Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 346 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    346reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great service and beautiful room

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The girls behind the registration desk were very nice and very accommodating, They were an absolute pleasure to deal with, very helpful and cheerful. The room was beautiful and spacious. The kitchen was modern and very pretty. I could live permanently in this hotel and be very comfortable. I wished I could have stayed longer. I was extremely happy at Staybridge Suites. The lobby is very pretty and comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious and very convenient. The convenience shop near the front desk was extremely handy to have for those forgotten items you might not have packed. Overall, my experience at Staybridge Suites was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Laura729, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC and welcome to the Staybridge family! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and truly appreciate the wonderful feedback about our spacious suites, complimentary daily breakfast buffet and helpful, cheerful staff. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a weekend getaway

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    Comfortable beds and rooms. Great breakfast. Close to Battleship North Carolina and beaches.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    janetmczc, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina for your weekend getaway. We truly appreciate the kind words about our comfortable beds, great breakfast and central location only four miles from both Historic Downtown Wilmington and Wrightsville Beach. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    February 02, 2016

    This hotel has an amazing, friendly staff, and I was very impressed with the rooms! Beautiful rooms, with a layout that made it feel very home like! I would highly recommend staying here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Nate8730, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive feedback about our beautiful suites, and amazing, friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and service and dinner was a big bonus

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    Everyone was really nice and accommodating. the rooms were in great shape and the bed was very soft. Dinner and drinks included was a huge plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Scottydoesntknow34, Thank you and choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the valuable feedback about our complimentary Monday-Thursday dinners with beer & wine, accommodating staff and well maintained suites. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best overall value and comfort

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    If you want to be treated like a King or Queen...this is your place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Sabohms, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. Our goal is to treat all guests like "Royalty" and provide a positive overall experience, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I have stayed here twice now and have never been disappointed. The staff are friendly, the food is great, and the rooms are super comfortable. I look for a Staybridge Suites whenever I am traveling!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Jenny1329, Welcome to the Staybridge family and thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting Wilmington, NC. We appreciate your kind words about both our complimentary daily breakfast buffet and Monday - Thursday dinners, friendly staff and comfy suites. We value your time and hope to see you again when future travel brings you back to Wilmington. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay EVER!

    By

    January 23, 2016

    I stayed at the Staybridge for several months and loved every minute. Every staff member from housekeeping and kitchen staff to management treated me like family from day one. Kim, Alissa, Kevin, Everybody is great there and will treat you wonderfully. The housekeeping crew always goes above and beyond to ensure room cleanliness and your satisfaction. I have stayed in hotels all over the world but the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, N.C. is by far my favorite! No matter if your stay is for business, pleasure, or happenstance this is the place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Adam112, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC for your extended stay. We truly appreciate this outstanding review and look forward to sharing it with our team. Adam, I speak for everyone when I say it was our pleasure having you here while your new house was being completed. We miss you and hope to see you again soon!. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    January 22, 2016

    This property is extremely well maintained. The management team personally greeted me, welcoming a return visit. I have stayed here numerous times for business and received the same quality service each time. The suites are updated and very clean. Traveling weekly for work, it is important to feel as comfortable as possible. All staff make every effort to achieve this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    kristine02, Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your "Home away from Home" when visiting Wilmington, NC! We look forward to sharing this excellent review with our entire team. We truly appreciate the kind words about our Management Team, well maintained property and updated, clean suites. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Wilmington IHG Property

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Booked several rooms here a couple of years ago for son's wedding and it was perfect. Stayed the other night for business and again was very pleased. Facility is well maintained and looks like new.

    I travel quite a bit and the staff is the most friendly and caring that I have found anywhere. Recognition of IHG Rewards members is exceptional. The rates are either on par or below other Wilmington IHG properties but you get either a studio suite or full suite.

    Recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    RMH27707, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We are honored that you rated us the "Best IHG Property in Wilmington". We truly appreciate the positive comments about our friendly and caring staff. Hopefully future travel brings you back again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Friendly

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    This hotel made sure the comfort of my family. The staff were all very kind and attentive to peoples needs. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Everything about it was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    fmr4, Thank you and your family for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We truly appreciate the positive feedback about kind and attentive staff. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, good location

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Staybridge for a single night after flying in to Wilmington late in the evening. We therefore didn't spend much time there or do much more than watch a little tv, make the complimentary popcorn, sleep, eat breakfast, and leave. The beds were comfortable and couch clean. Although new looking, the hotel was not quite as solid and nice seeming as some of the other Staybridges we've stayed at. There was also some loud talking (on the phone) in the hallway at 2 am that sounded like the person was right inside our room, but that was not the fault of the hotel. Person working the breakfast area cleanup was annoyed with all the guests and that was a bit awkward, but overall positive experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Wilmingtontraveler, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina for your one night visit! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when future travel brings you back to our area! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel I have Stayed in for the Price

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and furnishings were modernized. The food was q;uite tantalizing. Breakfast was quite a variety of food and the dining staff was very accomodating. Not to mention the location from downtown Wilmington...this was a perfect weekend and I am a new fan of Stabridge Suites. And my dogs loved it too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    scoxxie, Thank you for choosing our pet friendly accommodations in Wilmington, NC for your weekend stay. We truly appreciate your valuable comments about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, outstanding staff and clean, modern suites. The entire team looks forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less