Introduzca una ciudad, código postal o de aeropuerto válido para continuar con su búsqueda.
Elija un destino.
Seleccione la fecha de entrada y la fecha de salida.
Indique Fecha de entrada.
Indique Fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    Código de empresa Si su empresa tiene una cuenta corporativa con nosotros, por favor indique el número de la cuenta aquí. Esto nos permitirá mostrar las tarifas especiales para su empresa.

    números IATA El número IATA identifica las reservaciones efectuadas por las agencias de viajes.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MásOcultar las Opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

    Organice fácilmente los datos de su próxima estancia, proporcionando la información solicitada a continuación.
    ¿Ya es miembro de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas más recientes.
    Indique Número de confirmación.
    Indique Apellidos.
    Opiniones de clientes
    Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Experiencia general

    4.6

    basado en 55 opiniones
    94%
    Recomienda el hotel

    Muestra de puntuación

    55comentarios

    • 5 Estrellas
      41
    • 4 Estrellas
      9
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    Freindly home away from home

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    The stay was very comfortable with geuin sense of home away from home.All the staffs were very helpful in afreindly nice sprit.The suite was reasonably sizable with amble apaces and comfortable furnature.Exlent internet all over,as a cpmlimentry,was avaialble a.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Dear guest, I’m glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and were satisfied with our suites, service and staff. Our suites are supplied with everything that reflects home away from home culture. That’s why they’re all provided with comfortable furniture. We do appreciate your kind words and the support extended to us, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at the Staybridge Suites Citystars, your second home.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Comfortable room and excellent housekeeping

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay now many, many times at this hotel. Allways great and warm welcome. I can recommend the Staybridge to everybody.
    Thanks for this excellent service. Great social evenings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I am reviewing your feedback about your experience at the Staybridge Suites and please let me thank you for sharing such positive comments. I am extremely happy you have covered all the details covering the great & warm welcome, Excellent service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Staybridge Suites Citystars, Many thanks, Islam A. Samad Executive Assistant Manager
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Good service, livingvroom too small and noisy

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    The kitchen is well equipped but only 2 pits cooker. There is no dining table only a desk, no chairs for dining. This place is made for singles who don't cook. I missed the washing machine in the kitchen, you have to go downstairs with your laundry and no place for hanging.
    Staff is very friendly and you can have snacks and coffee for free in the lobby which is very nice to meet people. Food is great especially the BBQ.
    During the night it was very noisy outside, maybe if you sleep at the other side of the building might be better. I think the apartments there are bigger and more expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience at the Staybridge Suites. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance. It is truly rewarding when we receive a positive feedback on our breakfast, location, room Cleanliness, evening social, and staff. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel. Our staff are well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit, and it’s our pleasure to greet you as part of our family. In regards to the dining tables and chairs, we would like to thank you for bringing this point out. However, our suite types differ from Studios to three bedroom penthouses, so the layout depends on the size of the suite. Our laundry is one of Staybridge Suites hallmarks. In order to facilitate the washing process and maintain guests’ privacy we do provide dryers in the Laundry room. As for the noise, we do apologize for any inconvenience, but as you know, the hotel is located in a dynamic area as it is connected to one of the biggest malls in Egypt and also close to the airport, so it is quite a busy area. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    UDAI MASTER

    By

    April 19, 2015

    Hotel are attached to a mall, very clean to other hotel in Cairo. good for family's, very good space, staff are good. close to airport. area are good also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2015
    Dear guest, Let me seize this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your time to provide us with your valuable comments which are greatly appreciated. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and we are glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our suites, location and service. We are proud to be a family-friendly hotel, and we greet you as part of our family. Our staff are also well trained to enhance our "like home" spirit. Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
    Ver más
    Ver menos

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close