Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 219 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great service and nice hotel

    By

    May 01, 2015

    club

    Great staff. Room is clean and comfortable. Linens are good quality. In good location, close to UNCW. Nice breakfast buffet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Nurse54, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and feedback. We appreciate your positive comments about our great staff, complimentary daily breakfast buffet, quality linens and location. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and friendly staff.

    By

    April 30, 2015

    club

    Centrally located and very clean and comfortable. The room and grounds were attractive. We enjoyed the weekday evening social meal and the daily breakfast. The guest laundry was appreciated. Staff at front desk and in meal service went out of the way to be friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    neva61, Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington! We appreciate your positive feedback about the hotels unique amenities including our complimentary meals, free guest laundry, friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, comfortable room with full kitchen, very updated!

    By

    April 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel has great friendly service, they go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant. Breakfast choice were the best I have found. They even have dinner a few nights during the week. The rooms are updated and the full kitchen was so convenient. They offer free washers and dryers that were so nice after taking 3 kids to the beach. The pool is also very nice. Internet is good and all the common areas are comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Tam59, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It is great to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We appreciate your positive comments on our friendly team, complimentary meals, indoor saltwater pool and free guest laundry. We hope your travels bring you back to Wilmington again very soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great food and service.

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great and is something that I consider when picking a hotel. The room looked like it was newly remodeled with a new refrigerator, counters, microwave, dishwasher, and 2 burner stove top. There were even dishes to cook on and plates/cups to use. There was a complimentary bag of popcorn and coffee which was nice. The bathroom had a large walk in shower which was awesome. There was an outdoor area in the back to sit and eat with 2 full gas grills. The only negative was the amount of parking at this location and the mattress that was on the pull out couch bed. During our stay however there was a large truck that took up multiple spaces. Overall I would book here or at another Staybridge hotel again. I had a very positive experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Ian974, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites during your recent trip to Wilmington, North Carolina! We truly appreciate the kind words about our well appointed suites, complimentary daily breakfast buffet, very friendly and accommodating team. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close