Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 375 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    375reviews

    • 5 Stars
      313
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Job!

    By

    18 April 2016

    club

    Was greeted at the front desk by friendly staff. I was shown one of their suites by marketing personnel immediately, as I had concerns about accommodating individuals with disabilities. All staff we came in contact with where friendly and helpful. The stay exceeded my expectations. Will definitely return and refer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 April 2016
    Missy1972, Thank you for posting a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Friendly Staff.

    By

    14 April 2016

    Clean, Fresh, Large suite. Did not partake of the breakfast but it looked great. I did always get an orange though. The night fare was always plentiful and tasty. Over all the very best thing was the staff at the front desk. I always leave a tip for the housekeeper and I always got a 'thank you' note.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 April 2016
    JIM452, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to fellow travelers. We truly appreciate the valuable feedback about our complimentary Monday - Thursday dinners with beer & wine, Front Desk staff, and clean, spacious suites. Hopefully future travel brings you back again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Staybridge Wilmington

    By

    09 April 2016

    club

    We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and had a great experience. The room and suite were clean and comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and nightly social hour. The staff was great and very friendly. The internet could have been faster and stayed connected for longer periods.
    Overall, great experience!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    boat1der, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to fellow travelers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the kind words about both our complimentary daily breakfast buffet and Monday - Thursday dinners with beer & wine, friendly staff, and clean, comfortable suites. Hopefully future travel brings you back again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, very clean property

    By

    05 April 2016

    I had an excellent stay at this property. I had some problems with IHG rewards but the staff straightened this out very quickly.
    This place is very clean, the staff is great!
    I recommend this property always fora stay in Wilmington

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Disaster Housing Inspect, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive feedback about our clean hotel and great staff. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay!

    By

    01 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Traveled for a college visit and found our stay enjoyable. The room was clean and included nice amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 April 2016
    Khaki pants, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina while visiting UNCW. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our clean suites and nice amenities. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Delightful Stay

    By

    30 March 2016

    Clean and modern room, excellant customer service, my experience was very nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 April 2016
    Innus123, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate the wonderful feedback about our modern suites, excellent customer service and pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Surprise!

    By

    28 March 2016

    Full breakfast and dinner couldn't have been better or more convenient; our 4-night stay was very enjoyable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Jaimme, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina for your four night visit. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    28 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service at this hotel. Very nice atmosphere. We enjoyed staying here so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    local lady, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the positive feedback about our great service and very nice atmosphere. We look forward to sharing this review with our staff and seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    25 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, large room. Great location. Very nice staff. Great breakfast. Liked the dinner options even though I missed it every night due to late work nights at the customer site.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Trecher, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC for your business trip.. We appreciate the kind words about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, clean suites, great location and very nice staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Wilmington! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located comfortable suite

    By

    24 March 2016

    A nice, quiet, comfortable suite centrally located for maximum convenience. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well appointed. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is well done, and the location allows for easy access to Wilmington. This is the third time that we have stayed at this hotel. Definitely a "Recommend."

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    jackal87, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to fellow travelers. We truly appreciate the wonderful feedback about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, friendly staff, central location and comfortable, spacious suites. Hopefully future travel brings you back again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great room

    By

    23 March 2016

    Spent the weekend while attending a swim meet. Entire family fit in the suite comfortably. Would definitely make this my choice for future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2016
    Traveling mulberrys, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive comments about our spacious and comfortable suites. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ttx superv

    By

    20 March 2016

    platinumelite

    good stay.comfi bed,good location,but reseption food was'nt good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 March 2016
    forrest13, Thank you for posting a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team.
    Read More
    Read Less