Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 268 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Exceptional Room and Great Staff

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    This property is a cut above other similar properties. The staff at the front desk, in breakfast area, and on housekeeping team were all excellent--friendly and attentive. The front desk staff were knowledgeable about the area and gave recommendations about restaurants and local activities.

    Suite was clean and well equipped. My wife and I slept like babies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Lorenzo999, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. It was nice to hear that you and your wife slept like babies. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the positive feedback about our attentive, friendly team and very clean suites. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Only thing was no lids for pans in cabinet but great overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Henrylannnne, A special thanks to you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you were not disappointed. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    My family and I traveled to the Wilmington, NC area to visit Wrightsville Beach and stayed at the Staybridge Suties. We had a great time during our 4 night stay. The hotel was very clean and well-appointed. We would definitely stay at this location again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Sly06, We appreciate you and your family joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind words about our very clean and well appointed hotel. We agree our location is perfect, located only four miles from both Wrightsville Beach and Downtown Historic Wilmington. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great For A Last Minute Trip

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    My daughter was called last minute for an interview, and I had little time to find a hotel. I picked Staybridge due to the proximity to her interview, the price, and dare I say...the breakfast....

    I don't know whether or not they have rooms with two queen sized beds, but it would have been nice to have queens. We had a king sized bed with a sleeper sofa, and my daughter took the sofa and said the bed wasn't very comfortable. Again, we were scheduling last minute, and we were fortunate to find a room.

    The hotel was VERY clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased with the accommodations, and I wish we could have stayed a little longer to enjoy the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    MickyT14, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly, helpful team and very clean suites. We do offer one bedroom suites with two queen beds and also for larger families we have two bedroom suites. Hopefully your daughter did well on her interview. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC very much. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dr. Kemp, Thank you for recommending our friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington NC and look forward to sharing this review with our Team. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Comfortable room and bed, nice staff is all you can wish for

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    PWFrost, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC while visiting the United States. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff, comfortable beds. Hopefully if you are ever back in the States, we would be honored to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A gem in Wilmington

    By

    July 19, 2015

    My family decided to take a last minute getaway to the beach and wanted to bring our dog and were thrilled to not only find a room on the same day but find one that allowed pets. What a wonderful choice this property was. The staff were so friendly and accommodating (special thanks to Kyle and the breakfast manager). The room was very quiet, spacious and had such a feeling of home with a beautiful kitchen. They even have complimentary laundry facility. We had a nice breakfast that my daughter loved. Best of all my dog Bobo lived like a king for a night and finally got to travel with us. They had everything we could have needed. Wish we could have stayed longer but we will definitely be back to this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Playeli, Thank you for your review and for choosing our pet friendly accommodations in Wilmington, NC. We appreciate your positive feedback about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, friendly staff and spacious suites. We value your time and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom shower floor

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Mildewed caulking and dirty/discolored shower floor...very unsightly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    ChrisHnd, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the bathroom on this particular visit. Our goal is to provide spotless accommodations for each and every hotel guest. We are truly sorry that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. We hope you will be back to see us again soon so that we can provide the clean, comfortable accommodations that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice weekend getaway

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Hotel was a nice stay to get away for the weekend. Check in service was friendly..how ever we did find that some dirty sheets were blocking our room door...but the front desk quickly sent someone to take care of. The room was nice...nice kitchen area and comfortable bed. Floor of the room could be better cleaned, but overall ok. We did have a problem with one big palmetto bug that showed up, but again, front desk was attentive and took care of it quickly. Breakfast was good the first day...but bacon on the second day was like eating paper...but no big deal. Indoor pool was nice, but water was actually very cold to be an indoor pool and really too cold to be comfortable. Location was good, close to shopping and not to far from beach or downtown. Location felt very safe and is in a high traffic area that is well lite. All in all, nice stay and would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    JG75, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC for your weekend getaway. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff, full kitchens and perfect location 4 miles from both Wrightsville Beach and Historic Downtown Wilmington. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, New Property w Staff that cares

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    It was a spontaneous trip to the beach for us. We had a dog. There was a dog fee, but they accepted pets which is nice for the area. Hotel was fairly new. Staff was friendly and professional. Standard King Suite was decent size. Kitchen was nice option although I didn't cook in it. If I was there for a longer stay I'd have more comments on the kitchen. But the basics appeared to be present. I'd go back to this hotel. It was reasonable for the area at high summer season. There are cheaper place, but we have a cleanliness standard. This was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Frails, Thank you for your review and for choosing our pet friendly accommodations in Wilmington, NC. We appreciate your positive feedback about our spacious clean suites, friendly professional staff and our great location only 4 miles from Wrightsville Beach. We value your time and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC last weekend. It was an awesome place to stay. All our needs were met. We were excited about our time spent at the Staybridge Suites!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Blacksteel77, A special thanks to you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you were not disappointed. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    39 Wedding Anniversary

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were welcomed back as if we stayed there regularly. As an IHG Platinum member we could have gotten an upgrade to a larger room. But from past visits the room we reserved had moor them enough space. We had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Tripdist, CONGRATULATIONS on your 39th Wedding Anniversary, that's something to be very proud of. We thank you for celebrating your Anniversary with us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We appreciate the kind words about our spacious suites and welcoming staff. Hopefully we'll see you for your 40th next year! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close