Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 122 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    122opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      114
    • 4 Estrellas
      5
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    As always the staff at the Yas Staybridge go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and guests feel welcome. Kudos to reception staff and manager for quickly and efficiently resolving a billing issue, not of their own making, .
    I Highly recommend this hotel for location and convenience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Yas Island

    By

    30 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very efficient and clean hotel. The room was nice (semi-suite). It was very quiet and the room was comfortable. Restaurantsw were in all the neighboring hotels.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Best!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    There is no better place to stay than the Staybridge Suites Yas Island. Friendly and capable staff and outstanding features (pool, gym, spa, beach, the Island...) combined with great value make this a perfect home away from home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Staff

    By

    27 julio 2015

    The staff makes this hotel get 5 stars. They are very courteous and prompt. Hotel rooms are clean and well kept. The property itself is not bad, there are usual signs of wear and tear. However, the staff easily overcome any short fallings of the property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to unwind

    By

    22 julio 2015

    Staff were accommodating to our needs, swimming pool

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great personal service

    By

    12 julio 2015

    club

    The stay at Staybridge Suites on Yas Island was very enjoyable with great personal service, good food, ease of parking; close to a shuttle bus or waiting taxis, nice pool, good social hour and friendly staff. I would recommend Staybridge Suites if staying on Yas Island. Everything was very comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staffing

    By

    10 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff member and very clean atmosphere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    General

    By

    06 julio 2015

    I stayed in the Staybridge on my arrival in Abu Dhabi in 2013 while I looked for an apartment and again from from ! April 2015 before I returned to UK. It is much better than a hotel with the suites. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location Outstanding Staff

    By

    05 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very convenient when working in the airport areas. Recreation and shopping minutes away. Hotel staff is outstanding in making you feel welcome and making your stay comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Thank you for the great review. The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel with excellent staff

    By

    19 junio 2015

    club

    I originally came to this hotel for a couple of weeks and find myself extending to one year...I think that says it all!

    This hotel has a lovely atmosphere, attentive staff, super facilities and well designed and comfortable rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 junio 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceeding expectations

    By

    16 junio 2015

    My first business trip to Abu Dhabi found me staying on Yas Island at the Staybridge Suites. After a 30 hour trip from the US and all the hassles inherent to world travel, it was nice to be greeted with a smile and quickly checked in to rest in an extremely comfortable bed. During the 9 days I stayed, I enjoyed a hot breakfast with delicious coffee that started the day off right. Fresh cold water was made available for us in bottles in the morning that paid dividends throughout the hot days. A day ended with a relaxing unwind in the pool.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 junio 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First Class Service

    By

    05 junio 2015

    Still the hotel and staff proved that they could give the best service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 junio 2015
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información