Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience I had an interview in Wilmington. The university made the reservation. The overall experience at Staybridge Suites was excellent. The size and cleanliness of the room was a wonderful surprise. Enjoyed the morning breakfast and evening social time. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the future. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Weekend Came to visit the beaches in Wilmington, the only problem i came across was that the room key didn't open the side door to the building. But the rooms were excellent and so was the continental breakfast was great. The staff was friendly and courteous. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2br 2ba Excellent place to stay with family. Very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Kitchen staff was great. Beds and linens were clean and comfortable. Laundry facilities were a nice touch. Pool was nice but cold, kids still had fun. In room kitchen was nice to have and stocked with all of the basics that were needed. Centrally located from Walmart to gas stations to food to shopping, whatever you need. This was our first stay at a Staybridge and we will seek them out in the future. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My #1 Choice in Wilmington I've stayed here a couple of times now on business and have not been disappointed at all. Everything is well kept, quiet, and comfortable. This Staybridge has inspired me to look for other Staybridge hotels when i'm traveling elsewhere. I will continue to stay here anytime i'm in Wilmington for work and recommend this hotel to anybody I know passing through! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experience The guys at the front desk were great. Coming with a group can sometimes be overwhelming to establishments, but the 2 gentlemen I dealt with were helpful and courteous. I wrote down their names for this review but can't remember where I put the paper I wrote it on.... May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time guest, but won't be the last time! I don't recall when we've been so surprised with the overall stay experience. The comfort, friendly staff, "more than ask for" amenities, such as dinners 4 nights a week! Staybridge will be at the TOP of every trip, especially Wilmington, NC We've told all our friends to look for Staybridge Inns, you won't be disappointed! May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is a great place to stay. The staff is awesome, and the rooms are nice. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed like home from home Good central location. Everything in good condition. Sofa bed also very comfortable. Breakfast good. Only thing I would have any complaint about was the pool - wasn't warm enough for a relaxing swim (outside temperature was cool) also one of my guests didn't think it was very clean. If this had been warm & clean review would've been excellent for everything. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality We enjoyed our stay tremendously. The overall appearance of the facility was clean and well maintained.The check in was easy and the customer service was superb. The room was excellent! We were treated like family at every stage of our stay. The staff was genuine and professional. The food was fresh and well prepared. The restaurant staff served with excellence. Overall, I will return for another stay. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Up on the Compentition I frequent the Wilmington area on business and one night by chance the other motels were all booked up because of a storm that was in the area and the great people of Holiday Inn Express told me about Staybridge Inn. I call the staff at Staybridge Inn and they told me that they had one room left and they would hold it for me. Since then, whenever I have business in Wilmington and surrounding area I will stay only at Staybridge Inn. From the moment you walk in, the front desk greet you like family and Laura always has a smile on her face. Andrew will always see that you are taken care of as well as all of the other staff. The quality of the place is top notch and beautiful. When you open the door to your room, you feel like home and it is relaxing. After you have unpack, go downstairs and relax and join other guest in the great food that they offer and happy hour is a nice atmosphere to get to socialize with other professionals that are there. The hotel staff is always nice and one thing I notice is that all of them want to make you feel at home. I think that "Is there anything we can do for you today" should be there motto. The value is great and you think you should be paying double the rates for the quality of service that you receive. Top Notch! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Home away from Home I recently was in the area for work and was glad we stayed here. We were in town for 55 days and this place was like a home away from home. Very very clean rooms AWESOME Staff and the breakfast was very good. They also offer Free dinner Monday thru Thursdays which was nice when getting off work and not having to go out anywhere. Hotel is in a great location for lots of shopping areas and a wide selection of restaurants. We will be staying here every time we come back to town for work. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Second time I had stayed at this hotel. Very nice and clean. Staff very helpful. Light bulb missing in bedside lamp and light not working in bathroom. These problems were rectified upon request. Not sure why room would not be checked for these minor issues regularly. For size and capacity of hotel, management needs to make sure they have sufficient staffing for front desk. The people there were great, but seemed to have too many duties at times. