Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 208 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    208opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      134
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Just an average property...

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    Just an average property... hard to find location, off the beaten path!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Thank you for taking time to express your thoughts. We are off from the main Peachtree Road but our location affords us free parking to guests, easy access in and out of traffic and within walking distance of a large number of restaurants and shops
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Privacy and quiteness

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    club

    It was an excellent location to move away from noise and distraction after a long business day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2016
    Glad we could make you comfortable while on the road. We hope you return
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mediocre at best

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    In general, this hotel does not smell or feel like it is clean. This includes the rooms, common areas, and certainly the breakfast area. Also, I did not get the impression that the staff that work there really care, they were not very responsive or helpful. The workout room was small, with old equipment and dirty. The only positive that this location has going for it is its location and the free parking in the heart of Buckhead.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Thank you for yor comments. We will share with staff and certainly work to improve
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    28 enero 2016

    Great water pressure. Nice room. We had a problem with bugs in the kitchen area even during the day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2016
    Thank You for your comments We have an outside pest control company that reguarily treats our rooms. We will asked them to be more focused on the kitchen areas. Respectfully - Tony the Gm
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    What all Staybridge Suites should be like!

    By

    28 enero 2016

    This is one of my favorite Staybrige Suites. It is conveniently located within easy driving distance to downtown Atlanta. Great restaurants and grocery shopping are located nearby. The management makes every effort to take care of the guest as well as the property. The adjacent parking deck is convenient and free. I wish all IHG properties were as nice as this one!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for review. We have posted for staff to review Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Almost like home

    By

    25 enero 2016

    The hotel was a good choice for the one night stay. We were looking for an affordable suite to provide room for the four of us. Comfortable and spacious suite. The room was quite and allowed for a good nights rest. My son greatly enjoyed the pool. The kitchen area allowed for us to keep food and drinks on hand for convenience. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you for your comments Glad we could make your stay pleasant and hope you will return Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay in Buckhead

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    This was a very comfortable hotel, and I am glad I chose it for the few days I had in Atlanta. The staff was great, the location was good, the rooms were large and clean. The kitchens were well-appointed and fully-functioning, and they even put in a bag of microwave popcorn in the room for a late evening snack. Breakfasts were great, and the hotel provides an evening reception three days a week, with a full dinner and beverages. Very nice touch, and much appreciated by this weary business traveler.

    Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thanks Staybridge!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience We hope you will return Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good until......

    By

    14 enero 2016

    GREAT - CLEAN hotel!
    The rooms are spacious and clean!
    I would give this hotel five stars except for our experience at the breakfast buffet!! I was appalled to see my daughters run over by not one but TWO of the housekeeping staff as they stocked up on the breakfast items!! They also had to wait in line behind the housekeeping staff to make waffles. The staff wiped out the breakfast bar leaving us to wait in line while the breakfast attendant worked diligently to refill everything. I am VERY disturbed to have paid the amount of money we paid to have experienced this. I didn't know paying customers were expected to wait in line behind paid employees for an amenity customers pay for!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 enero 2016
    Thank you for your notes from your visit. Sorry for the breakfast experience - we have addressed this with our staff Rewspectfully, Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better Than Home

    By

    13 enero 2016

    All things merge to make an excellent visit. Front desk personnel, clean room and a "Great" breakfast. Hot plates, silverware, I'm there. I would go out of my way to stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for the excellent review Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overnight stay with unwelcomed guests

    By

    11 enero 2016

    club

    Pros
    good room layout, convenient location, and updated furniture, covered parking

    Cons
    No heating- ice cold
    Unfriendly staff to point of being rude
    Lady bugs hangout in the windows
    Plumbing issues
    Security brief by staff negligence possible
    Overpriced for amenities

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Thank you for your comments Sorry for the Lady Bug issue we do have regular pest control service to help prevent this but this slipped by. We do have dual heat and a/c controled by thermo stat Sorry for the issues Tony the Gm
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home Like Environment

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    club

    The hotel was like a home away from home. There are no negatives to note.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you felt so at home. Happy New Year Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice room and free covered parking

    By

    28 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    First time stay at this suite hotel and was very pleasant. Very nice large room with lots of space. Loved the covered parking and direct access to lobby especially during the rainy days. Breakfast and afternoon snacks in the community area was amazing. Would recommend for others to consider and stay here in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 diciembre 2015
    Thank you for your kind words We certainly hope to see you back Happy New Year Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información