• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WILMINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed nonrefundable fee, 150.00 per pet. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. Guide dogs and service animals are exempt
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jungle Rapids Fun Park
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Battleship North Carolina
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:38
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:8
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
At Staybridge Suites Wilmington, we put the amenities where they really count – in your room. Our guests can cook meals in their fully equipped kitchen, relax in the relaxing living room while watching movies or your favorite TV show. Business travelers will work more efficiently utilizing the executive desk with speaker phone and free high-speed Internet. Staybridge Suites Wilmington is within walking distance of many local favorite restaurants. For those guests that prefer to “dine in”, a fully
View More
At Staybridge Suites Wilmington, we put the amenities where they really count – in your room. Our guests can cook meals in their fully equipped kitchen, relax in the relaxing living room while watching movies or your favorite TV show. Business travelers will work more efficiently utilizing the executive desk with speaker phone and free high-speed Internet. Staybridge Suites Wilmington is within walking distance of many local favorite restaurants. For those guests that prefer to “dine in”, a fully stocked Bridge Mart provides breakfast, lunch, and dinner options, as well as sodas, snacks, and ice cream. Staybridge Suites Wilmington provides our guests a free fitness center and a comfortable place to do laundry in our guest laundry room. Much larger than the average hotel room and significantly more affordable than a corporate apartment, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place for relocation, project, temporary assignment or training needs. Unlike a corporate apartment, the Staybridge Suites Wilmington does not require a lease or minimum length of stay. Whether traveling for business or leisure, for one night or several months, Staybridge Suites is the solution to your temporary housing needs.
View Less
Features
Located minutes from Historic downtown, the riverwalk, a battleship, UNC-W and a fun park within five miles, and gorgeous Wrightsville Beach is conveniently 5 minutes from our Wilmington, NC hotel. The hotel features stunning spacious suites complete with full kitchens including stainless steel appliances, complimentary breakfast served daily, and an evening reception Mon-Thurs.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great I stay here every time I am in town. The staff is great and the location can't be beat. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wilmington NC Market St This property has been undergoing renovations for quite some time and the work has really been worth the irregularities the past year during which I have stayed here four separate times. The cheerful and knowledgeable staff cater to ones needs very well. Service in lounge and dining area is above average. Breakfast buffet could use a tick up on the temperature of the serving warmers. My only adverse comment would be regarding the pool water temperature which for a heated pool is far below what on finds among other properties. It was chilly last June and absolutely unusably cold this November. If I stay again this season, I shall be checking the temperature prior to check in. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service as always I have stayed the last two weekends at the Holiday Inn Express and it has been very good. Thank you. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phenomenal staff! From the front desk to the hotel bar, everyone was eager to serve! I received great dining suggestions from the front desk and late-night recommendations from the lovely bartender, both of which made my stay even better. The hotel is incredibly clean and up-to-date with plenty of well-lit parking. I will be coming back soon! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and clean room. My wife and I decided to stay at this Holiday Inn because it is close to downtown Wilmington and past positive experiences as Holiday Inns. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Wilmington. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have stayed at this property three times now. It is conveniently located to the Interstate and downtown Wilmington. The rooms are clean and fresh and do not smell of disinfectant. Bathrooms are well-stocked. Check in and Check out very quick and easy. Jacuzzi needs to be re-finished to be really inviting. However the water is good temperature. Indoor pool water could be a little warmer especially in the wintertime. Property is only 10 minutes from downtown which is a fun place to explore. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to relax or have fun Best staff in the business This is one hotel that actually makes me feel at home....clean, safe, and friendly! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great servive When first arriving staff greeted us as priorty club members. Everyone was so friendly and helpful Room was spacious and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. As priorty club members we recieved a delicious complimentary breakfast. Laurel at the front desk was very friendly and she always had a smile on her face. We will be in Wilmington again soon and we will be staying here. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near the Sea My wife and I enjoyed the night stay at the HI on Market Street in Wilmington, NC. The staff was very well informed and we also took the carriage ride downtown. We learned a lot about Wilmington that we did not know and I am from N C. Again, great experience. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Glad I selected this hotel over other brands. Nice Managers Reception. Clean rooms, nice beds, full service restaurant. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Smelly, old & rusty Upon entering, our room smelled damp, musty and old. The air conditioner vibrated and was noisy and it really had to work hard to cool the room down on a mild, late September evening. Water pressure at the sink was very, very low making simple things like brushing teeth and shaving long and tiresome - a lot like this property. The hair dryer had just one speed functioning. Gym equipment was very limited in type and number and what was there was rusted and dirty. The included breakfast buffet - food selection was average but the food temperature was luke warm. Service was slow. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, odor in lobby area Stayed 1 nite, room had convenient mini fridge/micro. The room was small & so was the bathroom, but clean. The staff was very pleasant, but the lobby area had a strong odor, almost chlorine like maybe from the indoor pool that was near the front of the building! Beds & pillows were very comfortable, nice touch to have "soft" & "firm" pillows both on the bed marked with decorative bands around them! October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accessable to all areas Location was good, short distance to all attractions. Staff was indifferent and did not return any calls for room issues. Overall a clean hotel and a good deal for the money. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professionalism of staff I was very impressed that within minutes of being in my room the front desk attendant called me to make sure my accommodations were satisfactory. This has never happened before. Also, the staff from the restaurant and lounge were very personable and helpful and made me feel welcome. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Experience great customer service and this is a sure ringer that I will continue to come to your hotel. The Staff, very professional and over hospitable. I look forward to returning with my family. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a workcation! As a frequent traveler, I found this to be a great location! From the staff to the food and service, just Great!! Thanks September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wilmington Stay nice property and lounge area ! I stayed at the Wilmington Holiday Inn mid August and this is one of the nicest hotels I have seen to date. Good location & Proximity to many sites in the WIlmington area and very nice staff , attentive and they do a great breakfast. I will be back ! September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good choice Good choice for business travel. Convenient to most locations. Clean, wasn't very crowded and I had a very nice room that appeared recently remodled. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend Nice Hotel with good food. breakfast was crowded but had good service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services Great place to stay recommend to anyone who might visit Wilmington September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room The bed was incredibly comfortable and the room was nicely furnished. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location to both beach and downtown. Staff was friendly and rooms were plenty comfortable! Recommend this location to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good food, good bar I arrived late at night to the HI in Wilmington. They had rooms available for myself and the people I was with. The staff was great, room was clean, food was great. Definitely recommend this hotel. Right in between downtown Wilmington and Wrightsville Beach. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast experience i have stayed at this holidayinn many times and have enjoyed a good breakfast but this time it bad yhis time the manager brandon came up to my table and ask me about ordering my eggs. it was never a problem before it mademe mad embarressed me and i dont ever intend on eating another meal in the hotel restaraunt September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Good location - I did not eat here but the selection was only fair. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday. Inn Wilmington Excellent service and hospitality. Would definitely recommend this property to anyone. Conveniently located close to airport . September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud AC The AC in my room was very loud. It woke me out of a deep sleep. Seemed like whenever the compressor turned on the entire unit would rattle. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Guest My stay at this establishment was very good and made my weekend getaway an awesome experience. The room was spacious and accommodating with Refrigerator and microwave to keep items cool and warm them up as needed. Although I did not use all the amenities they were available to me and my guest. I would recommend Holiday Inn to all my friends, and it is the first place I look for when I am away from home. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room Loved my stay in Wilmington at Market St Holiday Inn!! Room was up to my high expectations when staying at HIs. The staff was wonderful from the housekeeper to the front desk. I had just completed a trip to Nashville and stayed at four different Holiday Inns on the trip there and back! I appreciate how easy it is to make reservations even when staying in multiple cities. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Service, and a VERY NICE HOTEL!!! My family and I enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be coming back anytime we stay in Wilmington. I highly recommend you staying at this Hotel! Wonderful staff and service!!! I give it a 5 Star Rating...Thank you! August 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Wilmington NC Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Wilmington NC Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Wilmington NC Hotel Exterior Front Desk/Lobby Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Wilmington NC Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading