Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 279 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    279opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      160
    • 4 Estrellas
      74
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      20
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Could be a great hotel, but some problems.

    By

    07 julio 2016

    Overall OK stay, but major issue with fire alarm going off one night and remaining on with loud noise for about 2 hours. Other more minor concerns, but what should be a great hotel may not be managed well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    04 julio 2016

    This hotel is an excellent experience. The managers and all the staff are extremely helpful and pleasant.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff

    By

    27 junio 2016

    the staff was very polite and proffesional. though i wish they would have noticed i was a spire elite member.
    all in all the stay was top notch

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lemons into lemonade

    By

    24 junio 2016

    I arrived late and was tired, and the computer was down so I couldn't check in. This could have been a miserable experience, but the staff's attitude and accommodation made it actually a fun time. She provided drinks and snacks and engaging conversation. So we all had some fun with this shared experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Rude Front Desk Person but Nice Accomodations

    By

    22 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    The title says it all. Check in staff was totally rude; did not welcome my Platinum member status and points were not given. Room was clean and good value for the area. So, if you can get past the rude treatment from the front desk ... you've got it made.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    06 julio 2016
    Dear Twirler73, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and our hotel of good value. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    18 junio 2016

    I was attending a wedding in the area and my family and I booked 10 rooms at this hotel. the front desk staff was very helpful but the property itself seemed poorly managed. My parents were not able to check into their room until 5 PM although check in time is 3 PM.
    Although my room was OK, other family members rooms were not. one had a torn carpet, another had broken closet doors, another had no cushions on the sofa sleeper so you could not sit on it.
    The gym was not in good shape either there was two treadmills one of which with out of order and the stationary bike available had a torn seat. The living room common area in the lobby seemed dirty in general, the sofas were worn and soiled. General management of this hotel is of poor quality; the housekeeping services are of poor quality. IHG should send someone to inspect this hotel before lending their name to this low-quality property.
    I was disappointed because I am familiar with the staybridge hotel in Carmel Indiana which is outstanding and I expected all other Staybridge hotels to be of the same quality,

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    30 junio 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. It is truly regrettable that our room accommodations and some of our facilities did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate that you have taken the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk Staff Failed to Impress

    By

    12 junio 2016

    I would provide the name of the front desk staff person but they were not wearing a nametag. I had 3 encounters. All were sour. I first called in the morning to see if I could get a 2:00 check in as I'm traveling from three hours away. She was rude, not helpful, and very short in her response to my simple inquiry even after I told her I was a Platinum member. Secondly, when I checked in around 4:00 on Sunday June 12th, I was not greeted as a Platinum member, basically run through the registration steps by a robot without even mentioning the welcome packet or points choice. Third, I was given the key jacket and it had stamped in it what I later found out to be the user code and password but only after I called the desk and she screeched the password after I called to inquire. (The stamp was way below the internet access box so how was I to know it wasn't just a stamp on the key jacket?) I am a Platinum member, stay 12-15 nights in a hotel EVERY month and ALWAYS choose an IHG property. This is my first bad experience here so I'll give it another chance but only one more. In the meantime, I'd recommend you provide some customer service training to Ms. No NameTag or send her to a place in the hotel where she does not interface with customers. Inexcusable customer service.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 julio 2016
    Dear Loretta, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of service provided by our staff during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Slow check-in service

    By

    09 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    The person was new and it took 20 minutes for me to ckeck in to the hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Solid place to stay

    By

    09 junio 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the suite. Pretty nice place to stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice stay

    By

    08 junio 2016

    Stayed here for two nights on a girls weekend getaway. We had a one-bedroom suite which was very well appointed. The bed and pillows were comfortable, however the pullout bed could use a new mattress.

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good location and felt very safe.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    clean comfortable rooms

    By

    06 junio 2016

    Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. The property is very centrally located with the Metra within walking distance. The breakfast was good, hot and fresh.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great one-night stay, would have enjoyed a longer one!

    By

    03 junio 2016

    platinumelite

    First time visiting this Staybridge Suites but hopefully not the last.
    Attentive staff, a nicely appointed room, easy access and parking topped off by the usual Staybridge benefits (the red wine was on-point too!) really made this a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 junio 2016
    Hello Andrew! Thank you for your kind review! I am very pleased you enjoyed our hotel and it's amenities including the on-point red wine. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información