Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 226 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    226opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      199
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Another Great Stay

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    As always, love my Chantilly home away from home when in the area for business. Love the 1 BR suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Hi clkelley564! Over the years, you have genuinely become family. We look forward to you coming and get excited to see your name on our arrivals list. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for making us your second home. We can't wait for you to come back!! We will see you soon... Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    AWESOME

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    club

    This is one of the best Suites in the Fairfax area. Very clean and the food is delicious. Will stay each and every opportunity I get.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2016
    Hi Mojo45$! Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a great stay and we were able to provide you with the best service possible. We sincerely hope you will come stay with us soon! Sincerely, Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mediocre

    By

    05 enero 2016

    Everything was just mediocre. No acknowledgement given or perks offered for status.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    17 enero 2016
    Dear S..H., Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not recognized as one of our Platinum members and no perks were offered to you at the hotel during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always a great stay

    By

    04 enero 2016

    I've stayed at a few other Staybridge Suite hotels but always enjoy this one more due to the friendliness of the staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Holiday Experience

    By

    01 enero 2016

    club

    Wheelchair accessibility better than average. Since it was over the Christmas holiday, maid service (room attendant) was sporadic. You have to tell desk whether you want "light touch" room care (towels and trash) and if you don't, you don't get service. That's the policy, and visitors should be aware of it. On one day we left at 11 a.m. and told maid we needed service. We had taken the "do not disturb" sign off the door. We never received service. Front desk claimed that it was "against county law," or some silly thing like that, to do room cleaning if "do not disturb" sign was on the door. The sign had been taken down by me.

    This is a really good motel, with an excellent breakfast. We were there for 6 days over the Christmas holiday so service is always on a low profile for most hotels during this time. I certainly would book this property again, but I would be aware of the attendant room service policies. Front desk folks are very good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    HOME

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    Like being at home but better. There is no other hotel in the area that i would rather stay at. The staff is what keeps me coming back. And the location is just perfect for me. Couldn't be any better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay

    By

    28 diciembre 2015

    club

    I frequently stay at this property when traveling for my employer. I always come back here because it is consistently good, courteous staff and a good location near many restaurants and stores.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great product line; Great location

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    I still embrace travel even after some 40 years on the road, domestically and internationally. As an elite and maintaining a standard for comfort and convenience, Staybridge in general, and the Chantilly facility in particular, exceed my needs, but not my enjoyment.

    The suite was clean and comfortable; the front desk staff were friendly and helpful; and, the breakfast room was well stocked and serviced with a smile. The facility is conveniently located to IAD and, if you are interested in the Smithsonian's Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum, this is the place to stay. It is very reasonable for a weekend stay especially with children or grandchildren.

    I've changed some future stays from HIs, HIXs, and CPs to Staybridges as a result of this experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Quality

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    club

    Very professional environment.. Facilities and service are consistently pleasant. Great location with restaurants across the street and several convenience stores.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Want to feel at home? Stay here.

    By

    09 diciembre 2015

    While traveling during the holidays, we needed a break from all of the family activities and retreated to the Staybridge. We felt right at home. We found the staff to be friendly and enthusiastic during our stay with genuine smiles and offers to help us navigate the area. The breakfast area was clean and staff kept the offerings well stocked. If items were supposed to be hot, they were; if supposed to be cold, they were. Accommodations were clean and comfortable; towels were generous and soft, but the pillows were a bit too firm for us. Great stay, easy access to IAD and the Udvar-Hazy facility.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2015
    Hi BravoZulu!! I want to sincerely thank you for writing this awesome review!!! We work very hard to provide the best of the best (customer service and product) and it feels amazing to know that we fulfilled that with you and your family! We will continue to keep up the good work and look forward to having you stay with us VERY soon! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff Makes it Home

    By

    07 diciembre 2015

    Always a great stay and the staff is second to none

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 diciembre 2015
    We LOVE having you stay with us! We consider you our family and genuinely can't wait to see you guys again! It was so nice to see you guys this weekend (even though it was toooo short)! We hope you guys will come back VERY soon!! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    thanksgiving visit

    By

    01 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    standard Staybride suites. Breakfast selection was not as good as other Staybridges that I have stayed in.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información