Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 116 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    116opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      83
    • 4 Estrellas
      16
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    Everything from arrival to departure was top notch. Service is just amazing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Dear Apple iTraveler, Thank you very much for your positive review. I’m glad our Staybridge Suites Austin NW consistently exceeds your expectations. Our great service, close proximity to major destinations such as Arboretum and Domain. With clean and spacious rooms ensures our guests always receive great value for money. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Austin, TX. Mehul Patel General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    All the comforts of home

    By

    08 junio 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay with your hotel. I brought my dog and found that to be a much easier process than expected. The room was comfortable and affordable. Great experience. Thanks!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room!

    By

    04 junio 2015

    club

    I just love the convenience of having a full kitchen in my hotel room!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay!

    By

    03 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and facilities were above and beyond expectations

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely facility and great service.

    By

    01 junio 2015

    I enjoyed my stay as I attended a 4-day class nearby. The facility was lovely and the staff were friendly and attentive.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybride - Austin NW

    By

    16 mayo 2015

    club

    While the hotel is nice, our stay had issues.

    Room was clean and comfortable, staff was indifferent to repeated issues with room access. Weekend staff exhibited an off-putting attitude, more like stuff happens, not much we can do about it.

    Do not believe the brochure statement that 100% satisfaction is guaranteed. No effort was made to correct or reduce billing, it did not appear to be an option at checkout with the front-desk or the GM at this hotel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    26 mayo 2015
    Dear donm64, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and leaving a review of your stay. It is very pleasing to know that you noticed the cleanliness of the room and found it comfortable. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service you experienced from the staff. Please be assured that your comments will be assured with the hotel management and appropriate action will be done. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Choice

    By

    13 mayo 2015

    I normally stay at another IHG property when visiting Cedar Park. I decided to stay at Staybridge Austin Northwest because of the difference in the nightly rate. It was a great decision. Staybridge Austin Northwest is my new hotel of choice! I will definitely be back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice hotel! Rooms very clean and comfortable.

    By

    05 mayo 2015

    Our experience at the Staybridge Hotel was exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel and I am a very fussy guest. The rooms were updated, homey, spacious and comfortable. Beds are important to me and the beds were great. We loved the staff who were polite and responsive. If you are visiting Austin, the Staybridge Hotels are a great place to stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Potential but Doesnt Compare

    By

    04 mayo 2015

    The hotel has the potential to be at least a four. The social and food selections are great. However, the room was just surface cleaned. There were stains on the carpet, and an odor in the room. I opened the windows all day while I was out, to freshen the room. The TV remote and channel guide were sticky and filthy. I washed them down before I could use them. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft. However, I felt uncomfortable because the room was not given a deep clean, this made the couch and bed throw seem suspect. Had the room been deep cleaned and fresh smelling, I would have had a much better review. The only other negative, is that upon entering and leaving the property, the front desk staff never said good morning or hello, welcome, etc. You had to approach them before being spoken to. I was greeted when I approached the desk to check in and when I used the pantry services, which were very expensive, but nice to have access to.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 mayo 2015
    We appreciate your honest feedback regarding your stay. We always strive to make our guest experience the best that we can. We apologize that these issues took place and would like to speak with you regarding these issues. At your convenience please email me directly at gm.sbaus@excelhotelgroup.com. Thank You!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    29 abril 2015

    club

    Loved the experience! Nice staff, handled situations in a timely manner. The rooms were clean. Slept like a baby in the bed. Everything was efficient in the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice

    By

    24 abril 2015

    club

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay! It is difficult to find a hotel that is roomy enough for travel with an infant without tripping all over everything but this room was more than adequate. It was also nice and quiet even though we were next to a highway, there was not a sing disturbance to the baby.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One Night Stand

    By

    23 abril 2015

    Needed a place close to relatives. Have stayed at Staybridge Suites in other locations. This one is not as nice as others but was adequate for my needs. I would stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información