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly but needs Maintenance I visit Staybridge Suites about once a month and am usually greeted with a welcoming smile by Andrew or Sam at the front desk who recognize & greet me by name when I arrive. The rest of the staff is always hospitable as well. My suite is always squeaky clean and well stocked with little things that mimic the comforts of home such as popcorn, all the utensils a kitchen needs, and top of the line toiletries. As a priority club member, I enjoy the option for a late checkout. I also think the evening reception, offering a light dinner is a remarkable idea! I don't drink, but I did notice that they provide a nice assortment of beers & wines with a 2-3 drink maximum at no charge, as well. The evening reception along with the exemplary guest services and cleanliness alone are enough to keep me coming back! I have noticed, however, that small things, such as lamps not working, or worn blackout drapes are in need of repair/replacement and I found it a bit petty when I visited the breakfast room with a tall glass from my suite to get some OJ and was stopped by the usual breakfast attendant, citing that it is not allowed, but I AM allowed to fill 2 take-out coffee cups if I would like to take them to my suite & pour them into my glass. I asked her the reason for this rule & she said that it prevents the OJ from being "all used up" I wonder if she realizes 2 take-out cups hold more than the glass from my suite. I also wonder if this is the hotel's policy or hers, so that she doesn't have to refill the OJ machine mid-breakfast. (??) I also noticed the same attendant likes to lean on the counter with the remote in her hand watching her favorite channel on the kitchen T.V.and enjoys cigarette breaks during breakfast. Last year, when I first became a patron of Staybridge Suites, I pointed out to the breakfast attendant, a dead fly in the faux flower container on the sofa table in the dining area while she was cleaning. She looked at it and said, "eww!". The fly is still there! I guess you might say I dislike the lady, but if that is the case, those would be the reasons why. I will say that generally speaking, she has a welcoming smile when you enter the breakfast area and seems to be at work every weekday. She is very boisterous and talkative and engages in conversations with patrons. I just think she could do a better job. I am giving a 4 for staff & service, because of this employee, alone. The rest of the staff get a 10!! I suppose the only other thing I'd like to see from the hotel is a bag of towels on my door on the days that I chose to toss my used towels out & display my DND sign, as I've seen in comparable extended stays. Overall, Staybridge is a great place to stay and I will continue booking there as long as I return to Wilmington monthly to visit my mom. It is a clean, wholesome place to bring your family to for an extended stay! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family place to stay Everything was great. Room was quiet, couldn't hear anyone else in nearby rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Staff in the dining area were superb!! They were always pleasant, kind and very helpful. Food was very good. Managers were also very kind. If I had to find a negative it would be that the pool water was not warm. Not sure if it's because it is a salt water pool as I don't know much about them. Overall, this place was awesome! April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Please accept my thanks for a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect! The staff, the facility, the location...all very nice for a night to getaway and refresh. We'll see you again soon. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Can't say enough! This is the place stay in Wilmington. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary service and comfort! My mother, sister and I had to come to Wilmington while my father had emercency open heart surgery. Needless to say we were a bit stressed and worried. The room that we were given was a God-send. It was perfect for what we needed, and we were able to come "home" at the end of the day and be totally relaxed and know that there were no noisy neighbors to deal with OR any of the other "issues" that sometimes accompany living in a hotel room. It was comfortable, clean and the staff was exceptional. The manager, Gary, was absolutely fabulous. He took the time every day to ensure that we were all comfortable and didn't need anything, even the little insignificant things like stamps. He asked every day how my father was, never forgetting any detail. The small things matter, and when you are remembered like that daily, it makes a big difference. We felt secure in the thought that if there was anything we needed we could ask him and he would provide it, or give us assistance in getting it. The breakfast that was provided daily was perfect with a great variety of items to chose from. Dinner time was excellent. I have to admit I have never stayed somewhere that provided that service. Again, the ability to come in at the end of a long day of waiting and not have to worry about getting take out or cooking for ourselves was fantastic. I will be passing the information about Staybridge Suites to anyone who I know that has travel plans. Needless to say, if I ever have a choice again as to where to stay, Staybridge has my vote. Thank you to every one that had a hand in our stay with you. You were wonderful and we truly appreciate you. