Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 210 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Friendly Place

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    Alway enjoy staying at this hotel. Staff is always welcoming

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2015
    Bert495, Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with the entire team. We appreciate that you always stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    We were only able to stay one night, but were very impressed with the hotel and amenities. Will be staying there in the future when we visit our daughter at college. It is very close to campus and a great rate for the quality. We did have a late night leak but advised the front desk at checkout. Although they did not offer and monies off they were very courteous about it and we went about our way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2015
    kelobx, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites during your recent trip to Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with both the hotel and its amenities. A big congrats to your daughter! UNCW is a great school and we look forward to welcoming her to the Wilmington community! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super friendly staff

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    Everyone was so warm and kind. The staff treated everyone like family. Stephanie ( breakfast attendant) was especially accommodating and friendly. . . I have already recommended this hotel to a friend. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    LoDo50, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC! Our goal is to provide a home away from home for hotel guests. We appreciate the kind words about Stephanie and the entire Team. Hopefully we will see you again soon when future travels next bring you back to our area! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great things to say...

    By

    April 14, 2015

    Staybridge Wilmington is next to a main thoroughfare making it easy to get downtown, Airlie Park, and several antique and unique shopping site. The high quality of this chain is what we have come to expect and rely on in our travels.
    Hieronymous, a restaurant recommended by the staff is 'right around the corner', has some of the best seafood and desserts we've eaten here and abroad.
    The staff are knowledgeable of events happening in this city and in a timely fashion provided us with contact information that we needed to complete our plans for the Azalea Festival.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    just peachy, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC! It's great to hear that you enjoy the high quality of Staybridge Suites and I couldn't agree with you more that our convenient location is perfect, half way between Wrightsville Beach and historic downtown! We truly appreciate your positive comments about our knowledgeable and friendly staff. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close