Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 213 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    213opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      151
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Great Location, Great Stay

    By

    04 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I very much enjoyed my one night stay in Staybridge Suites. The facility was very neat and clean. The rooms were well organized and after staying just one night, I can easily see myself staying in a place like this for 1-2 weeks with no problem. My room had a kitchenette with pretty much everything you needed if you wanted to prepare you own meals. It had a separate living/office area with good internet. The beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone. Until next time.... Williams

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this comment Bill! We hope to see you back again soon Crystal & Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    Pleasant, with small but correctable hiccup noted in comments!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    We are so sorry that your stay was less than perfect and would like the opportunity to make it right! Please contact me directly, we'd love to have you back at no charge Crystal
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    27 julio 2016

    This property was very nice. The entire staff was friendly and cared that the stay was enjoyable. Breakfast selection and staff was both great. this is a place that I will stay at again and would recommend to anyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Softball Finale

    By

    27 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    We book a block of rooms and had good success with the entire group. A few of the rooms had A/C problems, but the hotel was responsive to the needs. Enjoyed the social and the dining area as a gathering place. Also the group enjoyed a cook out, the grills and utensils were available and the cook out a big success.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel while in Austin - we have been able to fix the AC issues in the rooms reserved and appreciate the feedback Roberto - Maint
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    26 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Thoroughly helpful and friendly. Happy every day. Online booking was the only problem. It is not so good. Takes hours and few are helpful when you phone the customer service. Improve it to match your service at your hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Great to have you, we loved having you here!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location

    By

    25 julio 2016

    Great stay, loved the social and breakfast offering.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt like home

    By

    14 julio 2016

    I'd stay again; beds were comfortable, food good, rooms were clean and the staff was friendly; free laundry and pet friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for a great price

    By

    12 julio 2016

    Highly recommend staying here for either business or pleasure. Had a great stay and it was a good location north of downtown - far enough away to not deal with traffic but close to business

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    We are so glad you loved our hotel and your time in Austin, we'd love to see you back again soon
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Good Place to stay in Austin

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    Staybridge Austin Northwest is a very good place to stay in Austin. The staff are very helpful to get started . Awesome breakfast and socials. Fast internet and very good suites . Clean kitchen also provided so that you can cook as well.

    The hotel staff are very helpful and are available for help . The swimming pool and gym is also well maintained.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Thanks for the nice comment regarding our hotel, we loved having you here!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional Service from front desk

    By

    06 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Exceptional service from Simon from the front desk.
    Comfortable room and clean kitchen.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your kind note about our service!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    06 julio 2016

    club

    We were staying for a whole month waiting for our new home to be finished. We were very confortable and the staff was really helpful and attentive to our needs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Congrats on your new home, we're glad we could serve you as your home away from home!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dont believe the reception

    By

    06 julio 2016

    I called to ensure I had a room with two twin beds, instead I got one queen bed and a very uncomfortable roll in bed. The receptionist still hasn't credited my points for the stay. At 11pm we were asked to leave the pool area. There are better hotels in the area, I would rather spend my money elsewhere.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 julio 2016
    Dear EVO1, We thank you for choosing our hotel and spending a great weekend with your family in Austin. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay at our beautiful hotel and not meeting your demands for a standard room booked on Priceline, which did not give you an option for a specific room type including the IHG reward credits to your account. As we take pride at our hotel to deliver exceptional experiences and guest satisfaction service. We also ensure guest safety, which includes swimming pool closure at 10pm local hotel time. Once again please accept our sincere apologies, we hope to see you in near future for your Austin, TX trip. Mehul Patel General Manager.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información