Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 414 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    414opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      336
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Good place.

    By

    27 julio 2016

    Great place. Everything was great there. Friendly staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service!!

    By

    23 julio 2016

    Great staff, nice hotel and very friendly from beginning to end for my boxer and I...the room we stayed in was close to a door for us to come in and out of as needed. I really enjoyed this hotel.
    Thank you long trip driving form East Coast to West Coast and this was a much welcome stop for the night...I am the spouse of this IHG member and I was treated wonderful!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amarillo

    By

    23 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel for a long stay.
    Clean room, good breakfast every day, and food and drinks in the evening three nights a week.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Night of Rest on I-40 Getaway

    By

    10 julio 2016

    Great hotel for extended stays, yet this time was a single night. Hotel is perfect for that too. Awesome breakfast!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Sleep, Atmosphere and Homelike Feel

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    This hotel feels like home away from home. There is free dinner Mon - Wed, a good breakfast bar, full kitchen in the suite, a nice comfortable bed, and great hotel staff. I travel 3 or more days a week for work and this hotel is one of the best that I have ever stayed in.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome and Cheap

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    Awesome suite. Very comfortable and modernized. The suite felt very home like.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Stay

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    I had an excellent stay here! I will stay here everytime I come to Amarillo, Tx. There were 2 situations here that needed improvement. There were no regular housekeeping staff on the weekends. However, when I requested fresh towels and that my room be freshened up, they made sure it happened. A light tidy and fresh towels were sent. If I had not asked, I would not have received the service. Also, the breakfast area did not stay clean between guests. I had to ask each time to have the table cleaned and they took their time making it happen. They were also not very friendly when asked to do so. Now that being said, it was a great stay and I would stay there again without hesitation!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    poor customer service

    By

    29 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was unprofessional and practically racist. they wanted to get the last word. did not attend to the down air conditioner and the noise at 5:30 AM. promised a discount instead charged for the same room twice in one night!!!!

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    12 julio 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Thank you again for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    23 junio 2016

    club

    I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting the Amarillo, TX area.....great rooms, great price, and CLEAN!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comforable bed.

    By

    01 junio 2016

    club

    breakfast was good. beds were comfortable. room were clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel for a business trip

    By

    01 junio 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice and clean. The carpets need a little updating and the internet is slow in the evening. Other than that, it is a nice hotel and very friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My second home

    By

    23 mayo 2016

    Whenever I travel for work or leisure my first choice is Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información