Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 176 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    176opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      158
    • 4 Estrellas
      12
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Comfortable bed, great service and convenient loacation.

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are nice, and the included meals (breakfast everyday and weekday evening happy hour events) are a nice perk.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    We are pleased to hear our beds gave you a restful slumber! We know how important a great night sleep can be! Thank you for choosing us and sharing your experience. We are striving to make travel better! :-) Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and friendly. The staff was great. A bit dissappointed that there was no pool.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give feedback to us! I apologize we do not have a swimming pool, but hope you found all of the other offered amenities and local area pleasing and enough to keep you busy:-) Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again if your journeys bring you to this area again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    We Love the Staybridge Concept, But...

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    We love the whole concept of Staybridge Suites. It's been a much needed aspect of the North American hospitality experience on a luxury level for extended stay. This particular property is something of a "campus" with a huge pond, two fountains in the pond and another fountain at the entrance. Families love all the space. We talked to many people while we were there and overall they were having a very good experience. We had one of the smaller suites but it was still quite spacious and nicely appointed. The kitchen was lovely enough for a special celebration. There are many other wonderful outdoor spaces where you can slip into your own private world. The lobby, dining area, business center, and other indoor commons areas are nicely furnished and decorated. The free washers and dryers are terrific but there just aren't enough of them for the size of the hotel. Some of the hallways feel a little too narrow and borderline claustrophobic, without windows. There are some maintenance problems where key cards don't work. So, what needs improvement? Weekend breakfast was awful. The eggs were overcooked to the point of being rock hard so no one took them and they were stone cold. There was nowhere to sit. The floors had clumps of dirt on them. Most of the staff were laughing a goofing around in the kitchen. The manager on duty was not on site. Most of the weekend staff barely spoke english. Guests didn't no what to make of things and felt uncomfortable. The good news is that we immediately wrote to the hotel's operations manager and she has vowed to correct the problem. We didn't feel like the breakfast issue marred our stay and we do rate the overall experience as good. We hope to revisit this hotel in the future and want to be able to rate it as excellent, the next time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Brian Mark, Thank you again for taking time to express to us and others your experience. We can only improve as we go through our daily journeys and learn from our experience and others candid feedback, such as yours! We appreciate you mentioning both aspects of things we did well and where we need immediate focus and improvement. Just a few weeks have passed and its seems like our new breakfast team is on track and committed to providing great food and service, as we expect. We hope to provide a 100% positive experience for you if you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future! Thank you again! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    If i had not lost my necklace I would have been very very happy. I just want to request if you find my necklace please call us or email us we stayed in room 203.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Vidya & family, thank you for letting us know about your stay. We have looked and looked for your missing necklace and to date it has not been located. I know how saddening and disappointing this must be. We have logged your information incase it does turn up somewhere, we will make contact immediately. We hope you had a safe journey home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good facility overall

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    The hotel staff were extremely helpful when tasked with resolving issues for me. The one low point, if one needs stated, was that there was no beer available during the Wednesday night social hour during my weeks stay in Chantilly. The food provided during the social and breakfast times was above what I was expecting.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    RKMP ! thank you for offering your valuable feedback! Overall I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I agree on the low point. I am not sure what happened there on the beer? To the best of my knowledge, we had beer on the Wednesday you were here, and a bartender. I know we are a bit different than most Staybridges (where the beer is in the food line and you can pour yourself), but because of county alcohol beverage control, our team does have to serve it for you, and therefore it is not located in the buffet line. Anyway, I am sure we are all good for beer service for those staying on Tuesday, Wednesdays and Thursdays at the manager SOCIAL, so please give us another shout when you return!! :-) I'll make sure you get 2 beers!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    playing soccer

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    the hotel is very nice. many places to eat nearby and close to the movie theatres.
    check-in and check-out were both very easy and simple.
    the hotel is well maintained and the staff is very polite adn helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Soccer Time! Thank you for taking time to note the great things about the team, hotel and surrounding area! We appreciate it and hope to see you again in the near future! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    great staff at this hotel, very attentive and polite

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    bmc123456: Thank you for taking time to note to us that the team did a good job:-) We will pass on this praise to them, as it really keeps them motivated! Hoping to see you whenever your journey brings you this way again! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I stayed here for business for a solid 6 weeks. The staff knew me by my second day because I went to the social nights. The food was good for free hotel food, and the free beer only made it better. The staff are very friendly and personable. Great Place to stay. Only wish they had a pool.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Nick! We sure do miss you already! Thank you for sharing your experience with others. Although I don't see construction of a swimming pool in our near future, next time you visit we will have to show you the Cub Rec Center just about a mile away. They have a fantastic proper pool that you would enjoy much more than any hotel pool (it even has fun adult slides!) :-) Thank you again for your business. Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I had a great time this past weekend. Everything was great. I was so relaxed. That I wish I could've stayed longer. The staff was amazing and very nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    sjt1960: Thank you for staying with us and catching up on your rest & relation (R&R). Maybe you can plan a longer trip next time ? We offer great extended stay/long term rates and would be delighted to host you again anytime!! :-)
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Soccer Time

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Everything was very nice. Check-in/Check-out was quick and easy. Breakfast was good. The Staff was very friendly. My family and I were very pleased with the stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Soccer Time family:-) Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! We really appreciate it and appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    July 14, 2015

    So glad we chose this hotel for our visit to Chantilly. We had a great time and staying here was a very pleasant experience for everyone in our family. The hotel staff are great, very helpful, and made us feel at home. The location, with the pond area and walking path was a nice plus, just to sit around and relax. We will definitely stay here again of future visits to this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Tin Man 23: Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your experience. We are pleased it was restful and relaxing for you and your family. We will be patiently awaiting for your next arrival :-) . Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable. Nice rooms.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The rooms are clean and comfortable. The internet is fast and the desk had enough space to work. If you're on a budget, the breakfast and "social" provide most of the food you'll need.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Munch-a-bunch: Thank you for the kind feedback for our Housekeeping team, we will let them know that have done a great job keeping everything fresh and clean! Pleased also to know the internet was being super speedy for you as it should be! We hope to see you again! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información