Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 215 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very nice suite and comfortable bed

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is nice and the suite is superb! Very much appreciated the upgrade.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Met our needs!

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Pleased with recent stay! Highly recommend. Free wi fi and breakfast added perk!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at Staybridge

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with my stay. I only have two minor issues, and I stress that they were very minor. First, I was not greeted immediately when I arrived at the desk. The receptionist left a bell to ring because she was on the phone in an office out of my view. I really dislike ringing those bells. However, I only had to wait a minute or two, and when she came out she was very friendly.

    Second, the air-conditioning fan was a little louder than wanted. I don't usually sleep well with "white noise", although I understand some people like it. I was able to select a lower fan speed but I would have preferred to shut it off completely. Regardless, even if had been able to shut it off I don't normally sleep well the first night in a hotel. Had I stayed a second night, I would have asked the hotel staff to turn it off for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 28, 2016

    I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Newport News/Yorktown and was extremely pleased with the service at the hotel. I had booked 7 rooms for my family to attend a funeral for a sweet child who was taken from this earth too soon. Part of the requirement was to get to Yorktown early to make arrangements for the funeral. The staff willingly offered early check-in and were extremely friendly and sympathetic during our stay. In addition, when a large snowstorm hit the east coast, the hotel made arrangements for the entire party to stay an extra night, with little effort on our part.

    In addition to the excellent service, the hotel is centrally located in Yorktown close to shopping and restaurants. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    January 24, 2016

    club

    Room was nice and big but hallways were rough and loud. Breakfast and dinner lacked quality and taste. Staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd time staying

    By

    January 21, 2016

    This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are very helpful and nice to talk with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere and loved our room

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    We were greeted with a friendly face every time we met an employee. They were always open for conversation and very polite. We had a room with a king size bed that was very comfortable. My husband and I were impressed with the spaciousness of our room. Will definitely stay here when we visit family again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was as expected

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Great suite. Perfect experience. No issues whatsoever!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service, clean and fresh, pet friendly

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    I was completely satisfied during my three night stay. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are well maintained, clean and very fresh smelling. I had my pet and she was very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the room upgrade

    By

    January 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    In town to visit family for the holiday. Our room was upgraded and that was an awesome surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jersey Guy

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    great hotel and staff nice and quiet area for
    shopping and entertainment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    This hotel offer many great amenities, indoor pool, social hour, breakfast bar, fitness center and friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. Although it is off the beaten path, the location is only minutes away from great shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less