Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 451 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    451opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      350
    • 4 Estrellas
      69
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Mopar

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend this Hotel if the Austin area. Great Hotel which is cleaned and convenient to all major freeways and minutes from 6th St and Downtown area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel Experience, Stay Here

    By

    25 julio 2016

    club

    Only negative is front desk staff is unaware of what is on the breakfast or dinner menu and do not take the time to find out if asked by a customer. You may have to walk all the way from your room, down a very slow elevator, to determine that you are not interested in the meal being offer at that time.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like Home

    By

    25 julio 2016

    The way the rooms are laid out, it is very comfortable in the evenings after a day of training or work. Have stayed at this Staybridge many times and will continue to book my rooms here when I have to come to Austin.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    We are an all suite hotel and each room is very spacious for your comfort. We do our best to offer an "at home" feel to all our guests as we know how important it is to be well rested when traveling. You can't go wrong with great service and a comfy room! The Staybridge Team thanks you for being a return guest and we look forward to your next stay! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience During My Extended Stay

    By

    20 julio 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay. All the staff were wonderful...Liz at the front desk was outstanding. I won't stay anywhere else when in Austin!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is a pleasure to have Liz as part of our Staybridge Team and I will be sure to let her know that her excellent service at the front desk does not go unnoticed! We will always be ready to welcome you back for another great experience. Thank you kindly for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice location

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    Close to airport and yet close to downtown, Rooms are clean and with enough space, Nice to have a kitchen if you plan to stay at hours where you can't find restaurants open.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic

    By

    20 julio 2016

    Staybridge Suites is my go to hotel when I overnight in Austin. Each time I visit the staff is exceptionally friendly and always smiling. They have multiple elevators in different locations so when I come in the back door I don't have to make my way to the front of the hotel to get up to my room after a late night. The social hours are very enjoyable. One of the things I find very interesting and pleasantly surprising about this Staybridge Suites is the property is close to the airport yet I don't notice noise from the planes taking off or landing. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are quiet and I wake up well rested. Two thumbs up... Way UP!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Our evening social, that is offered every Mon-Wed evening, is just one of many perks when staying at our hotel and we are happy you enjoy it! I agree, although we are conveniently located near the airport, there is minimal noise. We know how important it is to get a good nights rest, especially when traveling. Our friendly Staybridge team is always ready to welcome you back for another great experience! Thank you so much for this amazing review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    19 julio 2016

    This property is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. The lady that drove me to the airport was top notch.

    This is my new hotel for early flights out of Austin.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    Thank you, kindly, for this wonderful review of our hotel! We are happy to be your new hotel of choice when you are in need of traveling to the airport for an early flight. Our airport shuttle is available 5am-12am, daily, for your convenience. Our friendly staff will always be ready to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Austin Airport Staybridge

    By

    18 julio 2016

    We use this hotel often and many others in the area. This hotel offers a professional and dedicated staff, comfort, clean environment, and great value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedback from our guests and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Our goal is always to provide the most comfortable stay with the best service that offers an "at home" feel. Thank you for being a return guest!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Air and Room Layout

    By

    04 julio 2016

    club

    Air conditioning was louder than usual and it seemed muggy.
    The extra living/dining room was nice. However, I think it would've been nicer to have two bedrooms instead. We only stayed one night, so the kitchen wasn't used much. Meanwhile, four people were trying not to wake each other up in the only bedroom.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2016
    If you are ever in need of more space please don't hesitate to speak with the front desk regarding a room move. If we have a larger suite available, we are happy to make arrangements to reassign your room to offer a more comfortable stay. We hope you enjoyed your visit overall and would like to opportunity to serve you again on a future visit. Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    every one should stay at a stabridge

    By

    28 junio 2016

    club

    this was the first time i stayed at thistype of hotel. I would stay in this hotel all the time and having a suite was the best

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 julio 2016
    We are an all suite hotel which means any room you choose is going to be spacious and include a kitchen! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and show you how comfortable and convenient an extended stay hotel can be during your travels. We appreciate your review and hope you will return on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great atmosphere and great customer service

    By

    23 junio 2016

    club

    home away from home feel. great atmosphere and outstanding customer service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 junio 2016
    Thank you! That is exactly how we want you to feel when staying with us. I will be sure to share this review with the entire team. We are always be happy to be your home away from home when traveling to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Conveniently Close to the Airport

    By

    22 junio 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed here overnight before I had to fly back to Canada. Despite the number of guests staying at the hotel, we experienced a very quiet night and had no issues with noise. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and checkout was a breeze. The hotel is literally minutes away from the airport, so it took us no time at all after checkout to reach Austin-Bergstrom, and the room was very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 junio 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review! It is great news to know that, even with a full house, there was minimal noise during your stay. We are just a short 3 miles away from the airport and also provide an airport shuttle for your convenience. Our staybridge team is amazing and we are pleased to know it does not go unnoticed. Please keep us in mind when traveling to the Austin area. Our friendly staff will be ready to welcome you back!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información