Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family stay Great family hotel. Close to beaches and amenities in Wilmington. I chose this hotel because all 6 of us could fit in one room rather than renting two rooms at the beach. The included breakfast was terrific. The free food at the dinner social was a nice surprise, although we did not take advantage of it. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home We have stayed in this particular hotel repeated times and we're never disappointed! We would highly recommend this facility. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel on the market I have stayed at Staybridge multiple times and I am always impressed at the flawless quality at which they operate their hotel. Thanks. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best...! In my profession, I travel and stay in a lot of hotels within North Carolina. This is one of my favorites. The staff is by far the most courteous I deal with, and always speak going and coming from the hotel. They also go above and beyond by sponsoring an evening social/supper during mid-week in addition to a daily breakfast. The host is always friendly and speaks to everyone. When I travel to Wilmington, this is my prime choice of hotels that I choose to stay and enjoy. Great job guys and gals! August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced uncomfortable bed Room temperature varied wildly. Would get very hot and then A/C would run for a long time until it was very cold. Frogs or something in the catch basin made noise all night long August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I am a bit of a hotel snob, and my family and I were totally blown away by this hotel. Beautiful accommodations are what I usually look for, we got that, plus the nice plus of free dinner and breakfast and exceptionally friendly managerial staff. Great hotel! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great option This hotel is exceptional. The staff is wonderful and everything they offer. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Great Service We enjoyed our 3 night stay at this hotel. All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and comfortable, and the kitchen was a great addition! The hot breakfast was delicious and our dinner at night was also very much appreciated! We would definitely stay again!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wilmington's best kept secret As soon as we entered the hotel suite, my husband said, "Baby, you hit the jackpot." I was pleased from the moment I spoke with Daniel on the phone to make my reservation. He gave me great suggestions on how to make my stay budget-friendly while getting the best room possible on short notice. Also, every meal onsite was warmed by the pleasant smile of Lisa aka "Honey" who tirelessly served during both breakfast and social hours. She made me feel like I was over a relative's house. Jayson, the assistant manager went out of his way to make sure that my family had a pleasant stay by answering all of our questions about the area and ensuring that our needs were met. The general manager was most gracious...a true servant leader. I hate that I didn't write down his name. However, he personally helped serve my children during the social hour and showed them how to use the waffle iron at breakfast. Housekeeping even cleaned the dishes for me! Better than home away from home:) We will be back again. "The Brown's -Morrisville, NC" August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Nice good place to stay if more than a couple of days. Free b-fast and still a kitchen area. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Need More Staff to Accommodate Clients Needs The room didn't have enough wash clothes once I called I was told that I had to wait because it was only one staff member down there unacceptable especially when I was ready to take a shower. I had to go down and pick up myself the same as for the towels. The breakfast menu was terrible who cooks turkey instead of bacon in the morning on a Saturday. Poor choice menu and the Turkey was terrible. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - pool not so much The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was not nice though - very small and even though it is only 4 ft deep the water was too cloudy to see the bottom. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Our stay was really enjoyable and relaxing. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast. I really enjoyed the excellent coffee, which was available 24 hours a day! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Kept Secret Stop looking...This is the place you want to stay: 5 min from beach Hotel Staff is like family Suite is WONDERFUL Food is great Clean Comfortable ....Best Kept Secret July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Staybridge Stay I was astounded by the value I received at this hotel. I travel alot and this hotel goes to the favorite list. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and food We stay at this hotel a lot because our kid attends UNCW and I am with the alumni association. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable after a long day. Wish the bathrooms were a little bigger though. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is always our pick Since we discovered Staybridge about 5 years ago in Jacksonville Fl we always look for one when we travel. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to sleep here The suite is very nice, but the pull out sofa is incredibly uncomfortable. In addition, you can hear everyone around you as if they are in the room with you. One family across the hall was in and out of their room many times between 11 pm and 1 am - loud door slamming, talking, etc.Even with their door closed, I could hear their kids. The people next door were knocking to get into their room at 11 pm. I've stayed in other places where there is more of a culture of quiet after 10pm - they have signs that quiet hours start at 10pm and encourage guests to be considerate - which makes a huge difference. The staff is awesome - very friendly and helpful, but nothing replaces a good night's sleep, unfortunately. I would only recommend this place to those who can sleep through anything. