Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 193 opiniones
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    193opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      104
    • 4 Estrellas
      53
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Above average hotel

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    Everything was just as one would expect. I feel like I'm home when I stay at Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge is always clean

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay bridge hotels are always clean, and we have stayed in over 20 different ones.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Okay if you just want a bed and free meals

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    Comfortable bed ..made up on a sporadic basis. Clean towels replenished on a whim (I guess). Poorly maintained equipment in workout room .. oh .. and bring our own towel, water and cup because they are rarely supplied. If you have a problem do not expect it to be fixed with just one call.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Old, tired, poorly maintained

    By

    01 agosto 2015

    club

    Everything about this hotel is tired and dingy. Pleasant staff can not compensate for dingy curtains, dirty air vents, non-working garbage disposals and other shortcomings. The breakfast is below par and not well stocked. Good luck finding a clean table on a busy morning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    I would like to apologize for the issues mentioned that you experienced during your stay with us. We pride ourselves in providing friendly service in conjunction with a clean and well maintained hotel and I am sorry that you did not experience that during your stay. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent experience, as we continue to work to offer the best hotel product possible. Please contact me at the property at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family vacation trip Stop over

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    Nice Hotel. Great area - bad traffic and construction though.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    FossSan, Thanks so much for the 5-star review! While traffic and construction in the area is quite heavy this time of year, we are excited to hear that you still enjoyed your stay at our hotel and in the area! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent stay

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel has all the amenities needed to feel right at home either by cooking your own meals or having a breakfast or dinner down in the dining area. Also it is located near quite a few of the local business's. Recommend this place to anyone. The price is right as well.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    Thank you for the excellent review! We are very happy to hear that you felt right at home while staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Although the staff was attentive in room cleanliness and service, they totally destroyed the reason for our stay. We were attending a wedding where all the guests from out of town stayed at Staybridge, Aurora, IL. When the bride and groom arrived at the hotel on their wedding night....they had no room for them, even though one had been reserved. The bride

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Auntie N, I want to say that we greatly enjoyed having your family and friends stay with us and I am very sorry for the issues experienced during your stay. While there is no excuse for these issues, we called in our Chief Engineer to take care of matters as quickly as possible and get the Bride and Groom into their suite. I truly hope that your stay was great other than this one issue and we hope you will come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved Everything

    By

    27 julio 2015

    Everyone was wonderful. The staff, the room and the absolute pleasantness of everyone was top notch! I loved that everyone went out of their way to make our stay great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2015
    PElliott, I am overly excited to hear that everyone you experienced here at the hotel was wonderful and that your room was very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff makes you feel at home

    By

    23 julio 2015

    The staff and the care they express while I have been there regularly, makes my stays away from home very comfortable. I would not choose to stay anywhere else while on business. The rooms are clean, the cleaning staff accommodating to my every need. If you need a get away, the pool, Jacuzzi and atmosphere are top notch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love having you stay with us every time you are in the area and everyone here at the hotel really enjoys seeing you every time you walk through the front door. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Sincerely, Patrick- Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable room

    By

    22 julio 2015

    I have never stayed at a Staybridge before. I will definitely go back. the basketball court, managers reception, and free beer and wine were great

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for us! We are excited to hear that you had fun on our basketball court and that you enjoyed our evening Social Reception! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place but need new WiFi service

    By

    20 julio 2015

    club

    The staff were great, the room was exactly as expected. The only challenge was the WiFi. Make sure you stand in just the right place in the room if you want to stay connected. Move and you have to log back in. Reminded me of way back in the day with the old bunny ear TVs. Make sure you hold one end, lift your leg just a little bit and face east to get the picture to work.

    Staff was very apologetic but it sounds as though its their provider not them. so if you experience this same challenge, make sure you call the provider otherwise staff hands are tied to get this fixed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2015
    Thank you for leaving us this review! We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your experience at the hotel including your struggles with the WIFI connectivity. I want you to know that your issues with the wireless internet have been logged as we try to make our service provider aware of any issue that our guests experience during their stays. Guests are always able to reach out to our service provider with any issues they are experiencing and they will most certainly walk you through correcting any issue. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all else with your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick-Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff

    By

    14 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    It is always nice to be welcomed when you arrive. I felt the staff was very friendly at the front desk and in the kitchen. I can always count on a IHG hotel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 julio 2015
    Dear BeHealthy, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind comments on the staff. It encourages our staff to continuously work harder to delight our guest. We work hard to make your your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you can always count on our hotels. We sincerely hope that you would still choose to stay with us next time you are in Aurora. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información