Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 244 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    244opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      138
    • 4 Estrellas
      64
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      18
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Our stay

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    We were very happy with the accommodations at the Staybridge Suites in Naperville. We were visiting family so the location of the hotel was important. We would recommend this to anyone traveling to the Naperville area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience with us. It was a pleasure to receive your feedback and to learn your appreciation of our hotel; I was pleased to hear you specifically enjoyed our hotel's location and hotel accommodations. It's always good to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests come to expect and deserve. We appreciate your comments of satisfaction and we thank you. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    What a special group of staff who facilitate having a stress free stay. What a group who is available to be helpful in anyway possible. Excellent food and amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hello Martha, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with the world class service you deserve. I am very glad we were able to give you a stress free stay. I hope you come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Will stay again

    By

    25 enero 2016

    club

    Everything was good. Dinner on Wednesday night was a nice surprise.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Hello Josh, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for such kind comments. I am glad dinner was a pleasant surprise for you, we hope next time you travel you will select one of our Staybridge Suites as a hotel stay in. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay Jan 2016

    By

    18 enero 2016

    Clean, friendly - bed could have been more comfortable - but just fine for business trip

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate your valuable feedback and we will take it into consideration next time we are due to replace our mattresses. We are very pleased you found our staff to be friendly and our property to be clean. We hope you come back to visit again. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay at Staybridge

    By

    17 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I always stay at Staybridge during my business trips and it is always a good experience. Very convenient and informal. The closest possible to home

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Hello Serenella, We are very please you had a great experience during your stay. We really appreciate your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites brand. We hope we continue to provide the same level of service you have come to expect in your future travels. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great location

    By

    05 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    really nice hotel and staff. Close to train station and convenience of shops and restaurants on route 59

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Greetings! Than you for taking the time to write a review, we really much appreciate the gesture. We agree, our hotel is conveniently located to the train station which goes to between Aurora and Chicago and it is also close to the Fox Valley Mall. We hope you come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service and cleanliness; needs some updating

    By

    02 enero 2016

    We have stayed at this Staybridge a few times over the years, as it is close to location of family members. Given its age, we expected to see some aspects of the hotel that needed updating. We were pleasantly surprised to see how good the common areas looked. We were disappointed, however, with the saggy couch in our suite, and even more so by the hard-as-rock mattress and worn-out sheets. We appreciate the hard work of the housekeeping staff, as it's not their fault that they don't have better linens to supply to guests, and we commend the housekeeping staff for keeping the suite very clean. We will stay here again the future but hope to see more updating in the private areas, i.e., the suites.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Xmas

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    If not for the location, I would highly recommend researching another hotel. It seems to be an inconvenience to stay here besides a few staff members. Beds are subpar.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    11 enero 2016
    Dear redhair77, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and the bed. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Furniture and Carpet

    By

    26 diciembre 2015

    club

    The furniture and carpeting showed wear and tear but we were told the facility would be undergoing a major reno in near term.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Breakfast

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    Was a great price for everything we received. Breakfast have everything from hot waffles and eggs to cereal, fruit and cottage cheese. Great selection of juice and coffee in the morning as well as soft drinks! Bed was comfortable and had all the conveniences of your own home right in your room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    worn and poorly maintained hotel

    By

    20 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Water stains running down walls. "Light cleaning" service which does not even bother to pick up trash on the floor next to the trash can and leaves dirty glasses in the sink. In general, not what you expect when paying for a hotel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    03 enero 2016
    Dear WATERHEAD, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with it's cleanliness and maintenance. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    It's all about the location and value

    By

    17 diciembre 2015

    club

    Napierville Staybridge Suites was an excellent choice; given the fact that it was 5 minutes from the grandchildren and within view of every service imaginable. All of this at a great value. This property was extremely quiet and provided us with an opportunity to rest after fun days with the four grandkids. Only problem was lumpy pillows; but I've had worse. Great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información