Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 175 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great room for our family!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    We love staying here because of the nice rooms for our family of 6! The beds are comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost There

    By

    July 23, 2015

    My family and I stayed at your location this past week. I did like the room upgrade and the attention to detail as far as my status with IHG. The rooms were nice and clean. The only thing that was real noticeable was the fact that the hallways smelled of animal. Other then that; it was all good.
    Thank You.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was clean, spacious, pretty much perfect. My only complaint is the breakfast area was way too busy in the morning. Maybe I used to business travel during the week and this was busy due to weekend stay?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for our family

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We came from one night on Virginia's Eastern Coast in a mediocre hotel. When we walked into the Staybridge, it was a breath of fresh air. This hotel is ideal for traveling with kids (we have four). Everyone slept well and we were within 20 minutes of Busch Gardens! We got back from Busch Gardens at night and jumped in the pool together. We woke up refreshed and ready for our next Williamsburg adventure. Convenient, spacious, and consistently clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff, breakfast was good, and the Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evening meals were excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Kin Creek

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We ended up staying here for just about a month thanks to a so-called "home warranty" company/business called "HMS" dragging their feet to fix an A/C system at our house... We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel/suites was and it's ability to handle people and pets staying for lengthy periods. The complimentary breakfast was always great every morning as well as the "social hours" (no alcohol, just food) on Tuesdays-Thursdays were very nice as well. In fact we could basically eat dinner for free on those nights! Some of those the food wasn't the greatest (hot dogs), but given the fact it was free, no real complaint at all. 99.9% of the staff was fantastic, friendly, very helpful, and awesome! Especially the women working the front desk as well as the staff preparing and maintaining the breakfast/social hour food and drinks. Only complaints are the following and one of which has nothing to do with the hotel itself; Our king-sized bed mattress was horrible and definitely needs to be changed or upgraded, the flat screen TV is old and more HD channels would be preferred. Worst of all though was many of the guests and their children. Way too noisy and parents who obviously no longer care about and/or don't teach their children manners or discipline at all. Many of them constantly threw trash everywhere in halls and elevators, treated the staff horribly, made too much noise, in/out of the pool and then into the elevator dripping wet, etc. We were appalled at the lack of control that many of parents seem to have over their children... We felt so sorry for the hotel staff for having to deal with this everyday. No one on earth gets paid enough to put up with parents who apparently have no business being out in public and unleashing their children on the rest of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice lay over

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Bed was big enough and comfortable and room big enough for 4 people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, but noise not so good

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Thgere was a barking dog on our floor and I was not even aware we were on a floor with pets. I informed the front desk person who said she would investigate. Later that day/evening the floor was quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable with great service

    By

    July 05, 2015

    I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff is super friendly and happy to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs. T.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    I do not recommend Staybridge Suites if safety is an issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    The safety of our guests is always a priority. We have security cameras throughout the hotel as well as in the parking lot. The parking lot is also well lit throughout the night. We do apologize for any issues that you may have had. A manager will be in touch with you regarding your specific concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff.

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    The food was terrible for both breakfast and dinner.The dryers in the laundry didn't. The room was ok however I would not recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    We do apologize for the quality of service that you experienced during your stay. All of the issues mentioned have been addressed with individual departments as well as management. As always we do appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Everything was clean and staff was very friendly. The hot tub was the only thing to really complain about it was not working and the pool was a little dirty but my overall experience was wonderful I will be going back to stay agin next Monday night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close