Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 484 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    484opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      360
    • 4 Estrellas
      88
    • 3 Estrellas
      23
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great place to be based out of for Disney Adventure

    By

    16 abril 2016

    club

    Staff very helpful. Rooms with kitchenette clean and well maintained. Complementary breakfast and "Happy Hour" much appreciated. Common computer access in lobby to check on travel plans was a plus. Would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 abril 2016
    Hello Happy Place, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the hotel, our food options and our services. Thanks, again for the kind words about our staff. Please come and stay with us again when you come to town. Have a great day.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    16 abril 2016

    club

    Not having booked a hotel before arriving we were a bit hesitant to go in, as three hotels before this one were fully booked and turned us away. So happy to have found this gem as it offered us exactly what we needed and more. The suite was surprisingly well equipped and the personnel was super helpful and friendly. Our stay was only 4 days long, but we really felt at home!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 abril 2016
    Hello DutchGirl66, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the hotel, our services, and our staff. Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come and stay with us again whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome get away

    By

    12 abril 2016

    My wife and I enjoyed everything about this hotel which is more like a resort. The staff is wonderful and the suites are clean and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Hello pastorrob12, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay with us. I appreciate the kind words about our staff and our resort. We would be happy to have you and your family stay with us again the next time you are in town. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    I was very impressed with this Staybridge and would definatly stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Hello jason2344, Thank you for taking a couple of minutes to say how you felt about your recent stay. I am very glad you liked our hotel and would be pleased if you would come and stay with us again. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay - poor breaksfast

    By

    10 abril 2016

    club

    Everything was great except for breakfast. - it seemed to me that the type of food and the presentation was all centered around preventing families from taking food items to disneyland. So this became major focus of what and how to serve breakfast items instead of focusing on providing professional breakfast. This was a very poor decision. Why sacrifice high standards for all the honest people for the few people who will "steal" food items. For example, yogurt was served in bowls with only 1 selection. No bananas. No apples, Watery OJ.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    i'd go back

    By

    10 abril 2016

    nice buffet breakfast - i'd go back - need better matresses though - but i liked it!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Hello jada3, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. I apologize that the mattress was not to your liking. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over all great place to stay

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. I was very happy with our stay.
    The only thing I did not like was they did not have comforters on the beds and master bath area was small.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    Hello AnaLisa B, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize that we did not have comforters; we only use duvet and blankets. We would like you to come stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a nice day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great front desk staff

    By

    05 abril 2016

    Had two minor housekeeping issues. When reported to front desk they where immediately resolved. We defiantly will stay at this facility again and recommend to all friends going to Disneyland. This was a three day family trip of 11 and the full breakfast saved a lot of money especially with five teenagers. Good value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    Hello Firewaterguru, Thank you for reviewing your last stay with us. Ans a special thank you for that fantastic heading... I am very proud that my staff is very welcoming and that you felt it. I am glad we were able to overcome the bumps in the road with housekeeping, and we would really enjoy having you and your family stay with us again soon. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved it!

    By

    03 abril 2016

    My three children and I visited Southern California during Spring Break March 14-18, 2016 and stayed in the one bedroom suite with a sofa sleeper in the living room. Room was very spacious and gave us the privacy we desired. The housekeepers cleaned our room and changed our sheets without me requesting the sheets to be changed which is good. Enjoyed the socials on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights. My son vomited on the covers in the middle of the night. The front desk clerk was available for me to exchange my sheets and remained kind. I was able to print my boarding passes at the business center (two computers with a printer for guests). If we visit the area again, I plan to stay at this hotel. I miss the wonderful breakfast! As an IHG rewards club member, we received a pool side room. We were also able to see the Disneyland fireworks show from our room window!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    Hello Alicia2015, Thank you very much for the kind words about our hotel, our services, and our staff. It sounds like you folks really had a great time here. We would be happy to have you and your family come stay with us again the next time you are in town. Have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel and a great stay for our family

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    We were more than pleased with this hotel and our stay there. The staff were great and the room was so nice. Will definitely stay here the next time we are in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 abril 2016
    Hello Taud88, Thank you for taking a little time to comment on your last stay with us. It sounds like you guys really liked the hotel and services. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    club

    nice place for the space and money. location is very good

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 abril 2016
    Hello jerryt175, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. It sounds like you really liked our value and location. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Expensive room

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    club

    I was surprised at the cost of the room. It was the only option for a two bedroom suite in the area and we had limited time to stay. The room was comparable in price to the more upscale rooms we checked into.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Hello ndrober1, Thank you for taking a few moments to rate the hotel. We appreciate knowing that you felt that we compare with more expensive 2 bedroom suites in the area. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor, Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información