Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 182 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    182opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      156
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    excellent stay

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    absolute privacy, very quiet and very friendly staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2016
    Hi yasmine66, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel and friendly staff

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    The Staybridge hotel and its staff were exceptional. A great way to start our new life in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is very modern with great facilities and the one bedroom suite we stayed in was perfect for a long-term stay with plenty of space and ability to make the room feel like yours.

    Through-out the stay the staff at the Staybridge were amazing and went above and beyond what was expected of them and they truely made our stay marvelous.

    However the Staybridge is quite expensive for the area and surrounding city which may price most customers out but is still worth the stay

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2016
    Hi mjackson30, thank you for writing this wonderful review and recommendation!. As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself! We hope to have you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Come sentirsi a casa

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Ho soggiornato allo Staybridge di Abu Dhabi per motivi lavorativi per 4 mesi. è un service apartment che ti fa sentire come a casa grazie alla qualità dello staff e della struttura.

    grazie mille

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Hi gabri886, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Relaxing and Comfy Stay

    By

    11 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The hospitality of the staffs can be felt sincerely. The hotel is clean and the rooms are huge...Its complete with amenities as well. The tv channels options can be improved and the internet connection is not so good though. The balcony has fantastic view with lots of space as well. The pool is very clean and looks well maintained. They can improve the breakfast with more options. Although I do appreciate the free coffee at the lobby, it would have been nice if drinking water was also free accessible since the pool area is just nearby. The location of the hotel is also strategic coz its nearby the Yas Mall, Ferrari World etc. Overall stay was worth it and enjoyed it very much. I would recommend this place for those looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2016
    Hi mark9848353, thank you for writing this wonderful review. As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read words of praise from satisfied guests such as yourself! We hope to have you at Staybridge Suites Yas Island again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice hotel with excellent staff

    By

    10 julio 2016

    I would like to thank hotel management and staff for their welcoming and services. looking forward to visit them again soon

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Hi m. dachach, thank you for writing this great review! The team is happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious and confortable stay

    By

    04 julio 2016

    This is my second review and my experience continues to stay positive. The hotel is very cozy and the staff is warm and attentive. Did not get time to use the pool , but from looking upon the pool from the balcony, I could see the guard always present and watchful.

    The facility manager attended to the issues promptly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 julio 2016
    Hi Tbz-IBM, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything's perfect except for the AC

    By

    21 junio 2016

    club

    I love our suite and the view. Breakfast is good and the hotel is amazing. Except for the AC in our room which took a bit longer to cool and the check in process which is a also slower compared to other IHG properties, everything would have been perfect.

    But still a great stay overall.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 junio 2016
    Hi Shaygi, thank you for writing this nice review! Guest experience is extremely important to us here at Staybridge Suites and we take your feedback regarding the AC very seriously. We hope your next stay with us will much more pleasant!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    11 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    I was upgraded to a one room suite as a platinum elite. This hotel is adjacent to the Crowne Plaza and I was able to use there pool as well(it was early so I don't know if this is generally allowed).

    Also, Staybridge provides day passes for Yas Beach which was quite relaxing and close to the hotel.

    The room was modern and clean, although I found the bathroom to be a little too dark.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 mayo 2016
    Thanks for the great review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ottimo

    By

    30 abril 2016

    ottimo ambiente
    personale attento e gentile
    connessione internet buona ma si potrebbe migliorare i quanto l'accesso è consentito a tutti

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 mayo 2016
    Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know you have had an enjoyable time with us. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Break

    By

    29 abril 2016

    club

    Overall we were very pleased with our experience of this hotel. The suites are extremely large with two bathrooms, very comfortable beds, fridge, kitchenette area, lounge and two flat screen TV's. Ours had one balcony looking out over one of the pool areas. The suite was kept immaculately clean throughout our stay. The hotel's reception staff were great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 mayo 2016
    Thank you for the great review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you at Staybridge Suites again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Setting

    By

    27 abril 2016

    I have stayed on this hotel with my family for a 2 day stay while we spend out time in YAS Ferrari World and the Yas water World. It had a very convenient location. SO accessibility was great. The beds were amazing and very difficult to get u in the morning since it was very comfortable.

    Would have been great if I could have spent a few more day or a week but had to go to work the following week.

    I will recommend to stay on this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 mayo 2016
    Thank you for writing this great review! The Staybridge Suites team is happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great choice for family getaway

    By

    12 abril 2016

    We had a good time at Staybridge. I love the colour of the rooms with comfortable and clean bed. The location is also very convenient to go (by walking) to Yas Mall

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información