Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 118 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Business that felt like leisure

    By

    January 08, 2015

    club

    While I was traveling for business purposes, many nights I forgot that I wasn't on a pleasure trip. I enjoyed the location as well as the amenities! Everything is close by, from the Williamsburg outlets, Patrick Henry Mall, and Peninsula Town Center, for shopping, to small neighborhood beaches, nightclubs, and bars for entertainment...GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Family visit

    By

    January 06, 2015

    club

    Our stay was a brief 2 nights, but we enjoyed it and felt very at home. We decided at the last minute to bring along our dog and it really worked out well for us to know that we could include him with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pool and washers

    By

    December 27, 2014

    club

    The pool and washers have been out of service for some time now. My last two stays they were not working. Washing was an important benefit of this hotel when staying a couple of weeks in a hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2014
    First of all, on behalf of our entire staff team, I would like to apologize. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Yorktown. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback. In relation to the point you have raised regarding the washer machines and pool. I have discussed this matter with our Front Office team to ensure we improve our overall guest experience. I would like to thank you providing this feedback and if you would like to discuss this in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel. Kind Regards Tammy Harrison
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location and great service

    By

    December 23, 2014

    platinumelite

    I like an out of the way location where there is not a lot of traffic noise all night like this Staybridge. It also had many stores and resturants within close proxcimity. I like having the ability to grill or cook my own dinner when I travel. I also liked the breakfast selection which was much better than most places I have stayed. The staff was also very friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close