Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 187 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Wonderful play to stay

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable, beautiful atmosphere, and the staff was exceptional! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Thank you for this kind review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington! We appreciate the compliments about our comfortable rooms, home like atmosphere and exceptional team. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    I have stayed at most of the hotels in Wilmington and this hotel is at the top of my list of favorites! Up to date, clean and very friendly staff. Best breakfast bar in Wilmington.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Dear docrife, Thank you for your review! We are honored to be your favorite hotel in Wilmington, North Carolina! We appreciate you recommending our clean rooms, friendly team and complimentary breakfast buffet to fellow travelers. Please come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff is amazing

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    The staff was an amazing group of men and women. From the hotel manager to the front desk personnel to the support staff to the breakfast manager...they each made it obvious to the guests that their stay was important to the staff members. It was a delightful stay...very much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Dimet, Thank you for this kind review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are pleased to hear this wonderful feedback about your stay. Thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish I could have Stayed Longer

    By

    February 18, 2015

    club

    I stayed in the hotel in order to attend a meeting at UNC-W. The proximity to the campus was excellent. I did not expect to also find the hotel so comfortable. I wasn't able to take advantage of all of the offerings but I was very impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are delighted to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon so that you can explore this beautiful coastal city. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close