Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 225 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    225opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      150
    • 4 Estrellas
      44
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Home away from Home

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Hotel is clean and comfortable. Very business traveler friendly with many plugs and conveniences. Staff is cheerful, attentive and helpful. Would recommend this property to business and or family travel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your visit and for any referrals Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just what we needed

    By

    10 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    My daughter and I, aside from our social time in the living room, both had reading etc to do, so having separate bedroom areas was great. We also tend not to wake at the same time, so it was good that neither of us kept the other awake. By having so much space and a small kitchen, we really were able to make ourselves at home. We also enjoyed being so close to good restaurants and the Buckhead Theatre.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Glad we could make you comfortable and meet your needs Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The staff at Staybridge is amazing!

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    You will greeted with smiles and courtesy. The staff made our stay so enjoyable. They are so sweet and down to earth. The breakfast was really good. We really enjoyed the dinner they provide guests Monday-Thursday. We loved that they offered an indoor pool! This hotel far exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 abril 2016
    Thank you for the rave review Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at Staybridge-Buckhead

    By

    01 abril 2016

    Great accommodation and staff. Easy access to dining at Seasons 52 or Capital Grill or a quick drink at Fado's. Breakfast could be a better. I experienced luke-warm omlettes. Great coffee though

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank very much for your comments. Shared with staff including a review to monitor omlettes more closely. Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    Th hotel staff provided great customer service from the time I entered the hotel until the time I checked out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Thank you for your comments. They will be shared with staff Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    Room was clean and neat. Staff very friendly. Nice area of Atlanta, and close to shops.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Thank you for your remarks Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was cold due to inconsiderate contract workers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Thank you for the note on the contractors. We have discussed such with their supervisor for coaching Respectfully - Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    26 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Good location. Quality and spacious rooms but a bit dated. Very helpful staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 marzo 2016
    Thanking you for your comments and we hope to see you again Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I'm a fan.

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our first time at a Staybridge. My grandchildren were spending the night with us so we were kindly upgraded to a two bedroom suite and were thrilled! This is a perfect place for families. There is a park up the street and Publix is less than 10 minutes away. The beds and pillows were very comfy and the kitchen area, although small, was stocked well. The only problems were that the walls are not very thick so you can hear everything that is happening in the halls. Also, the ac/heating works great in the living area but not so much in the bedrooms. When the temp was perfect in the living room, the bedrooms were very cold. This would normally not be an issue with us except we had babies sleeping in one of the bedrooms.
    Overall, we were extremely pleased with this hotel and have booked more rooms at a Staybridge in Orlando for next month!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your observations from your visit with us and for becoming a loyal Staybridge Suites guest Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    last minute stay

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    It was great to be able to sit in the courtyard after a long day. We would definitely stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Thanks for trying us and for your comments. We certainly hope you will return Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel many times. Amazing staff have always made our stays comfortable. Super friendly and attentive. Will always recommend to friends and family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 marzo 2016
    Thank you very much for your loyality Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Adventures in Atlanta

    By

    12 marzo 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites are excellent hotels to stay in when traveling with family.

    The amenities at this location were top quality, the only hiccup in our stay was on Saturday night there was a lot of noise from the parking garage, but the staff addressed this.

    I would recommend this hotel. Mr. Bob at breakfast time was amazing, kind and friendly and so courteous and helpful....and he likes kids!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 marzo 2016
    Thank you for your observations during your stay with us. Will share note to Bobby. Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información