Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 416 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    416reviews

    • 5 Stars
      350
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great place to stay!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    We had to make a quick trip for business and pleasure! Everything is outstanding! Staff remembered us and was very accomidating! We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel staff ever!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    My family can't say enough nice things about this hotel! The entire facility is so clean and nice, from the room to the eating area, to the beautifully landscaped grounds. The room was perfect for our family of 4 with the separate living area and kitchen. Our teenage son loved the separate living area. The full size refrigerator is always great when staying for several days. But I must give the staff the most credit for our wonderful stay. Everyone was fantastic! When a staff member would see us they were always asking how our stay was, if there was anything they could get us or help us with. They were always quick with dinner suggestions, the best shopping, etc. The hotel manager was tops - she was simply fantastic! Such a great team here. You made us feel comfortable and at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Julie1663, Thank you and your family for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC as your "home away from home". Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the outstanding comments about your visit and for recognizing the pride our staff puts into their jobs...they are THE BEST! We look forward to hosting your family again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Wilmington

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay, I will surly use Staybridge again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    DHenry0209, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC and welcome to the Staybridge family. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very nice hotel

    By

    July 23, 2016

    This really should be a five star hotel. Staff workers are the best i have ever seen and the rooms are amazing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Hawk390, Thank you for taking the time to post this outstanding review and nominating the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC a "Five Star Hotel". We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you recommending our hotel to future travelers. Also, thanks for recognizing the extremely high level of service you experienced from our staff. We look forward to hosting you again for another great experience! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    This hotel is amazing. We really enjoyed ourselves. Especially the kids.. We are definitely coming back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Key77, Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to sharing this excellent review with our team. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The room I stayed in needed a thorough cleaning. The kitchen sink was dirty, the carpet had not been properly vacuumed since there was food under the desk and the plastic tie from a clothing sales tag on the floor and the lamps and bathroom vanity drawers were so dusty that it looked like peach fuzz. The kitchen floor was also dirty. I could not sit on the desk chair because it was also filthy. When I used a wet cloth with soap to wipe it off, the cloth was brown - disgusting!!!! I travel extensively for business and this was the 7th business trip I have made in the last 2 months. I wanted to stay in a hotel with kitchen facilities but did not use anything because of the lack of cleanliness. The colleague who travelled with me did not have the same experience with her room on a different. The staff was very nice and welcoming but I will never stay at that hotel again and will not recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    RH57, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience for each guest, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that any issue that can be enhanced is reviewed and improved upon. Hopefully when future travel brings you back to Wilmington, you will give us another opprtunity! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Definitely Stay Again

    By

    July 18, 2016

    While we were only passing through for one night, if I am ever in Wilmington, NC again I will definitely stay at the Staybridge Suites. The staff was friendly and helpful from the start, accommodating my request for a higher floor, and the hotel grounds were clean and inviting. The room itself was spacious and well laid out, and it was nice to have access to the extra amenities such as the full size kitchen and free laundry, which would make an extended stay worthwhile. The hotel was very conveniently located for where we were going while in town, and I would definitely make a point to book Staybridge Suites again next time I am in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    seaira, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are happy to read your wonderful comments about our spacious suites, complimentary guest laundry, convenient location and friendly, helpful staff. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows were not desirable

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable, but the pillows felt like they were feather pillows and we were used to firmer pillows. Therefore, we had very restless sleep.

    Other than this, we had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    BettyBoop28705, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the complimentary feedback about our comfortable beds, and extremely friendly, accommodating staff. We understand pillows are a personal preference and are sorry to hear that you feel they were not firm enough. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great trip

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    My family and I came down for a few days. We always stay at this hotel because it is very nice and the staff are very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    kristy316, Thank you for once again choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you recognizing the extremely high level of service you experienced from our staff. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and hot breakfast

    By

    July 07, 2016

    The room is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. Very friendly front desk and home like suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    techtran, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that we were able to accommodate you during your recent stay in Wilmington, NC. We're happy to know that you found your suite to be comfortable and very clean. Our staff works extremely hard to create a friendly and home like environment for each of our guests. Hopefully future travel brings you back soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel Visit

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Stay was enjoyable - friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    sunny333, Thank you for the glowing review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. It's pleasing to know our friendly staff, clean suites and complimentary daily breakfast buffet met your expectations. We truly value your feedback and time. We look forward to hosting you again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomodations and Excellent Staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Highly recommended!!! Great Staff that care about your stay. Very courteous too...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    dlb61, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, NC. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our staff. The entire team works extremely hard and pride themselves in exceeding our guests expectations. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less