Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 212 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Easy trip

    By

    21 abril 2015

    club

    Your staff and accomodations made this trip a real pleasure, and easy on the wallet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 abril 2015
    Bbris22, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites during your recent trip to Wilmington, North Carolina! We truly appreciate you recommending our affordable accommodations and friendly staff to fellow travelers. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    My two cents

    By

    17 abril 2015

    club

    To the point...

    1. Room - clean and comfortable
    2. Lighting - a lamp or two had electrical shorts
    3. Breakfast - free and good quality but seating was limited
    4. common areas - at times filthy due to "pet" accidents not being cleaned up in a timely manner
    5. Surprisingly quite

    Over-all - a good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 abril 2015
    Enigmatic Riddle, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your positive comments on our complimentary daily breakfast buffet and your comfortable, clean room. Please contact me at gm@staywilmington.com and let me know the room you stayed in so Maintenance can address the electrical shorts. We hope your travels bring you back to Wilmington again very soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Place

    By

    16 abril 2015

    club

    Alway enjoy staying at this hotel. Staff is always welcoming

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 abril 2015
    Bert495, Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with the entire team. We appreciate that you always stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    16 abril 2015

    club

    We were only able to stay one night, but were very impressed with the hotel and amenities. Will be staying there in the future when we visit our daughter at college. It is very close to campus and a great rate for the quality. We did have a late night leak but advised the front desk at checkout. Although they did not offer and monies off they were very courteous about it and we went about our way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 abril 2015
    kelobx, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites during your recent trip to Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with both the hotel and its amenities. A big congrats to your daughter! UNCW is a great school and we look forward to welcoming her to the Wilmington community! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close