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite and Service This was the only place we could find a two bedroom unit, & we were not disappointed. The bedrooms were large although the living room was a little small. Overall, the layout of the room was nice. The staff was accomodating with all requests. The breakfast buffet was a little disappointing with no meat provided other than sausage gravy. Overall, a very good experience with a very comfortable room. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything I have spent over 60 days traveling in the past 6 months up and down the East Coast and stayed in many hotels. I am not one to take the time to write a review but this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The staff was very friendly and ready to assist in every way. They made my stay most enjoyable. The breakfast and manager's reception were a treat . March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. Great experience. Also enjoyed watching the ducks in the retention pond. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I have stayed at this hotel several times in the last year and I must say that the entire staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean. I stayed in a one bedroom suite which had full size kitchen, two large LCD TVs, two queen size beds, and a sleeper sofa. Breakfast and Dinner (Monday to Thursday) are included with the room. Overall an exceptional experience. This hotel is very close to downtown and Wrightsville Beach. I definitely recommend this hotel for business or leisure travellers. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable accomodations. Clean & visually pleasing. We have recently stayed at the Wilmington location 3 times & enjoyed every one. Rooms are very comfortable & inviting. The breakfast is delicious & gives us a jump-start on our day. We, unfortunately, have been unable to participate in the evening social time & meal, but feel sure this is a draw for many travelers. Maybe we will work this in our next stay. Recommending Staybridge in Wilmington will be a "YES" from us. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fieroman Very comfortable Bed and room, the only thing that was of any issue was the TV remote would not change chanels (we spent so little time in our room we did not bother to bring this up to the front desk, my mistake). January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay It could not have been better. Our room was clean, full service kitchen, large living room and bedroom, both with big screen TV's. Better than any luxury hotel I have stayed in. I'm sold. Would not hesitate to stay again. Also, staff helpful and friendly. Only thing is they have a limited breakfast on weekends but pull out all the stops during the week. Wish they had more on the weekend when one can take time and enjoy their breakfast. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST PLACE EVER I have nothing bad to say about this Staybridge. It is my favorite hotel that I stay at during my business travels. OUTSTANDING!!! Very friendly staff, nice rooms and excellent service. Thanks for making me feel at home! December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There are so many great things I can say about this hotel I came to visit Wilmington the weekend after Thanksgiving. My 12 year old daughter and my dad came with me. We were celebrating my dad's 75th birthday. I didn't know what to expect because I had never stayed in a Staybridge Suites prior to this visit. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was immaculate. Everyone was so friendly from the people at the front desk to the housekeepers. The manager on duty called me ahead of time to let me know there was a little mix-up with the rooms, but they made it up by giving my dad his own room, which was even better! The rooms were so spacious and comfortable. They were stocked with everything you could possible think you might need. The breakfast the next morning was phenomenal! I believe the two ladies names were Stephine and Lisa? They were great! They made sure all of the items stayed stocked and they kept that area spotless!!!!! The location of the hotel was perfect. I didn't have to drive too far for anything, and that was my whole goal. I was born in Wilmington, but I haven't visited in over 30yrs. I'm glad Staybridge made my visit a wonderful experience. I can't wait to come back soon very soon. And my dad said that was the best time he has had in a very long time. I came back to work and told all on my co-workers and friends about Staybridge. Staybridge will be my hotel of choice now when I am traveling. Thanks again for everything! December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best beds so far and unbeatable value for my stay. still the best value in Wilmington. Did find some leftover toothpaste in my shower though. Pet fee has gone up, so I suggest leaving rover in a kennel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service, very, very clean facility! Everything was great! After spending 20+ years in the military, I've had to stay in numerous hotels and motels. This hotel was great. The staff were friendly, helpful, and familiar with the area. The suite was great. My older brother also enjoyed the hotel. I would recommend this facility to friends or people visiting Wilmington as the place to stay. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Desk staff very, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast could offer some more cold cuts like sausage and ham. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room & cozy! First time staying here....This hotel was recemmended by friends and we were not disappointed with our stay. The bed was comfortable and enjoyed a good night's sleep......Will certainly be staying here again! November 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>