Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 272 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Social Hour

    By

    August 06, 2015

    We arrived as social hour was ending on Thursday. Thought we would go Friday - but alas - don't have, and the price for the room was higher for Friday and even higher for Saturday... Pay more get less. We didn't feel very smart for doing that deal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beach vacation

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Jonathon was great. He is a hard worker, very polite. He was taking care of everyone. I watched him handle himself in hard situations. I will be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Excels at Hospitality

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    We had only a one night stay, but it was terrific. We were surprised by the complimentary dinner offering, and even more surprised that it was delicious. Breakfast was also good. Everything, including staff, were above average. We will definitely be using more Staybridge hotels in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    GalleryGal, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC and welcome to the Staybridge family! Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valued feedback about our complimentary meals and above average staff. The entire teams looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Everything was great! We enjoyed our experience at the hotel and will continue to stay at Staybridge Inns in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    GScottG, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC and welcome to the Staybridge family! Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Room and Great Staff

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    This property is a cut above other similar properties. The staff at the front desk, in breakfast area, and on housekeeping team were all excellent--friendly and attentive. The front desk staff were knowledgeable about the area and gave recommendations about restaurants and local activities.

    Suite was clean and well equipped. My wife and I slept like babies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Lorenzo999, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. It was nice to hear that you and your wife slept like babies. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the positive feedback about our attentive, friendly team and very clean suites. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Only thing was no lids for pans in cabinet but great overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Henrylannnne, A special thanks to you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you were not disappointed. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    My family and I traveled to the Wilmington, NC area to visit Wrightsville Beach and stayed at the Staybridge Suties. We had a great time during our 4 night stay. The hotel was very clean and well-appointed. We would definitely stay at this location again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Sly06, We appreciate you and your family joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind words about our very clean and well appointed hotel. We agree our location is perfect, located only four miles from both Wrightsville Beach and Downtown Historic Wilmington. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great For A Last Minute Trip

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    My daughter was called last minute for an interview, and I had little time to find a hotel. I picked Staybridge due to the proximity to her interview, the price, and dare I say...the breakfast....

    I don't know whether or not they have rooms with two queen sized beds, but it would have been nice to have queens. We had a king sized bed with a sleeper sofa, and my daughter took the sofa and said the bed wasn't very comfortable. Again, we were scheduling last minute, and we were fortunate to find a room.

    The hotel was VERY clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased with the accommodations, and I wish we could have stayed a little longer to enjoy the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    MickyT14, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly, helpful team and very clean suites. We do offer one bedroom suites with two queen beds and also for larger families we have two bedroom suites. Hopefully your daughter did well on her interview. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC very much. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dr. Kemp, Thank you for recommending our friendly atmosphere and comfortable rooms to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington NC and look forward to sharing this review with our Team. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Comfortable room and bed, nice staff is all you can wish for

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    PWFrost, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC while visiting the United States. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly staff, comfortable beds. Hopefully if you are ever back in the States, we would be honored to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A gem in Wilmington

    By

    July 19, 2015

    My family decided to take a last minute getaway to the beach and wanted to bring our dog and were thrilled to not only find a room on the same day but find one that allowed pets. What a wonderful choice this property was. The staff were so friendly and accommodating (special thanks to Kyle and the breakfast manager). The room was very quiet, spacious and had such a feeling of home with a beautiful kitchen. They even have complimentary laundry facility. We had a nice breakfast that my daughter loved. Best of all my dog Bobo lived like a king for a night and finally got to travel with us. They had everything we could have needed. Wish we could have stayed longer but we will definitely be back to this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Playeli, Thank you for your review and for choosing our pet friendly accommodations in Wilmington, NC. We appreciate your positive feedback about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, friendly staff and spacious suites. We value your time and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom shower floor

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Mildewed caulking and dirty/discolored shower floor...very unsightly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    ChrisHnd, We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the bathroom on this particular visit. Our goal is to provide spotless accommodations for each and every hotel guest. We are truly sorry that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. We hope you will be back to see us again soon so that we can provide the clean, comfortable accommodations that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less