Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 172 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    172opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      155
    • 4 Estrellas
      11
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Good facility overall

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel staff were extremely helpful when tasked with resolving issues for me. The one low point, if one needs stated, was that there was no beer available during the Wednesday night social hour during my weeks stay in Chantilly. The food provided during the social and breakfast times was above what I was expecting.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    RKMP ! thank you for offering your valuable feedback! Overall I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I agree on the low point. I am not sure what happened there on the beer? To the best of my knowledge, we had beer on the Wednesday you were here, and a bartender. I know we are a bit different than most Staybridges (where the beer is in the food line and you can pour yourself), but because of county alcohol beverage control, our team does have to serve it for you, and therefore it is not located in the buffet line. Anyway, I am sure we are all good for beer service for those staying on Tuesday, Wednesdays and Thursdays at the manager SOCIAL, so please give us another shout when you return!! :-) I'll make sure you get 2 beers!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    playing soccer

    By

    23 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    the hotel is very nice. many places to eat nearby and close to the movie theatres.
    check-in and check-out were both very easy and simple.
    the hotel is well maintained and the staff is very polite adn helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2015
    Soccer Time! Thank you for taking time to note the great things about the team, hotel and surrounding area! We appreciate it and hope to see you again in the near future! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff

    By

    17 julio 2015

    great staff at this hotel, very attentive and polite

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    bmc123456: Thank you for taking time to note to us that the team did a good job:-) We will pass on this praise to them, as it really keeps them motivated! Hoping to see you whenever your journey brings you this way again! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    I stayed here for business for a solid 6 weeks. The staff knew me by my second day because I went to the social nights. The food was good for free hotel food, and the free beer only made it better. The staff are very friendly and personable. Great Place to stay. Only wish they had a pool.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Nick! We sure do miss you already! Thank you for sharing your experience with others. Although I don't see construction of a swimming pool in our near future, next time you visit we will have to show you the Cub Rec Center just about a mile away. They have a fantastic proper pool that you would enjoy much more than any hotel pool (it even has fun adult slides!) :-) Thank you again for your business. Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A

    By

    15 julio 2015

    I had a great time this past weekend. Everything was great. I was so relaxed. That I wish I could've stayed longer. The staff was amazing and very nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    sjt1960: Thank you for staying with us and catching up on your rest & relation (R&R). Maybe you can plan a longer trip next time ? We offer great extended stay/long term rates and would be delighted to host you again anytime!! :-)
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Soccer Time

    By

    15 julio 2015

    Everything was very nice. Check-in/Check-out was quick and easy. Breakfast was good. The Staff was very friendly. My family and I were very pleased with the stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2015
    Soccer Time family:-) Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! We really appreciate it and appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the future. Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    14 julio 2015

    So glad we chose this hotel for our visit to Chantilly. We had a great time and staying here was a very pleasant experience for everyone in our family. The hotel staff are great, very helpful, and made us feel at home. The location, with the pond area and walking path was a nice plus, just to sit around and relax. We will definitely stay here again of future visits to this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Tin Man 23: Thank you for the 5 star review and sharing your experience. We are pleased it was restful and relaxing for you and your family. We will be patiently awaiting for your next arrival :-) . Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable. Nice rooms.

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    The rooms are clean and comfortable. The internet is fast and the desk had enough space to work. If you're on a budget, the breakfast and "social" provide most of the food you'll need.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Munch-a-bunch: Thank you for the kind feedback for our Housekeeping team, we will let them know that have done a great job keeping everything fresh and clean! Pleased also to know the internet was being super speedy for you as it should be! We hope to see you again! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, Comfortable and Great Service.

    By

    10 julio 2015

    club

    I stay here quite a bit, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Karl and the rest of the staff always go out of their way to make sure the guests have a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2015
    Adam, Thank you for sharing feedback! We are pleased to know our service and hospitality has gone noticed! We will let Carl, our Director of Sales, and the front line team know they received a positive "shout out". Thanks again! Cheers~ Holly, General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quality Property with excellent staff

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice property, clean, quick check in and out, above average continental breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    edg123: Thank you for the kudos to the team in regards to a nice, clean property and breakfast buffet! I will pass on the great news to the team! Thank you for sharing your experience with others, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Cheers~
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Consistent Excellence

    By

    04 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Once again an awesome stay at my 2nd home in the Chantilly/Centreville area.

    Still would love to have a recliner in the rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Hi CarolLK: Thanks for the nice feedback about your 2nd home feeling! We appreciate that! In addition, I totally agree on the recliner idea :-) Unfortunately, (currently) it is not Staybridge Suites brand approved, however in our next renovations, we are getting the approved sofas with chaise lounges on one end of the sofa, which I think you will REALLY like! So stay tuned there!! Thanks again for choosing us when in Chantilly
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gym

    By

    03 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    very small and equipment is out dated. Only have 20 lbs weights,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Joezac: Thanks for candid feedback about the current fitness center. We are excited as well, that during our next renovations we get a whole new fitness center, equipment and space! In the meantime, if you return, touch base with our guest services team...we have a partner deal at the Nzone, that has a fantastic center that be more your style! :-) Thanks again for choosing us in Chantilly!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close