the past, and since my husband is disabled, we found this to be an unfortunate change. I spoke to the gentleman at the front desk about it as we were leaving, suggesting that maybe they could just put recliners in the handicapped rooms at least, but he said that they could be fined for not keeping to a certain design standard. That is a shame, since a large population of baby boomers are traveling, and would like to be made to feel at home. We do hope the management will pass this info onto the "higher-ups", as it would make our stay more comfortable. Other than this though, anyone would love this hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medical stay Stayed night before my son had surgery at nearby surgery center. Gave us a medical rate where everywhere else was charging full price. Very nice . Wonderful food. best bagels ever! Will stay there again whether for medical or a fun weekend away from home. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and room layout Comfortable bed and good clean rooms. The kitchen and frig is a great benefit with small children September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! Staybridge Suites is a wonderful facility -- the rooms are very comfortable, clean, quiet, with a nice functional kitchen area. The breakfast was great! The pool is clean and provided a nice quiet social area. It is easily accessible from any room. The staff is wonderful! The young man at the front desk and the young man who takes care of the lobby area and breakfast go above and beyond in their jobs! They were very professional and accommodating to our special requests. Both men were cheerful and friendly and are an asset to the motel! I could not have had a better experience! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable apartment type room, breakfast and evenig reception is nice. Hotel is not centrally located in Wichita and Public transport isn't an option. airport is 20-30 drive. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 3 week stay! I recently spent just over 3 weeks at the Wichita Staybridge, as my home sold quicker than I expected, and I felt like I was on a great vacation! The staff is the best I've ever encountered, the 2 bedroom suite was very roomy and comfy for the three of us, extremely clean, (I'm a nurse, so very picky about this, and my boys loved the variety of the hot breakfast buffet. I had to be to work before the 6:30 start of meal service, so only ate once on a weekend. Complimentary light dinner on Tues., Wed., and Thurs., was awesome, too! Even though they have kitchenettes in each room, with a full size refrigerator, it was so nice to not have to cook or go out every day!) I have NEVER taken the time to write a review before, but this hotel stay was so exceptional, I thought that was the least I could do to say "Thank You" for making us feel so at home and welcome! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge for a wonderful time Next time we stay at Staybridge it will be for more than one night. Holiday Inn Express need to check them out for Staybridge knows how to serve breakfast for waffles are always better than pancakes and a soda machine gives your customers more of a choose. Staybridge keep up the good work. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with a good night's sleep This is a great place to spend one night or several. Good location to the freeway and local attractions. The room was immaculate and the bed quite comfortable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everyone from the front desk to the hospitality area were great. Nice clean rooms with mini kitchen and couch. I'll be back.... January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were great, loved the towels Overall a great experience but over our 3 day stay, starting on a Tuesday, there was a shortage of food for the morning buffet. I overheard another person ask for bananas and the server told them "there wouldn"t be any until Saturday when the truck comes". Many of the food choices were in short supply. The hotel was very full and I can't believe they wouldn't go across the street to the Target and buy supplies!!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and very close to shopping! Everyone was so helpful and nice. The rooms were great and the breakfast buffet was super with lots of choices! November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We were very happy with this hotel!! Nice and new and very clean! The front desk was very personable and friendly. We will definitely stay here again! The breakfast was very good...a lot of options! November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Enjoyable stay. They serve breakfast and light dinner. November 8, 2012
<<prev2