Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 164 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    164opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      103
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Exceeds Expectations

    By

    31 julio 2015

    Another great place to stay. In the heart of Buckhead. Nightlife all around and the hotel has a courtesy shuttle. Great. Thanks guys for everything. Staff is fun and friendly. Happy Hour is always a plus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 agosto 2015
    Thanks for the great review Please retuen Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Pleased with our visit

    By

    30 julio 2015

    club

    We were visiting our daughter in Buckhead. So many wonderful perks included in the hotel rates for a Buckhead hotel! Free Parking, Free DELICIOUS Hot Breakfast Buffet, Kitchen in our suite, Free Shuttle service, Extremely pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Rooms were spacious and clean. Kitchen was well equipped with microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator and ice maker. Even had pop corn for the microwave, in addition to the tea and coffee for the coffeemaker. Very pleased with our stay at The Staybridge Suites. Will definitely be back!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Very glad you coild enjoy all of our services. We certainly hope that you will visit us again Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location, well kept

    By

    29 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed my stay here. Very easy to get in and out of hotel, parking was ample and mostly covered. Corners in the garage are a bit tight for trucks. Room was well maintained and comfortable. Water pressure was good, TV has DirecTV so that was nice and picture was clear. Free breakfast was pretty good but I wish places like this would at least use fresh eggs. I would def stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thank you for all the good comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great location and comfortable

    By

    29 julio 2015

    I stayed there for business for over 2 months. Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable rooms and employees were very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 julio 2015
    Thanks for making us your home away from home and for your comments. We hope that you can return Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great experience!

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    This was a 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath suite with comfortable beds...very spacious! I loved the noon check out, and the breakfast was super!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your visit Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good experience

    By

    21 julio 2015

    Clean room, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Thank you for the endorsement We hope to serve you again Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    As good as a Staybridge should be

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is my favorite brand, home away from home feeling, this Atlanta location didn't disappoint my expectations

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 julio 2015
    Thank you for your loyality and cooments Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    14 julio 2015

    I was in Atlanta to visit my mother. I chose to stay at a location that would be convenient to her home. This location was perfect. I felt very safe and secure staying at this location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts from your visit Hope that you will be back Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and location.

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed in the two-bedroom suite with my colleague during a business trip.
    Loved that we were able to get, in a sense, our own mini-rooms w/ our own bathroom and showers, with a common area to socialize before heading to bed.

    The hotel was in a great safe location, walking distance to restaurants in the Buckhead area.

    The social offered Yuengling on draft as well as wine (red

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Hope to see you in the near future Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, Friendly,

    By

    08 julio 2015

    The location, orientation of the rooms for sunlight, and size of the suite were excellent. I was easily acclimated to the suite and was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about the quality of the service at all times. My only, minor complaint is regarding the air-conditioning. At times it appeared that the thermostat was not completely accurate. This might be due to the western exposure of the windows in the room. This was not a serious problem. Everything else was excellent and I have no complaints. I particularly enjoyed the morning breakfast, I enjoyed seeing and talking to other guests before starting my day. During this visit there were a total of two guests including myself. I believe the suite can easily accommodate three guests comfortably.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2015
    Thank you for your observations. We have added thermostats to our next go round of preventative maintenance. Good idea for the summer months. Sorry for the fustration with that Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect for doggies and humans. Great stay.

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    A great stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Next door a great Italian Bistro. Perfect. The Suite was very spacious.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Thanks for the comments from your stay with us Please return soon Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfort and Service

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    My room was clean,my bed was comfortable and the staff was exceptional. I used the shuttle to go to the MARTA each day and the drivers were friendly and drove safely and were very timely

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2015
    Thank you for your notes. We will share them with the staff especially the drivers. Hope that you return to see us Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información