Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 270 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Servicce

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed here for a quick family getaway and we were not disappointed. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The hotel was nice and clean. Their breakfast was much more than we had expected. Thanks for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay with family

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel provided my family and I with above and beyond service. From the time we check in to the time we check out. I really appreciate the front desk accommodating our large family. We look forward to staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NASA Langley Visit

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    This was the first time i have stayed at a Staybridge Hotel and really enjoyed the accommodations. Everything was clean and nice from the lobby to my room. I was impressed that the room was a suite with kitchenette and full fridge and a couch in the room. I also enjoyed that there was a thermostat for the AC vs trying to manually adjust the unit fans. The location was very quiet and sat back in but very close to many areas and things to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not a great escape

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    even after an awful stay in contacting the manager via phone in email I got no response so this further lets me know how this staybridge feels about guest satisfaction. WORST STAY EVER

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 30, 2016
    Dear NO RESPONSE YET, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Example of a Staybridge

    By

    July 18, 2016

    I travel about 50 weeks a year and have stayed at numerous Staybridge Suites and pretty much exclusively at IHG properties for the past few years. This is a long review. I hope potential guests will take the time to read every word. As a side note, I uploaded a few photos and this format automatically flips them on their side even though the photos are in their original, unedited format. That, too, is extremely frustrating.
    On this particular trip, my family and I were in the area to see our son who just returned from deployment. We chose Staybridge for the "home atmosphere". Below is an itemized list of everything that makes this property the worst Staybridge I've had the misfortune of staying at. I cannot belief this property has the rating it does. The only reason I can think that it has such a high rating is because the reviews are made by guests who obviously have not had the experience of staying in a Staybridge that better represents the brand.
    OVERALL …
    • Sticky tile floors throughout the hotel & rooms.
    • Poor WiFi connectivity. Even though this was a mini-vacation with my family, I still had work to do. The poor WiFi made it extremely aggravating to get work done on my MacBook. We eventually had to connect to my wife’s iPhone as a hotspot to get a good enough signal to work.
    • Normally, there’s magnets in each room with “…sleeping like a baby … taking my time …” There was only one in our room and none in our boys’ room. Apparently this was the same for other guests. People were going down the hall taking the magnets from other rooms and putting them on their room. Ours was taken at some point during out stay. We made the front desk aware of this.
    BREAKFAST …
    • Styrofoam plates, bowls & cups.
    • Inexpensive plastic utensils (syrup leaked through the plate and onto the table because of cutting into waffles on the styrofoam plate).
    • Inattentive hotel staff (trash was over flowing every day of our stay, coffee ran out and guests had to ask for it to be refilled, coffee was cold).
    • “Fried” eggs looked as if they were cut from a tube and may as well have been boiled eggs. These were served 4 out of the 5 days of our stay.
    EVENING RECEPTION …
    • Styrofoam plates, bowls & cups.
    • Inexpensive plastic utensils.
    • School cafeteria-style menu with the same side options each night (potato salad, chips, pretzels).
    • No dessert option whatsoever (I have never stayed at a Staybridge that did this, and I’ve stayed at several Staybridge Suites).
    • Beer or wine not offered (I have never stayed at a Staybridge that did this, and I’ve stayed at several Staybridge Suites).
    • Ran out of bowls for SOUP night. I asked if there were more. There wasn’t. Guests had to use cups.
    ROOM …
    • No exhaust fan in or near bathroom. It’s like it was disconnected because there’s an actual fan in there. I thought it was just our room, but our sons’ room (2 bedroom/2 bath suite) was the same way.
    • Desk chair would not stay raised and was tattered and wobbly. A screw actually fell out of it during our stay. It was even too low for my 5’2” wife.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was very friendly.

    Quite location away from noisy intersections.

    Great views from the rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in StayBridge Suites Yorktown

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Best sleep I've had at a hotel. Kitchen was fully equipped to host a family of four. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    unpleasent stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    very familiar with STAYBRIDGE SUITES but first an last time at this location with all do respect they should not even carry the same name the could stand to take a few pointers from the Chesapeake Va. location I could go on in on but I wont let me just say this stay was a complete waste of money PERIOD I HAVE MADE COMPLAINTS TO FRONT DESK CALLED THE GERNERAL MANAGER AN ALSO EMAILED HIM STLL WAITING THEY DONT SEEM TO TAKE PRIDE IN CUSTOMER SATIFACTION THEY GIVE YOU A SHEET OF PAPER ASKING IF YOU LOVED YOUR STAY THEY CANT BE FORREAL THE ANSWER IS NO I DID NOT LOVE IT VERY DISSAPOINTED

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 26, 2016
    Dear MIZZUNDERSTOOD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay with us, specifically for the overall level of service you have experienced. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff that was responsive to a request and convenient to most all attractions near by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Service was excellent. Front desk staff member greeted me and even followed up with a call shortly after check-in to confirm if my room met my standards. Friendliness of staff who recognized me from my last stay (a year ago) was quite a treat. Anytime I'm in the area, I plan to stay at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but...

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    The matress was horrible. We left with the worst back pain. The matress was extremely soft and lumpy. The living area furniture was old.

    Breakfast was cold....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    We couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay at while visiting the Williamsburg/Yorktown area. There us even a movie theater right around the corner.

    Read More
    Read Less