Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 400 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    400opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      308
    • 4 Estrellas
      60
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    nice hotel

    By

    31 enero 2016

    hotel is very nice , social was awesome , only bad thing was I left my cooler in the fridge but no one called me too let me know .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Survey

    By

    25 enero 2016

    This survey is too long and takes too much time. The only reason I completed it was because of the customer service of the staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    This is music to our ears! There's nothing better than great customer service and we are delighted to know that it does not go unnoticed at our hotel. We are extremely proud of our Staybridge Team! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast

    By

    24 enero 2016

    club

    Had to leave the hotel early - very little food was put out, so the breakfast was not very good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 enero 2016
    I am so sorry to hear that you had to leave the hotel early and missed the breakfast! On your next visit please inform the front desk at check in that you will be leaving very early the next morning and we will be happy to prepare a breakfast to go bag for you. I hope the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you back on your next trip to Austin. Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room

    By

    23 enero 2016

    A good location and good facilities. Breakfast area was well maintained and breakfast foods were always stocked. A down fall was that we did not get light touch up - new towels and empty waste baskets on two of the days that we were there. Including Monday when they were better staffed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Thank you for taking time out to write a review for our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we missed your room for cleaning services for two days. We are an extended stay hotel and our housekeeping service may be set up different than that of a regular hotel. We offer a light touch during the week and a full clean once a week. On the weekends our housekeeping service is upon request. Please feel free to contact the front desk at anytime during your stay to schedule a weekend cleaning. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and amenities and we hope you will return again on your next trip to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highly recommended!

    By

    21 enero 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for one night and was extremely happy with everything! If you're in the Austin area for any length of time, I'd recommend you get yourself a room here and enjoy your stay...I did!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Thank you for this wonderful review! It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your recommendation to stay at our hotel. Come back and see us the next time you travel to Austin!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great kitchenette

    By

    19 enero 2016

    club

    Customer services was great and I love been able to use the kitchenette. It saves you a lot of money

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    I agree! The kitchen is such a convenient option to have when traveling! It is, indeed, a great money saver and you can cook the meals of your choice! We are extremely thankful for the team we currently have and the quality of service each member provides to our guests. It is wonderful to know that it does not go unrecognized. Thank you for your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable, and convenient

    By

    15 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel and very convenient to the airport. The high-speed internet access was insanely fast. Nice breakfast and selection of food. Highly recommend this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    It is always wonderful to hear that our guests are happy with our service and will recommend us to others! We have recently updated our internet service and it sounds like it has made a difference! We understand how important wifi/internet service is especially when traveling. Our hotel is conveniently located by the airport and we provide a hot breakfast daily which are also great features to have available when staying with us. Thank you so much for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent services

    By

    13 enero 2016

    club

    My only negative comment is that you probably ought not rely on the shuttle to get you to the airport for a flight out unless you have an additional hour or so to spare. Other than that, everything about my stay was better than expected. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with our airport shuttle service. On your next visit please let us know what time your flight is and we will always get you set up on the appropriate shuttle to make sure you are on time. If you are in need of this service outside of our shuttle hours (5am-12am) we will be happy to schedule a cab to pick you up as well. It is great news to hear that you would return for a future stay. We will always be ready to welcome you back! Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    love this place

    By

    11 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    even though it seems father from my work location, i prefer to stay at this hotel because the staff is great and always feel at home. I've tried others over the last few weeks, but I keep coming back to this one whenever i'm in austin. Thanks for all your good hard work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Awww! This is so heartwarming to read! It is very important to our entire team that we make all our guests feel welcome, and comfortable, from check in to check out. We are always happy to be your second home when you are visiting Austin! Thank you for your review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    not bad

    By

    06 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    very good...breakfast was just okay...need better fruit bowls and wider breakfast selection

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Your feedback is very important to us and we will be sure to take this into consideration regarding the breakfast items. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thank you for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place

    By

    05 enero 2016

    The room was clean and had good break fast, good access from the freeway.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 enero 2016
    It is wonderful to hear that our location worked out well for you! We are conveniently located near major highways which provides easy access to just about any destination in the Austin area. It's great that you were able to enjoy the daily, hot breakfast that we offer before checking out. Thank you so much for the review!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experinence

    By

    28 diciembre 2015

    Recommend to anyone visiting Austin for business or pleasure. Ease of access to city and many amenities that others do not have.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 diciembre 2015
    Thank you, KileyD, for this wonderful review! We are conveniently located with easy access to any destination in the Austin area. Whether your are short term, long term, business or leisure...we have all the amenities to provide a very comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope you will return for a future visit as well!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información