Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 238 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay in a Staybridge Suites Hotel. We were visiting Yorktown because our son was graduating from the Coast Guard Training School. This was a perfect location and the rooms were great. The location was in the middle of everything we needed. Wish we could of stayed longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Visit

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Well done....quiet and calm....food service lady was great-- very attentive.....front desk personnel were very knowledgeable....thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay and Great Service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I would definitely come back to stay, Very pleasant staff, room was clean,comfortable and spacious. Hotel was easy to get to and close to all the places we would like to visit,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to hang your hat when traveling

    By

    April 11, 2016

    we have stayed here twice. Both times we enjoyed a good breakfast in a relaxing atmosphere. this time our stay was short so we did not get to use most of the hotel's facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent customer service by front desk staff

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. They made our family feel welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY AT STAYBRIDGE

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    NO ISSUES WITH OUR FAMILIES STAY AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES AT NEWPORT NEWS-YORKTOWN.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel with courteous staff. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, modern and comfortable

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the large size of the suite. All was very clean and designed for comfort. The kitchen was fantastic and also very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Love having the full kitchen and separate living area. George at the front desk was wonderful even though he was quite busy when we arrived. All hotel staff were great. Would have like the pool to open earlier for those of us that use it for exercise, but very nice that it had both a swimming pool and hot tub. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel Overall but not satisfy on the breakfast

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Pros: The Room and service staff is good.
    Price is cheap

    Cons: The pillow is small.
    Breakfast is bad to me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    March 24, 2016

    As a first-timer at the Staybridge Suites this stay was a pleasant surprise. Upon our rather late arrival we were greeted by staff and she acknowledged the membership status and upgraded us to a spacious suite. What came as a even nicer surprise was that it was a two-bedroom suite!
    {br}{br}
    The two bedrooms were nicely appointed and the amenities are plentiful - three flat screen TVs, wireless internet throughout, and a full kitchen. Bathrooms are well-designed and the dressing room is a nice touch.
    We even had a view to the lake!
    {br}{br}
    Breakfast selections were good, from egg and sausage, bagels and muffins, to waffles and cereals. Area felt nice and clean.
    {br}{br}
    The only thing that we wished that they had was a full oven but instead only a small toaster oven available. It would be nice to have scotch pad to manually clean the stainless pots/pans provided as well.
    {br}{br}
    Overall, highly recommended and will definitely stay in Staybridge again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel needs work

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    apathetic service
    broken jacuzzi
    broken shower door
    inadequate silverware

    nice hotel with lots of little negative things make this a hotel i would not return to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear soccerdad12345, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations on your most recent stay with us. Management has been made aware of the issues you experienced. We do hope we'll have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less