Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly Excellent This is our "go to" place when visiting Wilmington. Comfortable,clean and well appointed rooms. The front desk is always helpful , efficient and attentive to our requests. Excellent value for the money! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Probably the nicest room I can remember. Walk in shower instead of tub, nice furniture. Not like most rooms I have stayed in. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by christmas at staybridge You know all i really wanted was a comfortable suite where I could relax with my husband while spending the holiday visiting my family in Wilmington. At check in it looked amazing - until we tried to turn on lights - lamps with no bulbs - but that was fixed by bringing in a new lamp. Room was stuffy and a little musty smelling as we entered - honestly - the air should have been on so the room was pleasant for our arrival. Staff on duty was obviously not the most experienceed but did absolutely everything they could to rectify issues as they happened - but their were a lot of little things that just kept adding up. shower door will not stay closed (walkin shower) shower head left turned facing out of the shower ( got a face full of water when I turned it on - water pressure was awful- but nothing could be done - maintenance was off for the holiday -and we were offered another room - either to move to (really I just got unpacked) or to use to shower - it was worse. my husband had to tighten all the connections so the taps wouldnt leak all over the counter and then fix the stopper would work in the bathroom sink.( good thing he brought his tools) the first day the housekeeping came they took all our wash cloths including ones I brought with me and left none for us to use. the final straw - suddenly the last night of our 6 day stay - tired, and facing packing to leave our keys no longer work.......back at the desk we are told we probably allowed them to get close to a cell phone or computer BUT they would rekey the room....... are ya kidding me- its a problem throughout the chain apparently - while I was told I earned 1500 points I dont think they ever showed up on my account. I would say I would recommend the hotel with hesitation and only for family or leisure use - definitely not for an executive - or business Food smelled amazing - I did not get a chance to sample any- coffee was okay but rarely hot January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of dinner food On December 26th, my wife and two kids went to the dining hall at 6:15pm. When we got the the hall, the only food left for us to eat was soup and a few small snacks. The main course was completely gone and there was nothing left for us to eat. We asked about this at the front desk and were told that a basketball team had arrived and the basketball players ate all the remaining food. One of the main reasons we stay at this hotel is that breakfast is included each day and dinner is included on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights. We had to go out for dinner that evening which was unacceptable for such a great hotel. We recently stayed in a different hotel in Virginia and the cost for a room was less than the Staybridge. The main reason is that dinner is not part of the overall cost per room. On this particular evening, I spoke with two other hotel guests that have stayed at the Staybridge before. They both told me that this is not the first time this has happened when they stayed at the Staybridge. This is the first time for me and I it will be the last time it happens. Other than that, the stay was great. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenties but disappointed in room We were traveling with a toddler so I I had requested a Suite room with a crib and a seperate sitting room so that we could have our little one nap in a closed room while we could still enjoy the sitting space. However, I also requested a room with a tub (for his baths) but was told upon check-in that only handicapp rooms had tubs in them. The only room available was a 1-room king suite so that we could not even switch to a standard 2-room suite onsite. I was very disappointed that the website did not state this when making my reservation and that the hotel staff could not accommodate our request upon arrival. It was very inconvenient and the main reason we chose this particular hotel. Marian Wolff December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel for the price. Andrew was very helpful, and don't forget the hot breakfast and happy hour to boot! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience Checked in early Saturday morning to attend the funeral of our brother. Desk staff kindly provided handicapped accessible rooms for us. They continued to check on us throughout our stay. Since the accessible room we reserved was over booked, the manager, without hesitation corrected the issue. The hostess in the breakfast dining room accommodated my senior family members in the most kind manner, as they are not as mobile. During such a Sad time, the hotel staff made our stay in the hotel very enjoyable. Rooms were a bit dark, and I found the bedding somewhat lumpy but comfy. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Surprised by size and comfort of room. The breakfast and social reception were a real treat after a long day. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for the space. This is such a well appointed suite hotel. Having an evening meal with adult beverages complimentary is a real plus. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Once again we had a wonderful stay, and a delicious breakfast the next morning! Thank you all again for making us feel comfortable and welcomed! Looking forward to our next stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility We have stayed at your facility several times,and we plan to do again. We had pleasurable stays at each time. We found the staff very pleasant and helpful. Overall, I would rate your facility a ten with ten being very high. Breakfast was very good as well.. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend if your Not Bringing a Pet Non-refundable pet fees are a horrible way to treat your good customers with well-behaved animals. There is no way you will be able to build a loyal customer base with policies such as non-refundable pet fees. I can understand a pet deposit so if a pet were to have an accident or damage property you could get the money to offset it, but non-refundable fees...are you kidding me? You don't have non-refundable children policies and they are the ones jumping on furniture, making noise in the room and hallways, disturbing other near-by guests, making messes in the communal areas such as the breakfast area, spreading their germs on everything they touch, etc. Non-refundable pet policies is archaic and you should take action immediately to stop such practices. Additionally, the shower water pressure was awful. Overall rating would have been 4 stars if it wasn't for the pet fee and poor water pressure. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious King Suite Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the early evening warm snacks on T, W and Th pms. Breakfast was delish. We also had our small dog with us and it was great for her as well. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property! Me and my family checked in Friday August 30th under a reservation my mom had made for us. The young man behind the front desk was Andrew and he was awesome! He made sure we had everything we needed and gave us all the info on the property. The property itself was nice and felt like a home away from home. The staff was nice and made sure all request and needs were met. I will definitely be staying at this property again, and I've already made a reservation for me and my family for the Charleston, SC location. This hotel was everything I hoped for and wanted it to be. Awesome property and staff STAYBRIDGE! September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great stay Great staff. Nice stay overall. May return again soon. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Thank you everyone at Staybridge for making our stay feel like an extension of our home...you all were so friendly and welcoming, it is something we have not experienced at other hotels...we already have our next stay booked with you all! Thanks again! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 1/2 week stay The staff was great, the hotel was very clean. The room was nice and very comfortable. Excellent! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place if traveling with kids and family Me, my wife and our two kids (4yrs and 6months) stayed for almost two weeks while I was at work in the area. We stayed in the one bedroom with a separate livingroom. It worked perfectly for having enough room for all of us during the extended time. We also traveled with a boat and I was able to park it in the adjacent property and it was no issue at all. Great thing is the daily breakfast and light dinner/beer/wine Mon-Thu. This makes it a greater value. We did not use the pool too much because it was a little cold for the kids. Everything was very clean and family friendly. My only issue was that most of the door locksets in the property were very difficult to operate. They get stuck and hard to open to the extent of been annoying. This can be an issue if you do not have good mobility on your hands. Also it is not the best location if you will be going to the beach all the time like we did, but distance/traffic is manageble. Other than that the hotel is a great value, clean and I will stay there on my next stays in Wilmington. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice staff Nice clean hotel, what a nice super friendly staff. Everyone goes the extra mile in the hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7 day stay Great hotel, great location and complimentary breakfast and evening meal during the week. Great !!!!! Room was comfortable and hotel in a central location for shops, restaraunts and beaches. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great atomsphere This hotel was just like being home . Everyone was friendly. The suite we stayed in had a separete living area and was very nice. I would stay here again in again the indoor pool was a little small. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge review Upon checking in the front desk clerk juggled talking on the phone with checking me in-making it impossible for me to ask any questions. She could have just told me to wait and finish doing what she was doing so I could get full attention to my questions. I wasn't told about anything that the hotel offered. The room was not very clean either. The kitchen had little particles on the floor and the shower wasn't that clean either. I also found a stray pet hair on my comforter. Luckily I had a double queen suite so I just slept in the other bed. If it weren't for the fact that I was very tired I would have checked out and found another place to stay. The price certainly did not justify the accommodations in my experience. When leaving the hotel the cook staff in the lobby was extremely friendly though. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay I read most of the reviews for this hotel and every 5 star rating that was written was "spot on"! The entire staff for the Staybridge was very nice and personable. Even one of the maintenance staff as we were getting on the elevator asked how our stay was going. I'm a flyer in the US Air Force and I stay at a lot of different places and I have to say you won't find any place like this one. I highly recommend it and would definitely stay here again. Keep up the great job! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property...Highly Recommended Across the board, this property gets high marks. The staff were excellent, property was clean and well maintained and noise was nonexistent. The location is great, with easy access to beaches, stores, and the college. Would definitely stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Staybridge Suites Wilmington is a class act. From the front desk to the cleanliness of the rooms and the modern fixtures it is a pleasure. We travel with our dog and the hotel is more than accommodating of pets. We will stay here every time we are in Wilmington. Our only complaint is the lack of meat on the weekend breakfast buffet. For those on low carb diets biscuits and gravy is not an option. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! We stayed in the king suite which had a full sleeper sofa and two queen beds. EVERYTHING was great! We had two adults and three kids and still had a lot of room for the family. The location was great too. It was close to Old Navy, UNCW, and walking distance to Applebee's. GREAT staff too! Will come back :) July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice! We had a quick stay... only 1 night, but everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The indoor salt water pool was awesome, but a little on the cool side for me. My 10 year old loved it! Great location. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! Our room was lovely. Great value. Quiet area. Breakfast ended a little early for our crew. We would stay at this location again. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel We've stayed at in years! We've now stayed there twice and intend to stay there during every Wilmington visit. Everything from making the reservations through check out was a pleasure. The room is outstanding and the staff even better. Breakfast is great and the lady who apparently manages that is warm and friendly. I saw children hugging her each morning and her asking about their siblings by name! The amenities are great. The wireless Internet is flawless, the pool is clean and great. The excercise room is clean, modern and well equipped. Kitchens have what we need and plenty of great coffee. We did not attend the evening social reception but did see others and everyone seemed to be having a good time. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience I had an interview in Wilmington. The university made the reservation. The overall experience at Staybridge Suites was excellent. The size and cleanliness of the room was a wonderful surprise. Enjoyed the morning breakfast and evening social time. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the future. June 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>