Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 232 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    232opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      205
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Modern Hotel with all the Amenities

    By

    25 julio 2015

    Hotel is in a great location close to UB in the middle of various restaurants and shops. Room was very well laid out with flat screen TV's in multiple rooms, The Parking was plentiful since the shops close at night freeing up many spots. None of that coming back to the hotel after 11:00 and not finding parking. Wi-Fi was strong and reliable and really have no complaints.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for all of your kind comments and remarks. We appreciate your feedback on your stay at our property, Staybridge Amherst. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Buffalo, NY. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very clean, comfortable and friendly staff

    By

    24 julio 2015

    I would very much recommend this hotel to anyone. Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are so clean. Having the kitchen was great. The king bed so comfy didn't wand to get up in the morning. The breakfast was great nice and hot and plenty for everyone. It was only 20 to 25 mins from the falls which was great. Very quiet. They only thing we were disappointed in was the workout area was hoping for more equipment. Also an outdoor pool would have been great. Overall it was a great stay for our 30th wedding anniversary. Will stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at our property. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property. We would love if you stayed with us again during another visit to Niagara Falls. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This was an excellent stay for me. The location, rooms and staff were great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know that you enjoyed your stay at our property, Staybridge Amherst. We hope that all of our guests have an excellent stay. We hope to see you again during any future trips to Buffalo, NY.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    It is great to hear that we were able to met your expectations in lodging during your recent trip. We hope you will stay at our property again. Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Bed with Laundry

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    Great bed, nice shower, free laundry facility on site. Food options for breakfast and dinner three times a week. There's also a couple BBQs for guest use and they provide grilling tools. Have to stay on the cleaning staff if you are staying long term but the front desk staff is always eager to help and easy to talk to with. There is a business center if you need to print something. Loved that everything they offered was included at no extra charge, except for the pantry. I was on the ground floor so it was a little noisy in the hallway in the mornings, but it was okay if you leave the air or heat running. Had my dog with me and there are trails nearby and the university campus is good for walking around.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for letting the world know that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are a pet friendly hotel and are luckily locate in an area that is accessible for walking your pet. We appreciate all your feedback and hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    23 julio 2015

    The staff is amazing, they make you feel welcome and at home. They feel like part of the family. I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for responding about your stay at our property. It is great to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you during your next trip to Western New York. Thank you again for your feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and cozy

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    To my surprise, this hotel was very nice and inviting. The suite was cozy and the beds were very comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, Staybridge Amherst. We were very happy to hear that we surprised you and you enjoyed your visit. Please stay with us again during your next trip to Buffalo, NY.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family friendly, Clean, Great Staff

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge Amherst recently during a trip visiting family and friends. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable and clean (one minor complaint - I wish they would mop or steam clean the tile floors, they were a bit dirty), and they offer an excellent breakfast and dinner on some nights as part of your stay! Great value! We would definitely stay here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to respond to us about your stay. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel's hot continental breakfast enjoyable as well as our social dinner. We do appreciate all feedback as it helps us better our hotel for future guests. Thank you again for your comments and we hope yo see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    15 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Rooms are great. Staff is great. Breakfast was very good. Grounds are well maintained. Parking was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for responding to us about your stay. We try our best to make sure everything is satisfactory for our guests and we appreciate all the kind comments. Thank you again and we hope to see you during your next visit to Buffalo!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful facility, close to attractions

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    We decided to book this hotel a bit skeptical, since we've stayed at different hotels before. When we arrived at the hotel it just seemed so home-y feeling, the service was wonderful and i was informed there was fireworks close by and given the time they were schedule for. Got to the room and it was plenty of space for me and the guest that were with me. We had a full kitchen 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. This was more than we had asked for. There was fresh coffee at all times, water, the breakfast the next day was AMAZING!!!! There were so many options it was unbelievable!!!! Ive read some of the reviews and they had mentioned the internet was super slow and that was a LIE, it was wonderful we were all able to catch up on social networks!!!! I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE WHO IS STAYING OUT ON A DIFFERENT TOWN BESIDES THEIR HOME BECAUSE THEY WILL FEEL LIKE THEY ARE AT HOME.... COZY HOTEL WONDERFUL SERVICE AMAZING BREAKFAST!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for responding to us about your stay at our property, Staybridge Amherst. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the property. We will be sharing your comments with our team members. Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip to Buffalo, NY.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great experience.

    By

    14 julio 2015

    Excellent, comfortable facility in a convenient shopping/dining plaza. Near access to I-290. The cost was a little high, but may have been influenced by the bigtime entertainment activities in the area that weekend

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying our our property. We hope you enjoyed your stay and were able to use our amenities. We hope we are able to accommodate you again during your next trip to Buffalo. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff, always helpful

    By

    14 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    We stay on a regular basis at this hotel since we have family in the Buffalo area.

    The staff is always friendly and accommodating. We use reward points to make our reservations online and it seems that I always need help to straighten out some online problem. We called the front desk before our arrival and Nicole cleared up our double booking issues and made sure we had the room type we prefer.

    Also, we have two teenagers and we frequently need more towels, more blankets.. just more. Timothy at the front desk helped us many times always with a friendly smile! Thank you!

    Great staff.. they make our stay stress free

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for responding to us about your stay at our hotel. We value our IHG Rewards Members and it is great to hear that you felt that your stay was more than satisfactory. Thank you for being a "regular" and we hope to see you on your next trip to Amherst NY.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Warm and welcoming

    By

    14 julio 2015

    club

    Upon our arrival in he lobby, we felt right at home with the friendly reception of the desk staff who were conversing with another staff member. They quickly included us in their conversation and we discovered one employee happened to have lived in our home state and actually knew a mutual friend of ours. The common areas of the hotel were very "home-like" in the furnishings and groupings Would have liked a bigger size pool and pool area. Quality of breakfast buffet was sub-standard relative to overall hotel experience. First morning..no milk available, coffee creamer was spoiled and eating with paper plates and plastic silverware was
    a disappointment.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Thank you for commenting on your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our staff accommodating and our hotel felt like "home". We want to apologize for your disappointment with breakfast. Please try our hotel again as we feel this was an isolated incident. Thank you again for our comments and we hope to see you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close