Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 171 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    171opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      147
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Great choice for family getaway

    By

    12 abril 2016

    We had a good time at Staybridge. I love the colour of the rooms with comfortable and clean bed. The location is also very convenient to go (by walking) to Yas Mall

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice rooms

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    We all enjoyed our stay and would be happy to recommend a stay here to anyone

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and Great Service

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    I highly recommend this hotel for your stay while in Yas Island

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ignorance of Staff

    By

    27 marzo 2016

    club

    When you have a confirmed booking for 2 rooms you expect "rightfully" to be given 2 rooms, especially when you are on a Business trip and your "Guest" is someone you only know through "Business".... The hotel staff asking us to "SHARE ONE ROOM" is utterly unacceptable!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding your recent experience at the our hotel. I sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you had encountered. The comfort and experience of our guests are of extreme importance to us here at Staybridge Suites and we value your feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home !!!!

    By

    22 marzo 2016

    club

    I traveled for business and the stay was smooth here. Although we did not use the other amenities but I am sure that the same would have been maintained well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable home away from home

    By

    15 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Great suites and location, okay service and amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff and service

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    I have been at the Staybridge for close to one year and am looking to remain a second year. I think that tells you how satisfied I am with the service, accommodation and friendliness of staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope you will keep staying with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    beautiful hotel and friendly services

    By

    03 marzo 2016

    club

    had a great time there even i was there for business trip. the bed and room let me rest well enough to carry out the job next day. the surrounding places are beautiful too and convenient to get to the mall and ferrari park and water world. i would definitely like to return for a vacation stay again,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great stay

    By

    20 febrero 2016

    Stay was great, just like at home. Used breakfast everyday and evening social.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 febrero 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for extended stays

    By

    13 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    First of all - washer/dryer in the room! Anybody staying in Abu Dhabi for an extended period of time will understand why this is absolutely the number one thing to share about this place.

    The rooms are spacious, comfortable and (if you go for the more expensive option of a balcony) with a great view.

    The single downside are the breakfasts - they get incredibly boring already on the first morning, after that it just get worse. But I guess thats the case with most places (especially with beef bacon).

    Overall - definitely recommended.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Reward points stay

    By

    12 febrero 2016

    We booked this hotel with my reward points as a little winter sun getaway and had a very enjoyable stay.
    The hotel is in a great location close to the race track, shopping mall, golf courses, ferrari world and water park…. everything you need!
    Even venturing further afield to the grand mosque (about 8 pounds) and Abu Dhabi city for Emirates palace etc (12 pounds) by taxi was pretty painless.
    The hotel was clean and airy with plenty of space, breakfast was of a good standard with plenty of cold and a few hot options. We ate in the hotel one evening as we had not realised they did a free dinner from sunday to wednesday evenings, the food was very basic and not very hot (although there is a microwave if you need it). So perhaps if on a budget pick a night when you like the look of the menu.
    Disappointed not to be able to get a room with a balcony despite being a spire elite member, this they explained was because the hotel was quite full with long term guests who had already blagged them! Did'nt use the pool as too cold but sat out in the sun in the afternoon, the pool was in the shade until about 2 o'clock but there is a grassed area right near the front to get the rays earlier. Also as staybridge guests you can use the crowne plaza facilities and put drinks / food onto your room bill which was convenient.
    Make sure to go next door to 'Stills' bar in CP for happy hour between 5 & 8 or across to the 'Y' bar for happy hour between 4 & 9 as drinks here can be expensive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for your money

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Quite a nice place with good complementary breakfast and social hour. Great view, rooms, people, and atmosphere in general. I personally like this place for the location, kitchen option and washing mashing also included in unit! how much more do you want to ask for! Check it out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información