Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 340 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    340opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      248
    • 4 Estrellas
      65
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Our stay at Staybridge

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    We had the best experience at Staybridge Suites, and it all seem to start with the staff behind the counter at check in. Our check in time was 4 o'clock and we arrived early at around 2 pm. after a drive from Sacramento witch was an eight hour drive. There were eight of us and we were given keys to the pool so that we could relax and eat our snacks while waiting for our rooms to be ready for us. From then on, to the time we checked out on Friday morning, we had the most pleasant stay at Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spaciouse suites

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Staff was very nice and attentive, I felt like I was at home. My husband and I took advantage of the room for relaxation while my daughter and her friend enjoyed the theme park. Will be back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff, great experience

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    We spend 8 nights here visiting the parks and friends in the area. On arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, which made for a more comfortable stay. Our room was on the second floor, facing the pool, where we had no problems with noise at all.
    The breakfast was ok, although scrambled eggs for 8 days on end got a bit old. The eveing drinks TWT were great.
    We'll be certain to stay again if we are ever in Anaheim again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that your stay was pleasant. We certainly look forward to you staying with us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Confusing Billing

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    The system for holds then charges was confusing. The construction and water shut offs was a bother.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel but awkward location

    By

    11 julio 2015

    club

    This is our first stay in a Staybridge Suites and I expected it to be a level above a Holiday Inn but it wasn't.

    We stayed at Staybridge because we had our 3 adult children with us and like the convenience of being able to have 2 bedrooms and not have to have 2 separate rooms. We also like to self cater if we choose. Unfortunately it is not located within easy walking distance of any shops and the only restaurant is a Burger Theory in the Holiday Inn next door.

    A general observation about US hotels is that they do not cater for children when it comes to beds. It is extremely difficult to find any hotel with single beds. We had to use
    the sofa bed to ensure each of the kids had their own placed to sleep. I don't know what people do if they have more than 3 children.

    The staff were very helpful with information and in receiving some packages that I had delivered.

    The breakfast was very ordinary with rubbery eggs. watered down juice, plastic plates and utensils which resulted in the dining room having a cafeteria feel to it.

    We did appreciate the small convenience store downstairs where we could get juice or flavoured milk and the prices were very reasonable.

    The suites were quite nice but a little cramped with furniture for 5 adults.

    The location is fine for Disneyland because the hotel next door has a shuttle for a few dollars pp to take you there.

    Based on the location and ambience, this hotel is not for us and we wouldn't stay here again if Iwe needed accommodation in the Resort area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great facility, not the best choice for Disneyland visit

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    The facility is very nice. Could be better parking available, but it worked for our large pickup. If I were to redo this, I would choose a Disney hotel. This hotel is either a 30-40 minute walk from Disneyland or a 20-30 minute bus ride, depending on how lucky you are with catching the bus just-in-time. The bus costs more and the bus schedule is unclear (every 20 minutes).

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recamara amplia y buenas amenidades

    By

    08 julio 2015

    Especial para familias de 5 integrantes, buenos espacios y buen desayuno, la cocineta es de mucha ayuda, además de las amenidades como terraza y alberca están muy comodas.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love the staybridge suites, pool could be cleaner

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    We love the Staybridge Suites and will keep staying at them. Staff is great. had an early check in request and received it when we arrived at 11:30AM and even received a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom without even asking.

    This was the first time we used the pool at this location and although it wasnt bad bad nor did it smell but it could have been alot clearer it was a saturday but there were not really that many people in the pool due to overcast. We did mention it to the staff as we left when they asked us how our stay was which it was great - however the pool could be cleaner. We of course will stay again and hope to see an improvment on the pool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!

    By

    06 julio 2015

    My family and I stayed here during our trip to Disneyland. We were very pleasantly surprised and pleased with this hotel! So much so, that we have decided that we will be looking to stay at a Staybridge Hotel on all of our future trips! The rooms were very spacious, accommodating, and clean, the pool was very relaxing and inviting, and the social hour was great! The breakfast area was very spacious, and easily able to accommodate our party of 11! The food was of good quality, and abundance as well.

    We will definitely stay here again, and we highly recommend this hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the hotel, the staff, and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you again. Jimmy Raynor Staybridge Suites Anaheim Resort
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    自宅と変わらない感覚で過ごせるホテル

    By

    04 julio 2015

    platinumelite

      部屋の広さは十分で、キッチン、電子レンジやオーブントースター、食器洗い洗濯機などの電化製品もあらかじめ準備されているのがよかったです。

     「The Social」と称して、火、水、木曜日は17:30から19:30まで1階のロビーで軽食やアルコールが提供されるのも良いサービスです。
     通常のクラブフロアのカクテルタイムに近いサービスが受けれられるのは便利で嬉しかった。

     今回はMLB観戦(エンゼルス)でこのホテルを利用しました。エンゼルスタジアムまでは徒歩で20分くらいでした。

    ディズニーランドのチケットも購入できますから、MLB観戦とディズニーランドの両方を利用するなら、このホテルは便利だと感じました。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location for families

    By

    03 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for 7 days with 5 other family members. We chose this hotel due to the room size and the included breakfast. We all enjoyed the pool. It is a large pool, something not usually found at hotels. The breakfast area was also quite generous as to food selections and the amount of seating in the area.
    The Anaheim Resort Transit stop was right next door in front of the sister hotel. This is about a 3 minute walk from the front door. These are the only hotels on this route. We made use of this when we visited Disneyland and also when we just wanted to go to some of the restaurants on Harbor Blvd.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Place to Stay

    By

    01 julio 2015

    The hotel is nice but definitely not in walking distance to Disneyland. ART has a decent system for getting to and from the parks but did not keep the tickets in the kiosk or hotel available. Evening social was a good break from the parks. As a Platinum Elite member requested an upgrade to a bigger room but was told nothing was available for entire stay, would have been fine with at least part of the stay being upgraded but wasn't even offered as an option. Will stay closer to the parks next time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 julio 2015
    Hello electricelt, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. As we are sold out on many occasions, unfortunately we cannot guarantee an upgrade each trip. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel even though you would like to be a little closer to Disneyland next time. We hope to see you again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información