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected in every way What a nice experience. My family, including 2 adults and 3 children, stayed at Staybridge Suites Wilmington East overnight on Saturday, 7/19/14 for a weekend getaway to Wrightsville Beach and downtown Wilmington areas. The location was good/centralized for our needs and worked out great overall. Our experience with this hotel was surprisingly outstanding in every way - the entire hotel was spotless, staff was consistently welcoming and helpful, room was laid out perfectly with all the amenities anyone could expect for either a short or long stay, and a great buffet breakfast was included. The only negative for me was I found the mattress too firm for my liking, but I'm extreme in my preference for a soft mattress, and my wife and kids found the mattresses comfortable, so I can't fault the hotel for that. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this pet friendly hotel We love this hotel. They are so accommodating to our dog and the rooms are so clean you would never know they were pet rooms. The appliances and fixtures in the suites are top notch. Feels like home every time we stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty There was dried blood on my pillow... and hair on the sheets. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff! I stayed here for business and was very pleased with the entire experience. Everything I needed was right there onsite (exercise, swimming, hot breakfast, evening social) and my room was very accomodating and clean!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience at Staybridge Suites-Wilmington My wife and I, along with our Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier, enjoyed our stay at Wilmington Staybridge Suites. The room/suite was quite comfortable and the kitchen facilities were a plus that made as feel as if we were at home. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Although we planned on taking our meals in during our stay, we found the breakfast and dinner offerings was a very nice touch. We were in Wilmington from out out of state to visit the dog-friendly beaches at Oak Island and Fort Fisher State Park. We would definitely visit again and stay at Staybridge Suites. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY MINI VACA GROUNDS BEAUTIFUL....LIMITED PARKING IF HOTEL IS ALMOST AT CAPACITY. THE BREAKFAST AREA HOTEL STAFF WERE AS ALWAYS FRIENDLY...BUT A FEW WERE NOT ACCOMMODATING. SAW MANY HOTEL GUESTS WITH DOGS WHICH I WAS NOT FOND OF. TOOK 2 FULL HOURS TO GET US CHECKED INTO ROOM DUE TO HAVING TO BE TRANSFERRED FROM OUR ORIGINAL ROOM DUE TO BARKING DOGS BESIDE US. :/ NOT ENOUGH SEATING IN DINING AREA...ACTUALLY ABOUT HAD A CONFRONTATION WITH A RUDE GUEST WHEN SHE SAID I WASN'T SUPPOSED TO HOLD CHAIRS FOR MY FAMILY WHO WERE WALKING DOWN THE HALL TO JOIN ME FOR DINNER! ROOM KEY WOULD NOT WORK FREQUENTLY AT VARIOUS ENTRY DOORS. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality From the minute we walked into the hotel, every staff member was gracious and polite! Every member we came into contact with tried to make my crying grandson smile and laugh - maids, handymen, front desk, etc.. They succeeded where we could not! They even offered up numerous family friendly activities that we could enjoy within a 20 minute drive of the hotel which was much appreciated since we have never been to the area. This property was excellent and I hope you have the opportunity to experience the service and beauty of the staff - they embodied the southern hospitality that I have grown up with, but found missing in so many places today. Thank you for making our stay restful! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff We were more than pleased with the accommodations and staff during our two night stay in Wilmington. The hotel looked fairly new, and the suite we stayed in had everything we needed. Even the kitchen area was more stocked than what we expected--it was more like a vacation condo rental experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. When we return to Wilmington, we plan to stay here again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at Staybridge Our overall stay was awesome. The front desk staff were so helpful and nice. The women at the breakfast buffet were very attentive to everyone.We used the pool and while we were in there one of the front desk staff brought some pool toys for the kids. Our suite was clean and we had plenty of room for our family. We will differently stay there again. We have no complaints and loved our stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convenient place to stay A great place for our vacation. We always look for a clean convenient hotel with good amenities. The breakfasts and evening socials were nice and definitely helps on a trip with 5 of us. The staff was excellent and friendly. Everything was clean and the suites were spacious and comfortable. NO complaints we would stay here again!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great location to most everything Wilmington has to offer. Again the staff was extremely professional July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel - Business and Leisure Travel This is one of the premier hotels in Wilmington. With the close proximity to several beaches and all the tourist attractions of the NC coast coupled with the centralized city location for a business trip - this hotel is ideal for both types of travel. The facilities are very nice and well taken care of. The staff is top-notch! Everyone you encounter from the management/front desk staff to the front-line employees are friendly, happy people. They make you feel welcome from start to finish. We thoroughly enjoy staying there whenever we are in town. Excellent folks! Excellent hotel! July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>