Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 241 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    241opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      212
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    comfortable and home like

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    rooms clean and neat, friendly staff, stairwells need extra attention with much traffic, outside needs routine cleaning with parking lot and trash, difficult as shared with a shopping area. but could use daily attention.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Had a wonderful continental breakfast available. Very close to Niagra Falls so took this as an opportunity to see them. We only stayed one night but this would be a perfect placed to stay for a while considering the full kitchen in the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Time in Amherst

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful in a lot of areas!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you for writing to us about your stay. We are glad to hear that you found the staff enjoyable and knowledgeable about the area. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Buffalo.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean new facilities, soft touch lacking

    By

    05 agosto 2015

    club

    we loved the well laid out and spacious rooms. Service of the staff? Not so much.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate all feedback and hope that we can me of service to you in the future. If there is any specific suggestions that you do have, please give us a call and let us know. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean and spacious!

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    Would definitely recommend this hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was pleasant and courteous.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you for responding to us about your stay during your visit to Amherst, NY. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and clean. We will be sharing your comments with our team. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel!

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    Very nice hotel overall!
    Newer looking, great area, clean, and comfortable
    Breakfast had a lot of choices

    The "to do" board by the lobby is a nice touch also..
    Gave things to do around the area, forecast, trivia, etc..

    For summertime visitors...great outdoor seating areas (with a fireplace!)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 agosto 2015
    Thank you for writing a response on your stay at our property. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. I hope we were able to find you something "fun" to do. Thank you again for staying with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    UB orientation stay

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Great deal, especially for large parties, And also for long stays, free laundry on site and convenient frozen yogurt place a couple of feet from the hotel, it stays open until 11 pm

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for responding to us about your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to use the property. We have several lunch and dinner options within walking distance and it is nice to hear that you enjoyed the complex. We hope to see you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place under circumstances

    By

    30 julio 2015

    We had a house fire and Staybridge was our first choice. We have a big family and two dogs.
    It was a great place to stay and all the extra perks like free breakfast, dinner three nights a week, laundry, swimming pool, gym etc really helped ease the stress.
    Very relaxed atmosphere which helped us greatly.
    Everyone was super nice and accommodating. We felt welcomed by the staff as did our dogs.
    I would stay here over and over.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for writing such a kind response on your stay at our property. We are pet friendly and we like to treat your pets as our guests as well. It is nice to hear that your entire family enjoyed your stay. We do hope you stay with us over and over! Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not Real Impressed!

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Our family was in town for a wedding. I had called and made a reservation weeks and weeks in advance. I then called and added an additional room a month in advance. I called a week before to confirm. Do you think that our reservation was correct when we arrived????
    No they messed it up. Did not have one of the rooms I had requested. They had 2 separate reservations in fact and at one point mid stay I went to the desk to ask if by chance the extra room was available (the front desk staff asked me to check back the next day in case one came available) and the girl at the front desk insisted I was checking out. Even after I told her a number of times I was NOT checking out she kept saying yes yes you are...
    So, long story short I found the front desk personnel less then professional - reservations are very disorganized - and the rooms are not very clean. I found dirty hand towels, garbage cans that were not emptied, and the floors needed vacuuming.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Thank you for responding to us about your stay. I want to apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience. Please contact our onsite General Manager Shannon Ruth at 716-276-8750 so that she may have the opportunity to regain your trust and goodwill. Again, our sincere apologies.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Modern Hotel with all the Amenities

    By

    25 julio 2015

    Hotel is in a great location close to UB in the middle of various restaurants and shops. Room was very well laid out with flat screen TV's in multiple rooms, The Parking was plentiful since the shops close at night freeing up many spots. None of that coming back to the hotel after 11:00 and not finding parking. Wi-Fi was strong and reliable and really have no complaints.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    Thank you for all of your kind comments and remarks. We appreciate your feedback on your stay at our property, Staybridge Amherst. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Buffalo, NY. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very clean, comfortable and friendly staff

    By

    24 julio 2015

    I would very much recommend this hotel to anyone. Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are so clean. Having the kitchen was great. The king bed so comfy didn't wand to get up in the morning. The breakfast was great nice and hot and plenty for everyone. It was only 20 to 25 mins from the falls which was great. Very quiet. They only thing we were disappointed in was the workout area was hoping for more equipment. Also an outdoor pool would have been great. Overall it was a great stay for our 30th wedding anniversary. Will stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for staying at our property. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property. We would love if you stayed with us again during another visit to Niagara Falls. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This was an excellent stay for me. The location, rooms and staff were great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know that you enjoyed your stay at our property, Staybridge Amherst. We hope that all of our guests have an excellent stay. We hope to see you again during any future trips to Buffalo, NY.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 julio 2015
    It is great to hear that we were able to met your expectations in lodging during your recent trip. We hope you will stay at our property again. Thank you!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información