Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 241 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    241opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      212
    • 4 Estrellas
      21
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Friendly, Helpful, and knowledgeable

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    Everything was great, my stay was most enjoyable due to the incredible staff at Staybridge. I will be returning to Chantilly Va. and staying at Staybridge. Keep up the fine work!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    18 abril 2016

    - My stay was incredible in every aspect, staff, service, room, everything. Strongly recommend

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    12 abril 2016

    Excellent staff, very clean and will be back once again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great food, service, staff.

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    Very wide range of food choices, fresh, and well presented for breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Hello Litespeed 54! It's GREAT to hear you fully enjoyed our breakfast! I too enjoy our breakfast specifically because of how fresh and delicious it is. I can assure you we worked VERY hard to get our breakfast to be as amazing as it is and I am beyond thrilled to hear our efforts have paid off! I will make sure our food and beverage team get the well deserved kudos!! :D We hope you have you back again soon, Litespeed 54! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    club

    I have stayed here three times. The rate is reasonable and the hotel is nice, clean, and quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Hi Bill3715!! We are so glad you enjoy each and every stay with us! You are most definitely now family. :D We can't wait to have you back with us - hopefully soon!! Please let me know if there is ANYTHING I can do to make your stay even better!! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    business stay

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    club

    Upon check in, I was not advised of the breakfast or happy hour times and had to ask about the fitness center. When I worked at an extended stay hotel, we advised every guest of these offerings and other amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 marzo 2016
    Citykid 86, I am sincerely apologetic for the lack of communication on behalf of our front desk staff. I completely understand your frustration and sympathize that communicating our breakfast and social hours is VERY important. I appreciate the honest feedback and will ensure my team is aware that it is vital they communicate better to our guests. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future and especially join us for breakfast and social! :) Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and Quiet

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    Check-in was a breeze, even though I arrived four hours before check-in began (storm was coming in, so I arrived early). My dogs were happy with all of the room in the suite. The room was very quiet despite being within view of the planes landing at Dulles. I will definitely stay here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    HI RICKY TICKY 2!! I am so happy to hear your dogs were very comfortable and had room to play! We strive for 100% pet satisfaction. :D We are even more thrilled to hear you had an easy check in process (we know how tired our guests are when they arrive sometimes) and that you were able to beat the storm coming! We can't wait to have you and your babies with us again!!! For the pet expo maybe?! Hugs for the puppies! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    An excellent hotel

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, it's always been very clean and the staff has always been extremely helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Hi Cowboy Tom7! Thank you so much for your kudos...we genuinely work hard at having the best of the best team around. I am so happy to hear we were able to provide you with great service and most importantly....a clean room. ;D We can't wait to have you back with us...SOON! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very clean = good people and good management

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    sorry, don't go there to socialize. everything else is first class! BTW, I've stayed in "thousands" of Hotels/motels over my 40+ years of business travel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 marzo 2016
    Hi Anonymous! Thank you so so much for your review. It's nice to know our hard work is paying off. It is GREAT to hear from a frequent traveler that stays at thousands of properties - especially because you think great things of us! Hope you come stay with us again, soon! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel with excellent happy hour Mon-Thu

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    club

    Good if in place a little tired. Breakfast good. Happy hour food and drink great. Gym rather small. Close to Longhorn Steakhouse which is excellent. But Rubys is about the only other restaurant worth visiting in walking distance so somewhat limited .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    02 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay at this location and look forward to using this location again on future visits. Took this survey for the 25,000 points but gave an accurate account of my stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Hello TheDoD!! Let me start by saying I don't blame you one bit for wanting those 25,000 points! HAHA. I myself try to find ways to "collect" my points - I should probably redeem them one of these days. :) I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we also look forward to having you stay with us again, SOON! Let me know when you are looking to come visit us and I can see if we have any promotions going on that will get you more points. See you soon! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always great

    By

    25 febrero 2016

    My stay is consistently great. Staff is awesome. Bacon at every meal served would be a plus. I would also enjoy a cocktail if they ever decided to get the full liquor license.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 febrero 2016
    kb0152, Hi kb0152!! First off, we miss you tons even though you were just here. HAHA. I think you speak for everyone when you say you wish bacon was served every meal. We try our very best to incorporate bacon as much as we possibly can without getting too repetitive (some people don't like pork - I know, crazy). We can't wait to have you back with us- hopefully soon. Bring my other best friend with you. :) See you soon!! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información