Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 301 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    301opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      244
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great Customer Service

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    Thanks to Sylvia at the front desk for all of your attentions and a great customer service and for going above and beyond for your customers.
    I'm back home finally, I'll make sure I'll stay there when I'm back at the area.
    My Staybridge plant is now being taken care in Houston.
    Thanks again, J Farris

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    club

    Great Staff, I always notice the attitudes of the employees that I see most frequently. Amy and Sylvia were both amazing throughout my 3 weeks at the Staybridge.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel!

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    This is a great hotel and great hotel brand! The social provides a great way to wind down the evening from a hectic day. There are great (and free) food and beverage options three nights a week. The fire pit on site is excellent and I found it enjoyable to sit by while reading after the social each evening. The rooms were clean, the staff attentive, and I was overall really impressed with this property. There is no doubt, the next time I am in Austin, it will be this hotel that I am staying at.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We at Staybridge Strive to give our guest the best Customer Service possible. We hope to see you again in the Future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like home

    By

    03 febrero 2016

    This hotel is set on lovely grounds and is convenient to all of Austin. It really makes you feel like you have your own personal apartment. I highly recommend getting the 2-bedroom suite for a group of 4-6 people. It will save you money and you have a full kitchen to cook meals if you wish. If not, the free breakfast in the morning is pretty good with many selections.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    The rooms were clean and properly maintained. The food was good and the staff kept everything clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again in the future. Thgank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great kitchenette

    By

    27 enero 2016

    Excellent amenities and nice clean suite with great internet access.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great breakfast and heated pool

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    very nice room and grounds around the heated pool. great breakfast and the room kitchen was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best place in Austin to stay that feels like home.

    By

    22 enero 2016

    This was my first time to stay at The Staybridge Suites. I never knew about them before or I would have booked a trip at their place of business. I can't say enough about Sylvia who attended to my every need. She is funny, professional and a delight to be in the company of any person. I look forward to booking another room an any Staybridge Suites in the future. I recommend them with the most high regard. Thank you Staybridge and thank you Sylvia!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 enero 2016
    We are so excited to share your words with our team. It is such a pleasure to hear of our employee's throughout reviews and see how they impacted your stay. Thank you so much for sharing and please come back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    21 enero 2016

    Usually stay here on business....always clean and great service!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for your kind words. Our main goal is to assure our guest get the best service possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice experience

    By

    10 enero 2016

    club

    When traveling on business, I need a hotel that is quiet, comfortable and accommodating. The Staybridge Arboretum is all that and more. The staff welcomed me even though I arrived at 10:45pm. The room was very clean and home like. Overall, a very great experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Thank you for you kind words. We at Staybridge strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room and good breakfast

    By

    08 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for business and the company booked my room with my name and IHG number. When I showed up to check in, my name was on the reservation, but not my IHG number. She looked it up on the computer, found it, and immediately gave me the upgraded room. The room was very nice and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Made for a good night's tired sleep.

    There are also two good restaurants on the corner of the hotel location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We at Staybridge Suites Arboretum, strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    awesome bed, and quiet location

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    This place was so quiet, it was so nice to be able to just walk into a quiet building and not be disturbed. i felt completely relaxed and slept great, will definitely stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2016
    Thank you for your kind responce, We are happy to hear you stay with us was a pleasant one. Here at Staybridge we strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información