Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 329 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    329opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      290
    • 4 Estrellas
      27
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Excellent!

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites will be our new "go-to" hotel choice from this point forward. We loved our stay there!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Hotel Ever

    By

    12 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Having to complete 50 characters or more is a bit time consuming. Overall, best hotel i've ever stayed- EVER and i stay at a lot of hotels. The front desk staff is amazing. The cookies are amazing. The rooms were amazing. thanks again... is this 50?

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great gathering area

    By

    10 abril 2016

    we had family and friends with plenty of room. great time in pool, just wish the handicap accessible in the pool was working

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic hotel!

    By

    02 abril 2016

    We cannot say enough about this hotel--our stay was wonderful! First we were allowed to bring our 3 dogs--very hard to find a hotel that allows 3, much less such a nice hotel. The relief that afforded us is more than i can express. The pet fee was more than reasonable.(for those that don't have pets--rooms are super quiet, there isn't dogs all over the place, the hotel is very very clean!) All the staff were so friendly and helpful--really made you feel welcome. The rooms were so nice! I can't believe how quiet it was there--normally you hear every sound in the next room--here you didn't. Extremely clean and well kept, very comfortable! The pool and hot tub were wonderful--great way to relax! The full breakfast was great, with alot of selections (although my boys were a bit bummed that bacon or sausage weren't in the rotation on the days we were there) and the quality of food was good. We had a complimentary dinner on Monday nite and wow, i was so surprised at the selection! It was delicious! Beer and wine available for free as well. The little free extras, like to go breakfast bags, bottled water and lets not forget the cookies! (pretty sure my boys ate their weight in cookies while we were there) All these little touches say alot about how this hotel goes the extra mile to make guests comfortable and it was all very appreciated! The location is great--close to shopping, restaurants, grocery, etc. I guess if i had one criticism, it's just how the lights and bathroom set up are. The sink is in a separate area outside the shower/bathroom area (not sure how all rooms are, we stayed in one bedroom suite with two double beds), which is fine (it's nice to be able to use that while someone else is in shower/bathroom). But the lights are on sensors, which is a good idea, however if you get up to go to the bathroom at nite, the light by the sink comes on and shines right onto the bed area, waking others. (we ended up blocking that sensor at nite to solve that problem. I am an earlier riser and to try and get ready by the sink in the morning was the same issue--couldn't let light come on and wake others, but it made getting ready in the dark hard. Plus running the water in the sink made noise. If they could put another door on the sink area too (even a pocket door) that would solve these issues. But honestly, this isn't anything that would keep us from staying here--the great amenities, the wonderful staff, fantastic rooms and everything else we enjoyed, far outweighed this minor inconvenience. We HIGHLY recommend this hotel for anyone considering staying here!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We appreciate that you rated us five out of five stars and found our hotel fantastic. I will be sharing all of your comments and concerns with our entire team. Thank you again for your feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room and location

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    Very comfortable stay--would highly recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    The rooms had everything you may need when away from home-I was very impressed. The hotel was clean, the pool was fun, and the breakfast was good and had plenty of options for our group. Nicole at the front desk was very helpful during our stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is great to hear that you were impressed with your room and your stay. We try our best to be the number hotel in Western New York. We hope to see during future travels.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    This was our 4th or 5th stay at this location and each time they continue to improve. They have excellent customer service, facility is always clean and neat and beds are comfortable. Definitely a great place to stay for extended visit to the Buffalo area. We will be back.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is great to learn that you are a repeat guest and we appreciate that you choose our hotel during your visit to the Buffalo area. We will be sharing your comments with our entire team and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    In the Buffalo area for a few days, this hotel is a must! Friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms and suites that are well appointed with glassware, pans, dishes, coffee maker, full-size fridge. Common areas are also very clean. Excellent breakfast buffet with numerous healthy options. Pool and workout area a plus

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Thank you for rating our hotel, Stayrbidge Suites Buffalo Amherst, 5 out of 5 stars during your past stay. We pride on being helpful, clean and accommodating and it is great to hear that we have made a lasting impression during your stay. We hope you will be back in the Amherst, NY area soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    19 marzo 2016

    The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in Buffalo.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 abril 2016
    Thank you for rating your stay at our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst, five out of five stars. We appreciate that you will be choosing our hotel again during your next visit to the area. We pride ourselves on being friendly and helpful and we will letting our team know how you feel about the hotel. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent!

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    club

    What a excellent place to stay! This was my second time here. The rooms are wonderful. The staff are always waiting to help with a smile. I plan on staying here every time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. It is great to hear that you found the hotel wonderful and our team friendly. We appreciate that you let everyone know what a great hotel we have in Amherst, NY. We hope you will continue to choose us during future visits to the area. Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    sleep

    By

    28 febrero 2016

    club

    small pillows make a hard time if one has to move. Other than that no comments on anything else

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2016
    We appreciate that you let us know about your experience at our hotel. We currently will be ordering new pillows in the upcoming months and hope you will be staying with us again. Thank you for your comments!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic experience

    By

    27 febrero 2016

    I would highly recommend this hotel!
    Great staff, spacious,clean rooms and fantastic area.

    After staying here we will never stay at another hotel in this area!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and family. We do hope to see you again during your next visit to Western New York.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información