Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 367 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    367opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      297
    • 4 Estrellas
      41
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Beautiful Hotel and Great Customer Service

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    club

    The staff is wonderfully helpful and all aspects of our stay were comfortable.
    We called back to the hotel twice because of things we thought we might have left behind, and each time my call was handled cheerfully and kindly.
    Bed was comfortable and the food was excellent...far beyond what is comparably served.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    mommee from Dallas, TX, we appreciate you taking the time to send in a review on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. Thank you for the positive feedback on the hotel and our staff. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with your stay. We hope you will choose us on your next travel through Amarillo, TX. Thanks again..
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent overnight experience.

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    We were on a quick trip of 1000 miles and stayed here overnight, both coming and going. I was pulling a trailer and the parking accomodations were excellent.

    The room was clean, roomy and well equipped. The breakfast was excellent. The night we arrived, they provided a soup and salad bar, which was excellent. This was a pleasant surprise and eliminated us for having to depart the facility to obtain dinner.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    JC S-1 from Boerne TX, Thank you for commenting a good review on us here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. We are happy to know we made your travels easy by meeting your expectations. We hope you will always choose us for any future reservations when passing thru Amarillo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Love everything about this place. The room was excellent and the staff was very accommodating.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Jacko9902984 from Broken Arrow, OK. All of us here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo want to give you a BIG THANK YOU!!! We appreciate the good review you have taken the time to write. We hope to see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    overall stay was excellent

    By

    25 enero 2016

    club

    TV didn't work in assigned room, so the gladly moved us to another room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Davis82 from Stratford, TX., We are pleased you have taken the time to write a review on our Hotel here at Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. We want to thank you for the rating you have chosen to award us with. Please do come back for any of your future accommodation needs. Thanks again from the whole staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall a decent stay for home away from home.

    By

    24 enero 2016

    Have stayed here a few times for work. The staff overall are very nice, with an exception of one night staff. Past experiences were pleasant. The room well were kept, except the last stay in Jan 3, 2016, upon arrival it smelled like someone just finished cooking. Having to leave work very early, cold breakfast would be appreciated, but for the most part not provided. Fitness room did not always have water ready, and there were never any sanitation wipes for the machines. Breakfast is decent. The last time I was there they really improved with the food served for happy hour, though wine was short, and I usually have a glass or two. Overall I would recommend this place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    Hello Tweedle23, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us during your visits to Amarillo, we appreciate your business, your comments are the key to improve our service! Thank You, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Amarillo!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Newer hotel

    By

    22 enero 2016

    I've stayed here a couple times and enjoyed being in a newer hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    Thank you WT45 for the 5 star rating you have awarded us with here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. We do like to stay on top of making sure the hotel stays in tip top shape. We do hope you make any of future lodging needs with IHG. Thank you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Brief Stay

    By

    18 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    We were only passing through, but enjoyed our stay. Were hoping for the hospitality night but it had changed from Tuesday thru Thursday to Monday thru Wednesday. We will be returning on Tuesday and hope to take advantage of the hospitality night on this stop.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 enero 2016
    Rip51 from Albuquerque, NM, I want to 1st off start by apologizing for the brief stay and your missing the social night since it has moved to the new nights of Monday thru Wednesday. But we thank you for your 5 star rating and the positive feedback you have taken the time to write. We are pleased to know that you will choose Staybridge Suites of Amarillo for your future reservations. Thank you again and see you soon for Social Night!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    the accommodations were great

    By

    17 enero 2016

    we had never stayed at a Staybridge before. it was a nice experience in every way at this hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    mahgee from tucson az, we are pleased that you have taken the time to rate us with us a 5 star. Everyone here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo are happy to know that we have made your recent stay a memorable one. We hope to see you again in the future for any accommodations you may incur. Once again, Thank you from Texas!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very good hotel.

    By

    10 enero 2016

    Very nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, happy hours - the best. The only reason for 4 stars is the windows are sealed, you cannot open them and the room air is not fresh.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Victor58 from Ohio, The whole staff here at the Staybridge Suites would like to Thank you for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay here with us. We are happy to know you were happy with everything we had to offer. We apologize for the lack of fresh air. We hope this wont discourage you from making any future accommodations with our property here in Amarillo, TX. Once again, Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice clean place-very roomy

    By

    05 enero 2016

    The rooms were very large... Very nice place...will stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2016
    benjamin918 from Tulsa, OK, USA, Thank you for taking the time to make a review on us and rating us with a 5 star. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed staying here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo. And thank you for making us your place stay when in need of lodging in the future. Thanks again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My place to sleep

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    This is very nice place to stay. When ever I travel through Amarillo I Staybridge is my place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Supersergeant from New Mexico, we here at the Staybridge Suites of Amarillo want to give you a Big Thank you for your positive 5 star rating you have given us. We look forward to seeing you again for your future lodging needs. Thanks again from the whole staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Rooms/bathrooms are not cleaned properly

    By

    04 enero 2016

    There was hair in my bathtub. There was mold growing in the grout. There was dried food under the coffee table. There was hair in my bed.

    The sign says breakfast is served till 9:30 but you have to be there by 9:15 or you won't get anything. The sign should say the dining room is picked up BEFORE 9:30.

    Very sorry excuse for a hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    nsan59 from Dallas, Texas we thank you for the feedback you have taken the time to write. We apologize for the inconvenience you had to deal with on your recent stay here at the Staybridge. With feedback as such, we know our team needs to meet and make things right so that this type of incident dont happen again. Please allow us to make things right for you on any of your future lodging you may need. Just give us a call and we will make sure everything is to your satisfaction. Thank you again for the feedback and we do apologize once again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información